The Official iPhone 7/7+ Thread | V4, This is 7

jerryhean
post Nov 16 2016, 09:12 PM

~Cool~
1,747 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 16 2016, 09:01 PM)
I suspect January when the new price is out devil.gif
Holiday season round the corner, high demand everywhere.
XeactorZ
post Nov 16 2016, 09:19 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 16 2016, 05:43 PM)
128GB ones are difficult to find at the moment, in particular black, jet black and even silver. There are few units of Gold and Rose Gold here and there..
I think is all, even reseller like mac city and machines also no stock for 128gb and 256gb, few 32gb unit left
for iPhone 7 stock is there whistling.gif

QUOTE(aztechx @ Nov 16 2016, 05:45 PM)
gave up searching for 7+ 128gb. Just accepting i might have to wait until end December or Jan
well you are not alone biggrin.gif

QUOTE(jerryhean @ Nov 16 2016, 09:12 PM)
Holiday season round the corner, high demand everywhere.
incoming black friday, Christmas, year end sales, new years sales and chinese new year whistling.gif
splinter
post Nov 16 2016, 09:31 PM

New Kid In Town
2,120 posts

Anyone know how to disable

1) voice control
2) airdrop keep show receiving but I dint connect anything

TOMEI-R
post Nov 16 2016, 09:47 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Nov 16 2016, 07:10 PM)
Yup. Been looking around. Don't want to spend a lot though.
I already bought a flip case for i7+. Now looking for a sp and another case (non flip). smile.gif

Btw, my phone pickup from China by dhl express.
Quite surprising.. Its been quite a while since launch, still not enough stocks. hmm.gif

QUOTE(Wildcat @ Nov 16 2016, 07:53 PM)
Wah under utilise la ini macam using iPhone 7 plus. Haha
Agree to that. Wasted the 7 Plus. whistling.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by TOMEI-R: Nov 16 2016, 09:47 PM
livinginsin
post Nov 16 2016, 09:48 PM

228 posts

Anyone has this issue? Facebook messenger voice memo damn low in volume..even then up volume to max also still sound very low
attw
post Nov 16 2016, 10:04 PM

32,468 posts

QUOTE(Wildcat @ Nov 16 2016, 07:53 PM)
Wah under utilise la ini macam using iPhone 7 plus. Haha
QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Nov 16 2016, 09:47 PM)
Agree to that.  Wasted the 7 Plus.  whistling.gif laugh.gif
Ok la, based on my usage pattern, it's more than sufficient. thumbup.gif
TOMEI-R
post Nov 16 2016, 10:08 PM

Extraordinaire
24,219 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Nov 16 2016, 10:04 PM)
Ok la, based on my usage pattern, it's more than sufficient.  thumbup.gif
Not when u are trying to conserve space space by taking normal pics instead of HDR and deleting extra photos. brows.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
eternity4av
post Nov 16 2016, 10:11 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

quick questions guys, am i able to reinstall those heavy apps like garageband, imovie, keynote, pages and all after uni stall it?
Addword
post Nov 16 2016, 10:16 PM

203 posts

QUOTE(eternity4av @ Nov 16 2016, 10:11 PM)
quick questions guys, am i able to reinstall those heavy apps like garageband, imovie, keynote, pages and all after uni stall it?
yeap just search them back on apps store
dreamthief
post Nov 16 2016, 10:22 PM

Banned
2,644 posts

QUOTE(eternity4av @ Nov 16 2016, 10:11 PM)
Can go to AppStore -> Updates -> Purchased
aztechx
post Nov 16 2016, 10:24 PM

~Aviation Freak~
3,854 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 16 2016, 09:19 PM)
I think is all, even reseller like mac city and machines also no stock for 128gb and 256gb, few 32gb unit left
for iPhone 7 stock is there whistling.gif
well you are not alone biggrin.gif
incoming black friday, Christmas, year end sales, new years sales and chinese new year whistling.gif
Just got my order through from digi online store. Maybe you should try. Took jet black though although my fav woul be matte

This post has been edited by aztechx: Nov 16 2016, 10:25 PM
screwedpeep
post Nov 16 2016, 10:26 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(splinter @ Nov 16 2016, 09:31 PM)
Anyone know how to disable

