The Official iPhone 7/7+ Thread | V5, This is 7

unknown
post Dec 15 2016, 03:24 PM

12,012 posts

Any MB use have discoloration at lightning port, I have one small white dot .
BacktoBasics
post Dec 15 2016, 03:32 PM

1,802 posts

QUOTE(DeepMemory @ Dec 15 2016, 07:35 AM)
Is wifi turned on as well?
Is it compulsory to turn on wifi??
BacktoBasics
post Dec 15 2016, 03:33 PM

1,802 posts

QUOTE(prabjit93 @ Dec 15 2016, 10:37 AM)
i'm having the same problem on my iPhone 6, location service is on. tried both on wifi and 3g but no use. 7 plus is ok.
It is happening to me on my ip7 plus. Do you have issues on 3D Touch? I can't seem to use it as well
bosco1314
post Dec 15 2016, 03:35 PM

SkyFall
1,814 posts

QUOTE(sengkin95 @ Dec 14 2016, 10:14 PM)
For those who are eager to get their hands on the AirPods through the Apple Online Store, you'll have to wait until January 2017 as shipping estimates have moved to 4 weeks
anybody tried it before or have in store to test?
sengkin95
post Dec 15 2016, 03:40 PM

#trancefamilia
1,492 posts

QUOTE(bosco1314 @ Dec 15 2016, 03:35 PM)
anybody tried it before or have in store to test?
It'll take a few weeks before the resellers here can build stock inventory for that item.
bosco1314
post Dec 15 2016, 03:45 PM

SkyFall
1,814 posts

QUOTE(sengkin95 @ Dec 15 2016, 03:40 PM)
It'll take a few weeks before the resellers here can build stock inventory for that item.
a bit over the sky the price , our Ringgit dropping like no tommorow
sengkin95
post Dec 15 2016, 03:53 PM

#trancefamilia
1,492 posts

QUOTE(bosco1314 @ Dec 15 2016, 03:45 PM)
a bit over the sky the price , our Ringgit dropping like no tommorow
The Beats X earphones however, is something I look forward to.
prabjit93
post Dec 15 2016, 03:56 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(BacktoBasics @ Dec 15 2016, 03:33 PM)
It is happening to me on my ip7 plus. Do you have issues on 3D Touch? I can't seem to use it as well
no i got no issue on my 7plus. smile.gif
Stitchie
post Dec 15 2016, 03:57 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(chrischiang @ Dec 15 2016, 03:22 PM)
hello guys! is been 2 month(+1day) my MB 7plus sitting in the transparent case.. the case is fingerprint magnet and somehow oily... i will need to wipe it everyday...

cannot tahan dy... any nice matte casing intro? i dont mind hiding the apple logo now.. dont like those skin case.. im a careless person.. thanks!
Can try the spigen liquid armor, has a textured back pairs extremely well with matte black
Here is mine with i7
chrischiang
post Dec 15 2016, 04:22 PM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(Stitchie @ Dec 15 2016, 03:57 PM)
Can try the spigen liquid armor, has a textured back pairs extremely well with matte black
Here is mine with i7

oH! this is nice.. where u get it? mind to share how much?
Stitchie
post Dec 15 2016, 05:02 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(chrischiang @ Dec 15 2016, 04:22 PM)
Got it from sakurazz, it's rm69, quality is very good. Worth every dollar
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4062348

This post has been edited by Stitchie: Dec 15 2016, 05:04 PM
kilowatt
post Dec 15 2016, 05:40 PM

AysNdj
717 posts

QUOTE(Stitchie @ Dec 15 2016, 03:57 PM)
Here is mine with i7
waahh can get this one also drool.gif drool.gif ..currently using the Ringke smoke color also bought from sakurazz..
ace-user
post Dec 15 2016, 05:57 PM

Easily Poisoned
2,154 posts

hello guys! is been 2 month(+1day) my MB 7plus sitting in the transparent case.. the case is fingerprint magnet and somehow oily... i will need to wipe it everyday...

cannot tahan dy... any nice matte casing intro? i dont mind hiding the apple logo now.. dont like those skin case.. im a careless person.. thanks!
Get the Spigen Liquid Armor, I use it on my 7 Plus and I absolutely love it! Been using it for weeks now. My favorite thing about it is that the camera cutout is super precise, it sort of 'wraps' around the camera area and in a way preventing it from minor scuffs and decoloration like some other users have experienced.
DeepMemory
post Dec 15 2016, 06:05 PM

1,805 posts

QUOTE(BacktoBasics @ Dec 15 2016, 03:32 PM)
Is it compulsory to turn on wifi??
You can try. I also faced the same problem when playing pokemon go but turning on wifi solved it.
PeeEl
post Dec 15 2016, 06:26 PM

3,612 posts

QUOTE(chrischiang @ Dec 15 2016, 04:22 PM)
If you really want this, you can check out dino89, mstore1 and 2by2mobile. They are cheaper than others and the items are original as well.
Jit
post Dec 15 2016, 07:54 PM

374 posts

Using Ringke Slim Matte Black
unknown
post Dec 15 2016, 09:25 PM

12,012 posts

QUOTE(unknown @ Dec 15 2016, 03:24 PM)
Any MB use have discoloration at lightning port, I have one small white dot .
MB user, anyone lightning port have turned silver with all the rough Plug-in/out? My MB few days old, got one tiny dot and worried getting worst.
eric138
post Dec 15 2016, 09:52 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(unknown @ Dec 15 2016, 09:25 PM)
MB user, anyone lightning port have turned silver with all the rough Plug-in/out? My MB few days old, got one tiny dot and worried getting worst.
So far I don see any.. But I have been very mindful when I plug in ever since I saw some members shared the discolouration issue on mute button lightning port etc.. Always aim and poke nicely..haha
chongkiatz
post Dec 15 2016, 11:31 PM

6,741 posts

QUOTE(eric138 @ Dec 11 2016, 04:32 PM)
Apparently yes..my friend placed his name under Celcom waiting list for 3 weeks.. At the end he gave up and buy outright from machines..
50? Seems ok wor.. What coupon? And what is the model of that case yea?
finally get the iphone 7 plus matte black 128gb from celcom , waiting list 1 week only haha
chongkiatz
post Dec 16 2016, 12:07 AM

6,741 posts

A question here , does the magnet phone mounting will actually effect or damage to phone?

127 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:57 AM