126 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

HONDA CIVIC Club V3, Mini TT pix is up!! Check pg.110!

laliloo
post Mar 4 2007, 09:51 PM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

QUOTE(egiewan @ Mar 3 2007, 08:27 PM)
I swear to god it was an accident cry.gif I wont say it's a reason...more like a sign tongue.gif
hehe aight, trust u, so when u getting those side mirrors?? =p

when is the next TT??? in putrajaya right?? i'm all rdy with my fren to join u guys... in our iswara......

anyway juz for ur information, i bought my iswara bout RM36k for non full spec and 39 for full spec, yesterday my fren called me saying proton have offer, 29k for full spec i was like vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
TSReon
post Mar 4 2007, 09:56 PM

One Club Man
3,907 posts

QUOTE(laliloo @ Mar 4 2007, 09:51 PM)
when is the next TT??? in putrajaya right?? i'm all rdy with my fren to join u guys... in our iswara......

anyway juz for ur information, i bought my iswara bout RM36k for non full spec and 39 for full spec, yesterday my fren called me saying proton have offer, 29k for full spec i was like  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
We haven't confirm anything about the big TT in Putrajaya yet, but if you wanna be there, I'm sure Egiewan will be more than willing to entertain you there, with his ES. biggrin.gif

What that kinda money, maybe you can get a EK Hatch in KL already. Hahaha...
egiewan
post Mar 4 2007, 09:59 PM

aL-|ncognito
6,777 posts

QUOTE(laliloo @ Mar 4 2007, 09:51 PM)
hehe aight, trust u, so when u getting those side mirrors?? =p

anyway juz for ur information, i bought my iswara bout RM36k for non full spec and 39 for full spec, yesterday my fren called me saying proton have offer, 29k for full spec i was like  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif
I got them already....very niceeeee brows.gif tongue.gif Yeah next TT will be in Putrajaya..probably end of this month or early next month icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Reon @ Mar 4 2007, 09:56 PM)
We haven't confirm anything about the big TT in Putrajaya yet, but if you wanna be there, I'm sure Egiewan will be more than willing to entertain you there, with his ES. biggrin.gif

Wei...Putrajaya TT you must come. Must do photoshoot! tongue.gif
moon*
post Mar 4 2007, 10:02 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

ahah the major TT event tongue.gif hehe all the hondas must be there oh..

aiyak.. laliloo, how come end up with proton wan? abit too late to change liau..

yea like reon sed, could have gotten a ek hatch
SimonsayZ
post Mar 4 2007, 10:29 PM

2,792 posts

Next TT i might not be able to go...My girlfriend or future wife is banning me from all these events. sweat.gif
I hope I have a way out of this though. hmm.gif
egiewan
post Mar 4 2007, 10:31 PM

aL-|ncognito
6,777 posts

QUOTE(SimonsayZ @ Mar 4 2007, 10:29 PM)
Next TT i might not be able to go...My girlfriend or future wife is banning me from all these events.  sweat.gif
I hope I have a way out of this though.  hmm.gif
Eh why become until like that? Our club where got naked gurls or strippers ma sweat.gif
moon*
post Mar 4 2007, 10:31 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

WAHH!!>.. wan meh??
so kesian n ker lian ah? blink.gif

bring her along lo.. tell her its no street race ma, its a heathy gathering n photo event only ma

Next TT i might not be able to go...My girlfriend or future wife is banning me from all these events.  sweat.gif
SimonsayZ
post Mar 4 2007, 10:34 PM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Mar 4 2007, 10:31 PM)
WAHH!!>.. wan meh??
so kesian n ker lian ah?  blink.gif

bring her along lo.. tell her its no street race ma, its a heathy gathering n photo event only ma
Haha, she is not interested to go so that's out of the question. Unless I lie to her..But if she finds out Im dead meat.
moon*
post Mar 4 2007, 10:40 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

aiyo aiyo.. i m sure got a way around it wan ma..

hehe.. give n take lo tongue.gif

QUOTE(SimonsayZ @ Mar 4 2007, 10:34 PM)
Haha, she is not interested to go so that's out of the question. Unless I lie to her..But if she finds out Im dead meat.
Daniel89
post Mar 4 2007, 10:48 PM

1,451 posts

Sigh wow poor Simon look like next time i should find a GF which can set me free lol not like my mom >.< everything is lies zzz.. Wow moon you everyday also kena tiong ah ? XD
moon*
post Mar 4 2007, 11:07 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

not really.. jst today some dude on a strobe light n tiong me closely in a jam.. lol

that guy got nothin better to do..

QUOTE(Daniel89 @ Mar 4 2007, 10:48 PM)
Sigh wow poor Simon look like next time i should find a GF which can set me free lol not like my mom >.< everything is lies zzz.. Wow moon you everyday also kena tiong ah ? XD

Added on March 4, 2007, 11:40 pmanyway.. i will be away till tuesday.. hehe cioaz guys..

