125 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Bottom

Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V11, Let's inspire.

tympg
post Dec 16 2016, 11:17 AM

3,104 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ Dec 16 2016, 07:00 AM)
postpaid 110 get that borderroam 5GB in 5 countries for free right?
does it mention the quota in the digi app as well?
QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Dec 16 2016, 09:40 AM)
Actually I do not know how to activate that. Maybe will try to call Digi later. But in my plan they do not show anything about BorderRoam.
You have to go to a Digi Store and ask them to activate RoamBorder. If you have not been with this account for six months (obviously) and you did not register with autobilling, bring your passport along.

I ported in my main line on Tuesday and then registered RoamBorder the next day.

prosibu
post Dec 16 2016, 02:13 PM

2,431 posts

QUOTE(tympg @ Dec 16 2016, 11:17 AM)
You have to go to a Digi Store and ask them to activate RoamBorder.  If you have not been with this account for six months (obviously) and you did not register with autobilling, bring your passport along.

I ported in my main line on Tuesday and then registered RoamBorder the next day.

but ur weekend quota still not refreshed to 999GB? blink.gif
tympg
post Dec 16 2016, 02:34 PM

3,104 posts

QUOTE(prosibu @ Dec 16 2016, 02:13 PM)
but ur weekend quota still not refreshed to 999GB?  blink.gif
Have no idea. In any case, I don't think I can reach 100 nevermind 999.
Qash-M
post Dec 16 2016, 02:53 PM

#FreePalestine
6,104 posts

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Dec 16 2016, 12:38 AM)
Actually the weekend internet can be used on 3G. Confirm deduct from weekend quota even in 3G.
Maybe will try again this weekend downloading on 3G. Will give out the results later.
Oh, now the weekend quota can be used on 3G network without deducting the all-day one? ohmy.gif
prosibu
post Dec 16 2016, 02:59 PM

2,431 posts

QUOTE(Qash-M @ Dec 16 2016, 02:53 PM)
Oh, now the weekend quota can be used on 3G network without deducting the all-day one? ohmy.gif
Need those plans' users to confirm tomorrow smile.gif
tympg
post Dec 16 2016, 03:12 PM

3,104 posts

Just went to Blue Cube to cancel my Celcom broadband, on pain of RM29 penalty for breaking the contract one month early. Now my Digi Postpaid 110 is both my main line and my broadband.

And for first time in many years most of my quota is not at 2am to 8am. No need to wake up crazy hours just to do my Android/Windows updates.
tympg
post Dec 16 2016, 05:09 PM

3,104 posts

During the RoamBorder registration, I also got a message from Digi that "Vo-LTE is enabled". But my phone is Galaxy S4! tongue.gif
TSjack2001
post Dec 16 2016, 05:32 PM

1,304 posts

Since when do I have a contract and why is it so long? I am contract free for years and haven't changed my plan in months.

evolutiontech88
post Dec 16 2016, 05:34 PM

836 posts

QUOTE(jack2001 @ Dec 16 2016, 05:32 PM)
Since when do I have a contract and why is it so long? I am contract free for years and haven't changed my plan in months.
Walao...
You are such digi loyal customers.
Haha
tympg
post Dec 16 2016, 05:52 PM

3,104 posts

QUOTE(jack2001 @ Dec 16 2016, 05:32 PM)
Wah, better get someone from Digi to clarify.
tympg
post Dec 16 2016, 07:08 PM

3,104 posts

Since re-subscribing to Digi, I've been getting SMS spam from 66688. Anyone knows who the owner of this 66688 number is?
khainiz94
post Dec 16 2016, 07:38 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(J shao @ Dec 16 2016, 10:05 AM)
where got too much users in their hand? Umobile the one la stealing customers from the big 3 telcos  cool2.gif
But still the customers on Digi is still the highest. And they did increase the number of customers registered on postpaid. So if they keep this up, the network will be much more jammed.

