52 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

> Conclusion= AROMA IS THE SCAMMER, BEWARE OF DUPES!

Secret_Bot#2
post Nov 11 2016, 05:03 PM

majority perceive by keeping this confidential will give the main culprit more time to figure an escape route
so fellow victims please think twice before making a deal with aroma..
afterall is your own money, your own choice..
genjo
post Nov 11 2016, 05:03 PM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
1,431 posts

TS u make all of us assume u are one of the scammer friends
LegendLee
post Nov 11 2016, 05:05 PM

><3LG3|\|D
2,718 posts

But she has not paid all the victims back yet.
I believe until she has done so, her name isn't cleared
Regardless of the reason she give, until she fulfills the order or refunds it... She is in the wrong.
TSmansooriqbal
post Nov 11 2016, 05:05 PM

2,044 posts

QUOTE(Secret_Bot#2 @ Nov 11 2016, 05:03 PM)
majority perceive by keeping this confidential will give the main culprit more time to figure an escape route
so fellow victims please think twice before making a deal with aroma..
afterall is your own money, your own choice..
Thanks for the suggestion. We know what we are doing. You can always suggest better ways smile.gif Thanks for constructive feedback. Appreciated.
patienceGNR
post Nov 11 2016, 05:06 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(davison @ Nov 11 2016, 04:55 PM)
the receipt could have copy from anywhere. if he is scammer, of course he got all victims receipt. he could simply pick 1 of receipt to show here.
Can you see, "reprinted"? Diu... let me reprint a legit one show you guys la ... proof is my ABMB staff ID card.

TSmansooriqbal
post Nov 11 2016, 05:07 PM

2,044 posts

QUOTE(LegendLee @ Nov 11 2016, 05:05 PM)
But she has not paid all the victims back yet.
I believe until she has done so, her name isn't cleared
Regardless of the reason she give, until she fulfills the order or refunds it... She is in the wrong.
True which is why it is SUBJECT TO. She following her deal, this will be timely updated in dispute section. You can have a view there every now and then. Remix rightnow is not at home so he will update the thread later. smile.gif
MishimaZ
post Nov 11 2016, 05:09 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Nov 11 2016, 04:46 PM)
U ready to pay me? my money? With SOLID black n white? If yes then I do as you say. If not then better shut it with all ur wrong info posts.
So because out of fear of losing your money you rather to be toyed by a scummy scammer rather than going kamikaze with the scammer.

Man.... reminds me of when I got conned, just that I ain't even that bothered as long as I can get that fella down.
scofool
post Nov 11 2016, 05:12 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 11 2016, 04:23 PM)
First of all many thanks for TS who is one of the victim show up and brave himself to clear everything in the air up.

"Dear (~12 victims),

Thank you so much for the patience and understanding you have displayed during tis most regrettable situation. For myself (real person) and on behalf of aromachong nick, please accept my sincere apology for the WTS-Phone ordeal where i was conned by my runaway supplier.

As per the refund term agreed and soon to be updated in the dispute corner. I undertake to repay them to my best ability.

I hope everybody especially victims involved in this situation understands my predicament and forgive me.

Special thanks to most of forumers to support me when i was down and also special thanks to penanghomes for his courage to defend me and those other forumer who defend me personally and being trolled in the end.

With best wishes"
Meaning this nickname got 2 person login?

Secret_Bot#2
post Nov 11 2016, 05:13 PM

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Nov 11 2016, 05:05 PM)
Thanks for the suggestion. We know what we are doing. You can always suggest better ways smile.gif Thanks for constructive feedback. Appreciated.
lol i think most forumers offer various options which sounds appropriate
moreover we are just a bunch of popcorn crowd enjoying the show without much info, so we can't "advise" accordingly rclxs0.gif
but i think you fellow victims should keep a trump card against the middle person by not listen and compromise blatantly..
anyway have my blessing to recover your hard earned money. cheers.gif
TSmansooriqbal
post Nov 11 2016, 05:13 PM

2,044 posts

QUOTE(MishimaZ @ Nov 11 2016, 05:09 PM)
So because out of fear of losing your money you rather to be toyed by a scummy scammer rather than going kamikaze with the scammer.

