126 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom

Gerbils Hut V4, I wont bite you, I wont stink either !

crazymouse_yyh
post Mar 20 2007, 01:36 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

The japanese is egg tofu... the white square tofu is pure soya tofu. High in protein hahhah...

Yah, agree... feed more dry dogfood or catfood. Can give bread also.
arraille
post Mar 20 2007, 01:37 PM

...muahahahaha... juz wait till u meet my Mastahhh...
1,187 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Mar 20 2007, 01:33 PM)
that is japanese, don't buy this. buy the square white one. but u put in like tonight, tomorrow morning u hv to take out the left over.
oooo the normal square-white one (soft texture like jelly right...?)... i tot the cylinder one (juz saw my wife cooked that cylinder toufu last nite... if that's the one i curi a bit la... brows.gif )... if the square one no stock i'll go and buy lah tonite... no problem... biggrin.gif
TSnezumitaro
post Mar 20 2007, 01:39 PM

Taro: I am the KING, all GERBILS are MINE!!
4,711 posts

the round one u can try if they like, they still can eat, just so far mine don't like, n they prefer the white square one... u try the round one if they like ok also. no problem.
arraille
post Mar 20 2007, 01:44 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Mar 20 2007, 01:39 PM)
the round one u can try if they like, they still can eat, just so far mine don't like, n they prefer the white square one... u try the round one if they like ok also. no problem.
will try that tonite... habis la my wife toufu stock... sure kena marah if she knows... laugh.gif
BlueHeng
post Mar 20 2007, 02:06 PM

1,604 posts

@nezu:
Bottle for the moment I hang first lor.. see whether the gerbils will bite or not. If they destroy 1 bottle then only I seek your help to burn. smile.gif

This post has been edited by BlueHeng: Mar 20 2007, 02:15 PM
TSnezumitaro
post Mar 20 2007, 02:09 PM

4,711 posts

hhaha can also.
arraille
post Mar 20 2007, 02:25 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Mar 20 2007, 01:36 PM)
The japanese is egg tofu... the white square tofu is pure soya tofu. High in protein hahhah...

Yah, agree... feed more dry dogfood or catfood. Can give bread also.
do i need to cook the tofu before feeding them, or juz give them like that...? about the dry catfood, any recommended brand...?

p/s: come on, arraille... absorb... absorbbbb... sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by arraille: Mar 20 2007, 02:27 PM
jaswwp
post Mar 20 2007, 02:34 PM

Life is but a dream ~
3,782 posts

No need to cook it, but I tried it b4, they prefer it cooked..but u cannot cook with oil la, tats the problem..so jus give it raw la. the cat kibbles, I give mine royal canin, they love it, but advice to you, better just borrow from your friends with cats, if you buy even the smallest bag of cat food for them , it will take a whole year to finish
arraille
post Mar 20 2007, 02:43 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(jaswwp @ Mar 20 2007, 02:34 PM)
No need to cook it, but I tried it b4, they prefer it cooked..but u cannot cook with oil la, tats the problem..so jus give it raw la. the cat kibbles, I give mine royal canin, they love it, but advice to you, better just borrow from your friends with cats, if you buy even the smallest bag of cat food for them , it will take a whole year to finish
cook with no oil also can mah... either with boiling water or non-stick pan... how u did last time, jas...? hmm.gif
TSnezumitaro
post Mar 20 2007, 02:49 PM

4,711 posts

hahah i give raw no cook.

yes u can go petshop ask for dog or cat kibbles sample tongue.gif
arraille
post Mar 20 2007, 03:11 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Mar 20 2007, 02:49 PM)

if raw the gerbils eat not messy meh... it's like eating jelly is it...?

p/s: if u asked for the sample one time ok lah... if keep repeating for the sample... they chase u out la... laugh.gif
TSnezumitaro
post Mar 20 2007, 03:29 PM

4,711 posts

1 sample 2 gerbils can eat sometime lah... hahah..
BlueHeng
post Mar 20 2007, 03:30 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Mar 20 2007, 02:49 PM)

pet family have sample? or pet safari? i never try asking before. Dare not ask. hmm.gif
jaswwp
post Mar 20 2007, 03:42 PM

Life is but a dream ~
3,782 posts

QUOTE(arraille @ Mar 20 2007, 02:43 PM)
cook with no oil also can mah... either with boiling water or non-stick pan... how u did last time, jas...? hmm.gif
hehe..actually I toasted it tongue.gif Pretty stupid way but they like it when its crispy
arraille
post Mar 20 2007, 03:45 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(jaswwp @ Mar 20 2007, 03:42 PM)
hehe..actually I toasted it tongue.gif Pretty stupid way but they like it when its crispy
using microwave is it...? if they like it means not stupid ler... in fact, 'innovative'... brows.gif
jaswwp
post Mar 20 2007, 03:46 PM

Life is but a dream ~
3,782 posts

No, I used a mini oven toaster...hahaa...
arraille
post Mar 20 2007, 03:52 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(jaswwp @ Mar 20 2007, 03:46 PM)
No, I used a mini oven toaster...hahaa...
is it...??? hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif
TSnezumitaro
post Mar 20 2007, 04:09 PM

4,711 posts

QUOTE(jaswwp @ Mar 20 2007, 03:42 PM)
hahah like that i also want lah hahahha... next time keep 2 pc for me pls haha
hao
post Mar 20 2007, 05:04 PM

Quills™
5,469 posts

foo, tak sampai hati to burn ler...

Jas, post the wire netting for your bottle pls~~~ tongue.gif
TSnezumitaro
post Mar 20 2007, 05:13 PM

4,711 posts

u send u tank to me hor, then come to pick up 24hours later
then u come back i just tell u sorry i ACCIDENTLY poke a hole

126 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0270sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:06 PM