> Conclusion= AROMA IS THE SCAMMER, BEWARE OF DUPES!

AeronBabe
post Nov 11 2016, 05:24 PM

57 posts

Not trying to be a smart ass. But those that keep flame victims, we ain't complaining yet (maybe just 1 at dispute), why r u flaming us? shakehead.gif

Everything so far, you guys that had no concrete evidence, bringing your pitchforks and assuming from your own detective homework skills.

What we do now, and what we do 10 days later, doesn't make a difference, since we already have info that you don't, we do base on what we think is right.

We are really grateful for everyone that tried to help us, but now i feel u guys going overbroad; money hurt is our money, not yours. if anything, we should be the one opening topics , ranting n crying, then all your bashing replies make sense.

We r civilized people, lets find civilized solution that help all party. Since Aroma has already agreed on a refund plan, we will go with it first. Better than coming to /k everyday n being detective inspector.

Some made police report already, and alot other stuff that we dont have time to update you. All you did is google so far.

as for Ting Jack Woon, kesian tau u all jump to conclusions tarnish and burn his house/car already. Ever think what happen when you destroyed an innocent uncle life like that? No u only think about yourself. Worst part you are not even a victim. Trying to help, and being unreasonably rude smartass, two different things. rolleyes.gif

sound like red shirt come out potek potek, potek ape?
AeronBabe
post Nov 11 2016, 05:42 PM

57 posts

yes actually we know more than what you posted already, do you realize who is Ting seng hui? Now lets say it really is him, what can u do that the police couldnt 5 years ago? We go bash d uncle?

oh wait lets gather at that address and do the protest in the video below

AeronBabe
post Nov 11 2016, 05:44 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(magnesium @ Nov 11 2016, 05:41 PM)
Thanks to /k u guys learned that u all kena conned before u realised kena conned.
well, we already realize we kena conned before the thread of Fighteden, just that we don't open thread and say i kena conned.
AeronBabe
post Nov 11 2016, 05:57 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Nov 11 2016, 05:45 PM)
The way I see it

Perpetrator using other ppl's acc number to do the scam.

The info given already matched with Ting Seng Hui data.

No need to be so uncivilized. Since you know so much about Ting Seng Hui compared to us, of course you should know there are several legal ways to tackle this issue according to the law.

and you think /k/tards are full of college kids eh?  cool2.gif
Like someone mention earlier, most of the people just enjoy some drama with popcorn. We r not dealing with the Ting people now, we r dealing with aroma.

anyways, all victim has agreed with aroma on the refund process, kindly respect everyones decision, im not here to defend anyone, just giving some explanation to all. Since she bear all responsibilities that she kena scammed. I don't need to further explain more, i will come out open thread when she scam me again, till then, kthxbye
AeronBabe
post Nov 11 2016, 06:01 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Nov 11 2016, 06:00 PM)
did you all meet up for a face to face meeting?
we come from diff parts of malaysia,so no smile.gif
AeronBabe
post Nov 11 2016, 06:20 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(BlueButtBaboon @ Nov 11 2016, 06:19 PM)
Just makan popcorn

*passing it towards you.
dun eat too much , dinner time now cheers.gif
AeronBabe
post Nov 11 2016, 06:32 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(twilight_fever @ Nov 11 2016, 06:27 PM)
yes bro..we feel for u..thr is nothing much u cn do except accept aromachong terms..lets hope u cn get full refund..
finally, thanks
AeronBabe
post Nov 13 2016, 12:50 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(big1 @ Nov 13 2016, 12:21 AM)
foreigner joined lowyat forum 8 years ago and still in malaysia?

selling computer hardware every now and then?

sure.
registered nick 2008 but start using it 2010?

using multiple phone numbers during these years?
laugh.gif try harder.
please.. stop happy.gif wonder how these type ppl can flame victims
AeronBabe
post Nov 13 2016, 02:20 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(ToddStarz @ Nov 13 2016, 01:39 AM)
if he/she is conned too, why is he/she doing the refund? so u 12 guys presumably will get refunded by this aromachoi something, but he/she will loose double amount right? sum he/she paid to conman + refunds to u 12. this stink worse than my shit
QUOTE(ToddStarz @ Nov 13 2016, 01:49 AM)
nah, i don't, should have phrased better.