QUOTE(keewah @ Dec 16 2016, 10:57 AM)
I am using iDigi for almost 2 years
earlier this year they upgrade the data quota to 3gb
but this morning, when my  data refresh , i notice my quota increase to 9gb
Maybe their MyDigi gone haywire?

QUOTE(tympg @ Dec 16 2016, 11:17 AM)
You have to go to a Digi Store and ask them to activate RoamBorder.  If you have not been with this account for six months (obviously) and you did not register with autobilling, bring your passport along.

Will do later this week. Can register without passport? Because interested of the free RoamBorder for Postpaid 110? Will go to Indonesia this Feb.

Will give feedback later this midnight. Wait ya
Qash-M
post Dec 16 2016, 07:59 PM

#FreePalestine
6,104 posts

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Dec 16 2016, 07:38 PM)
Will give feedback later this midnight. Wait ya
Okay, I'll wait.
tympg
post Dec 16 2016, 08:06 PM

3,104 posts

QUOTE(khainiz94 @ Dec 16 2016, 07:38 PM)
Will do later this week. Can register without passport? Because interested of the free RoamBorder for Postpaid 110? Will go to Indonesia this Feb.
Well one Digi CS staff told me to bring my passport for roaming activation, but when I did the actual activation, the other CS staff didn't ask to see my passport, probably because I was registering for auto-billing at the same time.

If you really can't bring your passport now, you can try your luck and see if they are OK with it.
khainiz94
post Dec 16 2016, 09:10 PM

2,856 posts

QUOTE(tympg @ Dec 16 2016, 08:06 PM)
Well one Digi CS staff told me to bring my passport for roaming activation, but when I did the actual activation, the other CS staff didn't ask to see my passport, probably because I was registering for auto-billing at the same time.

If you really can't bring your passport now, you can try your luck and see if they are OK with it.
Oh ok. Will definitely try later this week. Thanks for the feedback.
prosibu
post Dec 16 2016, 10:05 PM

2,431 posts

Confirmed this again at digi store sunway pyramid just now. and it is now all network for the weekend quota.
Hence, try 3G if ur 4G not stable ..

meanwhile, for those who not aware:
You can now replace ur sim card to Tri-sim (mini, micro, nano sim) together FOC at all digi store ATM.
FOC until 31 Dec 2016.

budi1413
post Dec 16 2016, 10:06 PM

1,607 posts

[attachmentid=8267458]

Thanks to J Shao. biggrin.gif
kernel123
post Dec 16 2016, 11:02 PM

1,746 posts

QUOTE(prosibu @ Dec 16 2016, 10:05 PM)
Confirmed this again at digi store sunway pyramid just now. and it is now all network for the weekend quota.
Hence, try 3G if ur 4G not stable ..
meanwhile, for those who not aware:
You can now replace ur sim card to Tri-sim (mini, micro, nano sim) together FOC at all digi store ATM.
FOC until 31 Dec 2016.

eh got eh tri sim for digi broadband? i went to digi store dataran pahlawan melaka they said no tri sim. damn noob the staff.

u sure if i want to change to tri sim, free?

This post has been edited by kernel123: Dec 16 2016, 11:03 PM
nexona88
post Dec 16 2016, 11:05 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,491 posts

QUOTE(kernel123 @ Dec 16 2016, 11:02 PM)
eh got eh tri sim for digi broadband?  i went to digi store dataran pahlawan melaka they said no tri sim. damn noob the staff.

u sure if i want to change to tri sim, free?
I think only Klang Valley branch get first hmm.gif hmm.gif

then only later whole of Malaysia..
sitescope
post Dec 16 2016, 11:14 PM

4,494 posts

QUOTE(prosibu @ Dec 16 2016, 02:13 PM)
but ur weekend quota still not refreshed to 999GB?  blink.gif
QUOTE(tympg @ Dec 16 2016, 02:34 PM)
Have no idea.  In any case, I don't think I can reach 100 nevermind 999.

125 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:43 AM