QUOTE(Alvinee282828 @ Nov 11 2016, 08:13 PM)
sad to say he/she is buying timeu can wait of course, but i think u all better take stern action if he/she miss the first refund
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
AROMACHONG SCAMMER
Nov 11 2016, 08:24 PM
2,884 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Nov 11 2016, 08:34 PM
482 posts Joined: Jan 2016 From: Joined : 2008 |
Nov 11 2016, 09:06 PM
Trade Dispute
2,644 posts Joined: Sep 2013 |
QUOTE(remix2040 @ Nov 8 2016, 10:02 AM) Forumer you are complaining against: aromachong should amend as per conversation in whatsapp. Item being sold/bought: Samsung Galaxy S7 edge bought at a price of 2050 Original thread link: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4074565 Date of transaction: 22 October 2016 Details of the complaint : guys. I'll reveal what I have experienced with this guy and his friend. About 2 weeks ago, I agreed to deal with him on this S7 edge that he is willing to let go at 2,099. I further nego with him and got a price of 2050. So naturally with his ranking of senior member with many "customer feedbacks" so i proceeded. Before I transferred my money to him, HE DID NOT mention a single damn thing about waiting 3 weeks for a damn phone. I mean come on. How can you not tell a customer about the damn waiting time. He only told me about it AFTER i transferred. So I was skeptical already. He said he can refund me immediately. Then i thought about it overnight and decided I couldnt wait that long and i wanted a damn refund. So i texted him at 2am in the morning, simply because i am a nightowl and i have trouble adjusting to Malaysian time again. So, the next morning he say he already transferred the money to his friend. And that friend is a Internal Celcom staff. Earlier on he told me its a SHE. Then so suddenly SHE became a HE. I duly ignored that on purpose to see what else can he conjure up. So Monday morning he called me up and tell me refunding process takes 1 week to refund my money. AND THEN. HE and HIS FRIEND SAY if the money not refunded in a week's time, HE REFUND ME WITH HIS OWN MONEY. So fast forward one week, to last saturday (5th November 2016), i asked for refund again and again. he tell me he will get back to me. AND i gave him my details. and ask him to refund, to me. Then at about 9pm. His friend called me and tell me INSTANT BANK TRANSFER FAILED. What the bloody flying crap? at 9pm can fail. So he say he do IBG transfer. MONDAY CONFIRM MASUK DUIT. Monday as in today, 7 November 2016. until today i still havent gotten my money weih. I ask him multiple times today. Where the flying shit is my money?? He keep telling me to wait til end of today. If i could, i really would fly there and beat the crap out of him, and his friend too. From girl can become guy sia. How magical. Update. I kena blocked on whatsapp by him/her. or pondan whatever. damn cb that f*cktard. i'll reveal his back details. MayBank 161127650742 Ting Jack Woon Phone number is +016-8082523 [attachmentid=7977388] [attachmentid=7977396] Proof of transfer to him/her [attachmentid=7980390] UPDATE. We are trying to resolve this issue with Aromachong. So please don't assume shit. Thank you UPDATE. As victim of the Aroma deal I wish to update the following: - The victims (~12) got in touch with Aroma in a chat group. - After few of days of discussion a refund plan was put in place and victims (~12) and Aroma agreed to it. This is a negotiated outcome: the refund term is not what the victims negotiated for and was duly adjusted to fit Aroma capability to pay every month. - The first refund repayment will only commence end of this month November. As one of the victim myself I am hopeful that Aroma will honor refund plan [P/S: this is not an endorsement of Aroma payment commitment, it is just as one of (~12) victim I hope she will continue refund] - As for Aroma since she is willing to open up discussion in chat group and agreed to some form of compensation, trollers and haters please stay away from Aroma. - However if Aroma fails to deliver the first and subsequent payment as part of the refund plan, I will update the dispute section thread. Timely update will be posted there by the victims and the dispute thread creator. - To end this post I request all the lyn members to cut victims and Aroma some slack since we are all tensed already. Also the report filed by aromachong [attachmentid=8009967] I will update this thread accordingly this is actually the third report filed on today after several interviews by IO first report - to deny any allegations and defamation put on me related to TJW or TSH. 2nd report - possible to get any interim injunction it takes time 3rd report which i disclose a bit and give them. permission to post as mentioned all 12 victims, injave request you not to post as it will only make matters worse like you are just feeding trolls to max. Mr. Mansoor appreciate your effort for all the draft and allegations made towards you are my dupe. do whatsapp me in pm and i will make a proposal for you to lodge a police rwport for future possible defamation. to all 12 victims, hope this thread serve as a propose of payment pattern in as both parties agreed per whatsapp contract conversation. this is my last message per pending on going investigation and i will stop posing in this thread for all my haters derailing this thread. hop3 above clarifies Thanks |
Nov 11 2016, 09:17 PM
1,098 posts Joined: Nov 2015 |
Nov 11 2016, 09:21 PM
482 posts Joined: Jan 2016 From: Joined : 2008 |
QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 11 2016, 09:06 PM) should amend as per conversation in whatsapp. This post has been edited by citacitata: Nov 11 2016, 09:27 PMMr. Mansoor appreciate your effort for all the draft and allegations made towards you are my dupe. do whatsapp me in pm and i will make a proposal for you to lodge a police rwport for future possible defamation. |
Nov 11 2016, 09:23 PM
3,493 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
Nov 11 2016, 09:31 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
974 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
So basically only a police report regarding deflamation is shown to you guys?
Seriously?e |
Nov 11 2016, 10:15 PM
363 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
One usually can't defame user ids.
Nov 11 2016, 10:36 PM
1,107 posts Joined: May 2009 |
Nov 11 2016, 10:41 PM
72,771 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KUL |
![]() Surname should be Wong. This post has been edited by fruitie: Nov 11 2016, 10:42 PM |
Nov 11 2016, 10:43 PM
198 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: KL |
Regarding aromachong's police report, I'm confused how "her" or "her" family can be threatened when the only personal info shared is of the Tings.
Nov 11 2016, 11:07 PM
Trade Dispute
QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 11 2016, 10:41 PM) For the sake of my defens3 you are a trouble maker in cc thread. user can check back your previous post on how you set an example of staff wanna show of your own tag and for your own common sense why dont you gather all victim to lodge a police report or perhaps refund them. if you are not able to give any constructive comment or helpful you are no different than any trolls outside. what could you offer those victims? whay kind of negotiation? whats the layout plan and steps to be taken rather to be hiding behind keyboard and keep pushing all victims talk is easy. may i suggest you stfu if u have nothing to input here |
Nov 11 2016, 11:39 PM
632 posts Joined: Jun 2015 |
Nov 11 2016, 11:43 PM
3,019 posts Joined: Oct 2005 |
QUOTE Alvinee282828 post Today, 07:54 PM Show posts by this member only | Post #282 New Member * Group: New Member Posts: 1 Joined: Aug 2015 is it only me that thinks its a bit fishy..... |
Nov 11 2016, 11:52 PM
1,892 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
I guess this will be a never ending thread for aroma chong ching chong
Nov 11 2016, 11:52 PM
19 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Nova Scotia |
Nov 12 2016, 12:15 AM
72,771 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KUL |
QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 11 2016, 11:07 PM) For the sake of my defens3 you are a trouble maker in cc thread. user can check back your previous post on how you set an example of staff wanna show of your own tag and for your own common sense why dont you gather all victim to lodge a police report or perhaps refund them. Oh really? This is not constructive? I don't create this myself. Anyone who has MyDigi app can see this information. if you are not able to give any constructive comment or helpful you are no different than any trolls outside. what could you offer those victims? whay kind of negotiation? whats the layout plan and steps to be taken rather to be hiding behind keyboard and keep pushing all victims talk is easy. may i suggest you stfu if u have nothing to input here Not up to you to ask me to STFU. You have no rights at all. FYI, if this is not helpful, why some PM-ed and thanked me? |
Nov 12 2016, 12:16 AM
3,688 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: P6Punk |
btw i doubt so called middle person is a lady as claim or the hp no is not register under her name. QUOTE(john123x @ Nov 11 2016, 11:43 PM) hmm is it THIS guy same as the one in the digi app name?This post has been edited by eddmecha: Nov 12 2016, 01:07 AM |
Nov 12 2016, 12:29 AM
Trade Dispute
QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 12 2016, 12:15 AM) Oh really? This is not constructive? I don't create this myself. Anyone who has MyDigi app can see this information. how constructive could your statement? you asked members to have some common sense? can we have some common sense here now? Not up to you to ask me to STFU. You have no rights at all. FYI, if this is not helpful, why some PM-ed and thanked me? i dont care u got pm or thankes or what. the point here is u re not helping those who got conned bt tjw or tsh. look im going to repeat last time here. i did not ask victim to closed topic ask them if u dont believe me. what is ur right keep babbling here when victims request u to stop? acting like a keyboard warrior and taking this into personal issue? if u re helpful enough why u dont clear their name when other accused all of them as my dupes? i stand my point i have a right to ask u stfu seriously u re not helping at all. This post has been edited by aromachong: Nov 12 2016, 12:30 AM |
Nov 12 2016, 12:32 AM
Trade Dispute
QUOTE(eddmecha @ Nov 12 2016, 12:16 AM) btw i doubt so called middle person is a lady as claim or the hp no is not register under her name. hmm is it THIS guy same as the one in the digi app name? |
| Change to: | 0.0171sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:18 AM |