> Senior member scammed 12 members?!?!, Aromachong penipu scammer! Chat

bearbearwong
post Nov 8 2016, 05:38 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Nov 8 2016, 05:06 PM)
That is bearbearwong  sifu... Anyway ada bukti?  Any police report?
please lar... what BBW sifu? aroma is young leng lui lai de wor (according to her lar)... how to become my sifu?
bearbearwong
post Nov 8 2016, 05:39 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Nov 8 2016, 05:23 PM)
What his personal action got to do with UUUUU.. Anyway dey still no police report le
capers lelong soon.... Manutdgiggs karma lai liao
bearbearwong
post Nov 8 2016, 05:41 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(BlueButtBaboon @ Nov 8 2016, 05:38 PM)
How le.. tot u guys kenal in rl?
never seen her/him before... gender also dunno.. aromachong .. never apologize also .. but I already move on...

as forJolokia Nagaviper berjaya staffs.. the rest all quite ok 40s year old man...

latuk siri Manutdgiggs D.I.M.P biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by bearbearwong: Nov 8 2016, 05:42 PM
bearbearwong
post Nov 8 2016, 05:45 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 7 2016, 07:38 PM)
Was browsing around Garage sales for OnePlus 3, saw this guy/girl selling RM200 below market price (RM1700).

PM him/her and the seller said only postage, can't do COD. Even when i offered to go down to KL to meet up at his/her convenient time, no COD.

Reason being: (directly quoted from PM)
Then i said that doesn't make any sense at all.
rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  doh.gif  shocking.gif

Then i asked for photos which the seller failed to show any until today.
And today i found out that the seller has edited all the topic/posts to a single "dot" and closed them.

Bare in mind this seller has several recommendation from other senior members.

Should i reveal this fella or do you guys think it's normal for someone to behave/act like this?

*Edit: Topic linked https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4074565

Feedbacks from victims:

Potential victims:

remix2040
salimbest83
mansooriqbal
AeronBabe
Aeonical
Desreg2913
Wildwestgoh

Details of scammer:

MayBank 161127650742 Ting Jack Won
Phone number is +016-8082523
No photos .. yet
aroma wor? cannot be... she like few hundred thousands up monthly wont resort to these kind of sales activity...

summon aromachong Fellow of Lincon's Inn to clarify your name...
bearbearwong
post Nov 8 2016, 05:46 PM

9,533 posts

unless aroma = lamtian?

SGSuser to clarify
bearbearwong
post Nov 8 2016, 05:49 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(fuzzy @ Nov 8 2016, 05:48 PM)
Wahlao, I thought you knew him/her..
I dunno whether aroma is a he/she.. but high chance is a she...

that is why... if I know her/him legal profession know di we got a tiger in LYN...
bearbearwong
post Nov 8 2016, 05:50 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(MooTikPin @ Nov 8 2016, 05:46 PM)
sgsuser is aromachong
possibly... sgs very friend with lamatian kor......alwayls call lamtian gor..
bearbearwong
post Nov 8 2016, 06:28 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(MooTikPin @ Nov 8 2016, 06:03 PM)
What the fuck bearbearwong aromachong is  a member of lincolns inn ah?

Mempersiasuikan
QUOTE(MooTikPin @ Nov 8 2016, 06:07 PM)
Eyh sorry bro
Edited

I mean aromachong since BBW said that

Yeah even Datuk Seri Gopal Sri Ram, retired federal court judge is from that Inn

But aromachong is from Lincoln inn ah? Mempersiasuikan leh
why? very hard meh Lincon's? I heard from Inner she feel kurang mencabar.. so that y she change to Lincon's... me no monies
bearbearwong
post Nov 8 2016, 06:39 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(iwubpreve @ Nov 8 2016, 06:21 PM)
Lincoln inn got any institution here? that we can take LLB locally under lincoln inn?
Lincon's only in uk... there are few other inns like Gary Inns, Inner temple, middle temple.. yea sth like that...

that INNs cost a year ard 200k malaysia ringgit
bearbearwong
post Nov 8 2016, 06:40 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(MooTikPin @ Nov 8 2016, 06:07 PM)
Eyh sorry bro
Edited

