Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> AROMACHONG SCAMMER

andrekua2
post Nov 12 2016, 12:39 AM

13,461 posts

QUOTE(debbierowe @ Nov 11 2016, 10:36 PM)
Kena rusuk "hot chick" aromachong
No..... no cure for this

G_KeN
post Nov 12 2016, 01:16 AM

~~Cheers love <3~~
1,453 posts

QUOTE(eddmecha @ Nov 12 2016, 12:16 AM)
Lol sorry didnt notice its in dispute thread,
btw i doubt so called middle person is a lady as claim or the hp no is not register under her name.
hmm is it THIS guy same as the one in the digi app name?
when i read remix2040 case, i thought, well it is plausible that aromachong sourced the phone from a supplier or something.

but then, when i read salimbest83 case, it is very clear to me that there is no such thing as 'supplier' or 'middleman'. salimbest83 bnked in to the same bnk acc as remix did to help purchase stuffs from gemfive.

Im absolutely SURE that you dont need TWO MIDDLEMEN for a gemfive transaction. doh.gif not at the very least, to the same guy that 'allegedly' supplies handphone. doh.gif

This post has been edited by G_KeN: Nov 12 2016, 01:17 AM
eddmecha
post Nov 12 2016, 01:17 AM

And its LEGEND...wait for it.........DARY!!
3,688 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 12 2016, 12:32 AM)
u wan try go that firm and get sued? screenshot taken down for future reference this is not a place for you and fruitie to troll
hmm.gif i wonder when did i mention ur name in my previous comment unless u r the guy in the link if not then STFU!!:shakehead:
rclxms.gif WOW just WOW rclxub.gif and oh i m so scared gonna hide under my bed now shakehead.gif puke.gif LOL
eddmecha
post Nov 12 2016, 01:20 AM

And its LEGEND...wait for it.........DARY!!
3,688 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Nov 12 2016, 01:16 AM)
when i read remix2040 case, i thought, well it is plausible that aromachong sourced the phone from a supplier or something.

but then, when i read salimbest83 case, it is very clear to me that there is no such thing as 'supplier' or 'middleman'. salimbest83 bnked in to the same bnk acc as remix did to help purchase stuffs from gemfive.

Im absolutely SURE that you dont need TWO MIDDLEMEN for a gemfive transaction. doh.gif not at the very least, to the same guy that 'allegedly' supplies handphone. doh.gif
and if he claimed to be the middle person but why directly bank in to supplier instead of himself?how to get profit from there? the dot just doesnt connect well. whistling.gif
deeplyheartbroken
post Nov 12 2016, 01:40 AM

774 posts

If he can wait 3 years to pull this off, for sure there will be many dupes and backup plans. As some suggested, a number of the 12 victims might be the same person or the seller himself. This is potential to either create confusion or trust for a possible bigger scam. Best of luck since local economy is really bad
magnesium
post Nov 12 2016, 01:45 AM

1,130 posts

Good analysis

Salimbest did mention gemfive order get cancelled and the money refunded.

But he still didn't receive his money
xxhunter
post Nov 12 2016, 01:49 AM

195 posts

paskal
post Nov 12 2016, 06:38 AM

armchair commando couch potato
2,801 posts

u wan try go that firm and get sued? screenshot taken down for future reference this is not a place for you and fruitie to troll
You're a big shot big mouthed big money lawyer with multiple big property and big credit limit.

Pay all those people that got into this mess because of you and all those refunded by gemfive with YOUR MONEY.
And you go deal with your fren supplier fren scb cardholder fren scb account holder for money.

You big shot lawyer sure must have money in your bank account right?
Forward your money first la talk so much for what
SUSbig[1]
post Nov 12 2016, 07:16 AM

632 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Nov 12 2016, 12:41 AM)
TOPKEK

lol, when i read remix2040 case, i thought, well it is plausible that aromachong sourced the phone from a supplier or something.

Im absolutely SURE that you dont need TWO MIDDLEMEN for a gemfive transaction. doh.gif
this is the proof that there is no middle man exist. it is all 1 person only.

gemfive & iphone/s7 edge = same person = the person you bank in to = brows.gif

the whole middle man story and aromachong =/= Ting is brows.gif
timo1003
post Nov 12 2016, 08:38 AM

364 posts

QUOTE(joe_mamak @ Nov 11 2016, 10:15 PM)
One usually can't defame user ids.  biggrin.gif
This. It's just a scare tactic to 'shut' people up. Hahaha. Not only that, you might only get ordered to pay nominal damages of rm1. If such a thing is easy to prove and pursue you'd see it in the news day in day out.
bluray movies
post Nov 12 2016, 09:37 AM

132 posts

Couldnt agree more.
karL1218
post Nov 12 2016, 11:12 AM

31 posts

U deal with buyer , that would be yr responsibility to them . "Suppliers" run away its yr problem.

scorptim
post Nov 12 2016, 11:17 AM

700 posts

Can't afford to pay back people immediately but got moneh to sue ppl? You're making a joke right? Hahahahaha!

Come on lah, after this whole fiasco you think ppl still belip ur some big shot LAWYER ah?

Seriously STFU la dropship poorfag.
StratOS
post Nov 12 2016, 11:25 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

Im just gonna leave this here.

1. You guys are not going to get your money back
2. This is Ting Seng hui case and stop dreaming taking this down and get a refund.
3. just make a police report and wait, action dont know when will be taken so just let it go and wait
4. YOU WONT GET YOUR MONEY BACK

and yea.. there is no SHE here..

those who got manipulated can stop entertaining him.

Ting Seng Hui is as he is, you got scam then bye bye.

I know you are reading this man. Im not finding trouble but stop manipulating them. Just let them accept the fact the got conned by you, you just makan popcorn sit and watch la.. Peace out man.

those in denial wanna say or scold me can go ahead.

joe_mamak
post Nov 12 2016, 11:43 AM

363 posts

Once bitten, twice shy guys.
twilight_fever
post Nov 12 2016, 11:44 AM

660 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 11 2016, 10:41 PM)
Surname should be Wong.
If u know where/how to check..it will be piece of cake...
The name shld be is king ho..

This post has been edited by twilight_fever: Nov 12 2016, 12:07 PM
irise.ufall
post Nov 12 2016, 11:52 AM

72 posts

It's ok if you get conned by professional conman.

At least what u need to do is to make a police report, file a complaint to Tribunal for Consumer Claim Malaysia and etc.

If the victims choose to believe what the conman offered, good luck to all of them.

Below r the two most 'famous' legendary conmen's modus operandi:

Ting Seng Hui

Cheong Chan Wah

cool2.gif
xxboxx
post Nov 12 2016, 12:09 PM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,258 posts

Create few dupes, these dupes also say they been conned. Dupes convince conned peoples to believe scammer is innocent and agree to scammers method of pay back. Conned peoples less than the dupes number so follow along. In the end after dragged long enough conned peoples lazy to pursuit anymore and scammer scot free. Nice mo
tutanota
post Nov 12 2016, 12:21 PM

Smoking gun is what this is...
SUSVape [On]
post Nov 12 2016, 12:27 PM

1,098 posts

If 'she' is serious. She would have provided ic copy to the victims.

But some of the victims are dupes. So. Nope. They dont even know if they are dealing with a guy or girl.

Bro. I can pay someone rm50 to talk to you over the phone. Rm100 they can talk to you for as long as you like.

Ic copy. Then talk about instalment.

Otherwise its a conjob. And given the soft nature of the victim. This guy is gonna get a way.

25 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.0185sec    1.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:31 AM