1) voice control
2) airdrop keep show receiving but I dint connect anything
it should be "receiving off". see the icon. if it's grayed, then it's in off mode. it will turn to blue when on mode and automatically turn your bluetooth on as well.
ftan
post Nov 16 2016, 10:26 PM

2,532 posts

QUOTE(aztechx @ Nov 16 2016, 10:24 PM)
Just got my order through from digi online store. Maybe you should try. Took jet black though although my fav woul be matte
Congrats. When are you getting your phone?
aztechx
post Nov 16 2016, 10:31 PM

~Aviation Freak~
3,854 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Nov 16 2016, 10:26 PM)
Congrats. When are you getting your phone?
No idea. Digi tracking says its 'partially' shipped whatever that means.

Im more relieved that I've got my order in partly due to the dwindling ringgit and fear of not getting thephone until next year. But stil kinda wish i could have the 'buying from digi center' feeling. Really different from them posting to you. Especially for those who rarely buy phones like myself biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by aztechx: Nov 16 2016, 10:33 PM
XeactorZ
post Nov 16 2016, 10:33 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(aztechx @ Nov 16 2016, 10:24 PM)
ya I know about it, but unfortunately I want Postpaid 48 plan which is not available in Digi online store
so I will track the 7 Plus stock from Digi website frequently
ftan
post Nov 16 2016, 10:35 PM

2,532 posts

QUOTE(aztechx @ Nov 16 2016, 10:31 PM)

. Im more relieved that I've got my order in partly due to the dwindling ringgit and fear of not getting thephone until next year.
Yeah, there is the fear of myr weakening further. I'm glad to have made the purchase too. Did you buy the 128gb?
GamersFamilia
post Nov 16 2016, 10:38 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,733 posts

QUOTE(ftan @ Nov 16 2016, 10:35 PM)
Yeah, there is the fear of myr weakening further. I'm glad to have made the purchase too. Did you buy the 128gb?
good time to buy now , cuz myr keep on dropping
jerryhean
post Nov 16 2016, 10:40 PM

~Cool~
1,747 posts

Anyone tested the whatsapp video call? How is the quality?
PeeEl
post Nov 16 2016, 10:46 PM

3,612 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Nov 16 2016, 06:46 PM)
using x-one camera and home button set for both units
hoda 0.2mm for the 7+ bought in taobao and patchworks itg +plus for the 7 bought from switch
Quite difficult to find TG SPs without the halo effect. After 2, I went for X-One Pet film. Also have this brand's Camera Lens protector and Home Button's. With the latter applied, it sort of became a smidgen less sensitive to the touch. Same experience with you?

Bought a few cases as well for my 7Plus, the latest 2 being Spigen Neo Hybrid and like yours, Liquid Armor. The former, according to my liking, I find it just a tad too bulky. And for the Liquid Armor, the sides are slippery. Caution must be exercised when handling the phone. As for transparent cases, fingerprints are evident with the Matt Black sitting underneath.
aztechx
post Nov 16 2016, 11:05 PM

~Aviation Freak~
3,854 posts

QUOTE(aztechx @ Nov 16 2016, 10:31 PM)

Im more relieved that I've got my order in partly due to the dwindling ringgit and fear of not getting thephone until next year. But stil kinda wish i could have the 'buying from digi center' feeling. Really different from them posting to you. Especially for those who rarely buy phones like myself  biggrin.gif
QUOTE(ftan @ Nov 16 2016, 10:35 PM)
Yup got myself the 128gb. This phone definitely for the long term. Until ip 10 perhaps. My current phone is a 4s that contributes 20% of my daily stress. puke.gif

QUOTE(PeeEl @ Nov 16 2016, 10:46 PM)
Quite difficult to find TG SPs without the halo effect. After 2, I went for X-One Pet film. Also have this brand's Camera Lens protector and Home Button's. With the latter applied, it sort of became a smidgen less sensitive to the touch. Same experience with you?

Bought a few cases as well for my 7Plus, the latest 2 being Spigen Neo Hybrid and like yours, Liquid Armor. The former, according to my liking, I find it just a tad too bulky. And for the Liquid Armor, the sides are slippery. Caution must be exercised when handling the phone. As for transparent cases, fingerprints are evident with the Matt Black sitting underneath.
Oopss..i just bought the liquid armor hoping it had a rubbery grippy feel sad.gif

127 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0182sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:35 PM