8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Paid to foo8088 but didn't receive any items, Remember to request for tracking number

ivanlmh
post Feb 25 2007, 08:19 AM

Dark Knight
829 posts

Give me 100 bucks and i'll go dig this punk out for you. Penang isn't big..not much school..not hard to find a person with his real name avaiable =p

Bleh..maybe for him rm100 is little..irresponsible brat
Viperize
post Feb 25 2007, 08:35 AM

GoD~L|k3
545 posts

From the seller post :
I noticed alistella & polimof are registered on Jan 2007.
Polimof buy something from him... alistella ask him wat he buy then polimof reply... this seem suspicious ... i think there is possibility SELLER wanna con since the first day lar.

Seller born in 1986 ?
Both alistella and polimof 1986.

If he memang wanna con for RM100 since posting the sales... then i suggest TS get his information like address then ask ppl find him or jus report to police.

RM100 not much... but i willing to pay more than that to pawn the conman.

This post has been edited by Viperize: Feb 25 2007, 08:37 AM
chastise
post Feb 25 2007, 03:14 PM

Over the rainbow
1,555 posts

QUOTE(Viperize @ Feb 25 2007, 08:35 AM)
From the seller post :
I noticed alistella & polimof are registered on Jan 2007.
Polimof buy something from him... alistella ask him wat he buy then polimof reply... this seem suspicious ... i think there is possibility SELLER wanna con since the first day lar.

Seller born in 1986 ?
Both alistella and polimof 1986.

If he memang wanna con for RM100 since posting the sales... then i suggest TS get his information like address then ask ppl find him or jus report to police.

RM100 not much... but i willing to pay more than that to pawn the conman.
have to disagree with you.....many of us bought from the seller before....and we got our stuff...if he started the page to con ppl...i think many of us will be his victim.

for rm100 find him or report police? total waste of time...

are you suggesting that TS should pay more money to other ppl to get the seller? your comment is not helpful at all....

anyway.....TS have u been tlaking to the seller now?

This post has been edited by chastise: Feb 25 2007, 03:15 PM
hokuan
post Feb 25 2007, 05:25 PM

1,336 posts

Well,TS is annoyed by the seller attitude,because the seller is not so helpful in searching the missing goods..
foo8088
post Feb 26 2007, 03:26 PM

Seller born in 1986 ?

i born in 1990

1986 is too old to study in sekolah menengah jor

ph34r.gif if i wan to con since my 1st day in lowyat , there will be more vitim lio la~

now only one ppl complaint~~

i go to pos there and they say the item is send to P.P main pos off to prosses
so my place cant do any thing more

bye.gif i will leave lowyat after i clear my stork sad.gif

This post has been edited by foo8088: Feb 26 2007, 04:02 PM
vex
post Feb 26 2007, 03:36 PM

1,984 posts

?????????
how u confirm ur parcel is send to P.P pos office to process ???
do u have the tracking nomber now ?
foo8088
post Feb 26 2007, 04:01 PM

QUOTE(vex @ Feb 26 2007, 03:36 PM)
?????????
how u confirm ur parcel is send to P.P pos office to process ???
do u have the tracking nomber now ?
i give them the name and ic
then they say so ~
vex
post Feb 26 2007, 04:03 PM

1,984 posts

then u should ask them give u the tracking nomber and u pass the tracking nomber to buyer, so he can goto pos office penang to check the parcel, else he cant do anything pun.
striderozy
post Feb 26 2007, 04:05 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(foo8088 @ Feb 26 2007, 05:01 PM)
i give them the name and ic
then they say so ~
Since the post office know where the item, they should have the tracking number, right?
Can I have the number?
Coz I have called to the penang post office, they are not willing to check for me as I dont provide them the tracking number.
I am glad at last you decide to help me up......
But just one more step, I need the tracking number.
You dont have to leave LYN if you are not guilty for it.....
Dont worry, I will clear up your name once I receive the item.
So, let me have the tracking number, then I will deal with the post office myself.....
foo8088
post Feb 26 2007, 04:17 PM

