4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

GrabCar Discussion V2, Info and FAQ

Jitty
post Mar 20 2017, 08:40 PM

1,046 posts

RM0.00 Grab Ambassador: Awesome Grabbers like you deserve an exclusive Grab Ambassador Kit - packed with
AmbiPur Car Freshener, Limited Edition PETRONAS GRAB 5x Points Kad Mesra and many more! Limited stocks available. Stay tuned for more details.

What is limited edition Petronas grab?
Jitty
post Mar 23 2017, 11:38 PM

1,046 posts

Got a question to ask all sifus...
After this weekly statement come out, I found out that my incentive is about 20 % lesser.
I think the root of this issue is due to I turned off the availability for job button.
After I pick up a customer, i turn off the availability for job button. So, for example, I used 20 minute to complete that particular job, so during that period I will be offline for 20 minute issit?
Jitty
post Mar 24 2017, 08:43 AM

1,046 posts

I feel that there are some problem with this week statement.
I back calculate back the history from the grab driver apps, i found out that my Fares collected is 300++
But the weekly statement wrote that I had around 400++ Fares collected.

Hence, supposingly i shud get around 300++ incentive, but in return, I get about 200++ incentives only.

Should I report this problem/issues to gc?

About rm100++ missing.
Thanks all sifus
Jitty
post Mar 26 2017, 09:08 AM

1,046 posts

Can I go to dtox and use the 30% grab auto privileges to change car battery.
Caf battery is quite expensive.
Jitty
post Mar 29 2017, 12:11 PM

1,046 posts

i have problem again for last week incentive.
Grab payout lesser than expected.
Suspect than grab forget to pay for the 50% grab share portion.

Do you guys experience the same thing also ?

Jitty
post Mar 29 2017, 07:04 PM

1,046 posts

Hi guys, let say I pickup a customer a 645pm, and I wish to stop doing after that.
When the passenger is inside my car and I turn off the job availability. Will grab count me as online or offline?
Jitty
post Mar 30 2017, 07:52 PM

1,046 posts

Hi guys, do I counter as online when there is passenger inside my car and I turn off the job availability function?

Jitty
post Mar 31 2017, 09:25 AM

1,046 posts

QUOTE(karL1218 @ Mar 31 2017, 01:07 AM)
really , i heard from grab said that once u off the availbility , it's consider offline .
In doreamonkiller we trust!! Haha
Jitty
post Apr 5 2017, 07:22 PM

1,046 posts

Incentives in already =)
Lesser than expected.
Jitty
post Apr 5 2017, 08:35 PM

1,046 posts

After 3 week of less incentives being paid off by grab, i think I finally found the root of the problem.

This is because usually after getting my 3rd customer in that particular hour block, while the customer almost reach the destination, i will switch off the job availability function to Off as I don't want to get the 4th customer for that particular hour block.

So, i assume at that moment, grab will automatically system us as offline although the customer still inside our car.

Just my 2 cents. Hehe
Jitty
post Apr 5 2017, 11:01 PM

1,046 posts

QUOTE(humanbeing99 @ Apr 5 2017, 10:49 PM)
Why off available after 3rd rider?
Because don't want to get 4th rider. No incentive available for 4th rider.
Hehe

Jitty
post Apr 10 2017, 11:36 AM

1,046 posts

QUOTE(saikit25 @ Apr 10 2017, 10:55 AM)
Hi guys, normally incentive will out on which day after a week?
Usually Tuesday night. Sometimes delayed to Wednesday.
Jitty
post Apr 10 2017, 09:16 PM

1,046 posts

Something funny happen, yesterday my rating was 4.99.
Today morning open my apps, my rating drop to 4.90
Today about 7pm open again, eating drop to 4.88.
Something fishy going on?
Jitty
post Apr 13 2017, 06:37 PM

1,046 posts

Omg.. Ratings drip again.
From 4.99 to 4.9
From 4.9 to 4.88
Than just now, 4.88 to 4.87.
What is actually happening?
Jitty
post Apr 14 2017, 11:21 AM

1,046 posts

Just really sad.
From Grab platinium driver with 5.0 ratings, now drop till 4.87.
Dont know what will happen in the coming weeks.
sad =(
Jitty
post Apr 17 2017, 08:46 PM

1,046 posts

GRAB RM0.00: Dear Grabber, thank you for consistently achieving excellent service ratings as of 17 Apr! Keep up the good work! Thank you for your continued partnership, and we look forward to many more great trips from you on our platform.

Get this message, mean while my rating keep dropping like crazy.
Jitty
post Apr 22 2017, 11:59 AM

1,046 posts

QUOTE(eXcLost @ Apr 22 2017, 10:57 AM)
Has anyone know the incentive trip is counted when we accept the job or when we pick up the passenger?
When we accepted the job bro.
Jitty
post Apr 23 2017, 11:46 AM

1,046 posts

Anyone of you done the income tax, form B for grab?
No idea how to do =(
Jitty
post Apr 23 2017, 12:50 PM

1,046 posts

QUOTE(zigzaggler @ Apr 23 2017, 12:37 PM)
I don't know if it's just me, but I think the min ratings of 4.7 is unfairly way too high. I mean if a passenger rate you 4 stars doesnt mean you're bad right? One Might just do it out of personal reasons or other reasons that are subjective. 

Mathematically, if all rate you 4 star it will drag down the ratings eventually. I think riders need to be educated about this whole rating thing. Or grab can at least refresh driver rating every 3 mths or 4mths. Many good drivers quit because of this. Hope passengers dont simply give low rating, or just get a red cab if you don't know how this works.
Totally agree with you. Rating of 4.7 is just too ridiculous.
Jitty
post Apr 25 2017, 03:06 PM

1,046 posts

Somehow my ratings jump back from 4.82 to 4.88 to 4.91.

Strange. Some bug in Grab system previously?

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.2538sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:31 AM