EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 13!), Gentlebre VP-ing soon...
brando_w
Nov 3 2016, 09:56 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 3 2016, 09:00 PM) No toll hikes next year, minister confirmsThere will be no toll hikes next year, Works Minister Fadillah Yusof said today, adding that the government must pay RM59.97 million in compensation to highway concessionaires because of this. He said the cabinet had on Oct 12 decided to postpone the restructuring for toll rates in 2016 and 2017. "In other words, there is no toll hike this year and next year," Fadillah told the House when wrapping up his part of the Budget 2017 debate. He explained that only four tolls were eligible for rate hikes next year, namely the Johor Bahru Eastern Dispersal Link (EDL), Kajang–Seremban Highway (Lekas), Senai–Desaru Expressway (SDE) and the Guthrie Corridor Expressway (GCE). After election baru naik 😄
csdarkjedi
Nov 3 2016, 10:02 PM
QUOTE(quicksilver9832 @ Nov 3 2016, 09:53 PM) Yup dats what I noticed too So tempted last year, today still so tempted. If kena lottery won't hesitate get one 😄
TSJasoncat
Nov 3 2016, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(shawnk @ Nov 3 2016, 09:38 PM) It's alright, EcoBotanic is nicer. Up until now I still have not seen any meaningful comments / more pictures on the workmanship, the surroundings and house internal part of EB, not even on EB thread. Haiz...
TSJasoncat
Nov 3 2016, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(drbone @ Nov 3 2016, 09:47 PM) Any idea why Mellowood units are still available? Just wondering why those units have not all been snapped up like the semi-Ds and bungalows. Inputs? Bro, SD in fact was never "officially" launched and it takes quite some time to fully sell it. But bungalow land was snapped up fast in split of second. Anyway, soft market now, sales slow.
TSJasoncat
Nov 3 2016, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(drbone @ Nov 3 2016, 09:52 PM) Saw the swan at night and was smitten and am so tempted to invest in a Mellowood home. Will decide by this week. I have a buddy who invested in an Eco project in Australia, is it possible for him to be my introducer? You mean the EWI Parramatta project? He should be qualify as your referral... if not we are here ready to lend our helping hands 
drbone
Nov 3 2016, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 3 2016, 10:21 PM) You mean the EWI Parramatta project? He should be qualify as your referral... if not we are here ready to lend our helping hands   Haha yup he bought a unit there. in Parramatta. You have one too there I presume?
TSJasoncat
Nov 3 2016, 10:50 PM
QUOTE(drbone @ Nov 3 2016, 10:40 PM) Haha yup he bought a unit there. in Parramatta. You have one too there I presume?  Wrong presumption
quicksilver9832
Nov 3 2016, 11:23 PM
cant wait to see others ie. craddleton ...tenderfield ....
OperaGhost
Nov 4 2016, 11:43 AM
Penang Mari and Penang Food will be served. This post has been edited by OperaGhost: Nov 4 2016, 11:44 AM Attached thumbnail(s)
wong8981
Nov 4 2016, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 3 2016, 07:47 PM) This is the entrance of Gentlebre- emblem on the gate is ready already. I supposed the pre-VP talk will be arranged soon (this month) to the buyers. The legendAry boom gate. Seems no miracle from ew on this
wl_n
Nov 4 2016, 12:07 PM
No miracle in Eco Botanic. Dont expect any miracle in Eco Majestic.
TSJasoncat
Nov 4 2016, 12:48 PM
QUOTE(wong8981 @ Nov 4 2016, 11:54 AM) The legendAry boom gate. Seems no miracle from ew on this  Hehe... how I see it is that it definitely looks better than most if not all entrances of other projects. It also seems close to the illustration (though I'm lazy to find out the one for Gentlebre). So what miracles you expect president wong?
wl_n
Nov 4 2016, 12:48 PM
Cradleton Eco Split. At least 0.5m drop. If every 2 houses drop 0.5m, the road and eco slope gradient shld be 4 to 5%. This post has been edited by wl_n: Nov 4 2016, 01:13 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
wl_n
Nov 4 2016, 12:49 PM
Cradleton Eco Gate. Any eco feel? This post has been edited by wl_n: Nov 4 2016, 12:50 PM Attached thumbnail(s)
dreamer2020
Nov 4 2016, 12:52 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 4 2016, 12:48 PM) Hehe... how I see it is that it definitely looks better than most if not all entrances of other projects. It also seems close to the illustration (though I'm lazy to find out the one for Gentlebre). So what miracles you expect president wong?  the pic is lack of contrast, maybe taken during cloudy day
dreamer2020
Nov 4 2016, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(wl_n @ Nov 4 2016, 12:48 PM) Cradleton Eco Split. At least 0.5m drop. pls show more pic la thanks
TSJasoncat
Nov 4 2016, 12:55 PM
QUOTE(dreamer2020 @ Nov 4 2016, 12:52 PM) the pic is lack of contrast, maybe taken during cloudy day Haha it was. Soon after I left, it drizzled.
mamaky
Nov 4 2016, 01:02 PM
QUOTE(wl_n @ Nov 4 2016, 12:49 PM) Cradleton Eco Gate. Any eco feel? Got more pics? Interior? Eco box up? Eco sink?
Diver Lim
Nov 4 2016, 01:26 PM
Eco Botanic is semi-D? Only semi-D?
wong8981
Nov 4 2016, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Nov 4 2016, 12:48 PM) Hehe... how I see it is that it definitely looks better than most if not all entrances of other projects. It also seems close to the illustration (though I'm lazy to find out the one for Gentlebre). So what miracles you expect president wong?  Initially was thinking how ew going to do with the normal palang machine, use something diff or how, haha. Es will have same 'design' i think, haha..