101 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 13A!), Gentlebre & Cradleton VP-ing soon...

TSJasoncat
post Nov 30 2016, 07:33 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Nov 29 2016, 11:46 PM)
Cow grass n the cow  :thumbsup:
Holy cow! 😂
TSJasoncat
post Nov 30 2016, 07:34 AM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(daniel125 @ Nov 30 2016, 07:16 AM)
Wow how those cow able to go into construction site?😂
They probably don't know how to read "Trespassers will be prosecuted" tongue.gif
mthc
post Nov 30 2016, 10:21 AM

4,525 posts

LOLOLOL
jadeKL
post Nov 30 2016, 10:32 AM

128 posts

Cow grass n the cow  thumbsup.gif
Totally matched. rclxm9.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
Diver Lim
post Nov 30 2016, 10:38 AM

2,391 posts

The real "eco".
hpteoh88
post Nov 30 2016, 10:40 AM

644 posts

QUOTE(Agent100047 @ Nov 27 2016, 11:06 PM)
When was this picture taken...EW demolish the perimeter wall again to re-build again..anyone can share any light on this? I think this is the 2nd time EW tore down the perimeter wall. Can see there are RED BRICKS stack up near by...so r we getting red bricks for the perimeter wall?

https://forum.lowyat.net/uploads/attach-75/...-1480259172.jpg

This post has been edited by hpteoh88: Nov 30 2016, 10:45 AM
Diver Lim
post Nov 30 2016, 10:40 AM

2,391 posts

Maybe eco world send them in to "trim grass".
hpteoh88
post Nov 30 2016, 10:41 AM

644 posts

there are they to trim the grass and feed the grass wth cow dung so that toothpick trees will grow big b4 the VP date of cradleton.....
hpteoh88
post Nov 30 2016, 10:42 AM

644 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Nov 30 2016, 10:38 AM)
The real "eco".
yah...now we have EcoCow or EcoMooMoo
Diver Lim
post Nov 30 2016, 10:48 AM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Nov 30 2016, 10:40 AM)
When was this picture taken...EW demolish the perimeter wall again to re-build again..anyone can share any light on this? I think this is the 2nd time EW tore down the perimeter wall. Can see there are RED BRICKS stack up near by...so r we getting red bricks for the perimeter wall?

This was how long ago?

I know once they "demolish" the temporary perimeter to build a premenant one with deep foundation.
hpteoh88
post Nov 30 2016, 10:53 AM

644 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Nov 30 2016, 10:48 AM)
This was how long ago?

I know once they "demolish" the temporary perimeter to build a premenant one with deep foundation.
U can see all the houses are completely build...why is there red bricks stacked nearby...could be red tiles for the pavement...but I don't think EW will give red tiles pavement as its usually concrete cement pavement...?
Diver Lim
post Nov 30 2016, 11:28 AM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Nov 30 2016, 10:53 AM)
U can see all the houses are completely build...why is there red bricks stacked nearby...could be red tiles for the pavement...but I don't think EW will give red tiles pavement as its usually concrete cement pavement...?
I didn't see the red tiles but it is very common with red tiles pavement now.

Even my 6-7 years old house now, all corner junction and roundabout + entrance are all red brick pavement.

This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Nov 30 2016, 11:37 AM
Syonglee
post Nov 30 2016, 11:42 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Nov 30 2016, 10:53 AM)
The brick is normal red brick I think is for the show unit still under construction, what I know is EM using grey colour concrete cement paver for all junction and corner area.

This post has been edited by Syonglee: Nov 30 2016, 11:45 AM
hpteoh88
post Nov 30 2016, 12:12 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(Syonglee @ Nov 30 2016, 11:42 AM)
The brick is normal red brick I think is for the show unit still under construction, what I know is EM using grey colour concrete cement paver for all junction and corner area.
Look at the pic below and blow it up and u can see perimeter wall demolish and the red bricks on the far left of the pic...cannot be showhouse lah...its inside cradleton compound.....show hse can only be outside the cradleton perimeter....the original wall was brick all the way from ground to the above wall....now its half wall half metal fencing...

This post has been edited by hpteoh88: Nov 30 2016, 01:23 PM
Diver Lim
post Nov 30 2016, 01:17 PM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(hpteoh88 @ Nov 30 2016, 12:12 PM)
Look at the pic below and blow it up and u can see perimeter wall demolish and the red bricks on the far left of the pic...cannot be showhouse lah...its inside cradleton compound.....show hse can only be outside the cradleton perimeter....the original wall was brick all the way from ground to the above wall....now its half wall half metal fencing...

404... Can't see photo.
oreomambo
post Nov 30 2016, 01:20 PM

878 posts

maybe the Eco Cows were brought in on purpose to fertilize the soil better. Likely strict instructions for the workers not to turn them into beef...

signs of better greenery coming ...lol

This post has been edited by oreomambo: Nov 30 2016, 01:21 PM
hpteoh88
post Nov 30 2016, 01:22 PM

644 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Nov 30 2016, 01:17 PM)
404... Can't see photo.
quicksilver9832
post Nov 30 2016, 02:03 PM

770 posts

prelude to more Eco grass !!!!!???
brando_w
post Nov 30 2016, 04:53 PM

480 posts

Ecow orld
brando_w
post Nov 30 2016, 04:55 PM

480 posts

Maybe they kena bambu left right center so they figured they better change the brick fence from sand brick to red clay brick before owners discover it's sand brick...

101 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0319sec    1.09    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:17 AM