QUOTE(striderozy @ Feb 26 2007, 04:05 PM)
Since the post office know where the item, they should have the tracking number, right?
Can I have the number?
Coz I have called to the penang post office, they are not willing to check for me as I dont provide them the tracking number.
I am glad at last you decide to help me up......
But just one more step, I need the tracking number.
You dont have to leave LYN if you are not guilty for it.....
Dont worry, I will clear up your name once I receive the item.
So, let me have the tracking number, then I will deal with the post office myself.....
after they key in my name and ic
they only tell me the thing had post to pp main pos off
not thier buniness any more
chastise
post Feb 26 2007, 04:23 PM

Over the rainbow
1,555 posts

just curious... TS where do you stay? I mean does the postman deliver the stuff right to your doorstep or you live at condo/apartment? cos i have bad experience with poslaju when we dont have anyone at home they will just dump the parcel at the mailbox area..
striderozy
post Feb 26 2007, 04:35 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(chastise @ Feb 26 2007, 05:23 PM)
just curious... TS where do you stay? I mean does the postman deliver the stuff right to your doorstep or you live at condo/apartment? cos i have bad experience with poslaju when we dont have anyone at home they will just dump the parcel at the mailbox area..
Well, before that no problem at all.....
I have bought quite some items from ladies stuff area for my gf and everything is going well.....
Until this happen.....
Anyway, foo8088 finally accept my call and provided me some help.....
It is a good move anyway.
I just waiting for the tracking number......
Then I settle with post office......
And foo8088 will be clear from this......
vex
post Feb 26 2007, 04:37 PM

1,984 posts

they will leave a yellow card to u, if u are not at home.
striderozy
post Feb 26 2007, 04:41 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(vex @ Feb 26 2007, 05:37 PM)
they will leave a yellow card to u, if u are not at home.
I am sure there is no yellow card in my mailbox.....

waimeng
post Feb 26 2007, 04:43 PM

49 posts

don't worry pal.... there shouldn't be any problem... try to walk up to the post office and enquires for ur parcel...... i did COD with him few days back ... no problem .... punctual seller....
ivanlmh
post Feb 26 2007, 04:43 PM

Dark Knight
829 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Feb 26 2007, 04:41 PM)
I am sure there is no yellow card in my mailbox.....
It wont be at your mailbox =.=

waimeng
post Feb 26 2007, 04:53 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(ivanlmh @ Feb 26 2007, 04:43 PM)
experience for me with poslaju ..... as i stayed at condo last time .... its either they leave the card and push it into ur house underneath the door opening gap..... or they simply just throw it into ur mailbox if there is no one in........ yes they will leave a note hanging on ur gate saying they came bla bla bla..... sometimes those itchy hand brats around ur condo will just simply tear it off and took it for no purpose !!! mad.gif and leaving u without notice that they actually came ..... and for those who hardly check their mailbox as u leave at condos....... u won't notice its actually in ur mail box !!! lol......

another senario when i moved to housing area...... they came .. hanged the note at my gate.... heavy rain pours .... bye bye the card together with the notes......... shakehead.gif yet .. i didn't know its actually came again.....
striderozy
post Feb 26 2007, 04:53 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(ivanlmh @ Feb 26 2007, 05:43 PM)
Then where should it be?
Dont tell me they just simply put the card whatever place they like?
And anyway, I have called to BM branch post office, and they see nothing of my parcel there. (although I am wondering whether they really check it for me or not)
Anyway, before I start to blame the efficiency of post office, I need the tracking number 1st......

vex
post Feb 26 2007, 05:08 PM

1,984 posts

watever u wan to trace, u must have the tracking nomber 1st... else u cant trace.

waimeng
post Feb 26 2007, 05:24 PM

49 posts

is it possible to recover back the tracking number by using the initial sender's name and ic number ? i think shud be possible right ?

8 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0155sec    0.62    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:25 AM