The Official iPhone 7/7+ Thread | V5, This is 7
BacktoBasics
Dec 8 2016, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(edthrax @ Dec 8 2016, 10:01 AM) i subscribe Apple Music, because it works best with my Car audio.. plug usb .. i can access all my apple music library.. with spotify..i can just use std play,pause,rewind,forward.. cant select any playlist.. btw, if anyone looking to buy ip7+ 128Gb any colour, can try lazada.. just bought one from lazada on tuesday..yesterday arrived.. 7+ 128gb matte black make sure its fullfilled by Lazada.. From legit seller? Is it cheapper?
BacktoBasics
Dec 8 2016, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(edthrax @ Dec 8 2016, 11:16 AM) its directly from Lazada..Malaysian Set.. RM4149.. when i bought it..it states only 8 units left..and i used lazada codes that i have..so got it cheaper than RM4149 Gemfive already no stock for local set. Wonder where to get else
BacktoBasics
Dec 8 2016, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(kilowatt @ Dec 8 2016, 11:17 AM) I checked just now..fulfilled by lazada for the 128gb quite ok for the price.. [attachmentid=8228317] Any promo from lazada now? I damn worried its nt legit lol. Machines selling 4299
BacktoBasics
Dec 8 2016, 05:26 PM
QUOTE(edthrax @ Dec 8 2016, 12:32 PM) legit la bro..i check warranty online..valid.. it is malaysian set..the box got Apple Malaysia address Cant find the phone that you said is fulfiled by lazada. Can link me there? I see some random dhops selling way above thhe market price. Kinda funny
BacktoBasics
Dec 9 2016, 01:01 AM
QUOTE(edthrax @ Dec 8 2016, 06:09 PM) thanks bro. got the link
BacktoBasics
Dec 12 2016, 02:38 PM
QUOTE(Air sirap @ Dec 12 2016, 12:54 PM) Not yet. You may download the coupon at 1 pm. Guys i want to buy 3rd party cable. Ori 1 too expensive. Which 1 better remax or aukey lightning for charging n sync data ? Want to use at office n car Get anker. Durable and stylish.
BacktoBasics
Dec 12 2016, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(eric138 @ Dec 12 2016, 03:24 PM) Anker oso quite expensive right? Kinda but it's value for money. It's a thing that you buyfor a long term usage.
BacktoBasics
Dec 12 2016, 04:55 PM
QUOTE(eric138 @ Dec 12 2016, 04:02 PM) I think about myr 100.
BacktoBasics
Dec 12 2016, 04:59 PM
I just bought myself an ip7 plus matte black. Arriving soon.
What cases you guys use to increase the arsthetics of the phone?
Did you guys put tempered glass screen protector?
BacktoBasics
Dec 13 2016, 08:31 AM
QUOTE(PeeEl @ Dec 12 2016, 09:21 PM) There are others here in GS selling cheaper for the exact same items. Where? What is GS?
BacktoBasics
Dec 14 2016, 06:35 PM
Hey guys, i just my ip7 plus from lazada. Doed it comes with a warranty card? I dont have a warranty card and the phone box was not sealed when i first opened it
BacktoBasics
Dec 14 2016, 07:16 PM
QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 14 2016, 06:43 PM) Apple doesn't provide warranty cards for Iphones. However an unsealed set is a major red flag. Try checking if your unit's warranty is activated. Please advise how to?
BacktoBasics
Dec 14 2016, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(frantic912 @ Dec 14 2016, 07:49 PM) just go here : Warranty Checkwarranty is until 13th December 2017. Seems legit from the warranty checker....
BacktoBasics
Dec 15 2016, 06:52 AM
Hey guys, I turned on location services but the Waze app kept saying that there is no gps found. Any ideas on how to fix?
BacktoBasics
Dec 15 2016, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(DeepMemory @ Dec 15 2016, 07:35 AM) Is wifi turned on as well? Is it compulsory to turn on wifi??
BacktoBasics
Dec 15 2016, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(prabjit93 @ Dec 15 2016, 10:37 AM) i'm having the same problem on my iPhone 6, location service is on. tried both on wifi and 3g but no use. 7 plus is ok. It is happening to me on my ip7 plus. Do you have issues on 3D Touch? I can't seem to use it as well
BacktoBasics
Dec 19 2016, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(ukiya @ Dec 19 2016, 10:00 AM) any one experiencing connectivity drop after upgrade to iOS 10.2 ? Mobile data changed from 4G to 3G ... slower... or maybe is digi is the one to blame?! It happens to me as well. Digi user here as well
BacktoBasics
Dec 19 2016, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(earl-ku @ Dec 19 2016, 11:27 AM) oh yes - see more frequent disconnection on whatsapp and the 3g icon appearing more often Most of the time is 3/5 bars of connectivity. Not sure if it's digi or the phone.
BacktoBasics
Dec 19 2016, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Dec 19 2016, 11:31 AM) Already told u the reason for that. Trying turning of LTE/4G if you want full bar on your network all the time. Turn off 4g or lte? So means slower data speed??
BacktoBasics
Dec 21 2016, 10:17 AM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Dec 19 2016, 12:29 PM) 4G now often 4 or 3 bar, seldom full but it still running very fast. This is not phone issue but 4G coverage is not that wide yet. Only 3G is kind of constant full bar but 3G is much slower than 4G. Okay thanks for the info 😀