> Peperiksaan Pegawai Tadbir dan Diplomatik M41(PTD), Any words of advice?

syirbiznatch
post Nov 23 2016, 09:54 PM

549 posts

QUOTE(SeanST @ Nov 23 2016, 12:46 PM)
Nevermind the uncle. I can walk from 8am to 12am midnight for 14 days during my recent trip to europe, my 1.8xm 75kg 23 years old nephew got mad for not enough rest and sekejap rehat sekejap rehat. Selangor Basketball team player somemore.
You have no idea how tough a village-born uncle is. Heavy duty one.
As for the salary, i wouldn't care much as i am financially stable with no commitments and debts.
I tried 2.4km running slope for 12 mins, but manage to get 14 on 1st try. Believe me, 12 min sprint is hard
silent_stalker
post Nov 23 2016, 09:58 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(creep @ Nov 23 2016, 09:03 PM)
not charged but his family force and send him to rehab ...his boss very good still want to accept him ... MIA and didn't turn for work many times when he's high pon the boss still wanna keep him
No wonder. If charged in court n found guilty no matter how good his cable is will confirm be fired. His boss probably approved 6 month unpaid leave so his rehab wont be recorded.
TSSeanST
post Nov 23 2016, 11:26 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(syirbiznatch @ Nov 23 2016, 09:52 PM)
So TS? Macamana exam? peluh ketiak x
The server hang for first 10 minutes in Part A (or maybe my UNIFI problem?). Not enough time to answer all questions, 15 long questions i tikam tikam only. Don't have enough time to even read the questions. I think got maybe 35-40/60.
Part B was easier with some tricky questions. I think i got 30/40.

Ketiak tak berpeluh sebab dalam bilik aircond dan jersey Arsenal (with ventilation technology)
TSSeanST
post Nov 23 2016, 11:31 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(syirbiznatch @ Nov 23 2016, 09:54 PM)
I tried 2.4km running slope for 12 mins, but manage to get 14 on 1st try. Believe me, 12 min sprint is hard
Yup it's time to fit myself up. I will try Mt Kinabalu soon.
nerp
post Mar 1 2017, 04:41 PM

58 posts

Hi TS. Do you happen to know the date for PTD application this year? Thanks!
gogocan
post Mar 1 2017, 04:47 PM

486 posts

Not bad la..starting can get $3.5k
Akmal290190
post Mar 9 2017, 05:08 PM

Do anyone have an experienced for the final interview?
can share it to me...TQ
rayzy22
post Mar 9 2017, 05:31 PM

395 posts

From: Sri Kembangan, Putrajaya, K.Terengganu, Butterworth

QUOTE(Akmal290190 @ Mar 9 2017, 05:08 PM)
Do anyone have an experienced for the final interview?
can share it to me...TQ
As in any interview:

1. Be early and never rush.

2. Wear proper clothing and accordingly to the post/organization. Most interviewer sensitive on this esp gov sector. Dress to kill but conservatively since it is government office. Some interviewer looking 'pleasant look'...pretty face in simple word.

3. Stay calm either you're ready or not. All you can do is to deliver the best.

4. Be friendly and address the interviewer properly. Can ask organizer who's inside. If can manage the time just google who they're.

5. Speak confidently. If the ask in bahasa answer it in bahasa in proper manner, not necessarily baku and avoid rempit slang...even kitorang, diorang, bai. If in english answer it accordingly. If sanskrit you're allowed to speak klingon or mordor.

6. It's ok to pop a joke or two but not all the way. Make them like you.

7. Can agree to disagree but just make your point why not agree and said it 'diplomatically'. This is what interviewer looking for.

8. Experience interviewer can made deduction what kind of attitude the interviewee. So show your spirit and enthusiasm. They will imply stressful, provocative question, beware.

9. Since you're entering gov sector. Learn about the organisation. The taboo and obligation.

10. They know about you so don't bluff. If you got extra bombastic knowledge like management theory, caption from leader or history events that related to the question, manipulate it and highlight about. Nothing impress the interviewer if you seems knowledgeable or know rare information as he/she does.

Sorry no specific tips on what usually what they ask. This is based on what I've experienced as interviewee and also interviewer.
Akmal290190
post Mar 9 2017, 05:43 PM

QUOTE(rayzy22 @ Mar 9 2017, 05:31 PM)
As in any interview:

1. Be early and never rush.

2. Wear proper clothing and accordingly to the post/organization. Most interviewer sensitive on this esp gov sector. Dress to kill but conservatively since it is government office. Some interviewer looking 'pleasant look'...pretty face in simple word.

3. Stay calm either you're ready or not. All you can do is to deliver the best.

4. Be friendly and address the interviewer properly. Can ask organizer who's inside. If can manage the time just google who they're.

5. Speak confidently. If the ask in bahasa answer it in bahasa in proper manner, not necessarily baku and avoid rempit slang...even kitorang, diorang, bai. If in english answer it accordingly. If sanskrit you're allowed to speak klingon or mordor.

6. It's ok to pop a joke or two but not all the way. Make them like you.

7. Can agree to disagree but just make your point why not agree and said it 'diplomatically'. This is what interviewer looking for.

8. Experience interviewer can made deduction what kind of attitude the interviewee. So show your spirit and enthusiasm. They will imply stressful, provocative question, beware.

9. Since you're entering gov sector. Learn about the organisation. The taboo and obligation.

10. They know about you so don't bluff. If you got extra bombastic knowledge like management theory, caption from leader or history events that related to the question, manipulate it and highlight about. Nothing impress the interviewer if you seems knowledgeable or know rare information as he/she does.

Sorry no specific tips on what usually what they ask. This is based on what I've experienced as interviewee and also interviewer.
thank you for sharing, at least make me more ready about it.

why you want to join PTD?
so, what the best answer if the question (based on your experienced)
rayzy22
post Mar 9 2017, 09:09 PM

395 posts

From: Sri Kembangan, Putrajaya, K.Terengganu, Butterworth

Not much i know about PTD. Probably you want to refer to their oath or objective and how your strength can help the organization to obtain the objectives. Najib's gov really promoting TN50. You might want to read and comprehend it.
aziratul
post Mar 9 2017, 09:14 PM

136 posts

i fail the pac although i think i could make it... xD
daus89
post Mar 9 2017, 09:44 PM

454 posts

gud luck guys
the dark side is waiting

tandukhitam
post Mar 10 2017, 04:35 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Akmal290190 @ Mar 9 2017, 05:43 PM)
thank you for sharing, at least make me more ready about it.

why you want to join PTD?
so, what the best answer if the question (based on your experienced)
just give frank answer ...

be confident .. if dunno say dunno ..

This post has been edited by tandukhitam: Mar 10 2017, 04:37 PM

6 Pages « < 4 5 6

0.0135sec    1.13    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:32 PM