Man.... reminds me of when I got conned, just that I ain't even that bothered as long as I can get that fella down.
Go ahead then find me the real scammer Ting Jack Woon. I am all ready to join you for it.
TSmansooriqbal
post Nov 11 2016, 05:15 PM

2,044 posts

QUOTE(Secret_Bot#2 @ Nov 11 2016, 05:13 PM)
lol i think most forumers offer various options which sounds appropriate
moreover we are just a bunch of popcorn crowd enjoying the show without much info, so we can't "advise" accordingly  rclxs0.gif
but i think you fellow victims should keep a trump card against the middle person by not listen and compromise blatantly..
anyway have my blessing to recover your hard earned money.  cheers.gif
People like you are gems. See you are being very honest and trust me 90% of the people here are just commenting to have fun. No one cares actually. biggrin.gif

So we took matters in our own hands and luckily we managed a deal smile.gif so now lets pray that it works out well.
AceJunior
post Nov 11 2016, 05:17 PM

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Nov 11 2016, 05:13 PM)
Go ahead then find me the real scammer Ting Jack Woon. I am all ready to join you for it.
Its aroma
SUSMatrix
post Nov 11 2016, 05:17 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Nov 11 2016, 04:50 PM)
You are an idiot. Though I'm suspicious of TS and aromachong ... that receipt is provided BY MAYBANK to sender la. And this case mansoor is the sender who transferred to aromachong.

doh.gif pakai otak wei
Photochop cannot ah? Pakai otak wei.
patienceGNR
post Nov 11 2016, 05:18 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Nov 11 2016, 05:15 PM)
People like you are gems. See you are being very honest and trust me 90% of the people here are just commenting to have fun. No one cares actually. biggrin.gif

So we took matters in our own hands and luckily we managed a deal smile.gif so now lets pray that it works out well.
I wish you luck getting your funds back as well. I don't suspect you as a duplicate ID of aromachong (I apologise if my posts ever sounded so) , but I'm still suspecting aromachong herself. cheers.
SUSMatrix
post Nov 11 2016, 05:18 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(genjo @ Nov 11 2016, 05:03 PM)
TS u make all of us assume u are one of the scammer friends
Fixed
SMB002
post Nov 11 2016, 05:23 PM

242 posts

Nice try Aromachong, like you going to fool everyone into forgetting this by playing victim and scammer at the same time.
AeronBabe
post Nov 11 2016, 05:24 PM

57 posts

Not trying to be a smart ass. But those that keep flame victims, we ain't complaining yet (maybe just 1 at dispute), why r u flaming us? shakehead.gif

Everything so far, you guys that had no concrete evidence, bringing your pitchforks and assuming from your own detective homework skills.

What we do now, and what we do 10 days later, doesn't make a difference, since we already have info that you don't, we do base on what we think is right.

We are really grateful for everyone that tried to help us, but now i feel u guys going overbroad; money hurt is our money, not yours. if anything, we should be the one opening topics , ranting n crying, then all your bashing replies make sense.

We r civilized people, lets find civilized solution that help all party. Since Aroma has already agreed on a refund plan, we will go with it first. Better than coming to /k everyday n being detective inspector.

Some made police report already, and alot other stuff that we dont have time to update you. All you did is google so far.

as for Ting Jack Woon, kesian tau u all jump to conclusions tarnish and burn his house/car already. Ever think what happen when you destroyed an innocent uncle life like that? No u only think about yourself. Worst part you are not even a victim. Trying to help, and being unreasonably rude smartass, two different things. rolleyes.gif

sound like red shirt come out potek potek, potek ape?
JimbeamofNRT
post Nov 11 2016, 05:24 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(Error404 @ Nov 11 2016, 03:24 PM)
If Aroma claimed herself got conned, post the police report here.
I remember she said cannot disclose so much information as per IO.
Got IO means police report made.

Then just show the damn police here & I'll believe she is victim instead of scammer
+1

Agree with you. If she already make a police report just posted it here and she can blocked out the necessary info like her ic number name etc

SMB002
post Nov 11 2016, 05:25 PM

242 posts

Even the construction of language is similar. Try again aroma
TSmansooriqbal
post Nov 11 2016, 05:27 PM

2,044 posts

QUOTE(AeronBabe @ Nov 11 2016, 05:24 PM)
Not trying to be a smart ass. But those that keep flame victims, we ain't complaining yet (maybe just 1 at dispute), why r u flaming us?  shakehead.gif

Everything so far, you guys that had no concrete evidence, bringing your pitchforks and assuming from your own detective homework skills.

What we do now, and what we do 10 days later, doesn't make a difference, since we already have info that you don't, we do base on what we think is right.

We are really grateful for everyone that tried to help us, but now i feel u guys going overbroad; money hurt is our money, not yours. if anything, we should be the one opening topics , ranting n crying, then all your bashing replies make sense.

We r civilized people, lets find civilized solution that help all party. Since Aroma has already agreed on a refund plan, we will go with it first. Better than coming to /k everyday n being detective inspector.

Some made police report already, and alot other stuff that we dont have time to update you.  All you did is google so far.

as for Ting Jack Woon, kesian tau u all jump to conclusions tarnish and burn his house/car already. Ever think what happen when you destroyed an innocent uncle life like that? No u only think about yourself. Worst part you are not even a victim. Trying to help, and being unreasonably rude smartass, two different things.  rolleyes.gif

sound like red shirt come out potek potek, potek ape?
This post gets A+

52 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0239sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:44 PM