25 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

GrabCar Discussion V2, Info and FAQ

starex80
post Jan 28 2017, 03:37 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(technosakai @ Jan 28 2017, 12:05 PM)
Difficult though.
Cny guys. Have to visit relatives. Anyway, subang and sunway area very quiet.
How's cyberjaya?
Maybe I'll try KL tonight
cny still so hard work
try sk. still got bangla want take for daily work
starex80
post Jan 28 2017, 08:06 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(technosakai @ Jan 28 2017, 05:02 PM)
Nah.. I'll just continue next week la
As long as I accept 20 trips im good. Plus now heavy rain. Where is sk?
Seri kembangan. One of the busy area. foreigners will take from here
starex80
post Jan 28 2017, 10:52 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(technosakai @ Jan 28 2017, 09:43 PM)
im axia too biggrin.gif
so far 39 trips all 5 star
but AR bad
only 81.8 % bye bye incentive too
is it far from Subang? im living in subang.
quite difficult to reach 88% AR. Need 20 trips in a day ( tomorrow )
bye incentives
i see. so how is your car bro?
got contact grab?
maybe they help a bit with payment for fixing your car?
btw, my AR now is 81.8%.. so this week no incentives then next week i can recover my AR to 88% and get incentives for next week right?
quite Far from subang. Foreigners are those middle east, Bangla, Myanmar if u don't mInd. They need go out work or do daily activities.

tomorrow a lof of p, HP, up, MP hour. since cyber is none busy area, working there may cause the busy area counting drop fast. U need maintain at least 50% above...

Me don't receive any SMS this week on busy area, don't know able maintain not... from what I count should just pass 50%, scary not achieve in their system then my incentive gone.
starex80
post Jan 31 2017, 07:52 AM

623 posts

QUOTE(nicnyx @ Jan 31 2017, 02:47 AM)
Any banned driver successfully appeal and able to drive again ?

I always end my day driving at the same housing area and fetch the same lady like maybe twice a month (same destination cause she's going home). And I do met the same rider a few time at certain places.

I got a call from them 3 days prior to CNY, stating my account is banned because of gaming. No further elaboration is given nor my incentive was paid, and my Grabpay have over 200MYR in it is not credited to me as well, even I requested for withdrawal.

Just want to know any of you experienced this? I'm not so concerned of the incentive but I'm afraid i could be permanently banned. Any suggestion what should I do next ? sad.gif
All trips yout drive on same day didn't go to different area? No other ping request route you to different place of of other area
?

i always start at my non busy area end up kl, sk etc. even kl also have different busy area.

This post has been edited by starex80: Jan 31 2017, 07:57 AM
starex80
post Jan 31 2017, 07:56 AM

623 posts

until now i didnt receive the busy area sms, does it mean i didnt achieve it last week? anyone also didnt receive but think they have more than 50% busy area. this tricky part really dont know how to measure...
starex80
post Jan 31 2017, 04:02 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(achocho @ Jan 31 2017, 10:14 AM)
I still received the sms even though my busy area pick up are just 40% until friday night. But able to recover back to 63% on saturday. I record manually my pick location busy area or not. Hehe
Tricky part here is if you cancel after accepting a request, will that start couNT already

Didn't receive any SMS last week. Have to wait after tomorrow only can know the status...

This post has been edited by starex80: Jan 31 2017, 04:02 PM
starex80
post Jan 31 2017, 04:53 PM

623 posts

tomorrow ron95 up 15 cent, need bump 2.25/litre...
grab driver income becoming lesser and lesser.
I doubt how those fulltime driver can earn...

Even part timer like me also doubt want continue drive not.
starex80
post Jan 31 2017, 05:30 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(hahagang @ Jan 31 2017, 05:12 PM)
Indeed, feel wanna quit altogether....

Now maybe just clear the credit... Dun care what ar or ac. As long as get back 150.
then u must die die make your rating bad but keep driving so that it wont achieve incentive scheme and bank in money to your account again... haha

This post has been edited by starex80: Jan 31 2017, 05:31 PM
starex80
post Jan 31 2017, 05:31 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(technosakai @ Jan 31 2017, 05:28 PM)
What if I accept then I cancel? Affecting CR only or AR as well?
This affect CR.
starex80
post Jan 31 2017, 06:47 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jan 31 2017, 06:21 PM)
you will be ban. that's my advice. do not accept a trip you do not want to take. just ignore the ping will do.
think if you cancel not under reason - rider ask to cancel, penalty should be lighter.

starex80
post Jan 31 2017, 08:44 PM

623 posts

2.3 per litre is more than expected. This is what government gift to all citizen during festive cny season. No considerate at all. Later all food and thing price another round of hike.
starex80
post Jan 31 2017, 10:32 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(hahagang @ Jan 31 2017, 08:45 PM)
This time increase by 20 cents.....

Let's see what they gonna do about it. If still tutup mata, then lesser drivers.... especially the full timer whose rely on this as thier earnings source....
Full timer no choice but will still do, bUT under pressure.
Service provided maybe drop. No more long trip all play short trip
starex80
post Feb 1 2017, 07:39 AM

623 posts

QUOTE(hahagang @ Jan 31 2017, 09:17 PM)
This week only have 4 hours MP, unless they send out a updated version
I notice PG warning sturctureally more better than klang valley. Is it leas driver or even more severe jam than IL?
starex80
post Feb 1 2017, 07:42 AM

623 posts

QUOTE(nicnyx @ Feb 1 2017, 12:28 AM)
I passby that area on my way heading to my housing area. And usually small trip 4-5 bucks. So I'll just take it

Received this email from them tho

We have double confirmed your case with our internal GrabCar team. The team bans drivers only when we are 100% certain of your breach of code of conduct.
And unfortunately, once a driver is banned, there is no re-investigating and reinstating of any driver account.
Therefore, there will not be any steps taken forward from here.

Sounds like perma ban. Not sure whether should I visit their HQ, later end up waste petrol ni
really can be so conincident pickup same rider about same time...
starex80
post Feb 1 2017, 09:17 AM

623 posts

anyone still start driving despite petrol hike?
starex80
post Feb 1 2017, 09:58 AM

623 posts

QUOTE(starex80 @ Feb 1 2017, 07:42 AM)
really can be so conincident pickup same rider about same time...
I saw a statement from the weekly structure

a friendly reminder
Please avoid picking up your regular customers on grabcar.
We kindly advice you to use grabhitch for these purpose to avoid suspension.
starex80
post Feb 1 2017, 08:18 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Feb 1 2017, 07:51 PM)
Anyone have the Grab Pro incentives table for last week?

Got an RM10 topup just now from Grab but I did a few MP and UP full hourly,  So need to calculate.. Cannot be so little wei.. sweat.gif
I also got 10. I think is for the grabshare training. Need to wait till tonight and see.
starex80
post Feb 1 2017, 09:23 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Feb 1 2017, 08:56 PM)
Oh ya

I totally forgot about that.
In now. U can check the "cny" incentive smile.gif
starex80
post Feb 1 2017, 10:13 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Feb 1 2017, 10:00 PM)
wow get 540 jus for 2 days working?
wow.
bravo.
starex80
post Feb 2 2017, 10:47 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(technosakai @ Feb 2 2017, 10:40 PM)
you have 3 chances to ignore/cancel trips. After the 3rd chance, RM 1 will be deducted from your credit. If you complete trips then RM 1.50 will be top up into your credit. Only applies to selected grab drives and Flexi too.
RM 1 and RM 1.50 will be deducted and added respectively by the end of the incentive cycle I think.
not understand how it works...

today kv quite quiet...

25 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0337sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:02 PM