SUSMatrix
post Nov 8 2016, 11:07 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(christ14 @ Nov 8 2016, 11:04 AM)
laugh.gif  rclxms.gif

i know apa kes at f&f hahaha... so far at gem5 lazada tered he/she/it always there no such problem le but other place i got see hahaha

i urge ts to lipot polis first. dunno he butthurt or what. but senior or not. if scam is still a scam
Jack think he has Won. But later will kantoi when pulis catch him...LOL.

You Ting Jack Won?? Not yet...just wait and see....haha

This post has been edited by Matrix: Nov 8 2016, 11:07 AM
remix2040
post Nov 8 2016, 11:08 AM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 8 2016, 11:06 AM)
You are so rich, lend me some la. laugh.gif
Quickly go and report.
Haha not this time. I'm broke af this time.
remix2040
post Nov 8 2016, 11:09 AM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

Anybody think that the police will take any action against this faggot?
fruitie
post Nov 8 2016, 11:09 AM

Rise and Shine
72,748 posts

QUOTE(remix2040 @ Nov 8 2016, 11:09 AM)
Anybody think that the police will take any action against this faggot?
Yes. Don't doubt.
MeToo
post Nov 8 2016, 11:10 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(lol~ @ Nov 8 2016, 10:17 AM)
TS, last time i read somewhere that u can make a formal complain at some channel. they will track the person down and will take legal action toward the offender. i forgot the organization name. sorry for that. the charge is free iinm because its under government body. most of the victim got their money back.  u can try to search for it and get help from them. hope this help
No such thing.

Ppl are being scammed every day on FB/online and not a single thing is being done by the authorities
remix2040
post Nov 8 2016, 11:10 AM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 8 2016, 11:09 AM)
Yes. Don't doubt.
Okay. Because I never filed police report before. What do I need to bring there?
christ14
post Nov 8 2016, 11:11 AM

1,566 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Nov 8 2016, 11:07 AM)
Jack think he has Won. But later will kantoi when pulis catch him...LOL.

You Ting Jack Won?? Not yet...just wait and see....haha
wah u cipai play2 with name hahahahahahahah thumbsup.gif
lol~
post Nov 8 2016, 11:12 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Nov 8 2016, 11:10 AM)
No such thing.

Ppl are being scammed every day on FB/online and not a single thing is being done by the authorities
got. i read somewhere. its under government body iinm but really cant recall. the thing is u need to report with full info. they will not come to u unless u report to them

This post has been edited by lol~: Nov 8 2016, 11:13 AM
fruitie
post Nov 8 2016, 11:12 AM

Rise and Shine
72,748 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Nov 8 2016, 11:10 AM)
No such thing.

At least police will.

QUOTE(remix2040 @ Nov 8 2016, 11:10 AM)
Okay. Because I never filed police report before. What do I need to bring there?
Yourself and I.C. and your phone that has the proof of conversations. Maybe you can print out and transfer transactions... I also never made before... sweat.gif
MeToo
post Nov 8 2016, 11:14 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 8 2016, 11:09 AM)
Yes. Don't doubt.
I dont mean to doubt you.

But I have a long list of friends being scammed/conned online.

None have managed to get the authorities to lift a single finger other tehn to accept their report and put it under "investigation" perpetually...
remix2040
post Nov 8 2016, 11:16 AM

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 8 2016, 11:12 AM)
At least police will.
Yourself and I.C. and your phone that has the proof of conversations. Maybe you can print out and transfer transactions... I also never made before... sweat.gif
But what can the police actually do?
MeToo

9,333 posts

QUOTE(remix2040 @ Nov 8 2016, 11:10 AM)
1. Your ID
2. Proof of money transfer to him.
3. Proof of agreement/conversation, pls documentary proof. He say she say pretty much useless.
4. If possible proof of your account where no such money came in until now.
remix2040

Ma! Get the camera!
4,423 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Nov 8 2016, 11:14 AM)

None have managed to get the authorities to lift a single finger other tehn to accept their report and put it under "investigation" perpetually...
Exactly my point
MeToo
post Nov 8 2016, 11:17 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(remix2040 @ Nov 8 2016, 11:16 AM)
But what can the police actually do?
My experience?

Nothing....

My friend even track the seller's bank account, his house address, his copy of IC etc all genuine... and the police say its "under investigation" for the last 2 years...

Oh and the bank also wont do anything, even with police report they will not be allowed to freeze the account or return the fund, that requires a court order..
Coup De Grace
post Nov 8 2016, 11:17 AM

284 posts

QUOTE(remix2040 @ Nov 8 2016, 11:16 AM)
Exactly my point
pm him your polis report later
fruitie
post Nov 8 2016, 11:18 AM

Rise and Shine
72,748 posts

QUOTE(MeToo @ Nov 8 2016, 11:14 AM)

There are also succeed cases. Check out this thread.
If everyone thinks the way you think, nobody will report and scammers will continue scamming.

This post has been edited by fruitie: Nov 8 2016, 11:19 AM
arepit
post Nov 8 2016, 11:23 AM

397 posts

its tribunal tuntutan pengguna... pay only rm5...
MeToo
post Nov 8 2016, 11:23 AM

9,333 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 8 2016, 11:18 AM)
There are also succeed cases. Check out this thread.
If everyone thinks the way you think, nobody will report and scammers will continue scamming.
before i start checking the post... success case meaning the scammer got scared and return the money?

Or the police actually did something about it?

Cause if wanna scare the scammer easy.... pay ~2k send a few ppl with big sticks to his house... confirm scare him... this was done a few times when money didnt matter and ppl just wanna lepas geram....
jack2
post Nov 8 2016, 11:25 AM

Mr
15,192 posts

TS, I know one police who is in charging of scamming case. He has the power to catch such people and back to police station.

PM me if you need. Then you contact him and forward your report. He will then give instruction to the mata2 kecil2...

25 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0136sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th November 2025 - 11:05 PM