heavensea
post Mar 7 2017, 12:15 AM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(cocbum4 @ Mar 6 2017, 10:59 PM)
Any good stock must can keep going up
If it can't keep going up it is not good
If it go down it is bad
This's a penny stock, goreng and cabut type imho.
TSicemanfx
post Mar 7 2017, 12:22 AM

21,457 posts

In the short term, stock price is on random walk.

heavensea
post Mar 7 2017, 12:57 AM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Mar 7 2017, 12:22 AM)
betting jer.
MishimaZ
post Mar 7 2017, 01:11 AM

269 posts

QUOTE(scorptim @ Mar 6 2017, 08:45 PM)
Yes, it's a trick/gimmick from a lot of property developer recently.

Sell prop for 500k with 50k rebate. Use rebate as deposit, submit to bank loan for 450k (90%) of selling price which is stated as 500k. But in the end, yes they getting 100% loan. 1 cent dp also din pay.
This. With somemore free RM8888 angpow. Ma ka chao hai scummy agents and developers these days.

My brother bought one without even consulting the family. End up kena diu left right up down from me.
SUScocbum4
post Mar 7 2017, 01:22 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Mar 7 2017, 12:15 AM)
This's a penny stock, goreng and cabut type imho.
Any good share will keep going up, do jew see any blue chip not keep going up? If they don't keep going up they are not good
SUScocbum4
post Mar 7 2017, 02:00 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Mar 7 2017, 12:22 AM)
When are jew going to open tered to discuss index bubble since property bubble is deflated
party
post Mar 7 2017, 02:12 AM

816 posts

QUOTE(scorptim @ Mar 6 2017, 07:47 PM)
Super bubble burst will not happen.

I predict max also market price drop by 40%...maybe 50% la.... But more likely most properties will just see 30% reduction in price.
Ready 500k++, I think end 2018 or next yr can get some smaller and older 3r2b condos for around there. Those below 1500sq feet la.
50k you rewind 20 yrs also can't get la. Wat tok Jew.
But according to icemanfx prof it will drop 95% when bubble burst so 50k is posible.
heavensea
post Mar 7 2017, 02:42 AM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(cocbum4 @ Mar 7 2017, 01:22 AM)
Any good share will keep going up, do jew see any blue chip not keep going up? If they don't keep going up they are not good
Got money to "bet" can play contra BAT, but need big bola lo.

QUOTE(party @ Mar 7 2017, 02:12 AM)
But according to icemanfx prof it will drop 95% when bubble burst so 50k is posible.
50k/condo?
SUSashestoashes
post Mar 7 2017, 02:56 AM

33 posts

already V20? doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

still no sign of the bubble. these flippers...
debbierowe
post Mar 7 2017, 03:00 AM

so fast 6 stars di...
1,107 posts

LOL ya u wait . Like the terrace house in BU will drop from 1.5mil to 750k
SUScocbum4
post Mar 7 2017, 03:03 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Mar 7 2017, 02:42 AM)
Got money to "bet" can play contra BAT, but need big bola lo.
50k/condo?
Ayam will never deny stock is subset of gambling
If the gambling keep going up, it is a winning gambling, and vice versa.
If jew do not have a good record of winning the gambling, jew aren't gonna winning it anytime sooner.
The same go for property, Ayam gambling on the property price will BBB, did Ayam win the gambling? Obviously.
party
post Mar 7 2017, 04:14 AM

816 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Mar 7 2017, 03:00 AM)
LOL ya u wait . Like the terrace house in BU will drop from 1.5mil to 750k
75k actually as its 95%drop. My prof told me its possible. Just need to be patient and wait coz property is quite illiquid and takes time to burst.
lch78
post Mar 7 2017, 09:37 AM

b.e.y.o.n.d.r.e.a.l.m.s
2,114 posts

NO doubt there's bubble in Klang Valley and Johor property market.
But property sector is the backbone of the economy (think everybody knows this). If your backbone breaks, you will be paralysed, likewise if property bubble really burst, economy will fall into doldrums as well. Meaning banks will explode first before you do. Maybe a blessing in disguise for those with multiple bank loans? brows.gif
dzila_87
post Mar 7 2017, 10:10 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(KoChun @ Mar 6 2017, 05:45 PM)
Said the same thing to TS few years ago.
Nay sayer always say drop, but .... biggrin.gif hahaha
You call ask why fail. Then prove that you can afford to pay.
Youi not qualified. You apply for Pr1ma,
Apply for Pr1ma, you can't buy house?
dzila_87
post Mar 7 2017, 10:14 AM

