10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

GrabCar Discussion V2, Info and FAQ

akagidemon
post May 26 2017, 04:11 PM

453 posts

new grabber here... started last saturday part time basis...
im confuse about the peak, hp,mp, incentive systems..

is the system only for full time grab drivers aka the ambasadors only or is it open to all grab drivers?

im trying to hit the grab platinum driver but riders are not rating me...

add on question, what do u do when you got like rm50 in small chnage and a rider pays a rm5 trip using a single note rm100?

This post has been edited by akagidemon: May 26 2017, 04:15 PM
akagidemon
post May 26 2017, 11:47 PM

453 posts

I just got an sms saying that 100% of my trips were done during p,MP,HP, bla bla bla.what does this sms means?

I did a transfer from my grab wallet to my bank acc on Thursday ,when will the money be transfered?

akagidemon
post May 27 2017, 10:43 AM

453 posts

QUOTE(willemng @ May 27 2017, 09:27 AM)
This is the status update for busy area. >50% and above
Means you are qualified for incentive if you Ar above 88%, ba >50% (which u are 100%), rating >4.7, cr <10%
yeah my at was at 90%, 5star and at was 0% so how will the incentives be given?they bank in or credit into our credit?
akagidemon
post May 28 2017, 02:38 AM

453 posts

Not a good day to drive... Only manage to get rm122. Drive from 1.30pm till 1am...

Hopefully tomorrow better...

On the other hand..this passenger name made me look twice....

akagidemon
post May 28 2017, 02:31 PM

453 posts

I wonder what are the benefits of being an ambassador?
akagidemon
post May 29 2017, 10:54 AM

453 posts

this new "scheme" is really confusing to me...

another thing is i find out that the map in grab driver app is so inaccurate...

i wonder whats the refresh rate for the map is..

is anybody noticing a drop in rider demand last weekend?

alot of those ramadan promo codes rider thou....

another thing how do you know if you are in the grab pro bracket already?

do they send u a sms or sumthing?

This post has been edited by akagidemon: May 29 2017, 10:57 AM
akagidemon
post May 29 2017, 11:38 AM

453 posts

QUOTE(keretapir @ May 29 2017, 11:34 AM)
couldn't answer all, so i'll answer which ones i can

the map shows the demand over past 10-15minutes, i think. it's delayed a bit, not actual real-time.
for the drop of riders, almost everyone got the same impression as yours. it's due to early Ramadhan (where most ppl balik kampung want to do 1st day fasting at home). plus, it's 2-week school holidays. by now, you should realized fewer traffic jams.

if you're fulfilled the Grab Pro requirements, then you'll be consider to be in it. (minimum 88% AR, 10% CR, 4.70 DR). this must be reached by Sunday 11.59PM every week. if not reached, then you're on Grab Flexi instead.
finally the answer im looking for....

emailed cs about it and they send be the link to the bloody blog...

akagidemon
post May 29 2017, 01:16 PM

453 posts

QUOTE(kekek @ May 29 2017, 12:38 PM)
I would like to ask, if my car is modify like im have changed my front bumper to an aftermarket bumper? Can i still use my car for grab? Fyi my car is saga flx
bumper still ok as long as passengers can still see the number plate easily.
the things not ok is like rock hard suspension system, bling2 lampu, super dark tinted glasses, u know the typical mods that are illegal by malaysian laws....
akagidemon
post May 30 2017, 02:13 PM

453 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ May 30 2017, 12:22 PM)
Maybe what u said is true, Grab try weed out some underperforming driver and ask them switch over another side or force them to become fare driver (Grab earn 20% commission instead subsidize them incentive)

Seriously the promo code churn up some demand, if not demand would be a lot lesser in this ramadan month.

The issue with Promo code is i don't know what is their SOP, credit back to wallet by how many days? there are so many promo code around there and it is pain in arse to follow 1 by 1
my.promo code.combo top up into credit. Still got a Lot below.mls screen cap

akagidemon
post May 30 2017, 02:24 PM

453 posts

Drive like madman all pay using promo code.....oh well tonight go out again see my luck
akagidemon
post May 30 2017, 07:18 PM

453 posts

Grabshare still in beta from grab app.if rider complaint give driver low rating for a grabshare ride,grab would be wise to ignore it until they ironed out all the bugs in the system.

akagidemon
post May 31 2017, 12:42 PM

453 posts

this week really slow week la for part timer...

i want to get rm100 also difficult...

yesterday only get rm54...
akagidemon
post May 31 2017, 02:03 PM

453 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ May 31 2017, 12:44 PM)
If Gold member couldn't get the 5x points, this card going to hide inside drawer and i'm switching back to Petron
Which area and what time u normally drive?
Ampang, klcc, pj area..

well last saturday and sunday i started at 730pm...

maybe too late already..

akagidemon
post May 31 2017, 05:10 PM

453 posts

Basicly they want to make the 4.9kuli into super kuli

Sudah jadi ambassador with all the stringent requirement lagi Mau weekly evaluation
akagidemon
post Jun 1 2017, 09:18 AM

453 posts

QUOTE(hahagang @ Jun 1 2017, 09:02 AM)
Could it due to the period of server down then all driver online period also deducted ?
this. When server down they lost the tracking time.. When restarted system will read the current time not the time before
akagidemon
post Jun 1 2017, 09:22 AM

453 posts

That credit they just credited into me is the incentive amount?
Bloody he'll that's a Lot of money stuck inside there...

akagidemon
post Jun 1 2017, 06:31 PM

453 posts

Had to let this rider go. Klang it's not in grab service area kan?

akagidemon
post Jun 2 2017, 01:40 PM

453 posts

I guess alot of drivers not driving this week....
akagidemon
post Jun 3 2017, 10:44 AM

453 posts

Ambassadors get the request 1st.if when there is none available only will filter down to pro and flexi.

But maybe also low ridership like I kena the other day.

This post has been edited by akagidemon: Jun 3 2017, 10:44 AM
akagidemon
post Jun 4 2017, 12:36 AM

453 posts

Diu.tyre went flat when sending rider. Saga 1.6 fps with 15 inch tyres from factory really sien

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0329sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:05 PM