122 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

Technical Sony PlayStation Portable for Beginners, General PSP Q&A and Homebrew Discussion

yokitoki
post Jul 12 2007, 03:18 PM

124 posts

[quote=DFlo,Jul 11 2007, 10:58 PM]
yup flash to 3.40OE.......

DFlo
post Jul 12 2007, 04:01 PM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(yokitoki @ Jul 12 2007, 03:18 PM)
QUOTE(DFlo @ Jul 11 2007, 10:58 PM)
yup flash to 3.40OE.......
You can DIY. Just follow this guide. Good luck. smile.gif

This post has been edited by DFlo: Jul 12 2007, 04:02 PM
adeckbad
post Jul 12 2007, 05:05 PM

34 posts

i cannot go to the recovery menu.Already start the psp and hold the r1 button.I'm using 3.40 OE-A.nothing happen.it's straigt to menu.....Please help
DFlo
post Jul 12 2007, 05:15 PM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(adeckbad @ Jul 12 2007, 05:05 PM)
i cannot go to the recovery menu.Already start the psp and hold the r1 button.I'm using 3.40 OE-A.nothing happen.it's straigt to menu.....Please help
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=12436783
tony2000
post Jul 15 2007, 11:32 PM

76 posts

thanks for the help.. sifus..
haihz, sadly, my 4gb memory stick is a fake >.<
"FAILED TO FORMAT"
i read the guide to identify fake memory stick, and i confirm it is a fake ones.
so suck T_T
sony 4gb for RM 185.. next time better watch out for cheap things =.=, comparing with original it cost RM 388, and a 2gb original sony memory stick PRO DUO is RM 185 so better do more research before you buy things T_T

FYI ; i brought the memory stick together wif my psp at Sungai Wang Plaza, Ground Floor, nearest to the escalator. with a no name shop selling psp, ps2 and ps3. So guys... beware.
Pirated stuf sucks a lot during these days >.<

P/S: read this guide. IT HELPS YOU A LOT FROM GETTING SCAMMED
http://reviews.ebay.com/FAKE-Sony-Memory-S...CAT:-1:SEARCH:2

This post has been edited by tony2000: Jul 15 2007, 11:36 PM
DFlo
post Jul 16 2007, 12:29 AM

Turtle Member
1,022 posts

QUOTE(tony2000 @ Jul 15 2007, 11:32 PM)
I'm sorry to hear that and I'm sorry to say that's only yourself to blame. Read my PSP For Beginners guide smile.gif
TSmfa333
post Jul 16 2007, 01:23 AM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

my clone sony mspd still working fine... laugh.gif
Lakum
post Jul 16 2007, 01:27 AM

Slave New World
690 posts

QUOTE(tony2000 @ Jul 15 2007, 11:32 PM)
thanks for the help.. sifus..
haihz, sadly, my 4gb  memory stick is a fake >.<
"FAILED TO FORMAT"
i read the guide to identify fake memory stick, and i confirm it is a fake ones.
so suck T_T
sony 4gb for RM 185.. next time better watch out for cheap things =.=, comparing with original it cost RM 388,  and a 2gb original sony memory stick PRO DUO is RM 185 so better do more research before you buy things T_T

FYI ; i brought the memory stick together wif my psp at Sungai Wang Plaza, Ground Floor, nearest to the escalator. with a no name shop selling psp, ps2 and ps3. So guys... beware.
Pirated stuf sucks a lot during these days >.<

Paying RM185 for a fake 4gb mspd and then blamming shops for selling fake mspd? Checking ur mspd is ori or not for that price u pay? I dont quite understand. rclxub.gif

Do u bought the fake 4gb for RM388? If yes...now i understand... smile.gif
snipersnake
post Jul 16 2007, 04:23 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

clone sitck..never ending story, but if i m upgrading my firmware, i m using my ori sandisk. cant take any chance.

anybody playing Vagrant story on their psp? is going to the first menu in game option crashes the game for you?

This post has been edited by snipersnake: Jul 16 2007, 04:42 PM
barracuda82
post Jul 17 2007, 03:29 AM

282 posts

is it possible if i use my Altec LAnsing ACS45.1 2.1 with sub on the headphone jack? won't spoilt right? unsure.gif and can i put it up to my car audio to have sound? drool.gif

This post has been edited by barracuda82: Jul 17 2007, 03:42 AM
seongmeng
post Jul 17 2007, 04:19 PM

570 posts

i just bought a PSP yesterday, i now having 2GB MSPD, i think to upgrade to 4GB MSPD, i know new ori sony is selling at Rm399, and non ori selling at RM160 like that, i heard that for those non ori sony 4GB MSPD selling at RM160 on the forum is not supported by PSP, mean cannot use with the Sony PSP, is it true... blink.gif ??
TSmfa333
post Jul 17 2007, 08:19 PM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

QUOTE(seongmeng @ Jul 17 2007, 04:19 PM)
i just bought a PSP yesterday, i now having 2GB MSPD, i think to upgrade to 4GB MSPD, i know new ori sony is selling at Rm399, and non ori selling at RM160 like that, i heard that for those non ori sony 4GB MSPD selling at RM160 on the forum is not supported by PSP, mean cannot use with the Sony PSP, is it true... blink.gif ??
clone 4gb mspd works fine with psp..
King83
post Jul 17 2007, 10:00 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

Vagrant Story no problem...
if can't go battle abilities, you play for what? laugh.gif

t3rr0r1z3r
post Jul 18 2007, 12:12 PM

Validating

Hi guys...wanna ask somethin,juz now play the prince of persia rival sword and after sometime playin the prince juz keep walking and can't run.i need to restart the console everytime this problem happen.does anyone experience this?.wonderin is it the game or my psp got problem.
snipersnake
post Jul 19 2007, 04:52 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Jul 17 2007, 10:00 PM)
Vagrant Story no problem...
if can't go battle abilities, you play for what? laugh.gif

god damnit it!i knoew something was wrong..alamak,now have to do again la..

Added on July 19, 2007, 4:59 pmnothing uncle google cant fix wink.gif

This post has been edited by snipersnake: Jul 19 2007, 04:59 PM
King83
post Jul 19 2007, 05:34 PM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

what happened?
doesn't work under 3.51 M33 ??
snipersnake
post Jul 19 2007, 05:38 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

its working fine under 3.51 m33-5
TSmfa333
post Jul 19 2007, 07:16 PM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

QUOTE(snipersnake @ Jul 19 2007, 05:38 PM)
its working fine under 3.51 m33-5
what is 5? hmm.gif blush.gif
Lynixx
post Jul 19 2007, 07:19 PM

Gooner
1,916 posts

QUOTE(mfa333 @ Jul 19 2007, 07:16 PM)
what is 5? hmm.gif  blush.gif
the fifth update.
TSmfa333
post Jul 19 2007, 07:28 PM

Huhah!