I mean aromachong since BBW said that

Yeah even Datuk Seri Gopal Sri Ram, retired federal court judge is from that Inn

But aromachong is from Lincoln inn ah? Mempersiasuikan leh
my friend is his only lawyer.. lol
bearbearwong
post Nov 8 2016, 06:45 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Nov 8 2016, 06:43 PM)
Dafuq is happening

Did ur nudes leak or something lol
ahh you here.. is lamtian =aroma?
bearbearwong
post Nov 8 2016, 06:46 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 8 2016, 04:32 PM)
Anyone in the family is named Ting Jack Woon?
not a lawyer also... no results in Malaysian bar
bearbearwong
post Nov 8 2016, 06:52 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(MooTikPin @ Nov 8 2016, 06:51 PM)
Sabah Sarawak bar different bar Mah right? Did u check that?
link please shifuu... me still learning oh... seriously... no jurisdiction there
bearbearwong
post Nov 9 2016, 06:30 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 9 2016, 04:41 PM)
what happen to you quote me?

in the midst of tracking suspect down

refund to most of buyers will be refunded accordingly
they all tag me... ask me about u and comment about u... of course I summons u...

u cant be hiding kan.. dont you wnat to clarify ur name? u fellow of INNS leh... MoTokPin also angry u
bearbearwong
post Nov 9 2016, 06:31 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(twilight_fever @ Nov 9 2016, 05:12 PM)
of all ppl who summon aromachong..she only reply to bbw..lol..

sound fishy..
eh bro.. takkan u think I am co-hoting in all these scamming things... ? I was a victim too but justice still prevails...
bearbearwong
post Nov 9 2016, 06:56 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Nov 9 2016, 06:53 PM)
Bearbearwong =aroma???
ppl will believe or not 1st?
bearbearwong
post Nov 9 2016, 07:17 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Nov 9 2016, 06:59 PM)
You say you're a victim also.  How so,  care to explain?

I have seen your past post long enough to know what sort of online persona you have.
QUOTE(Secret_Bot#2 @ Nov 9 2016, 07:12 PM)
eh last time ur story with him/her regarding mortgage loan with fake documents and reported to BNM apa machiam d??
damn entertaining by saying waiting for result from which officer etc..  hmm.gif  laugh.gif
haih that one ah.. u seen other BBB /UUU or not? they lost the whole thing... they lost dinner 2k and went hiding...

allegations... not fact . please filter the info carefully... from points of laws... till house purchase... dont you see them more like personal attacks>

Jolokia is wiped out with naga viper nick.. lol
bearbearwong
post Nov 10 2016, 02:56 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Nov 10 2016, 12:21 PM)
the last round when he blackmail bbw, I challenge him n he didn't even dare to reply to me directly. he very pandai to siam one. ...
Ya feel like yesterday .. .was my 1st time loans.. anxious and worry a bit oh
bearbearwong
post Nov 10 2016, 04:03 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Nov 10 2016, 02:57 PM)
Can u share again what happened or is that sub judice
she/he suspected my loans were approved based on fictitious and fraud documents.... thus lodging a report to bank negara, the relevant risk management bank and police...

it is not that i do not want to clarify... is just that they are abusing information like Jolokia Nagaviper who knows how much damage he has done to his company...
bearbearwong
post Nov 10 2016, 04:17 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Nov 10 2016, 04:09 PM)
That seems extreme.

BNM does not normally interested in such cases and will just forward to the relevant bank to investigate.

Neither will be the police interested if the relevant Bank does not lodge a report.

Did u lodge a lawsuit for defamation and abuse of due process followed by complaints to Bar Council.
i have not.. i need to know his/her name... defamation i think prima facie will be made out for sure..against few fella

one of them breached Data Protection Act

so... maybe need to file pre trial discovery against LYN first for the deleted comments (there are safe logs).. coz LYN is going to object such evidence and they have a lot of monies to play around with the application and delays...

2 Pages  1 2 >

0.1112sec    1.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:08 PM