MakNok
post Jan 2 2017, 12:54 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(phh9310 @ Jan 2 2017, 12:41 PM)
staff package  :)
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jan 2 2017, 12:42 PM)
unless u work under TM and its group of companies or know someone working there that is willing to add you as subline, u cannnot get staff package.
Wait long long.
I rarely see any TM or group of companies so kind heart to add outsider like us as subline.
Unlike Digi Ambassador... Which can nominated to have that privilege plan.

Even if TM staff's.. Got extra line to share... They will rather share with their own families.

Staff package....Dream on bro.
Maybe try asking your best friend who happen to work at TM or awek cun who happen to like you... Then maybe maybe you got chance to get staff package.

This post has been edited by MakNok: Jan 2 2017, 12:55 PM
phh9310
post Jan 2 2017, 12:59 PM

663 posts

secret group still available ?
asamalikum
post Jan 2 2017, 01:01 PM

1,221 posts

QUOTE(phh9310 @ Jan 2 2017, 12:59 PM)
I wanted to know too rclxms.gif
JJKTP
post Jan 2 2017, 01:22 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(sOuLx @ Jan 2 2017, 12:25 PM)
My house and office area does not have webe 4g coverage. Will it be sufficient to use with 3G celcom only? Speed is ok? I am interested because of unlimited call and data. Also the special price for TM/Webe staff.
What is the special price for you guys?
westlife
post Jan 2 2017, 01:27 PM

14,247 posts

QUOTE(fat16 @ Jan 2 2017, 07:29 AM)
me not the seller can't guarantee will work with webe  sad.gif  . this modem price is USD218 very expensive. why not take tmgo dwm-221 ? RM186 only read last year post.
webe broadband can tether wifi hotspot
Obviously the 'can' here is referring no brainier to the ability to tether freely with no restriction and without paying extra. If it is needed to pay to do something, it is not even a extra benefit or equivalent benefit as other telcos. And it is in fact that it does vary with what other telcos are offering on the aspect of tethering despite unlimited data thus it does make it a deal breaker.
d3v073d_50uL
post Jan 2 2017, 01:49 PM

1,416 posts

QUOTE(westlife @ Jan 2 2017, 01:27 PM)
Obviously the 'can' here is referring no brainier to the ability to tether freely with no restriction and without paying extra. If it is needed to pay to do something, it is not even a extra benefit or equivalent benefit as other telcos. And it is in fact that it does vary with what other telcos are offering on the aspect of tethering despite unlimited data thus it does make it a deal breaker.
It's highly depends on one's usage actually..
There's probably a number of people who can live by the no-tethering rules... (me included)

If you desperately need the tethering... other telco offers them, right?
You have the right to choose biggrin.gif
westlife
post Jan 2 2017, 02:11 PM

14,247 posts

QUOTE(d3v073d_50uL @ Jan 2 2017, 01:49 PM)
It's highly depends on one's usage actually..
There's probably a number of people who can live by the no-tethering rules... (me included)

If you desperately need the tethering... other telco offers them, right?
You have the right to choose biggrin.gif
that's why. I was talking about my personal needs.
Therefore, after much consideration, I gave up on the thought to switch to were due to my current workflow. thumbup.gif
edward88
post Jan 2 2017, 02:18 PM

351 posts

weird le.. webebroadband say can work at 4G only.. now i at home get H+ le.. can online le..
MakNok
post Jan 2 2017, 02:24 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(asamalikum @ Jan 2 2017, 01:01 PM)
I wanted to know too  rclxms.gif
Secret group is to share trick to bypass tethering and hotspot to other devices.

But if you have eagle eye to spot some member who are willing to share ways to do that then not necessary lo.

Still want to hotspot your phone.. then phone must root lo.
If not... Use USB cable.
If want to have higher speed... then VPN..lo

The choice is yours.
Some member here do share if you PM him/her
But then, it is better you have WeBe sim and phone ready to do experiment as you will be expected to exchange info from your testing privately.

As for using modem CUCUK to PC and hotspot... It is possible either thru software using internal wifi or use external dongle wifi USB.
But direct dialing not web dialing mode.

