> AROMACHONG SCAMMER

StratOS
post Nov 12 2016, 11:25 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

Im just gonna leave this here.

1. You guys are not going to get your money back
2. This is Ting Seng hui case and stop dreaming taking this down and get a refund.
3. just make a police report and wait, action dont know when will be taken so just let it go and wait
4. YOU WONT GET YOUR MONEY BACK

and yea.. there is no SHE here..

those who got manipulated can stop entertaining him.

Ting Seng Hui is as he is, you got scam then bye bye.

I know you are reading this man. Im not finding trouble but stop manipulating them. Just let them accept the fact the got conned by you, you just makan popcorn sit and watch la.. Peace out man.

those in denial wanna say or scold me can go ahead.

StratOS
post Nov 15 2016, 09:55 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(jie88 @ Nov 15 2016, 08:01 PM)
i am dumbfounded by how naive the victims are ... Its like you guys dint really want the refund . if you guys do , then push him harder ,but not being compassion about him being victim as well because you will never know , maybe he is laughing behind you guys thinking its easy money and people are dumb ...  bangwall.gif
They got to accept the fact the refunds are not possible.

There is no refunds!! how many police report u do he is and will always be a freeman in Miri.

But still make those police report.. its a prove u got scammed.

You guys got scammed. FULLSTOP.

0.0306sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:33 PM