So BlueHeng, when are you getting your gerbils? Or you got them already?
HEheheh.... now I wonder how many strong gerbil owners are there in LYN now....
Gerbils Hut V4, I wont bite you, I wont stink either !
Mar 19 2007, 08:51 PM
12,047 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Setapak |
So BlueHeng, when are you getting your gerbils? Or you got them already?
HEheheh.... now I wonder how many strong gerbil owners are there in LYN now.... |
Mar 19 2007, 09:27 PM
1,604 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Petaling Jaya |
QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Mar 19 2007, 08:51 PM) So BlueHeng, when are you getting your gerbils? Or you got them already? nola... foo jiejie say she's busy lately. Need to wait till the 31st wor... I'm very excited already! HEheheh.... now I wonder how many strong gerbil owners are there in LYN now.... Nyeh nyeh.. wanna play with my future DTW and sp agouti liao.. |
Mar 19 2007, 09:36 PM
12,047 posts Joined: Nov 2005 From: Setapak |
Wah... your neck sure long long for gerbils liao hahahah....
Now I look back.... in 2005, nobody knew what was gerbil.... then around 2006, we started breeding and poisoning people with this cute creature hahahh.... then we found ways to bring new blood and gene into KL... now so many colours already. I wonder.... if we never had the interest in gerbils, I think there will only be 5 colours.... the black, agouti, lilac, nutmeg and DEH.... |
Mar 19 2007, 09:42 PM
5,469 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: PJ |
QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Mar 19 2007, 09:27 PM) nola... foo jiejie say she's busy lately. Need to wait till the 31st wor... I'm very excited already! Wah, not bad hor you, call foo jie jie... hahahahaha.... know how to become human... LOLNyeh nyeh.. wanna play with my future DTW and sp agouti liao.. QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Mar 19 2007, 09:36 PM) Wah... your neck sure long long for gerbils liao hahahah.... I knew gerbil through a book a few years back, that time I nvr though there's ppl keeping it in Msia until this thread pop out. Keep it up guys! Create more colours!! HahahaNow I look back.... in 2005, nobody knew what was gerbil.... then around 2006, we started breeding and poisoning people with this cute creature hahahh.... then we found ways to bring new blood and gene into KL... now so many colours already. I wonder.... if we never had the interest in gerbils, I think there will only be 5 colours.... the black, agouti, lilac, nutmeg and DEH.... btw, Hun, you din online msn ar? wan to ask you something |
Mar 19 2007, 09:43 PM
QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Mar 19 2007, 09:36 PM) Wah... your neck sure long long for gerbils liao hahahah.... yealor.. thanks to you all.. we get to have gerbils. LOL..Now I look back.... in 2005, nobody knew what was gerbil.... then around 2006, we started breeding and poisoning people with this cute creature hahahh.... then we found ways to bring new blood and gene into KL... now so many colours already. I wonder.... if we never had the interest in gerbils, I think there will only be 5 colours.... the black, agouti, lilac, nutmeg and DEH.... I alrd know what a gerbil is when i was in secondary school. But I always thought it's like those mouse like that.. very dirty and all.. lol.. didn't know that it can be so tamed and fun. Added on March 19, 2007, 9:46 pm QUOTE(hao @ Mar 19 2007, 09:42 PM) Wah, not bad hor you, call foo jie jie... hahahahaha.... know how to become human... LOL foo is really jiejie mar.. hahaha.. she's older than me.I knew gerbil through a book a few years back, that time I nvr though there's ppl keeping it in Msia until this thread pop out. Keep it up guys! Create more colours!! Hahaha btw, Hun, you din online msn ar? wan to ask you something This post has been edited by BlueHeng: Mar 19 2007, 09:46 PM |
Mar 19 2007, 10:43 PM
3,254 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: :: Papar - KK :: |
Mar 19 2007, 10:49 PM
4,711 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Mar 19 2007, 08:02 PM) lol i think she will see it by herself QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Mar 19 2007, 09:27 PM) nola... foo jiejie say she's busy lately. Need to wait till the 31st wor... I'm very excited already! waww the mouth so sweet huh? call jie jie!!! not auntie ah? LOLNyeh nyeh.. wanna play with my future DTW and sp agouti liao.. QUOTE(BlueHeng @ Mar 19 2007, 09:43 PM) yealor.. thanks to you all.. we get to have gerbils. LOL.. n who knows they r odouless!!I alrd know what a gerbil is when i was in secondary school. But I always thought it's like those mouse like that.. very dirty and all.. lol.. didn't know that it can be so tamed and fun. Added on March 19, 2007, 9:46 pm foo is really jiejie mar.. hahaha.. she's older than me. QUOTE(dien @ Mar 19 2007, 10:43 PM) if i'm at home.. so there will be no problem to make it.. i c... hostel maybe can make a small one then put books hahabut at hostel, the % to make it is low.. hehe.. have to think may think.. the space, how to bring back.. and so on.. |
Mar 19 2007, 11:20 PM
920 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
1 thing i am wondering ..who is the first one to start keep it as pet ?
