Multiple Signs of Malaysia Property Bubble V20

SUSendau02
post Jul 1 2017, 09:11 PM

3,180 posts

QUOTE(cocbum4 @ Jul 1 2017, 08:35 PM)
Remember building materials is on the rise now, Ayam is expecting the ripple effect will pass down to all the property market sooner than anyone can expect. Ayam do not want to mislead anyone.
china is flooding us with cheap steel
powerlinkers
post Jul 1 2017, 09:18 PM

652 posts

all of you are insane.Mild correction occurs every decade. Malaysian properties are very lowly priced compared to other ASEAN countries.
SUScocbum4
post Jul 1 2017, 09:23 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(endau02 @ Jul 1 2017, 09:11 PM)
china is flooding us with cheap steel
Ayam do not want to entertain kiddo who know nothing about world issues. Property price will BBB in the world wide, peasant had no idea what is going on.
SUSendau02
post Jul 1 2017, 09:37 PM

3,180 posts

QUOTE(cocbum4 @ Jul 1 2017, 09:23 PM)
Ayam do not want to entertain kiddo who know nothing about world issues. Property price will BBB in the world wide, peasant had no idea what is going on.
aiyo, no need to resort to personal attack. rebut this one lar. i was expecting u to tell us gomen n the steel makers are discussing on imposing import tax on china steel. im VERY disappointed with u
SUSendau02
post Jul 1 2017, 09:39 PM

3,180 posts

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...housing-market/
SUScocbum4
post Jul 1 2017, 09:43 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(endau02 @ Jul 1 2017, 09:37 PM)
aiyo, no need to resort to personal attack. rebut this one lar. i was expecting u to tell us gomen n the steel makers are discussing on imposing import tax on china steel. im VERY disappointed with u
All these small issues is just too uninteresting to ayam.
The wave is kambing, jew can give all the reason for all ayam care, it will has no impact to what is going to happen. whistling.gif whistling.gif
kurtkob78
post Jul 1 2017, 10:08 PM

Do your best
3,833 posts

QUOTE(cocbum4 @ Jul 1 2017, 09:02 PM)
Jew can be insecure the rest of jew life for all Ayam care.
Ayam can see it clearly, it has never been so excited since 2011, Ayam do not need to convince anyone who trying to be deaf or trying to be blind.
U r spewing nonsense. Napic stats indicated the prop market is in bad state.

Speculate all you want. The data dont lie
SUSendau02
post Jul 1 2017, 10:09 PM

3,180 posts

QUOTE(cocbum4 @ Jul 1 2017, 09:43 PM)
All these small issues is just too uninteresting to ayam.
The wave is kambing, jew can give all the reason for all ayam care, it will has no impact to what is going to happen. whistling.gif  whistling.gif
wave is coming? http://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...housing-market/

yes indeed, it is coming
SUScocbum4
post Jul 1 2017, 10:19 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(kurtkob78 @ Jul 1 2017, 10:08 PM)
U r spewing nonsense. Napic stats indicated the prop market is in bad state.

Speculate all you want. The data dont lie
QUOTE(endau02 @ Jul 1 2017, 10:09 PM)
wave is coming? http://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...housing-market/

yes indeed, it is coming
Ayam do not need to read napic or belip
the anal list to make decision to buy a house.
Ayam making own decision, did Ayam suceed? Sure Ayam is more success than all the anal list can even imagine
kurtkob78
post Jul 1 2017, 10:24 PM

Do your best
3,833 posts

QUOTE(cocbum4 @ Jul 1 2017, 10:19 PM)
Ayam do not need to read napic or belip
the anal list to make decision to buy a house.
Ayam making own decision, did Ayam suceed? Sure Ayam is more success than all the anal list can even imagine
May u go bankrupt soon
SUSendau02
post Jul 1 2017, 10:26 PM

3,180 posts

lol
SUScocbum4
post Jul 1 2017, 10:27 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(kurtkob78 @ Jul 1 2017, 10:24 PM)
May u go bankrupt soon
Too bad Ayam is making a killing from the recent stock run, Ayam has enough money to buy property with cash, Ayam has no reason to not to be licher, hater gonna hate more.
kurtkob78
post Jul 1 2017, 10:30 PM

Do your best
3,833 posts

QUOTE(cocbum4 @ Jul 1 2017, 10:27 PM)
Too bad Ayam is making a killing from the recent stock run, Ayam has enough money to buy property with cash, Ayam has no reason to not to be licher, hater gonna hate more.
So funny. Just go buy the overhang unit

