101 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 13A!), Gentlebre & Cradleton VP-ing soon...

TSJasoncat
post Nov 21 2016, 01:07 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(quicksilver9832 @ Nov 21 2016, 12:58 PM)
think majority of us are willing to wait for a official VP before further substantial concerns - give EM benefit of doubt
first ba, after all, time of verdict is not far off rclxm9.gif
Btw, afaik, EM will make a short video on Gentlebre and Cradleton when the precints are ready for VP.

As for Eco Botanic which is the 1st project of EW not sure why no video made. Different project team with EM so no idea why.
Nymphetamine666
post Nov 21 2016, 01:49 PM

708 posts

Anyone can give info, this one is what type? Size? Built up? and price during lauching how much?

8sg9ft
post Nov 21 2016, 01:55 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(Nymphetamine666 @ Nov 21 2016, 01:49 PM)
Anyone can give info, this one is what type? Size? Built up? and price during lauching how much?
This doesn't look like a property in EM at all. Are you sure you posted in the correct thread?
Diver Lim
post Nov 21 2016, 01:56 PM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Nov 21 2016, 01:55 PM)
This doesn't look like a property in EM at all. Are you sure you posted in the correct thread?
Look very EH? No?
8sg9ft
post Nov 21 2016, 01:59 PM

blablabla
1,765 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Nov 21 2016, 01:56 PM)
Look very EH? No?
Yes, looks like a phase in SEH but I'm not sure. SEH got so many phases already until I pening. Lol
ykc
post Nov 21 2016, 02:47 PM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Nov 21 2016, 01:59 PM)
Yes, looks like a phase in SEH but I'm not sure. SEH got so many phases already until I pening. Lol
no majestic design, no majestic feel, so not EM tongue.gif
tenderfield
post Nov 21 2016, 02:53 PM

336 posts

btw, what is the estimated cost for
interior designer fee? kitchen cabinet? wardrobe? furniture? lighting? little reno? etc
in order to move in?

wanna start plan on saving now...
jadeKL
post Nov 21 2016, 03:03 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(tenderfield @ Nov 21 2016, 02:53 PM)
interior designer fee? kitchen cabinet? wardrobe? furniture? lighting? little reno? etc
in order to move in?

generally 15% of the house price for renovation (move in condition) should be ideal figure to make your dream house Leng Leng already biggrin.gif
TSJasoncat
post Nov 21 2016, 03:09 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(jadeKL @ Nov 21 2016, 03:03 PM)
generally 15% of the house price for renovation (move in condition) should be ideal figure to make your dream house Leng Leng already  biggrin.gif
I remember there was an ID talk organized by EM. The speaker said allocate about 25% - 30% of purchase price for the ID if wanted to make it like a show house biggrin.gif
TSJasoncat
post Nov 21 2016, 03:12 PM

9,913 posts

QUOTE(8sg9ft @ Nov 21 2016, 01:59 PM)
Not only that each phase got few designs... and the name also canggih ones. Not easy to remember laugh.gif
tenderfield
post Nov 21 2016, 03:33 PM

336 posts

generally 15% of the house price for renovation (move in condition) should be ideal figure to make your dream house Leng Leng already  biggrin.gif
move in condition already 200k
sad.gif
tenderfield
post Nov 21 2016, 03:34 PM

336 posts

dont think i have too much ............
sad.gif(
Diver Lim
post Nov 21 2016, 03:39 PM

2,391 posts

I believe around rm100k -rm150k probably enough.

Probably easily to think this way.
Rm20k for modification and carpenter works.
The rest you spend more time to shop for furnitures that up to your taste and theme. Then would be very decent.

Add in style you can decide the consequences, which are nice to have which are must. So you can upgrade your house with more and more.of your own taste and spirit.

My advice is don't pass everything for the 装修佬to decide, plan and advise. If you leave to them. More likely rm200k you get something decent but old school. Cause they will try to advise you to make as much custom made cabinet as possible. As you might aware... These carpenter would hardle have good fashion sense as compared to you shop ready made cabinet or屏风that up to your taste.

Do your homework. Tell them what they want, not let them advise. After visiting most show unit at show village, I have already mark down every elements I think is good for my Cradleton. You may try to do thst too.

Sofa have. Huge huge margin..whatever price you saw push for 70% discount too.

Not sure you interested to hear ftom me, just sharing my own experience.

This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Nov 21 2016, 03:50 PM
aaron1717
post Nov 21 2016, 03:52 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(tenderfield @ Nov 21 2016, 02:53 PM)
in order to move in?

should be 100k plus plus for decent reno + furniture.... since your house not require much wet work except maybe change tiles, floorings and simen kitchen table top... most of the reno will be from carpentry work... of course the more bombastic the more it will increase from then onwards...
Diver Lim
post Nov 21 2016, 03:56 PM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Nov 21 2016, 03:52 PM)
should be 100k plus plus for decent reno + furniture.... since your house not require much wet work except maybe change tiles, floorings and simen kitchen table top... most of the reno will be from carpentry work... of course the more bombastic the more it will increase from then onwards...
Titles are already 2*2, not really need to change anymore?

This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Nov 21 2016, 03:56 PM
quicksilver9832
post Nov 21 2016, 03:58 PM

770 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 21 2016, 01:04 PM)
Expect to meet Donald Trump when they handover keys to you upon vp.
Then u have to prep on a Melania + Ivanka rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif
aaron1717
post Nov 21 2016, 03:58 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Nov 21 2016, 03:56 PM)
in case he is picky type... want different colour... like my fren 2*2 nice enough but he wan change to different colour.... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
quicksilver9832
post Nov 21 2016, 04:01 PM

770 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 21 2016, 01:07 PM)
Btw, afaik, EM will make a short video on Gentlebre and Cradleton when the precints are ready for VP.

As for Eco Botanic which is the 1st project of EW not sure why no video made.  Different project team with EM so no idea why.
Diff market audience too....maybe sing ppl dun care too much since it's only a drop in the ocean for them brows.gif
ykc
post Nov 21 2016, 04:02 PM

1,884 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Nov 21 2016, 03:56 PM)
yeah, downstair (2*2 tiles) and upstair (wooden) flooring no need change dy la. We already paid for it in the "premium" price.

I dont have big budget for reno, guess will do the important one first.
tenderfield
post Nov 21 2016, 04:20 PM

336 posts

no la
just wanna make it simple and move in asap

was thinking on doing plaster ceiling, lighting, kitchen cabinets and wall cabinet, furniture, bedframes only....

as minimal as possible lor...

101 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.86    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:38 PM