post Sep 17 2014, 01:59 PM

72 posts

Anyone still collect amulet ?
jasontonglee
post Sep 18 2014, 10:11 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(MarshallWachi @ Sep 17 2014, 05:49 PM)
i got one lp par somdej.

phim jackie rainbow 2517 with dd-phra cert. perfect condition smile.gif
how much you rent the Jackie phim ?
jasontonglee
post Oct 20 2014, 11:30 AM

72 posts

Hello guys today I would like to share with you guys one of my favorite amulet. Lp Lingdam is a very famous and also my favourite master mainly in Kedah area. Some people name him 'orchik' , this is due to what is spoken from his mouth will usually happen.He lived from 1888-1966 , until now Wat in Kedah still making 'Orchik' amulet and this clearly shows that he is highly respected among people in the North Malaysia.
Here are some story of Lp Lingdam I would like to share

1. There is one little girl dropped into a well , she was rescued after 6-7 days but still alive. Later then they found out that she was carrying 'orchik's' amulet.

2.During the war when Japan attacked Malaysia, Lp Lingdam and villagers were locked down in a cage and was about to be killed by dropping bombs into the cage.There were three bombs that dropped by the Japan army but all there bombs could not fire . They all think it is orchik that made this miracle happen

I will update more story when I have time.

This rian 2524 was a remade of 2505 after Lp Lingdam passed away. FYI the 2505 rian is now pricing at more than Rm 1K minumum.

This 2524 Lp Lingdam rian is made by Malaysia top thai master including Lp Win of wat sungai puyu , Ck Nam of Wat thepandit , Ck Bao of Wat Kalai , Ck Ley ley of Wat Boonyaram , Ck Choy of Wat Titiakar and more.

It is very very rare in the market , fortunately I managed to keep a few when the price is still low

Here is the picture

jasontonglee
post Oct 26 2014, 11:00 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Oct 21 2014, 02:28 PM)
hehehe i found u here  whistling.gif
i m Samuel8383  whistling.gif

My LP Lindam Stuff. this also 2524. i rented from Wat Setiawanaram, Setiawan Perak few week ago.
rented together with LP Lindam cloths phra yant (total of 7 yant)

and this is my LP Lindam 2511 taolit. chant by his student CK Bao (Wat Kalai)  thumbup.gif

How much the amulet you got from setiawan ?
jasontonglee
post Oct 28 2014, 02:22 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Oct 27 2014, 11:46 AM)
the rians only RM30 each, the kain phra yant rm5 each.
I see,bro if I may ask , how far are you from Setiawan ?
jasontonglee
post Oct 28 2014, 02:53 PM

72 posts

Sharing my daily amulet...

Made in aid of the renovation of the temple's main hall, this amulet was blessed by 24 renowned senior Thai monks including LP Koon of Wat Banrai, LP Hong, Wat Petchburi and others, on 14 May 2003.

LP Talun had wished upon that this amulet shall bring great fortune to those who wear it, to reciprocate their generous support to the project. There were also testimonies of miraculous escapes in car accidents by those who wore it.

below information was shared by a facebook friend, all credits to him

Just found out that this batch of wealth-fetching spider pim amulet contains LP Tim Wat Laharnrai's pong Prai Kumarn. No wonder it is so efficacious!

'A friend of mine met an accident a few years ago and though he only sustained minor injuries, but after examination by doctors, he who was unconscious at that time was thought to be dead and his body sent to the hospital morgue. But after a while, he gained consciousness and alerted the workers there. His 'revival' was considered by many as a miracle. It was later found out that he was wearing this type of amulet (small pim).'
jasontonglee
post Oct 28 2014, 04:14 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Oct 28 2014, 03:07 PM)
thumbup.gif 2 thumb up  thumbup.gif
LP Tim prai guman = dont play play
Still need double confirmation from pro, this is what the ordinary seller claims. Whether it really contain or not no one knows. haha
jasontonglee
post Oct 28 2014, 07:56 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Oct 28 2014, 04:28 PM)
ya also lo.......
some seller always make bigger story one. not all la but some of them.

small cat but becomes big tiger.
ikan masin but becomes dragon in water. haha
I only see before a real Lp tim rian 2517 or 2518 ( with colour one ) my own eyes once,it belongs to my uncle,who bought it almost more than 10 years ago at Rm1500.

This post has been edited by jasontonglee: Oct 28 2014, 07:57 PM
jasontonglee
post Oct 29 2014, 12:30 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Oct 29 2014, 09:38 AM)
so nerves, today my LP TIM rians will sampai in my hand.
hehehehe  brows.gif
please share photo once you have it bro haha
jasontonglee
post Oct 31 2014, 03:54 PM

72 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Oct 30 2014, 09:04 AM)
My 1st and only LP Tim stuff.  brows.gif
bo lui to rent back other sifu stuffs. one genuine KPPK can cost my yearly salary huhuhuhuhu  cry.gif

LP Tim Wat Lahanrai 2518 rian.
Front is LP Tim lengzai look,
Back printed with LP Tim most main & famous yant (known as Yant Har)

Batch know as “Reun Arahang”
Chant by : LP Tim, Wat Lahanrai, LP Chuen, Wat Mak Kharb, LP Kaeow, Wat Laharnlai. Chanting ceremony hold at Wat Mae Nam Ku Kaow. thumbup.gif

Material: sacred holly metal from holy Yant metal sheets that LP Tim wrote by his own hand. and there are many holy Yant sheets from other top monks.

Purpose for making this amulet : to provide donation to restore and develop the buildings in Wat Mae Nam Khu Kaow in Rayong province.

