145 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Bottom

LYN Perodua Axia Club V6, Malaysia's No.1 EEV Now Even Smarter!!!

Lx470_6S
post Jan 29 2017, 09:31 PM

QUOTE(GuN @ Jan 29 2017, 12:41 AM)
Se or advance? How much to install leather seats??
It is pu leather. RM 290 plus installation rm30. You need to go nilai 3 area
Lx470_6S
post Jan 29 2017, 10:58 PM

QUOTE(matyan @ Jan 29 2017, 07:15 PM)
Join axia e spec group for better solution..
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1026215237466128/
Fyi, e spec lack of basic acc compare to other car. U ask g spec and above, where to instal alarm sure can not get answer. Stock alarm is perfect.

Find acc shop like brothers, francais and big shop, many stuff also. Me install at bm, penang.
Price reasonable. Brothers?
TSnuttyking91
post Jan 29 2017, 11:01 PM

961 posts

QUOTE(Lx470_6S @ Jan 29 2017, 10:58 PM)
brothers stuff very cheap... but i bought LED T5 from them... use a while already flickering... doh.gif
matyan
post Jan 29 2017, 11:24 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(Lx470_6S @ Jan 29 2017, 10:58 PM)
Yup..brothers..stiap negeri ada..considering diff price but same stuff. Hks rpm rm58, other sell about rm100..if u know same gauge at diff price, u urself can choose where to buy.
MooTikPin
post Jan 29 2017, 11:34 PM

576 posts

Anyone here install turbo to the car?
GuN
post Jan 30 2017, 11:01 AM

576 posts

QUOTE(Lx470_6S @ Jan 29 2017, 09:31 PM)
It is pu leather. RM 290 plus installation rm30. You need to go nilai 3 area
How abt full leather type?
SleeplessEyes
post Jan 30 2017, 11:14 AM

2,429 posts

Thank you to LYN members MooTikPin, johnngiew and jenwww.

So it seems all is because of waiting period time. It seems i got lucky. Hopefully flyingteeku can get his car in good time. biggrin.gif .

But i don't think Perodua will make an Auto version. They don't want customers to buy a non profiting E spec.

From 5k difference in 2015 to (almost) 8k difference for 2016 models, and now 10k difference (or 12k difference for Auto ) for just the G spec alone.

To johnngiew, yeah, i was driving a Nissan Sunny back years ago, before i switched to Wira 1.3Gli and now to an Axia.
I even test drove my friends' Datsun 120y, no matter how rust bucket they are, its a pleasure driving them compared to my ex Wira.
Lx470_6S
post Jan 30 2017, 11:51 AM

QUOTE(GuN @ Jan 30 2017, 11:01 AM)
How abt full leather type?
Real leather you looking at RM 2000
matyan
post Jan 30 2017, 01:12 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(MooTikPin @ Jan 29 2017, 11:34 PM)
Not yet see on axia turbo..yrv engine 1.3 turbo also can fit i think..better use engine with turbo for better tuning..

But axia also can bot..engine damage then change to yrv...
GuN
post Jan 30 2017, 01:50 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(Lx470_6S @ Jan 30 2017, 11:51 AM)
Real leather you looking at RM 2000
The advance seats are full or half leather?
Lx470_6S
post Jan 30 2017, 02:18 PM

QUOTE(GuN @ Jan 30 2017, 01:50 PM)
The advance seats are full or half leather?
Pu leather also lah. U wish perodua will give u real leather. ? Wait a little bit longer lah.
SleeplessEyes
post Jan 30 2017, 02:19 PM

2,429 posts

QUOTE(MooTikPin @ Jan 29 2017, 11:34 PM)
Not to an Axia, but to Peugeot 107...wait, did u just said Peugeot? Yes. Someone super-charged the Toyota engine which came with it.
This Peugeot model originally comes with Toyota's 1Kr-Fe engine.

This post has been edited by SleeplessEyes: Jan 30 2017, 02:25 PM
johnngiew
post Jan 30 2017, 02:45 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(SleeplessEyes @ Jan 30 2017, 11:14 AM)
Thank you to LYN members MooTikPin, johnngiew and jenwww.

So it seems all is because of waiting period time. It seems i got lucky. Hopefully flyingteeku can get his car in good time.  biggrin.gif .

But i don't think Perodua will make an Auto version. They don't want customers to buy a non profiting E spec.

From 5k difference in 2015 to (almost) 8k difference for 2016 models, and now 10k difference (or 12k difference for Auto ) for just the G spec alone.

To johnngiew, yeah, i was driving a Nissan Sunny back years ago, before i switched to Wira 1.3Gli and now to an Axia.
I even test drove my friends' Datsun 120y, no matter how rust bucket they are, its a pleasure driving them compared to my ex Wira.
GuN
post Jan 30 2017, 03:37 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(Lx470_6S @ Jan 30 2017, 02:18 PM)
Pu leather also lah. U wish perodua will give u real leather. ? Wait a little bit longer lah.
Fuk p2.. Need topup 4k from se to adv.. N get pu leather?
-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Jan 30 2017, 03:41 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,759 posts

QUOTE(GuN @ Jan 29 2017, 04:34 PM)
Advance spec more worth it? Compared to se?
For me, definitely worth it.. The difference is only RM 2k for my batch..

I used the GPS often and feel so comfortable in the leather seats smile.gif
GuN
post Jan 30 2017, 09:40 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Jan 30 2017, 03:41 PM)

Oh.. Now it's 3k.. Wondering if it's worth it
tonyvyp
post Jan 31 2017, 09:21 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Jan 30 2017, 03:41 PM)

yea our batch 2k only. at that time it is not because Adv version is worth it, it is because SE is totally not worth it tongue.gif

But leather seat, hot like sauna everyday laugh.gif
GuN
post Jan 31 2017, 01:54 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(tonyvyp @ Jan 31 2017, 09:21 AM)
yea our batch 2k only.  at that time it is not because Adv version is worth it, it is because SE is totally not worth it  tongue.gif

But leather seat, hot like sauna everyday  laugh.gif
Prev version got tinted? I see now got Llumar
Zot
post Jan 31 2017, 02:00 PM

7,938 posts

QUOTE(tonyvyp @ Jan 31 2017, 09:21 AM)
yea our batch 2k only.  at that time it is not because Adv version is worth it, it is because SE is totally not worth it  tongue.gif

But leather seat, hot like sauna everyday  laugh.gif
People pay to go to sauna but it is free with Axia... why not? smile.gif
MooTikPin
post Jan 31 2017, 06:40 PM

576 posts

QUOTE(GuN @ Jan 31 2017, 01:54 PM)
Prev version got tinted? I see now got Llumar
Yes

145 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top