125 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Bottom

Lenovo Lenovo P2 Chat V1:Snap625 AMOLED 4GB/32GB 5100mAh, Throw away powerbanks & car chargers !!!

miloy2k
post Jan 21 2017, 08:48 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(monocle @ Jan 21 2017, 01:19 AM)
How's the camera with kids? Is it very bad?
http://www.fonearena.com/blog/209079/lenovo-p2-review.html

Check camera part, same like mine.. Low light habis lor.

"The smartphone camera focuses on objects quickly, due to its phase-detection autofocus capability. At the same time, the focus seems to be a bit of problem when it comes to Macro shots and low light. Most of the time, the focus didn’t lock at the right place.

In Lenovo P2 camera, the daylight shots are good under decent lighting conditions but tend to make more noise in low-light. The 5MP camera on front clicks decent selfies too."
starship1
post Jan 21 2017, 11:03 AM

1,207 posts

miloy2k , good on you mate. you know your smartphone camera-ing stuffs well
TSazhar75
post Jan 21 2017, 11:04 AM

17,220 posts

Indian units have the same excessive noise cancelling mic algorithm when recording video.... Forward to timeline 9:50

TSazhar75
post Jan 21 2017, 11:09 AM

17,220 posts

Just add gel case and nano PET will do...

This post has been edited by azhar75: Jan 21 2017, 11:10 AM
miloy2k
post Jan 21 2017, 11:51 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(starship1 @ Jan 21 2017, 11:03 AM)
miloy2k , good on you mate. you know your smartphone camera-ing stuffs well
Thanks bos smile.gif still learning thou.

Price ratio p2 was a good phone but their os bug (assume) a let down.. sad.gif
miloy2k
post Jan 21 2017, 11:52 AM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jan 21 2017, 11:09 AM)
Just add gel case and nano PET will do...

+1 lelong dah jual.. Also can buy from there..
TSazhar75
post Jan 21 2017, 12:18 PM

17,220 posts

€349 (±RM1,660)....

p/s : LeMoto Malta claims can support up to 256GB external storage...?
mansooriqbal
post Jan 21 2017, 12:47 PM

2,044 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jan 21 2017, 11:04 AM)
Indian units have the same excessive noise cancelling mic algorithm when recording video.... Forward to timeline 9:50

I guess this shows it is just an software issue?
miloy2k
post Jan 21 2017, 02:36 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Jan 21 2017, 12:47 PM)
I guess this shows it is just an software issue?
Hope so.. It will be easier to fix rather then hardware fix.
TSazhar75
post Jan 21 2017, 07:48 PM

17,220 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Jan 19 2017, 06:13 PM)
The other guy that also able to charge 80% in an hour also from India?
Maybe India set only able to charge so fast? tongue.gif
QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jan 19 2017, 06:34 PM)
The second vid is also from India.... so, what gives...? LOL... I bet it's the wall socket that supplies the power to the charger plays a role.... I'm gonna test charging straight direct from the wall later... before this, all this while, I charge using power extension that shares with other peripherals...
QUOTE(miloy2k @ Jan 20 2017, 12:37 PM)
Well, other poster also share the same view mar,  fully charge my p2 take 2 hour plus.

As exact result mcm state those video,  few aspect to consider lor, rom version,  batch,  made from n etc..  Lor
Good news... our Rapid Charger is actually efficient as what LeMoto showed when comparing with OnePlus 3. We have to plug the adapter STRAIGHT to wall socket. DO NOT use power cord extensions....

I start to charge P2 at 5%... after 1 hour (P2 is on), the battery is at 80%...now at 1 hr 15 minutes already 90%...

Go and try on ur next charging cycle...
miloy2k
post Jan 21 2017, 08:27 PM

[[[[[IMPERIAL ARMY]]]]]
15,773 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Jan 21 2017, 07:48 PM)
Good news... our Rapid Charger is actually efficient as what LeMoto showed when comparing with OnePlus 3. We have to plug the adapter STRAIGHT to wall socket. DO NOT use power cord extensions....

I start to charge P2 at 5%... after 1 hour (P2 is on), the battery is at 80%...now at 1 hr 15 minutes already 90%...

Noted.

Double check p2 hp is connected to any network or WiFi mode? Or airplane mode?

About extensions cord, how about those yang have only one usage.. I mean charge our p2 only.
TSazhar75
post Jan 21 2017, 09:00 PM

17,220 posts

QUOTE(miloy2k @ Jan 21 2017, 08:27 PM)
Noted.

