hi all...i am new and interest with thai amulet...hope that i can learn some information about thai amulet from u all...thanks^^
thai amulets, somdej khunpaen pidta
Dec 16 2014, 03:12 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2014 |
hi all...i am new and interest with thai amulet...hope that i can learn some information about thai amulet from u all...thanks^^
Dec 17 2014, 11:28 AM
Dec 17 2014, 08:57 PM
Dec 17 2014, 10:08 PM
Dec 17 2014, 10:35 PM
Dec 18 2014, 12:31 AM
Dec 18 2014, 09:14 AM
Dec 18 2014, 11:04 AM
haha...good la...be good with others...the good things will come to u...your amulet more power la... i just hope that own 1 amulet can protect me... thats enough
Dec 18 2014, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 18 2014, 12:08 PM) acty amulet power or not also need depending on our believe, our karma and merit also. yup...u are right...tok also will choose the right person...but kelantan too many people sell amulet...and mark up the price kaw kaw...haha...wanna keep also no dare to ask ppl pm... if i am bad guys, always killing people, animal, always rapes gals (this i always wish i got gut to do, hahaha) or dint respect elder, even i go wat bangsek and get an pidta from Tok Raja himself pass to me hand to hand, also sure no use. right bo??? acty the story begin before my buddy go bangkok yet. i sharing this hope Tok dint angry la with me. hahahaha in year 2013 my buddy comes to my house and i always rent an amulet from him. so that day he show me this Tok Raja rooplor (right one in the pic). and he say this is holiao, and can rent to me with 1 conditions that is cannot sell out or give it to anybody esp gals (he know my weak point is lengloi, hahahaha). just wear myself. so i terpaksa agree lo. hahaha then one day i back to my hometown, my brother saw this, and he say he like it. so bcos he is my brother then i ma give to him lor, without let my buddy know this, bocs i promise him liao ma, scare he know............... then after one two week like that, "somebody up there" go find my buddy in his dream, and kasi bocor my secret. "He" say he know i very like the Tok rooplor, and since i already give to my bro, "He" say he will try his best to find another one for me. lucky my buddy is gentleman.......... hahahaha if not sure kena "*** kaw kaw" already. after the dream, around 1 months like that my buddy go bangkok for meeting. then the story continues like i told just now. so the left one is mines, right one is my brother one. maybe it my fate that why i always say "human choose amulet, amulet also will pandai choose back human" that why i always remind myself to make sure i worthy to wear all my amulets, even my amulet just cheap cheap ( even not until LP Tim prai guman Khunpean, or Somdej Toh Somdej) |
Dec 18 2014, 01:54 PM
Dec 18 2014, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 18 2014, 01:33 PM) if mark up price kaw kaw but amulet is genuine then i still can accept. people also need cari makan ma all because of money lo...yup...i also ask my friend before rent an amulet...where u from??haha...i usually go wat machimarram visit phor than thit ... but if mark up kaw kaw but is fake item........ acty not only u. i also dint dare simply rent. too many fake until i also blur blur. that why i only refer to my buddy for renting amulet. but sometimes i go kelantan wat, esp the old n non famous, no people always go one, then i rent some amulet (consider as donation to temple lor) if the temple wan cheat me, then i also cannot say anything. just consider my karma (maybe previous life i cheat that temple, now in this life i need to pay the price back) |
Dec 18 2014, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 18 2014, 02:44 PM) i also from kelantan i from johor lah...if i am kelantanist sure can get many amulet la...ooic...so now when u stay?PT THIT is great monk if amulet, i like go visit Wat Maisuwan khiri 龙船庙 (Than Dee), Wat Aril (Than Lek), and ocos Wat Bangsek (Tok Raja). Wat Balai (Than Phut) also not bad, only i more then 10 year dint go liao................ next weekend (after i get i salary) i plan to back kelantan for short trip. reason : go see my grandpa grandma n also go take some amulet from my buddy. already order Phra Kring LP Unn Wat TangGong 2530, and LP Koon Wat BanRai 2537 from him. and also wana take my G-Phra card from him for my LP Tim 2518 rian. so free bo? wana out yam cha bo??? |
Dec 18 2014, 03:41 PM
Dec 18 2014, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(jasontonglee @ Dec 18 2014, 03:43 PM) Wa from johor go until kelantan also very power.. oh i see...i just back from kedah around 3 month...i study at sintok...haha...lp lim dam and ck bao are very famous in kedah I stay in Kedah,but didn't managed to get a lot amulet.All the good ones are so costy,and Kedah wat really seldom make amulets. |
Dec 18 2014, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 18 2014, 04:09 PM) i from kelantan, but stay + cari makan at PJ selangor. ck bao kedah also got few famous monk. LP Lindam, CK Bao, LP Win all this. LP Win students - LP Yong currently also seen not bad, his tangkai quite famous now these day. wait wait i also dono this i share here or not before this........ hahaha nvm i just resharing again CK Bao (Wat Kalai) 1st batch rian. this market price range from RM1k to 1.3K, 1.5K but i damm lucky only manage to find at RM500 after i pray to CK Bao bucha everyday (in my room), i say i poor, and i know u always jaga me, if we reli got fate, i wish u can help me get one 1st batch amulet, i direct tell CK Bao my baget max can go to RM500. keeping repeated everyday until sifu also boring to hear, hahahahaha........ that why amulet reli comes at RM500 this rian need careful also, already got cetak rompak one the marking how to see genuine or cetak rompak is at CK Bao hair, the WAT KALAI wording, and also the Buddha (look at the behind of the Buddha) |
Dec 18 2014, 05:14 PM
Dec 18 2014, 05:18 PM
Dec 18 2014, 05:46 PM
Dec 18 2014, 06:05 PM
Dec 18 2014, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Dec 18 2014, 05:57 PM) i also still learning............. Haha...so now i am here to learn something from u all...u study at upm???more i dig, more i feel i still newbie. more i meditation, more i feel i still dumb. more i read, more i feel i still alot things i dono. more i study the Buddha ways, more i feel i m bad guys. |
| Change to: | 0.0471sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:50 AM |