> Senior member scammed 12 members?!?!, Aromachong penipu scammer! Chat

hammadsaeed
post Nov 9 2016, 07:15 PM

QUOTE(zamarano @ Nov 9 2016, 06:58 PM)
iinm hammadsaeed said he report already
i didnt actually report as the police people dont people dont wann help me and shit couz i am a student here and they didnt belive me so i dk what i am suppose to do

bearbearwong
post Nov 9 2016, 07:17 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Nov 9 2016, 06:59 PM)
You say you're a victim also.  How so,  care to explain?

I have seen your past post long enough to know what sort of online persona you have.
QUOTE(Secret_Bot#2 @ Nov 9 2016, 07:12 PM)
eh last time ur story with him/her regarding mortgage loan with fake documents and reported to BNM apa machiam d??
damn entertaining by saying waiting for result from which officer etc..  hmm.gif  laugh.gif
haih that one ah.. u seen other BBB /UUU or not? they lost the whole thing... they lost dinner 2k and went hiding...

allegations... not fact . please filter the info carefully... from points of laws... till house purchase... dont you see them more like personal attacks>

Jolokia is wiped out with naga viper nick.. lol
axisresidence17
post Nov 9 2016, 07:17 PM

352 posts

Omg! The twists and turns!
hammadsaeed
post Nov 9 2016, 07:21 PM

Everything i know and i did.
I went to the police station semenyih as it is the closet one to me, they told me they cant help me and shit.
what i know is the name Ting jack woon
email address : jackwoon56@gmail.com

Edit
i will be more than happy to gather with all you guys, go to a police station and report if the police is gonna listen.

This post has been edited by hammadsaeed: Nov 9 2016, 07:23 PM
aromachong
post Nov 9 2016, 07:24 PM

Trade Dispute
2,644 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 9 2016, 06:30 PM)
they all tag me... ask me about u and comment about u... of course I summons u...

u cant be hiding kan.. dont you wnat to clarify ur name? u fellow of INNS leh... MoTokPin also angry u
There is a reason why /k exists. if you want me to reply in formal do tag me at dispute sectio.

i already mentioned refund will be process accordingly as im also in trouble because of that conman. i am not able to reveal whole process as IO mentioned it will jeorpadize the while investigation process.

sales thread i did not open it was re open back by mod

do not harss mod or staff they have nothing and innocent behind this and dont forget u owe me bbw
bigwolf
post Nov 9 2016, 07:27 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(aromachong @ Nov 9 2016, 07:24 PM)
There is a reason why /k exists.  if you want me to reply in formal do tag me at dispute sectio.

i already mentioned refund will be process accordingly as im also in trouble because of that conman.  i am not able to reveal whole process as IO mentioned it will jeorpadize the while investigation process.

do not harss mod or staff they have nothing and innocent behind this and dont forget u owe me bbw
bullshit.

post the police report here lah, then only talk.
hammadsaeed
post Nov 9 2016, 07:28 PM

There is a reason why /k exists.  if you want me to reply in formal do tag me at dispute sectio.

i already mentioned refund will be process accordingly as im also in trouble because of that conman.  i am not able to reveal whole process as IO mentioned it will jeorpadize the while investigation process.

why dont you tell us all you knwo about the conman so we can find him or the police can find him or something?
Coup De Grace
post Nov 9 2016, 07:30 PM

284 posts

Then refund everybody who bought from u la

I thought u are a millionaire? What is 10,000 to u
SUSavatargod
post Nov 9 2016, 07:31 PM

32 posts

pilautikus
Jliew168
post Nov 9 2016, 07:34 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(hammadsaeed @ Nov 9 2016, 07:15 PM)
i didnt actually report as the police people dont people dont wann help me and shit couz i am a student here and they didnt belive me so i dk what i am suppose to do
Boss, front report no need any evidence geh...
hammadsaeed
post Nov 9 2016, 07:36 PM

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Nov 9 2016, 07:34 PM)
Boss,  front report no need any evidence geh...
idk why the police doesnt treat us same as a malaysian.

This post has been edited by hammadsaeed: Nov 9 2016, 07:36 PM
SUScitacitata
post Nov 9 2016, 07:36 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(hammadsaeed @ Nov 9 2016, 07:15 PM)
police report also need help? are you special kind of special? HAHAHA
Jliew168
post Nov 9 2016, 07:37 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Nov 9 2016, 06:56 PM)
ppl will believe or not 1st?
Hmmp....depend on the victim ... N u say u also a victim so pls elaborate more
SUShuaweie5830
post Nov 9 2016, 07:38 PM

967 posts

Still better plot than USA election
Tigerr
post Nov 9 2016, 07:39 PM

3,033 posts

aiyo...u rich fella. boasting HLB wise rebate 100 per month is nothing to u (but selling hand phone trying to earn that chicken feet profits really made me puzzling)and u said u holding few prestige credit cards some more. if like this little bit of money also cannot fork out from your pocket meh....the money u scam is not much actually but to those poor buyers, it could means a lot to them. if u can't pay from your pocket first, that already speaks what kind of person u r.

This post has been edited by Tigerr: Nov 9 2016, 07:40 PM
Jliew168

600 posts

QUOTE(hammadsaeed @ Nov 9 2016, 07:36 PM)
idk why the police doesnt treat us same as a malaysian.
U not Malaysian? If u scare ask help from your embassy and get them accompany u to report.. Sure special treatment
hammadsaeed

QUOTE(citacitata @ Nov 9 2016, 07:36 PM)
police report also need help? are you special kind of special? HAHAHA
i spent 3 hours in a police station try to file a report, so please dont say like that, i am trying the best i can to do something

This post has been edited by hammadsaeed: Nov 9 2016, 07:39 PM
Jliew168
post Nov 9 2016, 07:41 PM

600 posts

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Nov 9 2016, 07:39 PM)
aiyo...u rich fella. boasting HLB wise rebate 100 per month is nothing to u. holding few prestige credit cards some more. if like this little bit of money also cannot fork out from your pocket meh....the money u scam is not much actually but to those poor buyers, it could means a lot to them. if u can't pay from your pocket first, that already speaks what kind of person u r.
Tiger boss also here liao.. This thread can go another 50 pages liao
hammadsaeed
post Nov 9 2016, 07:41 PM

QUOTE(Jliew168 @ Nov 9 2016, 07:39 PM)
U not Malaysian? If u scare ask help from your embassy and get them accompany u to report.. Sure special treatment
yeah i can do that, havent tried that yet

This post has been edited by hammadsaeed: Nov 9 2016, 07:41 PM
SUScitacitata
post Nov 9 2016, 07:44 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(hammadsaeed @ Nov 9 2016, 07:39 PM)
i spent 3 hours in a police station try to file a report, so please dont say like that, i am trying the best i can to do something
so end up the cops dissed u, and went home empty handed?

whether the IO will proceed or not is a different matter. but i reckon a hard copy of the report should be in your hands by now.

84 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » 

0.0259sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:48 PM