25 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

GrabCar Discussion V2, Info and FAQ

starex80
post Feb 7 2017, 03:47 PM

623 posts

I doubt if tomorrow gps able route us correct way if road closure for thaipusam...
starex80
post Feb 7 2017, 05:58 PM

623 posts

Has the incentive in?
I got top up of rm15 only. don't know why so little.
starex80
post Feb 7 2017, 09:06 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Feb 7 2017, 08:45 PM)
Unfortunately ppl only see the lowest fare and book looo don't care if it's hitch or share or Grab

Last time I drive hitch, rider expect 5* service like grab premium until I shoot them to behave as they are actually 'tumpang kereta orang'  then they got shocked and apologize thought order grab premium and wonder why so cheap.....

Dey.... Sohai fellas
Good to shoot those fxxker
starex80
post Feb 7 2017, 10:50 PM

623 posts

incentive in, less than expected. xian
starex80
post Feb 8 2017, 09:21 AM

623 posts

QUOTE(destiny6 @ Feb 8 2017, 04:37 AM)
Cheapskate rider....As if grabhitch is not cheap enough, this want lagi cheap....Better go die
Wah... professor somemore.

Ask hI'm go use the other ride share Apps call woulder... much more cheaper and can make friends
starex80
post Feb 8 2017, 09:30 AM

623 posts

QUOTE(technosakai @ Feb 8 2017, 08:46 AM)
That's the thig. Idk why so low also. Top up only 10 and 74
Even if I dont online whole hour block I wont be receiving so less as well right?
Guys can share the link for the spreadsheet?
I went back all the way to page 90+ can't find it
should not be that low if you pickup at those incentive block.
do you check your AR, CR and busy area all achieved.?

last week i do full day on thurs, friday and 4 hours on Sat also got incentive 300++. though lower than what i calculate.

and i also suspect they count on the drop off time in which you send fall into next block. that y make they may pay lower than you calculate on pickup on that block as next block maybe lower already.

how much you expect to get based on your calculation?
starex80
post Feb 8 2017, 11:43 AM

623 posts

QUOTE(kerrysmile @ Feb 8 2017, 11:13 AM)
We all understand the pain as a kuli for grab. hopefully the guy who sign you up will explain more unless he or she has already disappear in the thin air after collecting the referral  commissions.  They will bank in on friday. Try not to drive until friday or else you get less bank in
It wont get less bank in.

Let say after incentive pay out on yesterday, your total balance become 400.
Grab will deduct 250 into your bank.
If you keep drive, on friday if your balance is 350.
after that grab will deduct 250, then your final balance on Friday night will become 100.

starex80
post Feb 8 2017, 11:50 AM

623 posts

QUOTE(technosakai @ Feb 8 2017, 09:46 AM)
Everything achieved bro.
Ar 94+
CR 4+
Rating 4.93
Busy area 94%
Even if I dont online for the whole block I wont be receiving so little right?
Then you really check the total trips per hour,
If you take longer trip during those hour, grab will pay lesser incentive per trip.
starex80
post Feb 8 2017, 11:57 AM

623 posts

QUOTE(revolution @ Feb 8 2017, 11:29 AM)
hi guys, may i know what is the difference of grabhitch and grabshare?
Hitch is pre booking. share is adhoc
starex80
post Feb 8 2017, 11:59 AM

623 posts

QUOTE(kerrysmile @ Feb 8 2017, 11:27 AM)
Our Suggestions: 1) Don't Scold and Don't Argue 2) If They are 3 bangla or 3 afrikan inside your car, do you want to create a fight with them? 3) Grab is always with the riders,. Period.

Grab core-existence is to serve the riders. Riders ARE ALWAYS RIGHT,. Drivers are Always WRONG.  Drivers Come and GO. No Issues with Grab they can spend more money paying commissions to promoters to recruit more drivers.

They will not take care of the drivers. Plain Simple. They will never ever will.
this is what we call grab kuli, need complaint to grab rules and please passenger.
starex80
post Feb 8 2017, 02:22 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(ficep123 @ Feb 8 2017, 01:27 PM)
Hi guys im new to Grab , i got question on the inventive calculation

Let say i accept a job @ 8.45am , then 8.55am only i pick up the rider due to traffic problem or some sort, and lastly i drop him off @ 9.05am.

So the trip is counted into 8-9am time block or 9-10am time block?
I think it falls on 9am block. Incentive I get lower than I count
starex80
post Feb 8 2017, 05:05 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Feb 8 2017, 03:26 PM)
yes. i igt tonite is wow.
suddenly they change it yesterday?
fuk la. like this i rather stay at gym n mamaks later.
tomorrow 8am bru start.
i do around 40 jobs. didnt expect this much.
but wow. thanks Grab.
rclxs0.gif  rclxs0.gif
Damn. Tonight from HP back to P.
Wtf

starex80
post Feb 8 2017, 05:27 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(UntilUComeBack @ Feb 8 2017, 05:09 PM)
yes. really WTF,
i plan to do 9-12 am.
like this mmg stay home or mamaks je.
Their update got wrong or not.

why Tuesday got HP block at night one. Previous don't have.

This post has been edited by starex80: Feb 8 2017, 05:32 PM
starex80
post Feb 8 2017, 11:20 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(chianpy @ Feb 8 2017, 10:13 PM)
Mainly consist on MP, UP and minimal HP. More short trips that consume lesser petrol+maintenance to maximize incentive
so easy to get short trip?
Which area you drive that got such kang tou
starex80
post Feb 9 2017, 10:29 AM

623 posts

QUOTE(chianpy @ Feb 9 2017, 09:49 AM)
Around Kelana Jaya and SS2 area. Depending on luck, sometimes got more shorts
Sigh, not stay there not easy get.
My area usually Med trip
starex80
post Feb 9 2017, 04:05 PM

623 posts

force to have grabShare features now
starex80
post Feb 9 2017, 04:13 PM

623 posts

I open the apps but no ask me update, is it need turn on job availability button only will get update message?
starex80
post Feb 9 2017, 07:18 PM

623 posts

just now I turn on the job availability I didn't c message ask me to update...
starex80
post Feb 9 2017, 09:09 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(j4net @ Feb 9 2017, 09:06 PM)
Grab share is sucks.. got 50cent, i don't bring coin.. fxck grab.. making driver suffering, many pax dont realized they select the grab share, they don't want to join ride with other pax..
can you share your granshare experience, how it runs today for you?
starex80
post Feb 9 2017, 09:39 PM

623 posts

QUOTE(j4net @ Feb 9 2017, 09:30 PM)
Im not sure is the grabshare fare is lower than grabcar fare , even without matched pax.. but very weird to have 50cent.. i called grab should i collect rounf figures, they said no, to be frank, i wont carry coins..so stupid...
grabshare fares will lower, if you count the distance you will know.
Pro and Ambassador will use incentive to cover for that trip if no match.

If got matches, it will lower your changes to get more from incentive per trip as you need do 2 trips that consider as one trip to grab.
But of course you get more from 2nd passenger.
But it still Sound not fair to me.

Do you ask the passenger is she choose grabshare button in rider apps?

25 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.2914sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:26 PM