Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> AROMACHONG SCAMMER

SUSMatrix
post Nov 8 2016, 11:26 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Nov 8 2016, 11:23 AM)
before i start checking the post... success case meaning the scammer got scared and return the money?

Or the police actually did something about it?

Cause if wanna scare the scammer easy.... pay ~2k send a few ppl with big sticks to his house... confirm scare him... this was done a few times when money didnt matter and ppl just wanna lepas geram....
Send Red Shirts!!!!
SUSMatrix
post Nov 8 2016, 11:27 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Nov 8 2016, 11:25 AM)
TS, I know one police who is in charging of scamming case. He has the power to catch such people and back to police station.

PM me if you need. Then you contact him and forward your report. He will then give instruction to the mata2 kecil2...
Inb4 Pulis demand RM 3k for helping to solve RM2k con case.

kenny79
post Nov 8 2016, 11:27 AM

3,200 posts

This fellow is always asking for banking money to enjoy the discount on the gemfive of sc cc
... Nicely I refuse it... My experience if u got cheat like this case please make a police report take the police record and go to bank ask the fellow detail and forward this to a hak pengguna court.. it will help you since the court will do the rest thing..
kenny79
post Nov 8 2016, 11:28 AM

3,200 posts

This fellow is always asking for banking money to enjoy the discount on the gemfive of sc cc
... Nicely I refuse it... My experience if u got cheat like this case please make a police report take the police record and go to bank ask the fellow detail and forward this to a hak pengguna court.. it will help you since the court will do the rest thing..
fruitie
post Nov 8 2016, 11:28 AM

Rise and Shine
72,748 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Nov 8 2016, 11:23 AM)
before i start checking the post... success case meaning the scammer got scared and return the money?

Or the police actually did something about it?

Cause if wanna scare the scammer easy.... pay ~2k send a few ppl with big sticks to his house... confirm scare him... this was done a few times when money didnt matter and ppl just wanna lepas geram....
Section I mean. A typo error from my side.

Yes, police did something and culprit got jailed.

Apis_LuaLua please advise TS for this case, since you are expert in this area.

melt
post Nov 8 2016, 11:29 AM

974 posts

QUOTE(remix2040 @ Nov 8 2016, 11:16 AM)
Exactly my point
if you report at least you have some chances to get back your money. If you dont basically you have 0%

salimbest83
mansooriqbal
AeronBabe

Do report together if you got scammed.
fruitie
post Nov 8 2016, 11:30 AM

Rise and Shine
72,748 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Nov 8 2016, 11:26 AM)
Send Red Shirts!!!!
QUOTE(Matrix @ Nov 8 2016, 11:27 AM)

Don't spam here.

3. Do not post unless you have something useful to contribute. Ranting is not useful contribution.

This post has been edited by fruitie: Nov 8 2016, 11:30 AM
jack2
post Nov 8 2016, 11:33 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Nov 8 2016, 11:27 AM)

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 8 2016, 11:30 AM)
Don't spam here.

3. Do not post unless you have something useful to contribute. Ranting is not useful contribution.
People are here to help TS but you are coming here to spam and put negative comments.

I suggest you please stay away or admin pls send him to jail for 3 days
mansooriqbal
post Nov 8 2016, 11:35 AM

2,044 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Nov 8 2016, 11:29 AM)
if you report at least you have some chances to get back your money. If you dont basically you have 0%

salimbest83
mansooriqbal
AeronBabe

I'm a foreigner, any special case for me to report ? I was waiting for my refund but it seems like all of a sudden he/she blocked me. Probably something ticked him/her off but I was being patient. I bought total 5 items. I got 4 of them. 1 I returned so the refund went to his/her standards chartered account.
fruitie
post Nov 8 2016, 11:37 AM

Rise and Shine
72,748 posts

QUOTE(GBH @ Nov 8 2016, 11:34 AM)
staff pls give him a dispute tag.untill its settle
If he doesn't respond to this thread within 7 days.
surefire v LED
post Nov 8 2016, 11:38 AM

Never Say Never But Say Never 2 Proton
4,349 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Nov 8 2016, 11:29 AM)

salimbest83
mansooriqbal
AeronBabe

wahhhh salimbest83 kena conned jugak doh.gif
remix2040
post Nov 8 2016, 11:38 AM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Nov 8 2016, 11:35 AM)
I'm a foreigner, any special case for me to report ? I was waiting for my refund but it seems like all of a sudden he/she blocked me. Probably something ticked him/her off but I was being patient. I bought total 5 items. I got 4 of them. 1 I returned so the refund went to his/her standards chartered account.
can you contribute more about your case? I would like to know what your situation is.
melt
post Nov 8 2016, 11:44 AM

974 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Nov 8 2016, 11:35 AM)
It should be the same if you are going to report bring your passport along.

