54 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

thai amulets, somdej khunpaen pidta

ahleok
post Dec 6 2009, 09:36 PM

QUOTE(Selipo @ Nov 24 2009, 10:55 PM)
Bro, sori, this two amulet cannot help u id. But from the look of the material, very high percentage it's genuine. Good luck to you.
Thanks Bro...

heavenlzh
post Dec 16 2009, 09:57 PM

QUOTE(kaokhao @ Nov 14 2009, 03:41 PM)
All sifus...
please help me....
can i know what amulet is this???
i got this amulet since 15 years ago....
got this from an uncle....

Below are the pics for the amulet...

Wow...tis piece nice le. The price of LP Lingdam's amulet rise till very high le...
mr. Ake
post Jan 2 2010, 08:32 PM

Hi my name,s Ake. i'm thai people . i live in norteasthen of thailand. and i like thai amulet too. wellcome to share experience about thai amulet
mr. Ake
post Jan 2 2010, 08:36 PM

this is praks luangta maha bua. forest monk in northeast thailand.

and my e-mail---- pordee7@hotmail.com

mr. Ake
post Jan 2 2010, 08:41 PM

and this is somdej LP Onsa.make from chan draft.

Selipo
post Jan 13 2010, 01:37 AM

Thanx for sharing. U r from Chiang Rai bro?
gsutharison
post Jan 14 2010, 04:50 AM

19 posts

Hi Guys,

I'm planning to travel to Thailand to get the amulets from the temples by myself. Does anyone over here that knows from which temple that I can get them? Which temple do the genuine ones? Or from which temples does the amulets really works?

Your reply will be very helpful to me to travel there. Thanks alot friends!

mr. Ake
post Jan 14 2010, 10:09 AM

hi""
i am from Udonthani. and i don't know about amulet that you want.thai amulet so many many type. from free to 100 bath and 100 bath to 100,000 bath. and more than 20 guru monk is popular now. if you have more detail may be i can give more .

mr. Ake
post Jan 14 2010, 10:17 AM

and this is one in my pride collection. call " NAKATIPBODEE" first batch

gsutharison
post Jan 15 2010, 07:33 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(mr. Ake @ Jan 14 2010, 10:09 AM)
hi""
i am from Udonthani. and i don't know about amulet that you want.thai amulet so many many type. from free to 100 bath and 100 bath to 100,000 bath. and more than 20 guru monk is popular now. if you have more detail may be i can give more .
Hi Mr.Ake,

I plan to go to Tiger Cave Temple in Krabi. Wat Tham Sua. The temples sells amulets too right. The famous monk there is Ajahn Jumnien Silsetso. So can I get an amulet for luck from there? I heard the amulet that contains tiger skin at the back is a good one. Give me your opinion...

Selipo
post Jan 18 2010, 08:53 PM

QUOTE(mr. Ake @ Jan 14 2010, 10:17 AM)
and this is one in my pride collection. call " NAKATIPBODEE" first batch
Nice one bro..thanx for sharing..
dgdiscovery
post Jan 28 2010, 03:53 PM

Hi to everybody. I've never had an amulet before, so would like to have some advice. I see in www.lelong.com.my there are some amulets for sale by a seller called yannichong. Can I know if these are considered genuine articles? Thank you for any kind advice on this.
cuebiz
post Jan 28 2010, 11:18 PM

992 posts

QUOTE(dgdiscovery @ Jan 28 2010, 03:53 PM)
Hi to everybody.  I've never had an amulet before, so would like to have some advice.  I see in www.lelong.com.my there are some amulets for sale by a seller called yannichong.  Can I know if these are considered genuine articles?  Thank you for any kind advice on this.
It is hard to distinguish whether it is genuine if you are getting it from the Internet. Best is still direct from the temple or recommended shops.
Selipo
post Feb 1 2010, 03:19 PM

Very hard to say also if direct frm temple,..If famous temple, also got repump/reissue amulets..My experience of this incident in Wat Rakhang, Bangkok and Wat Tat Noi (Porthan Kai) in Nakhon Si Thammarat..But if normal/affordable amulet, very easy to distinguish in the eyes of a kammakan (certified amulet judge).
conxtion
post Feb 8 2010, 06:12 PM

245 posts

How about you, Selipo? smile.gif Can I get a beginner's amulet from you? Something that will give me some protection and some luck. Something not too expensive. tongue.gif

QUOTE(Selipo @ Feb 1 2010, 03:19 PM)
Very hard to say also if direct frm temple,..If famous temple, also got repump/reissue amulets..My experience of this incident in Wat Rakhang, Bangkok and Wat Tat Noi (Porthan Kai) in Nakhon Si Thammarat..But if normal/affordable amulet, very easy to distinguish in the eyes of a kammakan (certified amulet judge).
SUSsynz
post Feb 17 2010, 12:39 PM

vas te faire enculé
2,642 posts

dear all, where i can find the best plastic wrapping skill/quality in KL?
zoakies
post Feb 25 2010, 01:18 PM

155 posts

QUOTE(synz @ Feb 17 2010, 12:39 PM)
Pudu Plaza is a good place to find
khchong81
post Feb 27 2010, 02:27 AM

443 posts

Attached Image Any expect can advice me this amulet is from which temple and which provision? I want to know the amulet and the master name too. Been wearing for 5 years.

This post has been edited by khchong81: Feb 27 2010, 02:31 AM

Selipo
post Mar 2 2010, 03:17 PM

QUOTE(conxtion @ Feb 8 2010, 06:12 PM)
How about you, Selipo?  smile.gif   Can I get a beginner's amulet from you?  Something that will give me some protection and some luck. Something not too expensive.  tongue.gif
Of course, do u like Somdej or Palipinat. I rented personally frm the office of Wat Bowon Bangkok (the temple of the Supreme Patriach of Thailand, Sangkla Yang) in May 2009. Guarantee genuine and not expensive at all, less than RM100. PM me if u r interested..

Added on March 2, 2010, 3:20 pm
QUOTE(synz @ Feb 17 2010, 12:39 PM)
Kajang got one lady wrapper quite good quality. Juz dun rush her, instruct her on what design u want, shld be able to meet yr requirement..

Regards,
Peter

This post has been edited by Selipo: Mar 2 2010, 03:20 PM
Selipo
post Mar 2 2010, 03:34 PM

QUOTE(dgdiscovery @ Jan 28 2010, 03:53 PM)
Hi to everybody.  I've never had an amulet before, so would like to have some advice.  I see in www.lelong.com.my there are some amulets for sale by a seller called yannichong.  Can I know if these are considered genuine articles?  Thank you for any kind advice on this.
Since u r on LYN, why dun u consider some of my articles on offer? Other ppl amulets I dun wan/not appropriate to comment. I may be able to find most amulets u need..I go to thailand once every month. Juz return on 28/2/10..will be going again on 9/3/10. Maybe I can help, juz tell me what u need..This is purely optional..if u trust me, I am most happy to be of service..

Regards,
Peter

54 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:19 PM