May 31 2017, 01:00 AM
178 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
RM0.00 GrabAllStars (KV): Congratulations! You are a GOLD AllStar Grabber under our newly launched driver REWARDS programme- GrabAllStars! We understand that the cost of living is high, so we've worked hard to bring you more rewards and benefits to support your living costs. You have RM20 FREE fuel and
And? Part 2 missing? And what? Anyone got the part two? How to get my free petrol btw. Hehe |
May 31 2017, 01:11 AM
QUOTE(SGSuser @ May 30 2017, 10:40 PM) Just called operator twice and both times gave them a scolding..just in a bad mood not really their fault First situation, yes. They cant cancel it if passenger is not picked up, they only able to put a no show remarks on this booking. (In case u get alot cancelled trips, just make remark for the booking to save your ass to prevent suspension)1st call bout an indon who requested to go airport...rm10 fare in our small town..called him no pickup, msg no see...so call hq ask operator to cancel...she say cant, only can cancel if accidentally pickup...i say what bullshit is that, why not i click pickup now and u cancel it...she say don do becoz call recorded...i say good, let management hear...everyday get fake bookings yet riders get away scott free, we drivers increase in cancellation rating...how is that fair 2nd call..so after i cancelled, my credit deducted and not refunded...call operator again turns out that all requests to and fro airport if cancelled wont be refunded, need call hq and give reason if want refund...like wtf???? So i say nex time i on rider app and sabotage someone like this also can la...fucking cb...in the end on hold for 8mins just to get a rm2 refund..the call itself cost me rm3.60...knnccb really Second one, not sure what happened for airport trip in miri. Usually we cancel trip in kl wont be anything happen except our CR increase. Btw, i never had any bad experinces with grab operators..yet. (last time took me 20mins to reach them for the first call, and recently only takes between 1 sec - waiting music ends after i key in 2126) They are friendly and efficient, as long as you can describe the current situation clearly to them, usually they will advise u the next step. You should get a unlimited call plan to call grab helpline. This post has been edited by willemng: May 31 2017, 01:13 AM |
May 31 2017, 10:51 AM
May 31 2017, 10:52 AM
QUOTE(lznce2679 @ May 31 2017, 05:30 AM) full text: Thanks mate!RM0.00 GrabAllStars (KV): Congratulations! You are a GOLD AllStar Grabber under our newly launched driver REWARDS programme- GrabAllStars! We understand that the cost of living is high, so we've worked hard to bring you more rewards and benefits to support your living costs. You have RM20 FREE fuel and many other redeemable rewards! Login at graballstars.com to get them now! Check out grb.to/graballstars for more details. |
May 31 2017, 10:57 AM
QUOTE(Mr.MakanGaji @ May 31 2017, 09:42 AM) There is charges for calling CS. Their call is helpline and unlimited call plan is not included. Haha. I knew. I using UMOBILE and everytime i call CS also kena charge gao gao. That's why for those small matter, i rather lose the millege and AR/CR instead of few min call for RM 3+. Dun forget we need to hear their music 1st before reach them, this is chargeable MUSIC. Sorry that i dint describe in full details. Im using Digi Prepaid and sign up their combo 4gb + 1000mins, so far no charges occur to my account. |
May 31 2017, 10:58 AM
QUOTE(Mr.MakanGaji @ May 31 2017, 09:44 AM) I officially kena CUT.. How to get the cardMaybe cause I am s small small part time kuli...cannot enjoy the 5x petrol already... [attachmentid=8861916] [UPDATE] I think cause i not yet reach the minimum trips? But I tot for existing drivers, they will based on past record? Why now seem like I am a newly join GD??? [attachmentid=8861934] |
May 31 2017, 02:17 PM
May 31 2017, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(Mr.MakanGaji @ May 31 2017, 12:34 PM) Last time free for Ambassador, just go collect at Petronas station... I see. Is it still collectable ?Now seem like as long as you qualify as platinum driver, you will get the cards and 5x. But smtg playing in my mind, they mention will evaluate your qualification each month. So your 5x card will be deactivate(if not qualify) and activate back(if qualify) every month? They sure spend effort on this, so troublesome. Gold rank saja. Sad |
May 31 2017, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(j4net @ May 31 2017, 12:41 PM) CS can cancel the trip on their end, I have done it more than twice, ofcos some of the operator tell you can't do that, just explaining to them , if they still say no, just request speak to duty supervisor... Hi bro, thanks for sharing. I always called CS, some nice operator, they really help a lot, one of them that I known was driver before. He really helpful and understand the driver's situation.. is no good for me to disclose his name here... |
May 31 2017, 08:21 PM
May 31 2017, 11:21 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(Mr.MakanGaji @ May 31 2017, 10:02 PM) Same here! I think server down and restarted again or somehow system malfunction idk ! Yea, all low fare and!!! Almost every trips in the evening are located behind me...zzz need to make long u turn (at least 3km to reach them,somemore the freaking grabshare!!)Today really wtf. Sumore all pick up low fare but far. And also no surcharge. Anyone face the same???? They really need to relook the grabshare. Last two day i get a grabshare from ioicity mall to kajang and it only cost rm10 with no match. Zzzzz This post has been edited by willemng: May 31 2017, 11:21 PM |
May 31 2017, 11:28 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(doraemonkiller @ May 31 2017, 11:09 PM) https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4305415 we're pleased to inform you that you've been selected to be part of our Grab Town Hall happening on 10 June! We're excited to meet yo u and work together with you to form a greater partnership. Venue will be disclosed closer to the date. Save the date and see you soon!Hi, I believe all Grab Drivers had been invited to Grab Hall. Due to limited seat not everyone will be selected. I will like to ask for suggestions that you want to forward to the management on that day. Please write down the issue, suggestions here ( https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4305415) . The Grab Drivers Malaysia Association (GDMA) will voice up all the necessary feedback. Thanks See u there ! |
Jun 1 2017, 09:37 PM
QUOTE(Awakensoul @ Jun 1 2017, 08:54 PM) Hey. I wanna do grabhitch. What are the rules? Do I need minimum drives a month? Or is there any special rules? What about incentives? Sometimes I wanna do grabcar also. Any rules to it? For example must hit minimum target? I just wanna do for syok only. I have a full time job. Just sometimes when I go out somewhere, can pick ppl up on the way. Grab hitch driver use rider app to do it.Basically its a carpooling service, rules? Dont moles gurl la Treat passenger as your friend. Register, Snapshot driving license and u are good to go. No target for grabcar also but u need to fit in the requirement for registration, pls refer page 1 |
Jun 1 2017, 09:40 PM
QUOTE(Jitty @ Jun 1 2017, 08:19 PM) Just receive my statement. So u dint receive incentive by wed? Any hard prove ur cr is 6.1%? Such as screenshot on sunday 1159pmI fall under grab flexi. My statement shoe that my Cr is 19.50%, while on my apps, my cr is just 6.1% WTF?!?!?! To all sifus here, I planning to go appeal to grab hq tmr... Do you guys think any chnage I can take back the remaining amount of rm4xx of my incentive? This post has been edited by willemng: Jun 1 2017, 09:40 PM |
Jun 1 2017, 09:42 PM
Jun 1 2017, 09:43 PM
Jun 2 2017, 11:56 PM
WALAO!! DAMN ALOT GS JOBS!
luckily i have ALOT bullets to SHOOTOTOTOTOTOTOTOT ... DIE DIE DIE GS Job. haha |
| Change to: | 0.2194sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:27 PM |