i have 1 suggestion, please list down all "13" victims nick name and make a pinned thread in garage sales so people will know they group together to scam people, eh sorry, they were scammed.
this is example of smart ass biggrin.gif

from this i already know you havent read anything from the case, and start acting all smarty pants like some people assuming shit here n there, and you wonder why the other victims dont wanna voice out? they malas layan people like you that dont give constructive solutions or comments. oh wait this is /k , we are all here for drama anyway

we do our own thing in the group, no need to update you right. Everything that you suggested so far, i believe we can find TSH n get our money back and bring him to justice. lel..k

summarize for you
- 12 victims are legit, not dupes, can ask mod to check. (if still cannot accept then you are in denial not us smile.gif)
- aroma - victims - police - dont think we need to disclose on public forum every single details for you to know right? Does it benefit anyone? oh ya , benefit popcorn eaters/need more drama traffic, /k detectives to see if what they investigate is correct.
- yes, some info leaked on LYN really helped alot - we are grateful for the info. But for the others that are over their head thinking they are 100% sure, eh,we are not playing a game to see who made the most correct amount of guesses,please, just stop. very annoying to read repeating shits. "deserve to be conned, padan muka, nowonder got conned,cheapskate want to buy at cheap price.. blah blah blah"
- why dont make police report? Need disclose here also? EH COME, GIVE UR ADDRESS HERE FOR THE COPY OF THE POLICE REPORTS. MAYBE YOU CAN HELP INVESTIGATE TOO, JUST LEAVE UR NAME N NUMBER AND WE CAN ASK D POLICE TO LET U JOIN THE INVESTIGATION TEAM. again, please stop.

sekian,

inb4 dupe
inb4 victim in denial

BRO, LET ME TELL YOU WHY I CHOOSE TO BUY MY S7 EDGE PINK HERE, not because of the price, BECAUSE LIMITED EDITION I CANT FIND ANYWHERE ELSE,NOW I HAVE ALREADY PURCHASED ANOTHER S7EDGE PINK TODAY FROM HERE IF YOU STILL INTERESTED to know. E-SHOP MALAYSIA CAN VERIFY.
AeronBabe
post Nov 13 2016, 02:24 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Nov 13 2016, 02:22 AM)
Thank you so much bro. This post should be on page one. I think I will consider putting it there. Thanks again bro.
wait , later they call me your dupe. dupeception
AeronBabe
post Nov 13 2016, 02:35 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(ToddStarz @ Nov 13 2016, 02:26 AM)
lol here comes another stupid person scammed and believe scammer gonna refunds him.
to be honest, i really dont give a shit of what you think of us, maybe you really are a smart and successful guy in life, thats why you have nothing to do but to fuck stupid people like us.

last week i lost a s7edge to this scam, and yesterday i bought another one (refer my previous post here). you dont see me crying i got conned.

QUOTE(Darth Vaper @ Nov 13 2016, 02:27 AM)
Truthfully, I understand your pain but your explanation is no explanation at all. If you have no obligation to explain or are forced not to explain, I understand. But what you just wrote is just another attempt at defending the lowball that is aromashit.
Yes, you are right, we have no obligation to explain to the public, & which part of it states im defending the accused? IF anything im just defending the victims from all the verbal abuses.
AeronBabe
post Nov 13 2016, 02:44 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(ToddStarz @ Nov 13 2016, 02:39 AM)
who cares what you think, i just want other people to see how stupid people conned so they won't be conned too
all i can say is , since police report has been made by 2-3 fella, let the authority do the work , k? unless you want to speed up their investigation progress, by all means help them. Them i mean the IO not /k.

QUOTE(adamw @ Nov 13 2016, 02:39 AM)
Are you trying to tell us that you are a rich & successful "sucker"?
2 things;
- we are not begging to you for the refunds, so stfu already, nothing you guys say ,we havent done yet. police report? check. refund plan? check. Anymore you like to weigh in?
- I'm trying to tell you not all the victim fall for this scam because of cheaper than market price phones. Some bought it because its limited.
AeronBabe
post Nov 13 2016, 02:48 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(adamw @ Nov 13 2016, 02:41 AM)
It's stupid people like this that make the scammer bolder & still can continue to scam more & more people.
QUOTE(ToddStarz @ Nov 13 2016, 02:43 AM)
weird right? already scammed, then angry because people call them out. so weird.
then? anymore suggestions you would like to weigh in? i can let the other victims know

QUOTE(Earlyquestion @ Nov 13 2016, 02:44 AM)
Now spinning story : scammer = victim

Good luck people. Want to know more how they work. PM me.
there have been 4-5 threads bout this already, u think they dono how the scam works? wtf. go on repeat another few more threads.
AeronBabe
post Nov 13 2016, 02:49 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(ToddStarz @ Nov 13 2016, 02:46 AM)
i don't care about helping you guys, you guys already stupid and scammed. i just want other people to learn from your stupidity and not scammed
k, go open a thread of how to not get scammed 101, kthxbye. too tired to argue anymore, since you not helping anyway biggrin.gif

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0390sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 04:23 AM