> Conclusion= AROMA IS THE SCAMMER, BEWARE OF DUPES!

MishimaZ
post Nov 11 2016, 05:09 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Nov 11 2016, 04:46 PM)
U ready to pay me? my money? With SOLID black n white? If yes then I do as you say. If not then better shut it with all ur wrong info posts.
So because out of fear of losing your money you rather to be toyed by a scummy scammer rather than going kamikaze with the scammer.

Man.... reminds me of when I got conned, just that I ain't even that bothered as long as I can get that fella down.
MishimaZ
post Nov 11 2016, 05:30 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Nov 11 2016, 05:13 PM)
Go ahead then find me the real scammer Ting Jack Woon. I am all ready to join you for it.
Bro, people already digged out for you sampai MCMC. Yet you still so ignorant about every info fed to you. I don't understand, its like being spoonfed everything yet you spat on the hands that fed you. What is wrong with you?

Seriously la, who the hell would do run a business and want the buyer to bank in to individuals other than the business runner. Surprising that a so called old timer (with several stars as well) would give in to fear, than logic. Your reply standardized to 'you pay me is it?' blatantly showed it to all. A good businessman that knew what ethics is would rather lose their own money than to deal with humiliation and blackmail over this lah.

Several others said before, get the police reports and go to MCA in a group. You should be throwing threats not chicken out when any lowlife tell you phrases like 'you don't give me time you don't get back your money'. I had never seen anyone who abide to that kind of talk to ever get their money.

This is a very well planned work, and I see nothing but delays and delays and delays and by that time you guys come to your senses - the money would be well spent. That time, I really don't know who is going to pay you back.

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0409sec    1.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:42 AM