Flippers need your help
SUScocbum4
post Jul 1 2017, 10:33 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(kurtkob78 @ Jul 1 2017, 10:30 PM)
So funny. Just go buy the overhang unit

Flippers need your help
It is very good deal
Ayam very happy to buy
TSicemanfx
post Jul 2 2017, 12:05 AM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(cocbum4 @ Jul 1 2017, 08:16 PM)
Everything is BBB already
What are jew still waiting for?
Want to be the anal list who always made a wrong guess?
It is all jew choice
Many assets class could be uuu but not kv property for the foreseeable future. given current market sentiment, those who are in other assets class are unlikely to consider kv property.

QUOTE(powerlinkers @ Jul 1 2017, 09:18 PM)
all of you are insane.Mild correction occurs every decade. Malaysian properties are very lowly priced compared to other ASEAN countries.
House price is cheaper in terengganu and perak but how relevant to kv dweller or comparing with kv? similarly, how relevant if kv property price is the cheapest in asean or even the world? beside, foreigners could only buy property worth over rm 1m.

QUOTE(cocbum4 @ Jul 1 2017, 10:33 PM)
It is very good deal
Ayam very happy to buy
uuu/bbb need to support the kv property market else they have only themselves to blame on price fall.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Jul 2 2017, 12:50 AM
SUScocbum4
post Jul 2 2017, 01:44 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jul 2 2017, 12:05 AM)
Many assets class could be uuu but not kv property for the foreseeable future. given current market sentiment, those who are in other assets class are unlikely to consider kv property.
House price is cheaper in terengganu and perak but how relevant to kv dweller or comparing with kv? similarly, how relevant if kv property price is the cheapest in asean or even the world? beside, foreigners could only buy property worth over rm 1m.
uuu/bbb need to support the kv property market else they have only themselves to blame on price fall.
ayam do not need to argue with peasant
ayam already make ayam stand very clear
it is just a friendly reminder to anyone else so they do not ended up to be some of the peasant who miss out the opportunity again whistling.gif
when global property price shoot up due to rising building materials cost, peasant will be themself to be blamed again to beliping the analliar. whistling.gif
and globalisation will affect anyone else despite demographically different.
TSicemanfx
post Jul 2 2017, 06:22 AM

21,456 posts

QUOTE(cocbum4 @ Jul 2 2017, 01:44 AM)
ayam do not need to argue with peasant
ayam already make ayam stand very clear
it is just a friendly reminder to anyone else so they do not ended up to be some of the peasant who miss out the opportunity again whistling.gif
when global property price shoot up due to rising building materials cost, peasant will be themself to be blamed again to beliping the analliar. whistling.gif
and globalisation will affect anyone else despite demographically different.
What has property price in San Francisco, cape Town, Nairobi, Nanjing, Jaipur, Bishkek, etc to do with kv? If property price in Dubai, mosul, etc is certain to rise faster and early than kv, why not invest there?

Past 2 years and current data and market sentiment contradict uuu/BBB wishes and prediction. Given current trend to persists, uuu/BBB wish and prediction is more likely will be defied.

bearbearwong
post Jul 2 2017, 08:21 AM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(tankhebeng1 @ Jul 2 2017, 02:13 AM)
I believe bubble is coming soon especially in jb
Jb gg.com long time di.. rich ppl not affected poor ppl rent.. middle class pay loans..

Rich become richer.. where are those bbb?
SUScocbum4
post Jul 2 2017, 12:28 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Jul 2 2017, 06:22 AM)
What has property price in San Francisco, cape Town, Nairobi, Nanjing, Jaipur, Bishkek, etc to do with kv? If property price in Dubai, mosul, etc is certain to rise faster and early than kv, why not invest there?

Past 2 years and current data and market sentiment contradict uuu/BBB wishes and prediction. Given current trend to persists, uuu/BBB wish and prediction is more likely will be defied.
Because Ayam is lich elite 4%
Ayam do not need to follow what peasant belip.
The last two years is very fruitful years, but for peasant it is a cursed, kek.
axisresidence17
post Jul 2 2017, 01:28 PM

352 posts

QUOTE(Red_rustyjelly @ Jul 1 2017, 11:56 AM)
my wife just bought a property from a flipper, market price 465k, he is selling for 395k, want 20% deposit cash.

Want to press lower, but he just dont want  biggrin.gif
Wow! Did she go ahead?

229 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:59 AM