MakNok
post Jan 2 2017, 02:26 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(edward88 @ Jan 2 2017, 02:18 PM)
weird le.. webebroadband say can work at 4G only.. now i at home get H+ le.. can online le..
4G use WeBe network
3G use Celcom network

Mean your mifi very good.
phh9310
post Jan 2 2017, 02:33 PM

663 posts

just silent and use lor maybe ca get unlimited tongue.gif

QUOTE(MakNok @ Jan 2 2017, 02:26 PM)
4G use WeBe network
3G use Celcom network

he mean webe say cant use 3G with webe broadband only can use 4G LTE
phh9310
post Jan 2 2017, 02:34 PM

663 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Jan 2 2017, 02:24 PM)
Secret group is to share trick to bypass tethering and hotspot to other devices.

But if you have eagle eye to spot some member who are willing to share ways to do that then not necessary lo.

If not... Use USB cable.

The choice is yours.
But then,  it is better you have WeBe sim and phone ready to do experiment as you will be expected to exchange info from your testing privately.

As for using modem CUCUK to PC and hotspot... It is possible either thru software using internal wifi or use external dongle wifi USB.
i want share with my pc and i use iphone when back home try jailbreak 1st
maraippo
post Jan 2 2017, 02:36 PM

~PoPoPoPoPo~
1,165 posts

apply friday, sunday already active. from umobile. that was fast.

3g network for celcom only at my place. but no complain there. as long can stream shows/movies enough for me.
edward88
post Jan 2 2017, 02:43 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Jan 2 2017, 02:26 PM)
4G use WeBe network
3G use Celcom network

now try with Note5.. hehe..
mazhard
post Jan 2 2017, 03:12 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Jan 2 2017, 12:54 PM)
Wait long long.
I rarely see any TM or group of companies so kind heart to add outsider like us as subline.
Unlike Digi Ambassador... Which can nominated to have that privilege plan.

Even if TM staff's.. Got extra line to share... They will rather share with their own families.

Staff package....Dream on bro.
Maybe try asking your best friend who happen to work at TM or awek cun who happen to like you... Then maybe maybe you got chance to get staff package.
trust me...there is nothing benefit from staff package the only thing is waive the upfront rm100. if you can get 4 subline under your name...the fees per line is same between public and staff price
JJKTP
post Jan 2 2017, 04:32 PM

4,155 posts

Glad to hear that.

Maybe they don't really want to advertise that to avoid congesting Celcom 3G infra.
JJKTP
post Jan 2 2017, 04:35 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(maraippo @ Jan 2 2017, 02:36 PM)
apply friday, sunday already active. from umobile. that was fast.

3g network for celcom only at my place. but no complain there. as long can stream shows/movies enough for me.
Porting from U Mobile is the fastest. My U Mobile number was ported and activated to webe in less than 20 hours after payment made to webe.
JJKTP
post Jan 2 2017, 04:38 PM

4,155 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Jan 2 2017, 02:24 PM)

If not... Use USB cable.

The choice is yours.
But then,  it is better you have WeBe sim and phone ready to do experiment as you will be expected to exchange info from your testing privately.

Perhaps you guys can add me to the group. I already know the vpn thingy. But I like to join the group just for the fun of it.😁
manx
post Jan 2 2017, 04:40 PM

1,849 posts

QUOTE(JJKTP @ Jan 2 2017, 04:38 PM)
Perhaps you guys can add me to the group. I already know the vpn thingy. But I like to join the group just for the fun of it.😁
I want it too.. sad.gif
Can i join?
AsuKi
post Jan 2 2017, 05:32 PM

♥C.S.I♥
1,144 posts

please pm if got one..want in in also brows.gif

QUOTE(JJKTP @ Jan 2 2017, 04:35 PM)
Porting from U Mobile is the fastest. My U Mobile number was ported and activated to webe in less than 20 hours after payment made to webe.
need to wait 30days? if from maxis > umobile > webe?

This post has been edited by AsuKi: Jan 2 2017, 05:34 PM

130 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 11:49 PM