The Official iPhone 7/7+ Thread | V5, This is 7

chrischiang
post Dec 15 2016, 03:22 PM

1,081 posts

hello guys! is been 2 month(+1day) my MB 7plus sitting in the transparent case.. the case is fingerprint magnet and somehow oily... i will need to wipe it everyday...

cannot tahan dy... any nice matte casing intro? i dont mind hiding the apple logo now.. dont like those skin case.. im a careless person.. thanks!
chrischiang
post Dec 15 2016, 04:22 PM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(Stitchie @ Dec 15 2016, 03:57 PM)
Can try the spigen liquid armor, has a textured back pairs extremely well with matte black
Here is mine with i7

oH! this is nice.. where u get it? mind to share how much?
chrischiang
post Dec 16 2016, 10:51 AM

1,081 posts

QUOTE(ace-user @ Dec 15 2016, 05:57 PM)
Get the Spigen Liquid Armor, I use it on my 7 Plus and I absolutely love it! Been using it for weeks now. My favorite thing about it is that the camera cutout is super precise, it sort of 'wraps' around the camera area and in a way preventing it from minor scuffs and decoloration like some other users have experienced.
wow.. so many suggesting this case.. i might really need to take a look on this case... wonder which shop have real unit to feel the case...

QUOTE(PeeEl @ Dec 15 2016, 06:26 PM)
If you really want this, you can check out dino89, mstore1 and 2by2mobile. They are cheaper than others and the items are original as well.
thanks for the sharing mate!
chrischiang
post Dec 25 2016, 01:32 PM

1,081 posts

hi guys...can i ask which interface does ur facebook apps show?
i just realize today... the interface of the facebook apps is diff.. i check on the version of facebook.. both phone installing 75.0 version..and both phone on ios10.2...

any1 know how to switch interface for facebook apps??

thanks!

chrischiang
post Jan 26 2017, 11:30 AM

1,081 posts

hello all sifu here.. after owned the beast for couple months.. tried so many case, transparent, bumper, matte black case.. cant find a suitable case for me.. some are so finger print magnet, oil magnet, too slippery, too thin, too thick etc etc bangwall.gif bangwall.gif i know im choosy dry.gif dry.gif

finally im settled down with this storm grey case thumbsup.gif

currently not using full screen temper glass.. gonna ask sifu here, those who using apple leather case, can full screen temper glass fit in?? thanks thanks

0.0671sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:05 PM