54 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

thai amulets, somdej khunpaen pidta

jasontonglee
post Dec 8 2014, 11:01 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 8 2014, 04:15 PM)
both is genuine bcos i get it from my buddy. 99% of all my amulet i get from him.
i already decided to take both.
i own wear is LP Unn phra kring,
then LP Koon phra kring is for investment. after Koon Gor go Holland, then price boom  like hell brows.gif  then that times i can resell it  brows.gif
if me i will go for Archan Si Ngern rian,1st batch , 2541,Wat donsala , bcos it blessed by a very big blessing ceremony. whistling.gif
Bro roughly how much you can get for the lp koon phra kring ? brows.gif
jasontonglee
post Dec 10 2014, 11:13 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 9 2014, 09:57 AM)
RM300+++  brows.gif wait good market price then i baru let go  icon_rolleyes.gif
Bro ada jalan for wat koh,langkawi ,year 2000,LP koon ? Haha
jasontonglee
post Dec 10 2014, 12:06 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 10 2014, 12:01 PM)
ada......
wait i ask my buddy  thumbup.gif
Haha thanks bro.later today will receive one new amulet, can wait to post photo haha.
Mahachokelap
post Dec 10 2014, 02:48 PM

QUOTE(jasontonglee @ Dec 10 2014, 12:06 PM)
Haha thanks bro.later today will receive one new amulet, can wait to post photo haha.
Bro how much u pay for 2541 singern rian roon reak 2541?? Copper or silver?
jasontonglee
post Dec 10 2014, 03:28 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(Mahachokelap @ Dec 10 2014, 02:48 PM)
Bro how much u pay for 2541 singern rian roon reak 2541?? Copper or silver?
Copper,around Rm120-130..
Mahachokelap
post Dec 14 2014, 08:43 PM

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 14 2014, 08:30 PM)
RIP..........
Another great sifu pass aways. This week only, already 2 LP pass ways.
Today i just hear that the master of HPY, LP Kloy wat Pukowthong just pass aways at age of 86.
Bro serious ah?? I heard Por than erm of wat bang nien pass away too
nic0224
post Dec 16 2014, 03:12 PM

hi all...i am new and interest with thai amulet...hope that i can learn some information about thai amulet from u all...thanks^^
nic0224
post Dec 17 2014, 11:28 AM

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 17 2014, 09:13 AM)
welcomes on board  brows.gif

currently what amulet u wearing? mind to sharing with us?
HI...nice to meet you...currently i am wearing tok raja taurit bless by ck chan 2505
nic0224
post Dec 17 2014, 08:57 PM

Sure... Haha...sorry for the poor pixel

This post has been edited by nic0224: Dec 17 2014, 09:05 PM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
jasontonglee
post Dec 17 2014, 09:41 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(nic0224 @ Dec 17 2014, 08:57 PM)
Sure... Haha...sorry for the poor pixel
wa this one not beginner liao wei...
nic0224
post Dec 17 2014, 10:08 PM

QUOTE(jasontonglee @ Dec 17 2014, 09:41 PM)
wa this one not beginner liao wei...
Really new la... I have not much amulet...all is my friend introduce to me... Then i buy lo haha...
jasontonglee
post Dec 17 2014, 10:29 PM

72 posts

How much you paid fro this ?

nic0224
post Dec 17 2014, 10:35 PM

QUOTE(jasontonglee @ Dec 17 2014, 10:29 PM)
How much you paid fro this ?
Haha 3k+++
jasontonglee
post Dec 18 2014, 12:01 AM

72 posts

Nice piece of amulet bro.My friend got one but its yellow in colour,they call it the ' 流鼻涕‘
nic0224
post Dec 18 2014, 12:31 AM

QUOTE(jasontonglee @ Dec 18 2014, 12:01 AM)
Nice piece of amulet bro.My friend got one but its yellow in colour,they call it the ' 流鼻涕‘
Oic..2nd pump bro???hokkien is lao pi... Haha...anyone interest with ck chan amulet??my friend want let go some amulet... Haha
nic0224
post Dec 18 2014, 09:14 AM

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 18 2014, 09:06 AM)
this one hoh seh  thumbup.gif
still say newbie?  sekali hantam RM3K+++  brows.gif
i am really a newbie la...cos one of my friend always buy and sell amulet...then he suggest me to buy this lo...only can hantam sekali...cos i still student...haha
nic0224
post Dec 18 2014, 11:04 AM

haha...good la...be good with others...the good things will come to u...your amulet more power la... i just hope that own 1 amulet can protect me... thats enough
nic0224
post Dec 18 2014, 12:16 PM

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 18 2014, 12:08 PM)
acty amulet power or not also need depending on our believe, our karma and merit also.
if i am bad guys, always killing people, animal, always rapes gals (this i always wish i got gut to do, hahaha) or dint respect elder,
even i go wat bangsek and get an pidta from Tok Raja himself pass to me hand to hand, also sure no use.
right bo???

acty the story begin before my buddy go bangkok yet.
i sharing this hope Tok dint angry la with me. hahahaha

in year 2013 my buddy comes to my house and i always rent an amulet from him.
so that day he show me this Tok Raja rooplor (right one in the pic).
and he say this is holiao, and can rent to me with 1 conditions that is cannot sell out or give it to anybody esp gals (he know my weak point is lengloi, hahahaha). just wear myself. so i terpaksa agree lo. hahaha  whistling.gif

then one day i back to my hometown, my brother saw this, and he say he like it. so bcos he is my brother then i ma give to him lor, without let my buddy know this, bocs i promise him liao ma, scare he know...............

then after one two  week like that, "somebody up there" go find my buddy in his dream, and kasi bocor my secret. "He" say he know i very like the Tok rooplor, and since i already give to my bro, "He" say he will try his best to find another one for me.
lucky my buddy is gentleman.......... hahahaha if not sure kena "*** kaw kaw" already.

after the dream, around 1 months like that my buddy go bangkok for meeting.
then the story continues like i told just now. so the left one is mines, right one is my brother one.  thumbup.gif
maybe it my fate  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif

that why i always say "human choose amulet, amulet also will pandai choose back human"
that why i always remind myself to make sure i worthy to wear all my amulets, even my amulet just cheap cheap ( even not until LP Tim prai guman Khunpean, or Somdej Toh Somdej)
yup...u are right...tok also will choose the right person...but kelantan too many people sell amulet...and mark up the price kaw kaw...haha...wanna keep also no dare to ask ppl pm... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
chipss
post Dec 18 2014, 01:26 PM

Hey guys i have some thai amulet wana give away, i donno what type of amulet is that as they were given by a friend of mine last time. Just PM me if anyone interest
nic0224
post Dec 18 2014, 01:54 PM

QUOTE(chipss @ Dec 18 2014, 01:26 PM)
Hey guys i have some thai amulet wana give away, i donno what type of amulet is that as they were given by a friend of mine last time. Just PM me if anyone interest
giving a way???haha ...mind share ur amulet photo here?? thumbup.gif

54 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0398sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:30 PM