Double check p2 hp is connected to any network or WiFi mode? Or airplane mode?

About extensions cord,  how about those yang have only one usage..  I mean charge our p2 only.
P2 is on while charging. Still syncing emails, WhatsApp, etc are active in the background.... I set the WiFi to be off after lock. Meaning, data connections is active while charging.

Let's see the effect of extension chord dedicated to P2 charging only (next cycle....); my hypothesis is not as fast as direct/straight charging from wall socket..."maybe" after 1 hour about 75% charged...

This post has been edited by azhar75: Jan 21 2017, 09:01 PM
wayfeel
post Jan 21 2017, 09:01 PM

Member of Elite Negotiators xD
2,114 posts

I just got this phone today...

Very nice phone .Much better than I expected. I have still the Vibe P1. I had the Oneplus 3 before but sold it after 2 months over...relatively weaker batt although very smooth operator. My primary phone is Xiaomi

Want ask wats the use of able to 4G+3G together I thought the data only can use one at a time? Are there other uses?
wayfeel
post Jan 21 2017, 09:01 PM

2,114 posts

delete double post

This post has been edited by wayfeel: Jan 21 2017, 09:03 PM
TSazhar75
post Jan 21 2017, 09:09 PM

17,220 posts

QUOTE(wayfeel @ Jan 21 2017, 09:01 PM)
I just got this phone today...

Very nice phone .Much better than I expected. I have still the Vibe P1. I had the Oneplus 3 before but sold it after 2 months over...relatively weaker batt although very smooth operator. My primary phone is Xiaomi

Want ask wats the use of able to 4G+3G together I thought the data only can use one at a time? Are there other uses?
Check out Post #3 for several identified "bugs" for P2... hopefully urs is just minor issues like most of us...

As for 4G+3G, there is an advantage compared to 4G+2G. Some country (Malaysia not yet...) will be terminating 2G service. Hence, if we use P2, SIM1 and SIM2 can still be used as data (SIM1) and receiving call (SIM2) SIMULTANEOUSLY. Meaning, if there is a call in SIM2 (i.e. 3G), P2 can still receive email, update PlayStore, download movies (via SIM 1 @ 4G) in the background without any disconnection or interruption...

However, fear not because P2 is also compatible to 4G+2G mode in case weaker signal reception for SIM 2 service....Hence, no matter where we go, P2 can still be reachable via either SIMs....

Also, only SIM 1 slot supports VoLTE service...

This post has been edited by azhar75: Jan 21 2017, 09:15 PM
mansooriqbal
post Jan 21 2017, 09:26 PM

2,044 posts

I have been getting same results on extension as well. Good to see you get them now through wall plug. My extension is kinda nice maybe that helps? Haha dunno.
starship1
post Jan 21 2017, 09:31 PM

1,207 posts

Thanks for this useful info.you are our big Daddy
wayfeel
post Jan 21 2017, 09:48 PM

2,114 posts

Very good n clear answer from bro azhar75 n quick lagi tu ...i really love d phone eventhough first afternoon using it only...i had d very slim OP3 but weak la d batt lol.....gunmetal so nice d color o....i was wishing gunmetal OP3T initially. Happy to be here
TSazhar75
post Jan 21 2017, 10:01 PM

17,220 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Jan 21 2017, 09:26 PM)
I have been getting same results on extension as well. Good to see you get them now through wall plug. My extension is kinda nice maybe that helps? Haha dunno.
Perhaps those extensions that has "Power Surge" features will do good to P2 Rapid Charger.... My extension only "cap ayam"... Will try to charge via "Power Surge" extension later....(After 3 days laaahhh coz you guys know it's hard to deplete P2 energy ....)
TSazhar75
post Jan 21 2017, 10:04 PM

17,220 posts

QUOTE(wayfeel @ Jan 21 2017, 09:48 PM)
Very good n clear answer from bro azhar75 n quick lagi tu ...i really love d phone eventhough first afternoon using it only...i had d very slim OP3 but weak la d batt lol.....gunmetal so nice d color o....i was wishing gunmetal OP3T initially. Happy to be here
OP3 can last a day for heavy gamers, right?.... Unless you play non-stop from 9AM to 12PM laaa....

Let us know your experience having the same usage patterns like OP3... should be 2 days usage from my hypothesis....

Don't forget to scout for accessories at Lelong or AliExpress....

This post has been edited by azhar75: Jan 21 2017, 10:06 PM

125 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:36 AM