Very nice amulet, are those markings/codings that you circled it in red ?
jasontonglee
post Nov 26 2014, 10:44 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Nov 25 2014, 01:10 PM)
that why we must always do good thing, and collect good merit all the times. so that our amulet (even just cheap cheap RM10 amulet) also will jaga u and protect u.
at beginning the amulet may not choose us, but becos of ur good merit n good point, they will choose to stay with us. 

PS : BTW did i sharing b4 my phor than klai 2501 rian amulet?  rclxub.gif
hello my friend , please do share your porthan klai amulet,not mistaken is wat suankan ?
And I also believe amulet will choose us.
Recently finally managed to get my ck nam takrut.Few more coming up is some wat tuyong amulet,will share photo once I got it.
Anyone here into wat tuyong amulet ?
jasontonglee
post Nov 26 2014, 10:47 AM

72 posts

This one haha

jasontonglee
post Nov 26 2014, 11:44 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Nov 26 2014, 11:09 AM)

this is my PT Klai 2501 brows.gif
and my daily wear one. daily i sure clip on my pocket punya  brows.gif
the casing it abit old, when i change the casing then i take more sharp photo on this beautiful rian wub.gif
very nice amulet. If I have an amulet like this I think I can stop collecting amulet already haha.
jasontonglee
post Nov 26 2014, 11:49 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Nov 19 2014, 09:39 AM)
sharing some of my kelantan stuff
kelantan mali kelantan mali  brows.gif

LP LEK (not PT Lek wat aril) - LP Lek is current wat machimaram abbot PT Thit sifu.
LP THIT (not PT Thit wat machimaram) - LP Thit is previous wat maisuwan khiri abbot Than Di (some call Than Dee) punya sifu.
and Tok Raja

wat machimaram = 坐佛庙
wat maisuwan khiri = 龙船庙
Are the first two photos 'Than Lek(Than thit sifu)' made by Than Thit earlly batches ?
If im not mistaken it is released together with the Hanuman at around 251X
How much you bought it anyway ?
jasontonglee
post Nov 27 2014, 08:56 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Nov 26 2014, 02:56 PM)
PART 006
so my buddy arrive in my house in PJ and successfully hand over me the 2501 rian with RM400 only  brows.gif
i also kesian him drive so jauh from kelantan to PJ, so i say i belanja u makan mix rice near my house.
so while we makan my buddy saw that kopitiam also got one altar in the shop corner and after makan we go kee poo to see what in that altar.
what we see all is shocking n clear the mist in our head so so long.............
rupa rupanya the shop is pray to PT Klai......
and my 1st dream, the monk is PT Klai bucha  shocking.gif  hahaha
so after i invite back PT Klai 2501, that whole night my head dammmmmm headache like hell,  i think this becos the amulet aura is too strong and my body need take times to adjusted the aura from the amulet.  rclxub.gif
that why this 2501 PT Klai rian is non-sales item.
without permission from PT Klai himself i will not sell out, even people comes offer me RM4000 or RM40,000.  whistling.gif

Wow that is very interesting.
Anyway anyone here into ck nor amulet ?

jasontonglee
post Nov 28 2014, 01:06 AM

72 posts

My time to share
I'm extremely happy today as I receives an amulet that I cannot afford at all,and I never thought before I have chance owing them.
It was given by a good friend .
Ck nor rian han kang lek , 2513,wat thepsirin

LP dum,wat tuyong , 2525 last batch

jasontonglee
post Nov 28 2014, 11:35 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Nov 28 2014, 08:41 AM)
Wow.. look good n sound nice..........
Glad to hear that............
That why i say human choose amulet, and amulet also wil choose human back. And amulet also will choose to following u or not.
Btw, CK Nor that got tumor cancer in his neck?
yes bro,he passed away on 2516 if I'm not mistaken
His amulet is considered quite expensive to me,this piece my friend gave me was bought at RM 800 three years ago.

About lp dum wat tuyong,he is also one of the highly respected monk in kelantan area.
jasontonglee
post Nov 28 2014, 11:35 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Nov 28 2014, 08:41 AM)
Wow.. look good n sound nice..........
Glad to hear that............
That why i say human choose amulet, and amulet also wil choose human back. And amulet also will choose to following u or not.
Btw, CK Nor that got tumor cancer in his neck?
yes bro,he passed away on 2516 if I'm not mistaken
His amulet is considered quite expensive to me,this piece my friend gave me was bought at RM 800 three years ago.

About lp dum wat tuyong,he is also one of the highly respected monk in kelantan area.
jasontonglee
post Nov 28 2014, 11:45 AM

72 posts

QUOTE(UPM_Parasite @ Nov 28 2014, 08:37 AM)
This necklace cost me around rm50 til rm100.
And also 2 hour of DIY. Huhu

I like crystal and jade thing. Only weakness is i cannot find crystal necklace that i like in da market. That why i need DIY my own.

Currently got extra 4 crystal + 1 jade necklace in my keeper. Lol made too many liao. the length is 61cmx 2. Same length like mostly necklace in da market. If anybody wan. I willing to let go since i got extra 5.
I did not believe that amulet will choose the wearer until I see your post few months ago, to be frank.before that I think as long as I have money,I can buy any amulet.
But strange things happen when I start to believe it,a lot people suddenly give me amulet.And I was so surprise that my friend will suddenly give me this two amulet,it was really out of my expectation.

Before that I'm looking for a wat tuyong (run 3) so badly until I keep up adding my budget,but when my budget meets the seller agreement, it was sold to other at the last minute.
Then I gave up , but after few days my friend gave me this last batch rian..

0.0350sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 09:24 AM