73 posts

QUOTE(zerorating @ Mar 6 2017, 06:23 PM)
using runner for application,malas nak tanya which bank branches he submit the application , but oh well,  im only purchase those property if only bank are willing to take risk lol. I know that the bank nearly reaching their loan-to-deposit ratio limit, so they will not give loan suka2 hati.

so for now, im committed to proceed with the only bank responded lol, hopefully that the loan process goes well, so far so good, dsr ratio is good, ccris records is good
I'm using runner too but that is the loan that I got directly rejected.
So I go and do it my own. It's under processing now. But dunno la since I already purchase a house. This is my second house.
kurtkob78
post Mar 7 2017, 11:39 AM

Do your best
3,833 posts

better do it ownself. cannot trust agents. nowadays all advertise under market value, however when check with bank's valuer, cannot get the value.

WhitE LighteR
post Mar 7 2017, 11:42 AM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

QUOTE(kurtkob78 @ Mar 7 2017, 11:39 AM)
better do it ownself. cannot trust agents. nowadays all advertise under market value, however when check with bank's valuer, cannot get the value.
asking price too high. bank usually value only based on the last transacted price. so some agent will kaodim with bank to push this value higher by finding one sucker to buy a "renovated" property. then the whole area last transacted value goes up...
TSicemanfx
post Mar 7 2017, 03:17 PM

21,457 posts

Show me where i claimed property price will drop 95%.

QUOTE(cocbum4 @ Mar 7 2017, 03:03 AM)
Ayam will never deny stock is subset of gambling
If the gambling keep going up, it is a winning gambling, and vice versa.
If jew do not have a good record of winning the gambling, jew aren't gonna winning it anytime sooner.
The same go for property, Ayam gambling on the property price will BBB, did Ayam win the gambling? Obviously.
During bull run, every punters think he is the gold finger.

In the short term, stock price is on random walk but those ride on uptrend will reap the fruits.

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Mar 7 2017, 11:42 AM)
asking price too high. bank usually value only based on the last transacted price. so some agent will kaodim with bank to push this value higher by finding one sucker to buy a "renovated" property. then the whole area last transacted value goes up...
This was how subsale price went up. It won't be easy to find buyer that could pay cash for difference between purchase price and the bank valuation.

This post has been edited by icemanfx: Mar 7 2017, 03:35 PM
KoChun
post Mar 7 2017, 03:27 PM

688 posts

QUOTE(dzila_87 @ Mar 7 2017, 10:10 AM)
Apply for Pr1ma, you can't buy house?
Apply Pr1ma, can buy affordable house
SUScocbum4
post Mar 7 2017, 03:44 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(icemanfx @ Mar 7 2017, 03:17 PM)
Show me where i claimed property price will drop 95%.
During bull run, every punters think he is the gold finger.

In the short term, stock price is on random walk but those ride on uptrend will reap the fruits.
This was how subsale price went up. It won't be easy to find buyer that could pay cash for difference between purchase price and the bank valuation.
Obviously jew have no idea what make a good stock, and what jew care about is want to buy it as cheap as possible. The same reason why most poor people tend for penny cheap stock. Definitely Ayam is more interest on expensive one as it will get even more expensive.
Same goes for property, it would only get higher with no chance of getting cheaper.
Jew pay peanut jew get monkey, it always work the same.

Proof of Ayam made money:

This post has been edited by cocbum4: Mar 7 2017, 04:04 PM

229 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0201sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:53 PM