6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> Peperiksaan Pegawai Tadbir dan Diplomatik M41(PTD), Any words of advice?

TSSeanST
post Nov 22 2016, 09:20 PM, updated 10y ago

57 posts

I wonder if any lowyat.net fellows going for the exam tomorrow? (8pm, 23 Nov 2016)
I am doing my last minute preparation and if you are going to the exam too, let's discuss about it.
Those sat for the exam before, any words of advice? Thanks.
SUSsam60
post Nov 22 2016, 09:24 PM

594 posts

drink tequila til 5am. good luck
maxizanc
post Nov 22 2016, 09:29 PM

5,909 posts

I tot the exam is online?
TSSeanST
post Nov 22 2016, 09:31 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Nov 22 2016, 09:29 PM)
I tot the exam is online?
Yes It's an online exam.
Berus Wine
post Nov 22 2016, 09:35 PM

101 posts

No use. They already have someone for the job.
It's just for formality.
100% of gomen job like that one.
TSSeanST
post Nov 22 2016, 09:40 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Berus Wine @ Nov 22 2016, 09:35 PM)
No use. They already have someone for the job.
It's just for formality.
100% of gomen job like that one.
A friend of mine got the job through the exam. Your argument is invalid.
toothgnasher
post Nov 22 2016, 09:47 PM

204 posts

u will eat drink sleep breath dedak all the way.
deepan84
post Nov 22 2016, 09:47 PM

White Rider
2,200 posts

Xpyh la apply gov. As it is dh berlambak overload.
B_p_r
post Nov 22 2016, 09:49 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(SeanST @ Nov 22 2016, 09:31 PM)
Yes It's an online exam.
Goodluck,hope it will not lag like previous year
HJ_Ishimori
post Nov 22 2016, 09:50 PM

59 posts

Never apply gomen job..
TSSeanST
post Nov 22 2016, 09:56 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(toothgnasher @ Nov 22 2016, 09:47 PM)
u will eat drink sleep breath dedak all the way.
I don't get your point.
My intention of getting this job is to do something good for my country.
I was born here.
This is my homeland.

fadzly
post Nov 22 2016, 09:59 PM

1,757 posts

nah soalan ptd.
y=mx+c+cd+dvd+dvr+blueray

x=?
TSSeanST

57 posts

QUOTE(deepan84 @ Nov 22 2016, 09:47 PM)
Xpyh la apply gov. As it is dh berlambak overload.
山外青山楼外楼。能者居之
Percival II

64 posts

I took the exam last year, and selected to INTAN. Didnt pass PAC session INTAN as I am a little overweight & didnt physically fit.

The exam is easy. Maybe need to practises more on mathematic as it is time consuming. If I recall correctly there are few questions on investment topic, like depreciation values of your car or how much you make in 15 years if you are keep menabung rm500 per month.

yoyo_icecube

66 posts

best of luck. one of my kolik will be taking the exam i guess. she bought a book to study bout it.
toothgnasher

204 posts

QUOTE(SeanST @ Nov 22 2016, 09:56 PM)
I don't get your point.
My intention of getting this job is to do something good for my country.
I was born here.
This is my homeland.
hahahahahahaahahahahaha

if that's your intention, you will not get it.

your intention is do make sure the ruling party is the government, and anything other than the ruling party is enemy of the government.
TSSeanST
post Nov 22 2016, 10:01 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(fadzly @ Nov 22 2016, 09:59 PM)
nah soalan ptd.
y=mx+c+cd+dvd+dvr+blueray

x=?
I will probably pass on that.
silent_stalker
post Nov 22 2016, 10:01 PM

852 posts

good luck. Just make sure u know about current events
TSSeanST
post Nov 22 2016, 10:03 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Percival II @ Nov 22 2016, 09:59 PM)
I took the exam last year, and selected to INTAN. Didnt pass PAC session INTAN as I am a little overweight & didnt physically fit.

The exam is easy. Maybe need to practises more on mathematic as it is time consuming. If I recall correctly there are few questions on investment topic, like depreciation values of your car or how much you make in 15 years if you are keep menabung rm500 per month.
Sorry to hear that but hey, thanks for the tips. Please try again next year.
daus89
post Nov 22 2016, 10:04 PM

454 posts

im going to jaga ur exam tomolow

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » 

0.0156sec    1.10    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:13 PM