127 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

The Silverstone League, The Mac Daddy of cases.

hypermax
post Jul 20 2007, 08:41 PM

2,524 posts

QUOTE(blackshirt @ Jul 20 2007, 08:00 AM)
A can of gloss paint only RM7 at hardware shop, then paint work on your case is 3 times paint job, you think its cheapo paint? tongue.gif hmm.gif
I am not saying that the paint on Temjin 08 is cheap. I am just used to the concept of having glossy paint for casing above RM300. No offence bro. smile.gif

This post has been edited by hypermax: Jul 20 2007, 08:42 PM
blackshirt
post Jul 21 2007, 07:23 PM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

QUOTE(hypermax @ Jul 20 2007, 08:41 PM)
I am not saying that the paint on Temjin 08 is cheap. I am just used to the concept of having glossy paint for casing above RM300. No offence bro.  smile.gif
Yeh, we have something selling RM2xx also come with gloss paint, nice front face plate too, but not Silverstone la, Encloxure wub.gif
akachester
post Jul 21 2007, 09:56 PM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

Well, at least it is having that great aluminum feel for that front panel..LOL..
ksl279
post Jul 23 2007, 01:29 AM

364 posts

Got my new SG03 today and cincai install due to rush to work... brought xtra FM121 + controller for front intake..

QUOTE(oldfox @ Jul 11 2007, 11:41 PM)
anyone know about this??????????
the silverstone Fx121 cross flow fan cant fit SG03 with NT-06 cooler??????????
is it real????
who know about it?? fast help...bcs need to go buy later
Bro, i got the FX121 Cross Fan but can't use in my SG03 due to ORB II is too wide in dimension... cry.gif

but i guess if you are using NT06 should be fit lor... i now in the middle want to change the Heat Sink... hmm.gif

This post has been edited by ksl279: Jul 23 2007, 01:30 AM
akachester
post Jul 23 2007, 08:37 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

@ksl279

Congrats..Nice hardware there to match that beautiful casing..Needed to ask you, the casing come with a ROM panel is it?I see that you have a ROM there but didnt see the face at the front panel..
oldfox
post Jul 23 2007, 04:13 PM

330 posts

Bro....CANNOT ALSO.....
bcs block by the NT06
unless u use back the original one lo~~
hehe

QUOTE(ksl279 @ Jul 23 2007, 01:29 AM)
Got my new SG03 today and cincai install due to rush to work... brought xtra FM121 + controller for front intake..

Bro, i got the FX121 Cross Fan but can't use in my SG03 due to ORB II is too wide in dimension... cry.gif

but i guess if you are using NT06 should be fit lor... i now in the middle want to change the Heat Sink...  hmm.gif
blackshirt
post Jul 24 2007, 07:54 AM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

Choose either one only,

If you really to fix all n, NT03 wink.gif
CoolerMaster
post Jul 24 2007, 08:08 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(oldfox @ Jul 23 2007, 04:13 PM)
Bro....CANNOT ALSO.....
bcs block by the NT06
unless u use back the original one lo~~
hehe
QUOTE(blackshirt @ Jul 24 2007, 07:54 AM)
Choose either one only,

If you really to fix all n, NT03 wink.gif
i bought SUGO SG03 from moderno with FX-121, i can install it at my sugo but my cpu cooler i used Zalman CNPS8700
linkin182
post Jul 27 2007, 07:56 AM

283 posts

Bro...whats the height difference from the processor to your PSU?

Selection of CPU coolers are somewhat limited~ :/
CoolerMaster
post Jul 27 2007, 03:52 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(linkin182 @ Jul 27 2007, 07:56 AM)
Bro...whats the height difference from the processor to your PSU?

Selection of CPU coolers are somewhat limited~ :/
CPU cooler cannot exceed 78mm in height
blackshirt
post Jul 27 2007, 10:12 PM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

For those who dont mind to be ugly, mount the cross flow fan at the back of the case tongue.gif *Outside the casing haha sweat.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by blackshirt: Jul 27 2007, 10:12 PM
Edifier
post Aug 1 2007, 11:35 AM

Store Representative
9,174 posts

New Case - KL01 (Kublai Series)

SST KL01

oldfox
post Aug 2 2007, 03:54 AM

330 posts

QUOTE(blackshirt @ Jul 27 2007, 10:12 PM)
For those who dont mind to be ugly, mount the cross flow fan at the back of the case tongue.gif *Outside the casing haha sweat.gif  sweat.gif
but it can perform effectively???
hehe hmm.gif

Added on August 2, 2007, 3:55 amwow nice casing!!!!!!!!!
oredi in malaysia market??
hehe

QUOTE(Edifier @ Aug 1 2007, 11:35 AM)
New Case - KL01 (Kublai Series)

This post has been edited by fariz: Aug 3 2007, 10:21 AM
sHawTY
post Aug 2 2007, 08:02 AM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(oldfox @ Aug 2 2007, 03:54 AM)
oredi in malaysia market??
hehe
Oldfox, learn to not qoute the pics together in your post.
By the way, that is one ugly SS casing. shakehead.gif
hypermax
post Aug 2 2007, 09:42 AM

2,524 posts

I think it's kinda nice. I am kinda sick of SS's plain jane design. It's about time for them to come out with something different.
mADmAN
post Aug 2 2007, 08:24 PM

10,530 posts

what i dont understannd is why cant SS be more like the ah lians and just make cases of alu and drop the SECC.

they must be damn greedy man...use cheap material (SECC) and charge high prices... doh.gif
rsangel
post Aug 3 2007, 11:25 AM

No Smoking pls @_@
1,487 posts

SECC also nice ma....

this new version SS casing look cool too smile.gif
MetalZone
post Aug 3 2007, 02:06 PM

2,515 posts

QUOTE(hypermax @ Aug 2 2007, 09:42 AM)
I think it's kinda nice. I am kinda sick of SS's plain jane design. It's about time for them to come out with something different.
not everyone has the same opinion as you. i like silverstone's sleek minimalist designs. i'm not a big fan of gaudy or overly styled designs.
EDIT: add smiley to lighten the mood: biggrin.gif tongue.gif

This post has been edited by MetalZone: Aug 3 2007, 02:07 PM
sHawTY
post Aug 3 2007, 02:27 PM

Frequent Reporter
14,909 posts

QUOTE(MetalZone @ Aug 3 2007, 02:06 PM)
EDIT: add smiley to lighten the mood:  biggrin.gif  tongue.gif
Stop the talk MZ, go mod your casing la aiyo, i see update like only once in a month liao. laugh.gif
hypermax
post Aug 3 2007, 05:08 PM

2,524 posts

QUOTE(MetalZone @ Aug 3 2007, 02:06 PM)
not everyone has the same opinion as you. i like silverstone's sleek minimalist designs. i'm not a big fan of gaudy or overly styled designs.
EDIT: add smiley to lighten the mood:  biggrin.gif  tongue.gif
Ya, i know. NOt everyone shares the same opinion. That's why i said "i think".

Put 3 smilies to lighten up the mood. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

BTW, how much is that casing gonna be?

This post has been edited by hypermax: Aug 3 2007, 05:15 PM

127 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0208sec    1.03    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:45 PM