Its up to you, if you trust him then you can wait for a few days and hope he changed his mind

mansooriqbal
post Nov 8 2016, 11:45 AM

2,044 posts

QUOTE(remix2040 @ Nov 8 2016, 11:38 AM)
can you contribute more about your case? I would like to know what your situation is.
1 of the rdn3 I got was special edition Kate. So I returned it within 1 week to gemfive. The refund off course go back to aroma can account since purchased using his her cc. But now all of sudden he or she missing in action. It sucks how someone from so trustable seller can become like this. Dunno I still got hope that he or she will return. If not then I let it go as sedekah. I bought 2 ps4 pro and 2rdn3 with her previously and no issues as I got the item from gemfive delivered.
sadperson
post Nov 8 2016, 11:45 AM

48 posts

noted , thank for sharing . icon_rolleyes.gif

geez... even senior now days cheating money. (going to COD everything i buy from now LOL...) Zzz...

how hard could it be to refund a money ?? (if he not spend it all)
mansooriqbal
post Nov 8 2016, 11:46 AM

2,044 posts

QUOTE(melt @ Nov 8 2016, 11:44 AM)
It should be the same if you are going to report bring your passport along.

Its up to you, if you trust him then you can wait for a few days and hope he changed his mind
Exactly. That is what I think that he or she is ticked off by 1 or more of his buyers asking refund money or update on order which I understand also but sigh what to do. I hope he or she changes her mind n get her reputation back. Money come n goes respect is the most important thing which you can't buy.
CoffeeDude
post Nov 8 2016, 11:50 AM

1,608 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Nov 8 2016, 10:17 AM)
TS, last time i read somewhere that u can make a formal complain at some channel. they will track the person down and will take legal action toward the offender. i forgot the organization name. sorry for that. the charge is free iinm because its under government body. most of the victim got their money back.  u can try to search for it and get help from them. hope this help
SKMM?
KPDNKK?

This post has been edited by CoffeeDude: Nov 8 2016, 11:51 AM
fruitie
post Nov 8 2016, 11:53 AM

Rise and Shine
72,748 posts

QUOTE(remix2040 @ Nov 8 2016, 11:38 AM)
He is helping others to buy stuff with discounted cards from Lazada, Gemfive if I read correctly from the thread.
So buyers already requested for refund, things returned to merchant, refund will be credited back to his card, he never refunds.

I didn't know, this kind of things also can be a business.. sweat.gif I also have many different cards maybe I can consider doing it too.. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Nov 8 2016, 11:54 AM
remix2040
post Nov 8 2016, 11:55 AM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(mansooriqbal @ Nov 8 2016, 11:45 AM)
1 of the rdn3 I got was special edition Kate. So I returned it within 1 week to gemfive. The refund off course go back to aroma can account since purchased using his her cc. But now all of sudden he or she missing in action. It sucks how someone from so trustable seller can become like this. Dunno I still got hope that he or she will return. If not then I let it go as sedekah. I bought 2 ps4 pro and 2rdn3 with her previously and no issues as I got the item from gemfive delivered.
memang geram ni. he block me simply because i no patience to wait? lol a bit stupid la. All i do was just following up only lol like wtf? because tell me Saturday i can get back my money and end up I was blocked and he didn't want to refund. lol?

i swear. people like this really need to be slapped and castrated.
mansooriqbal
post Nov 8 2016, 11:55 AM

2,044 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 8 2016, 11:53 AM)
He is helping others to buy stuff with discounted cards from Lazada, Gemfive if I read correctly from the thread.
So buyers already requested for refund, things returned to merchant, refund will be credited back to his card, he never refunds.

I didn't know, this kind of things also can be a business.. sweat.gif I also have many different cards maybe I can consider doing it too.. sweat.gif
It was a scb card. Not many people have it. Also the 25% off was a gem five scb promo which has already ended.

25 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0143sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 11:05 PM