QUOTE(wl_n @ Nov 27 2016, 07:35 PM)
So pathetic. Out of points resorting to personnel attack with uncivilized words.
Wont do any good to your merrydale investmnt, if it destined to go to si hang. I can only pity u.
Isnt it better if you post the eco box up to proof your point?A photo tells a million words. Or ask ah cat to change to EM owner thread.
If others ...I will surely put up with a constructive discussion, your past sarcasms travels from trees , lakes now to box who knows what nxt to maybe even the toilet ? Y shd I feed u? No matter what I say to u is purely a statement for nxt retaliation
I can be nice when ppl are appreciative in a constructive discussion, to you, nah you are jz another pathetic worm that needs to be fed off to some parasite...your earlier DPC claims and other threads which got slapped by other forumers indicates clearly u dun know what you are talking on...so now why shd I even engage you in any constructive discussion ? U do not have an open mind n heart for discussion...all u do is throw , spit n fan more hate, doubts and fear on EW topics...
When u got rounded up...u claim this is an open forum ...or even worse claiming to be a victim of cyber troopers....we the buyers have every right to defend our prop - imagine when dat measly pathetic acts and ass of yours got hauled up in real life ...surely your parents will have to defend your kind of pathetic ass too
If u r not ready for a fight...dun throw the first punch - tough talk in here won't get u anywhere