> Senior member scammed 12 members?!?!, Aromachong penipu scammer! Chat

Tigerr
post Nov 9 2016, 07:58 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 9 2016, 07:56 PM)
another bangang statement  doh.gif

just shut the fuck up la if you have no idea what the fuck you are talking about.
may be he is Mr. Ting....tongue.gif
penanghomes
post Nov 9 2016, 07:58 PM

1,322 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 9 2016, 08:55 PM)
bullshit, still doesn't explain why you have to go all the way to delete all your posts
as above, if he/she is a victim, why there's a need to cover his/her own tracks by deleting posts?
yeah right, if he knows this forum then he should be reading this too.
so what difference does this make?

You guys are amusing, this kind of lame excuses also can give out.
Did you even read it out loud before typing?
Good question but im sure there is a solid explanation to that

Dun jump into conclusion so fast, most ppl who do that are 99% wrong

Pakai otak,lu pikirlah sendiri

Put your mind into Aroma mind.

I use to be a detective,to catch a criminal, you need think like one.
TSFighteden
post Nov 9 2016, 08:00 PM

Stark Industries
976 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Nov 9 2016, 07:58 PM)

I died..
Tigerr
post Nov 9 2016, 08:01 PM

3,033 posts

that's his own problem. u cannot bring your problem to become others problem. he didn't lose any money as all the money are from the buyers. and he is rich and if rich fella cannot refund that chicken feet amount to the victims, apalah nak cakap banyak banyak...doh.gif
unknown warrior
post Nov 9 2016, 08:02 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 9 2016, 08:00 PM)

I died..
Have you receive any refund from that person yet?
Tigerr
post Nov 9 2016, 08:03 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Nov 9 2016, 08:02 PM)
if got refund, female pig can climb up coconut tree to pluck bananas...tongue.gif
darrenwks

220 posts

You can see from the replies lol
TSFighteden

Stark Industries
976 posts

i am not one of the victims, i opened this thread initially to warn/raise suspicious on this aromacheong, manatau already got people kena
FirstAidKit
post Nov 9 2016, 08:04 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(hammadsaeed @ Nov 9 2016, 07:57 PM)
really do you know anything about the user? like real name or something like that
everything I know is already on the net by ktards. His account name, number, telefon number and email.
Skylinestar
post Nov 9 2016, 08:10 PM

Mega Duck
10,472 posts

QUOTE(FirstAidKit @ Nov 9 2016, 08:04 PM)
everything I know is already on the net by ktards. His account name, number, telefon number and email.
if this is a threat against bijan, the police will sniff the phone call and internet and track the origin easily.
too bad this is just aloma and no gomen body will give a f.
Tigerr
post Nov 9 2016, 08:14 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Nov 9 2016, 08:10 PM)
if this is a threat against bijan, the police will sniff the phone call and internet and track the origin easily.
too bad this is just aloma and no gomen body will give a f.
may be BBW will take his turn to report this Aroma....since last time he reported BBW to the bank...
zamanjaafar
post Nov 9 2016, 08:17 PM

NOT DUPIN' SINCE '03
1,122 posts

strongbaby 2016
vanpersie91
post Nov 9 2016, 08:17 PM

Regular-ly posting shits and stuffs
1,478 posts

QUOTE(K.I.T.T @ Nov 9 2016, 06:36 PM)
mostly buyer macam ni la. bende dah tulis situ rm90 tanya lagi berapa.lagi mintak gambar. 9/10 malaysian aku deal semua perangai macam tu.
Macam kes aku ni, aku tahu harga berapa, gambar macam mana, memang dah survey dah pun.

Cuma nak tahu dia ada stock ready ke tidak, tu je. Anyway my experience bukan with alomacheong, salah orang trololo
party
post Nov 9 2016, 08:24 PM

813 posts

I tot bbw and uuu ppl already meet aloma in real person?
Tigerr
post Nov 9 2016, 08:36 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(party @ Nov 9 2016, 08:24 PM)
I tot bbw and uuu ppl already meet aloma in real person?
strike toto jackpot easier if want to meet up aloma. tongue.gif
TSFighteden
post Nov 9 2016, 08:48 PM

Stark Industries
976 posts

which retard go free go and report me? doh.gif
timo1003
post Nov 9 2016, 08:50 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Nov 9 2016, 07:48 PM)
Im gonna tell you all ktards once and again.

Aromachong being duped.knicked by evil supplier.
So he/she kinda in a mess.
QUOTE(penanghomes @ Nov 9 2016, 07:51 PM)
because that blady conman know this forum, what happens if aroma reveal the details and that conman find out, it will make situation even worse

Before you further embarrass yourself (which you already did anyway), don't need to putar until the accused is the victim now and the buyers who paid should be 'compassionate' or 'understanding'. The answer is simple, you return what you owe. No matter what 'shit you got yourself into'. It's not advanced maths. I'm sure people like you would be saying something different if you're on the other end of the situation.

This post has been edited by timo1003: Nov 9 2016, 08:51 PM
aeiou228
post Nov 9 2016, 08:55 PM

5,867 posts

QUOTE(hammadsaeed @ Nov 9 2016, 07:21 PM)
Everything i know and i did.
I went to the police station semenyih as it is the closet one to me, they told me they cant help me and shit.
what i know is the name  Ting jack woon
    email address : jackwoon56@gmail.com

Edit
i will be more than happy to gather with all you guys, go to a police station and report if the police is gonna listen.
QUOTE(NeKoNoMe @ Nov 9 2016, 08:33 AM)
Searched from tea em database, only 1 Ting Jack Woon appeared.

And its an uncle with ic 560925-13-xxxx, location Miri.

Don't think this is the one we looking for though  dry.gif
The account holder is a 60 yo man from Miri.
Aromachong is from Sarawak and his mother is from sibu.

hasan_sas
post Nov 9 2016, 08:58 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(Fighteden @ Nov 9 2016, 08:48 PM)

which retard go free go and report me? doh.gif
i can assure you that it is not me whistling.gif
realcheraz
post Nov 9 2016, 08:59 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(penanghomes @ Nov 9 2016, 07:51 PM)
because that blady conman know this forum, what happens if aroma reveal the details and that conman find out, it will make situation even worse
That bloody conman knew this forum?n u still think he/she donno that we were talking about him/her here?

Somehow u got to be transparent to make others believe in u. Berani ambik duit berani cerita la...

84 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » 

0.0230sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 06:58 PM