This post has been edited by moon*: Mar 4 2007, 11:40 PM
vtec_turbo63
post Mar 5 2007, 12:09 AM

441 posts

QUOTE(Cahill @ Mar 4 2007, 09:25 PM)
for ek or eg one? if eg one i might be interested.
i believe he also have for EG but it's no harm asking him & my mech also have Cusco for EG letting go at rm1800 but HL no SH .. icon_rolleyes.gif
Cahill
post Mar 5 2007, 12:35 AM

-- Type (R) --
2,754 posts

QUOTE(vtec_turbo63 @ Mar 5 2007, 12:09 AM)
i believe he also have for EG but it's no harm asking him & my mech also have Cusco for EG letting go at rm1800 but HL no SH .. icon_rolleyes.gif
eg one can fit into dc right? i just worried the hight but if it adjustable then its ok. how the condition of the cusco? i still prefer buddy club one tongue.gif
laliloo
post Mar 5 2007, 04:53 AM

aloha achiko walalalala~
678 posts

QUOTE(Reon @ Mar 4 2007, 09:56 PM)

haihzzz sad la really...that time dont know much about car maa....then thought wanna have a new car...now really regret like hell....the car price dropped tremendously and the car suks big time!!!! how i wished the money was used to buy my lovely civic T_T and i still have 7 years more to go for the loan T_T T_T

QUOTE(egiewan @ Mar 4 2007, 09:59 PM)
I got them already....very niceeeee brows.gif  tongue.gif Yeah next TT will be in Putrajaya..probably end of this month or early next month icon_rolleyes.gif
Wei...Putrajaya TT you must come. Must do photoshoot! tongue.gif
keke waiting for you to organize the whole thing...and yeah include a map =p i dont know where putrajaya is blush.gif

QUOTE(moon* @ Mar 4 2007, 10:02 PM)
ahah the major TT event tongue.gif hehe all the hondas must be there oh..

aiyak.. laliloo, how come end up with proton wan? abit too late to change liau..

yea like reon sed, could have gotten a ek hatch
haihzz cause that time dont know much about cars ma...juz thought wanna have a new car and that car looks sporty ma....mana tau proton really can suk balls de.... but still not too late to change de...juz harder to change now

sweat.gif so serious mehh.....we not doing anything bad also....juz drink tea oni?? ur future wife also ban?? then ur life sure very suffer if kenot go out drink tea and blow water whistling.gif

QUOTE(SimonsayZ @ Mar 4 2007, 10:34 PM)
haha dont try, u might even end up rotten meat...

This post has been edited by laliloo: Mar 5 2007, 04:53 AM
TSReon
post Mar 5 2007, 11:12 AM

One Club Man
3,907 posts

Laliloo, perhaps you should sit in Simon's or Moon's civic for a short ride, then compare to your "new car". Hmm, guess it's not that hard to see the difference. rolleyes.gif laugh.gif
andyjyneo
post Mar 5 2007, 11:56 AM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

hmm, i want to change my accord's side mirrors to auto-foldable one...
but don't know whether the new accord can fit on mine or not
moon*
post Mar 5 2007, 01:57 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

hehe hi guys... greetings to all Vtec kers from vietnam tongue.gif

lol.. demmit tis place is full of rempits..

u can say like its 30bikes to 1 car!!... zomg.. seriously so many bikers here, summore they dont wear helmet wan..

n the street can never be silent from honking.. i did a survey from airport to my hotel.. in tat 1 hour drive.. every minute sure got ppl horn wan.. siau eh..
SimonsayZ
post Mar 5 2007, 02:03 PM

2,792 posts

QUOTE(moon* @ Mar 5 2007, 01:57 PM)
hehe hi guys... greetings to all Vtec kers from vietnam tongue.gif

lol.. demmit tis place is full of rempits..

u can say like its 30bikes to 1 car!!... zomg.. seriously so many bikers here, summore they dont wear helmet wan..

n the street can never be silent from honking.. i did a survey from airport to my hotel.. in tat 1 hour drive.. every minute sure got ppl horn wan.. siau eh..
Don't forget to bring some Vietnamese chicks for me ok? thumbup.gif
moon*
post Mar 5 2007, 02:08 PM

Do you have a Honda?
11,927 posts

lol.. i see no touch,

u see also cannot.. ur gf, future wife gonna goreng u if she finds out..

QUOTE(SimonsayZ @ Mar 5 2007, 02:03 PM)
Don't forget to bring some Vietnamese chicks for me ok?  thumbup.gif
TSReon
post Mar 5 2007, 02:29 PM

One Club Man
3,907 posts

I want Vietnam souvenir~~ biggrin.gif

126 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled