Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> AROMACHONG SCAMMER

paskal
post Nov 8 2016, 04:18 PM

armchair commando couch potato
2,801 posts

You guys should go make a police report. Better if got knew some of the police officers can speed up the process much faster.

My fren got scammed in mudah for RM2k.
SMS, whatsapp, call logs, bank in slip is used as proof in his report.

Got it back after 2 years.
The fella even changed his phone number and let his prepaid expired to avoid calls.
Police tracked to bank account and got his new prepaid number, and I think cyber crime or business crime division called the fella telling to return the money.

He didn't have any personal friends in the police force. They solved his case.
paskal
post Nov 12 2016, 06:38 AM

2,801 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 12 2016, 12:32 AM)
u wan try go that firm and get sued? screenshot taken down for future reference this is not a place for you and fruitie to troll
You're a big shot big mouthed big money lawyer with multiple big property and big credit limit.

Pay all those people that got into this mess because of you and all those refunded by gemfive with YOUR MONEY.
And you go deal with your fren supplier fren scb cardholder fren scb account holder for money.

You big shot lawyer sure must have money in your bank account right?
Forward your money first la talk so much for what
paskal
post Nov 14 2016, 03:07 PM

2,801 posts

QUOTE(big1 @ Nov 13 2016, 10:44 PM)
where is the update as he promised in https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4111776
No update.
Whatsoever.

The scammer and the scammed say it'll be updated at the dispute thread and it's not here nor there.

Topkek

0.0285sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 07:20 PM