126 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

HONDA CIVIC Club V3, Mini TT pix is up!! Check pg.110!

Daniel89
post Mar 3 2007, 01:53 AM

1,451 posts

Waaa call 999
moon*
post Mar 3 2007, 09:07 AM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

the thing is.. last nite was so late, got cars behind us.. we cant stop to verify..

later call polis, false alarm.. kena from polis..

QUOTE(Daniel89 @ Mar 3 2007, 01:53 AM)
Waaa call 999
SimonsayZ
post Mar 3 2007, 09:08 AM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Mar 2 2007, 09:49 PM)
lol.. i goin to check for suspension setups only..

wah tis simon wan to chop chop me..  sweat.gif

eheh.. dunnit from me la, u ask jfd giv u can liau tongue.gif
eheh.. no le.. one new member jst asked for the pricing tongue.gif

Added on March 3, 2007, 1:17 amOMFG!!! i tink i jst saw something very "ODD" on the way back..
u know LDP, the wan got giant there the fly over..

got 2 lanes wan ma, so after a tiring day of work, drove back on the slow lane.. i saw 1 guy sleeping on the left of the lane... yes 1 guy on the fly over bridge lying down.. i jst had a glance.. but if u were to say i m blur.. my gf also saw the same thing.. i thought i was blur n mistaken it for a human, but till my gf sed "WAT THE" ok, i m definately not seeing things..

is tat guy sleeping or kena knock out i dunno, cos i see no blood.. i couldnt cos at the back of me got on coming cars..

zomg.. wat is tat really?.. cos from wat i saw, its a guys head with hair, shoulders , wearing a blue greenish shirt.... my gf also gave the same description.. shocking.gif
Was that Reon or tiong king, lol. Kidding.
Probably was a beggar or something. There was once I also saw a man sleeping at the roadside of a X-junction in kuchai lama. He was sleeping on the grass and pretty close to the road already. So dangerous...

To JFD, if you thinking about changing your mugen box let me know ok. I want to buy from you. smile.gif
egiewan
post Mar 3 2007, 10:23 AM

aL-|ncognito
6,777 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Mar 2 2007, 08:49 PM)
lol.. if u wan, u can come along hehe
Hahaha...today cannot lah. Gotta replace my side mirrors. Left side broke cry.gif I 'hit' someone yesterday...luckily the girl is okay. Brought her to the clinic for x-ray somemore tongue.gif My side mirror kena her right hand. It's a sign for Ganador side mirrors laugh.gif

This post has been edited by egiewan: Mar 3 2007, 10:24 AM
TSReon
post Mar 3 2007, 12:42 PM

One Club Man
3,907 posts

QUOTE(SimonsayZ @ Mar 3 2007, 09:08 AM)
Was that Reon or tiong king, lol. Kidding.
@!#!@%$!@XZ... You really think I don't read this thread no more, eh? yawn.gif mad.gif

Eh, where's my PSP, PS3, and Mags. whistling.gif
Daniel89
post Mar 3 2007, 12:49 PM

1,451 posts

QUOTE(egiewan @ Mar 3 2007, 10:23 AM)
Hahaha...today cannot lah. Gotta replace my side mirrors. Left side broke cry.gif I 'hit' someone yesterday...luckily the girl is okay. Brought her to the clinic for x-ray somemore tongue.gif My side mirror kena her right hand. It's a sign for Ganador side mirrors laugh.gif
Wow that girl dare to sit your car rclxub.gif
kev da man
post Mar 3 2007, 01:14 PM

super lurker
15,278 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Mar 2 2007, 09:49 PM)
lol.. i goin to check for suspension setups only..

wah tis simon wan to chop chop me..  sweat.gif

eheh.. dunnit from me la, u ask jfd giv u can liau tongue.gif
eheh.. no le.. one new member jst asked for the pricing tongue.gif

Added on March 3, 2007, 1:17 amOMFG!!! i tink i jst saw something very "ODD" on the way back..
u know LDP, the wan got giant there the fly over..

got 2 lanes wan ma, so after a tiring day of work, drove back on the slow lane.. i saw 1 guy sleeping on the left of the lane... yes 1 guy on the fly over bridge lying down.. i jst had a glance.. but if u were to say i m blur.. my gf also saw the same thing.. i thought i was blur n mistaken it for a human, but till my gf sed "WAT THE" ok, i m definately not seeing things..