Crazymouse? Nezumitaro ? or who ? n how he/she get to know it ? Now , there are so many gerbils around edi...thanks to that "fellow" , the "Ancestor " of all the gerbils! |
Mar 19 2007, 11:32 PM
513 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Cheras, Kuala Lumpur |
I really duno wat to do now><" Rena_blue, when u got ur 1st Gerbil or any other pet, did ur mom or dad nag at u?
Mar 19 2007, 11:42 PM
3,782 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Cheras |
I think crazymouse was the 1st right? The ancestor..haha
Mar 19 2007, 11:43 PM
LOL!!! Sound so old... the ancestor... hahahaha
Mar 19 2007, 11:57 PM
hehe , should be crazy_mouse //
n she is so crazy bout animals ...huhuh , but without her ar , our pet wonderland wont be so happening!! ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- when i get my gerbils 1 st time , my mom nag , till now she also nag! but she ok la , coz i have 1 argente cream , 1 sp dove, 1dove , 1 dunno is argente or wat , so so gold ...havent make sure wat color she is ... previously i have 1 black ...she is like ..wat the fcuk , u rear rat ar ? the black ended up have to sell !! |
Mar 20 2007, 12:13 AM
QUOTE(Rena_blue @ Mar 19 2007, 11:57 PM) hehe , should be crazy_mouse // hahaha... until now my mom still nags about my ww hamster. LOL.. but since using breeder celect not smelly liao so she just nag when she's in bad mood.n she is so crazy bout animals ...huhuh , but without her ar , our pet wonderland wont be so happening!! ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- when i get my gerbils 1 st time , my mom nag , till now she also nag! but she ok la , coz i have 1 argente cream , 1 sp dove, 1dove , 1 dunno is argente or wat , so so gold ...havent make sure wat color she is ... previously i have 1 black ...she is like ..wat the fcuk , u rear rat ar ? the black ended up have to sell !! |
Mar 20 2007, 12:19 AM
Ah..... I'm gonna put my Gerbil in my room... =X.. haiz... later she nag nag nag... TOLONG!!! I dun wanna make her Mad.... but... i think im gonna.. LOL..
Blue Heng and Rena_blue, Where r u living? |
Mar 20 2007, 12:20 AM
woman!!
y so many woman dun like pets? izit pet = dirty ? haih >.< my mom also used to nag bout hamster when i 1st have it! but slowly , mom like it , coz very cute! i alaways ask her to feed them when i am out ...hehe , so mom n hamham develope a "love" there!! |
Mar 20 2007, 12:22 AM
LOL... mebe i shud call her to feed it... Den later she straight away throw it into cooking pot.. Wala! Gerbil Stew... LOL
My mom give many excuse.. say Feng Shui this and dat=.=" But den, i went to search the website, Feng Shui and Pets.. they sat its good to keep pets=.= |
Mar 20 2007, 12:31 AM
QUOTE(SoulReaver @ Mar 20 2007, 12:22 AM) LOL... mebe i shud call her to feed it... Den later she straight away throw it into cooking pot.. Wala! Gerbil Stew... LOL ei , my mom n ur mom can be friends edi , back stabbing us!!! My mom give many excuse.. say Feng Shui this and dat=.=" But den, i went to search the website, Feng Shui and Pets.. they sat its good to keep pets=.= haha , u told ur mom bout fengshui says pets are good , she wont listen !! haih , juz keep it 1st~~ poison her slowly ..always play with ur pets , cuite cuite ...they ur mom see see , ei, yawo ..quite cute also ..then maybe she will like it leh~ gerbils stew ? my friends will say tey want to stew it , bbq it , when i naik miang say my gerbils is so cute , n show them the picture .. praising my pets ..hahahhaha |
Mar 20 2007, 12:38 AM
LOL..... Shud i 1st Curi Curi sneak in the Gerbils, den later oni let her know? =X ow ya, Gerbil can stand temperature up to how many ah? =X
Cuz ill be putting it in my room.. den when i go to college.. scaed the suffocate=X |
Mar 20 2007, 12:53 AM
QUOTE(SoulReaver @ Mar 20 2007, 12:38 AM) LOL..... Shud i 1st Curi Curi sneak in the Gerbils, den later oni let her know? =X ow ya, Gerbil can stand temperature up to how many ah? =X As long as there's no direct sunlight until you can feel the heat then it'll be fine.Cuz ill be putting it in my room.. den when i go to college.. scaed the suffocate=X |
Mar 20 2007, 12:57 AM
QUOTE(SoulReaver @ Mar 20 2007, 12:38 AM) LOL..... Shud i 1st Curi Curi sneak in the Gerbils, den later oni let her know? =X ow ya, Gerbil can stand temperature up to how many ah? =X Oh that's one of my plan as well.. sneak the gerbils into the house first.. lol.. then after a while she didn't notice any smell then i'll show her. Prove that gerbils are odourless first. Hehe.. My mom once joked about turning my WW into bak gua.. Cuz ill be putting it in my room.. den when i go to college.. scaed the suffocate=X |
| Change to: | 0.0262sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:47 AM |