256 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » Bottom

> Lazada Voucher Codes V11 | www.lalalaxx.com, BestDeals | Cashback | Glitches | FAQ

azhar75
post Nov 21 2016, 06:48 PM

17,220 posts

QUOTE(dkm2350 @ Nov 21 2016, 06:36 PM)
i think lazada scamming. they dont have the item, just to draw ppl to their site sell xiaomi for 499. then say package lost.

nice scam
Errr.. most of us have received the order safely... only isolated cases this issue happens... my hypothesis is all depending on your location and the person handle the parcel.... some SkyNet branches are lousy to the max... no issues from SkyNet Section 15 Shah Alam so far... good service based on my previous order(s)....certain delivery-man will call me first before passing the parcel to my neighbour(s).... so, it all depends on the person who handle the parcel(s)....
adamw
post Nov 21 2016, 06:50 PM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,351 posts

QUOTE(dkm2350 @ Nov 21 2016, 06:36 PM)
i think lazada scamming. they dont have the item, just to draw ppl to their site sell xiaomi for 499. then say package lost.

nice scam
No, I also bought the 499 one already received from Skynet on Saturday noon. Only that batch Departed CR3 on 13th Nov to CR1 seems to have problem.

Sha91
post Nov 21 2016, 06:54 PM

236 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Nov 21 2016, 06:33 PM)
Correct... else you can't get the cash to buy again during Black Friday/Cyber Monday deals unless you have positive cash-flow in your saving(s)...
Omo! When exactly? This coming Friday? I am eyeing for a violin. rclxm9.gif How was the previous year sales? Should I wait?
wongchong
post Nov 21 2016, 07:09 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(silai @ Nov 21 2016, 04:31 PM)
In the item page, select Product Q&A tab. Then select Publish Product Q&A to submit your question. Wait for reply (but some sellers don't respond at all).
Thanks.Will give it a try later.
iwubpreve
post Nov 21 2016, 08:49 PM

1,829 posts

regarding the cr3 to cr1 issue,

"Thank you for contacting Lazada Malaysia.

First and foremost, thank you so much for your patience and we profusely apologize for any inconvenience caused.

We certainly understand your concern about the status of your order. Please be informed that upon checking on our system, we found out that your order is now ready to be transferred to our courier group for delivery."
!@#$%^
post Nov 21 2016, 08:51 PM

Safe Trader
17,498 posts

QUOTE(iwubpreve @ Nov 21 2016, 08:49 PM)
regarding the cr3 to cr1 issue,

"Thank you for contacting Lazada Malaysia.

First and foremost, thank you so much for your patience and we profusely apologize for any inconvenience caused.

We certainly understand your concern about the status of your order. Please be informed that upon checking on our system, we found out that your order is now ready to be transferred to our courier group for delivery."
no sorry code for delay? lol
iwubpreve
post Nov 21 2016, 08:55 PM

1,829 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Nov 21 2016, 08:51 PM)
no sorry code for delay? lol
usually how much sorry code they give? seems like they pull back from skynet and get other courier. waiting them to update the courier tracking code.
kamfoo
post Nov 21 2016, 09:40 PM

845 posts

QUOTE(blogomatic @ Nov 21 2016, 06:30 PM)
Those who want to refund better request fast. Those who request refund later for undelivered ones may have to wait much longer to get it
can ask refund if item stuck inside the courier undeliver?
Kawaii Potato
post Nov 21 2016, 10:21 PM

Guys my item said fully delivered today but I received nothing. Help!
Dyson Jin
post Nov 21 2016, 10:23 PM

960 posts

QUOTE(marquis @ Nov 21 2016, 09:54 AM)
Sifus,

Question: Can still get the MOC voucher? Or was that only for the 11/11 sale...planning to get the Xiaomi RN3 for my mum. Sister is a maxis user but she's a bit of a tech noob so no point in asking her.

If the RM 100 voucher is still available, I'll ask her to take a look.

Thanks smile.gif
+1
makky
post Nov 21 2016, 10:50 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(Kawaii Potato @ Nov 21 2016, 11:21 PM)
Lazada system always got problem for me, they not updating the tracking no into email and sometime even wrong tracking given. And sometime after item delivered to me more then 3 week , the system just started to update in shipping..wtf..
miraclejustin
post Nov 21 2016, 10:51 PM

287 posts

anyone experience with LEX courier? (AKA Lazada express). I ordered few items on 11.11 but they never arrived. All of those items were sent with LEX, any contact number of LEX? I cant find one. This sucks.
azhar75
post Nov 21 2016, 11:02 PM

17,220 posts

Looks like Laz 11.11 deals screw big time this year... Last year was OK so as two years ago too...

Ever since AliBaba acquisition, many negative things happen to Laz lately...

ivandj
post Nov 21 2016, 11:10 PM

578 posts

My g5 order , CS say missing , now lease with merchant for another one , wait reply
daijoubu
post Nov 21 2016, 11:23 PM

Love Many. Trust Few. Do Wrong to None.
5,193 posts

QUOTE(azhar75 @ Nov 21 2016, 11:02 PM)
Looks like Laz 11.11 deals screw big time this year... Last year was OK so as two years ago too...

Ever since AliBaba acquisition, many negative things happen to Laz lately...
I actually have received 8 out of 9 items within 1-1.5 weeks, and the last one is from China which is why its taking some time.
A happy user here
urnicksux2
post Nov 21 2016, 11:31 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(Kawaii Potato @ Nov 21 2016, 10:21 PM)
it prob delivered to somebody else
sometime seller doesnt write address properly....better call fast so the deliveryman can hopefully take back the item before it gone forever
else u only get rm 100 compensation

best to call the cs and ask
SUSAmeiN
post Nov 21 2016, 11:43 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

Xiaomi problem lah. Must be out of stock.

Y blame lazada
Kawaii Potato
post Nov 21 2016, 11:43 PM

QUOTE(urnicksux2 @ Nov 21 2016, 11:31 PM)
it prob delivered to somebody else
sometime seller doesnt write address properly....better call fast so the deliveryman can hopefully take back the item before it gone forever
else u only get rm 100 compensation

best to call the cs and ask
Holy shet! Haizzz need to call tomorrow. Thanks...they got give any voucher as sorry?? brows.gif
lilsunflower
post Nov 22 2016, 01:07 AM

2,680 posts

QUOTE(Kawaii Potato @ Nov 21 2016, 11:43 PM)
Holy shet! Haizzz need to call tomorrow. Thanks...they got give any voucher as sorry?? brows.gif
I'm in same position as you. Think my laptop is lost.

Will ask for refund tomorrow.
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Nov 22 2016, 06:46 AM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

For those still not receive shipment from LEX, better contact them asap. Otherwise your shipment will return to seller. Then waste your voucher code.

You must contact LEX via Lazada email. Lazada did not provide direct call to LEX

256 Pages « < 37 38 39 40 41 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0229sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:39 PM