is tat guy sleeping or kena knock out i dunno, cos i see no blood.. i couldnt cos at the back of me got on coming cars..

zomg.. wat is tat really?.. cos from wat i saw, its a guys head with hair, shoulders , wearing a blue greenish shirt.... my gf also gave the same description.. shocking.gif
ahahhaha i saw the same dude walking along the way back....nearly hit him too

ROY BANYAK ANGPOW THIS YEAR!!!!!
egiewan
post Mar 3 2007, 02:37 PM

aL-|ncognito
6,777 posts

QUOTE(Daniel89 @ Mar 3 2007, 12:49 PM)
Wow that girl dare to sit your car  rclxub.gif
Why not? How she wanna go to the clinic? Walk meh? laugh.gif
moon*
post Mar 3 2007, 03:21 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

wah egiewan ganas..

knock ppl wan.. dun pray pray with egiewan liau..

QUOTE(egiewan @ Mar 3 2007, 10:23 AM)
egiewan
post Mar 3 2007, 03:30 PM

aL-|ncognito
6,777 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Mar 3 2007, 03:21 PM)
wah egiewan ganas..

knock ppl wan.. dun pray pray with egiewan liau..
I gotta squeze through the road coz everyone was walking on the road instead of the 'pejalan kaki' area. I was late for class so I was driving pretty fast. Once I look to the left, PAPPPPPPP my side mirror gone cry.gif Luckily the gurl was okay sweat.gif I just replaced my side mirrors so everything is fine icon_rolleyes.gif
vtec_turbo63
post Mar 3 2007, 03:35 PM

441 posts

moon* u call 0176081713 he got tein HLSH abs rm2200
moon*
post Mar 3 2007, 03:40 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

thanks chris..
today i went to r1, they have only HKS H/L,S/H. hyperd i tink for 2.4k

den went titan.. 2.8k. 2 year warranty + service..

ehm.. how ah?

QUOTE(vtec_turbo63 @ Mar 3 2007, 03:35 PM)
moon* u call 0176081713 he got tein HLSH abs rm2200
Awan Afuqya
post Mar 3 2007, 03:52 PM

=)
1,796 posts

Guys, keep ur Civic close to u always.

=)
vtec_turbo63
post Mar 3 2007, 04:05 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Mar 3 2007, 03:40 PM)
thanks chris..
today i went to r1, they have only HKS H/L,S/H. hyperd i tink for 2.4k

den went titan.. 2.8k. 2 year warranty + service..

ehm.. how ah?
bro .. u decide .. anyway my mech have Apex HL selling for RM1850 let me know if u interested .. condition still good
egiewan
post Mar 3 2007, 04:43 PM

aL-|ncognito
6,777 posts

QUOTE(Awan Afuqya @ Mar 3 2007, 03:52 PM)

=)
I will....I loveeeee my baby Civic tongue.gif
vtec_turbo63
post Mar 3 2007, 04:47 PM

441 posts

Moon* or anyone interested

call 012-2881509 Location: Petaling Jaya

Price RM1800

Buddy club adjustable Hi/Lo in very good condition.

moon*
post Mar 3 2007, 04:51 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

we will dood.. take care men

QUOTE(Awan Afuqya @ Mar 3 2007, 03:52 PM)

=)
ehm.. let me tink abt it. i wont be gettin it so soon either, wait 1 or 2 more months first.. no money liau tongue.gif
QUOTE(vtec_turbo63 @ Mar 3 2007, 04:47 PM)
Moon* or anyone interested

call 012-2881509  Location: Petaling Jaya

Price RM1800

Buddy club adjustable Hi/Lo in very good condition.

vtec_turbo63
post Mar 3 2007, 04:53 PM

441 posts

just trying to help out .. CIVIC fans ... chao .. icon_rolleyes.gif
moon*
post Mar 3 2007, 05:00 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

hehe thanks alot..

i got plenty of time to tink still tongue.gif

QUOTE(vtec_turbo63 @ Mar 3 2007, 04:53 PM)
just trying to help out .. CIVIC fans ... chao ..  icon_rolleyes.gif
e-jump
post Mar 3 2007, 06:50 PM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

should check out the spring rate too
if it's be too hard, sakit woo
im not sure bout my zeal, but the last time i check on internets was 9/7 shocking.gif
*got a used set some time ago, no marking on spring rate.

nevertheless, no need to worry if car full load LULz

126 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:18 PM