PIKOM Pc Fair 2007 (1), 13th-15th April in KLCC
MrOne
Apr 14 2007, 12:38 PM

QUOTE(Jack_Jo_Jo @ Apr 14 2007, 12:29 PM) Dear all, I subscribed to PC.com today and was pretty glad that PC.com gave what they promised! I read the promotion leaflet and bunting, it stated clearly the phone is a COLOUR DISPLAY DECT CORDLESS PHONE and not a SKYPE PHONE! I purposely approached AZTECH counter to find out the selling price and they said it was RM 299 before promotion! I was lucky enough to be the 1st 15 subscribers to get a FREE Nokia bluetooth headset. Thank you PC.com! Cheers! Jack_Jo_Jo Today, 12:29 PM Post #420 Group: Junior Member Posts: 0 Joined: Today, 12:12 PM
xyngfei
Apr 14 2007, 12:47 PM
can i know wat is the bluetooth handset u get??
karhoe
Apr 14 2007, 12:48 PM
QUOTE(MrOne @ Apr 14 2007, 12:38 PM) Jack_Jo_Jo Today, 12:29 PM Post #420 Group: Junior Member Posts: 0 Joined: Today, 12:12 PM  we can see one excited and eager person over here. new account just to let us know ( or to make us jealous )
vex
Apr 14 2007, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(Jack_Jo_Jo @ Apr 14 2007, 12:29 PM) Dear all, I subscribed to PC.com today and was pretty glad that PC.com gave what they promised! I read the promotion leaflet and bunting, it stated clearly the phone is a COLOUR DISPLAY DECT CORDLESS PHONE and not a SKYPE PHONE! I purposely approached AZTECH counter to find out the selling price and they said it was RM 299 before promotion! I was lucky enough to be the 1st 15 subscribers to get a FREE Nokia bluetooth headset. Thank you PC.com! Cheers! just join today to report this to us ???
Redundant
Apr 14 2007, 12:59 PM
QUOTE(shumaky @ Apr 14 2007, 11:03 AM) I bought the 4GB version for RM149, FOC TGV movie ticket. Anywayz.. Its a good buy.. its Im pairing it with Vista n its ReadyBoost function really speeds up the operations. Kingston also have a thumb drive with ReadyBoost, but its only 2GB n its bout RM70+.. althou the goodies there are better.. but 4GB rawks n U3 is Sandisk capless design is nice. If you guys have the extra cash.. go for the Titanium series.. is more solid, 4GB is going for RM218 iinm. Cheers i bought 2 of the 2GB cruzer micro U3... which means 2 free movie tickets... 4GB can get 2 tickets too rite? i like the titanium too... the normal one seems too plasticky... like wanan patah like tat... but no $$$
ballistix89
Apr 14 2007, 01:03 PM
any genuine windows xp for sale? how much is it?
cloudstrife07
Apr 14 2007, 01:04 PM
QUOTE(zhen^wei @ Apr 13 2007, 11:01 PM) my fren got experience with maxis broadband. last time in upm area have maxis broadband kaunter. then my frens they go and suscribe for 1 month free testing. but after 1 month, they received a bill ask them pay for RM100+ (monthly fees+registrian fees) its like that...the first month, either u continue or not, u'll receive the bill.have to go to maxis centre, fill in a form stating that u've sent back the modem. my fren got a bill amounting RM1200 because he juz use the modem for 2 days.the maxis data server unable to identify cos the test period is too short..
lykids
Apr 14 2007, 01:04 PM
any 1 can let me knw de price on O2 Stealth PDA phone?
ChopSuey
Apr 14 2007, 01:09 PM

The Lenovo N100 was over 3000 RM last Nov when I got it.
So I guess it's worth buying now. Mine didn't even come with an OS installed.
It's working fine for me up till now. No complaints. Umm except the lid should feel a bit more solid when picking it up to slide into laptop bag.
zelltan8
Apr 14 2007, 01:51 PM

QUOTE(roncxy @ Apr 14 2007, 10:27 AM) gameaxis giving out bagman's bag..  wat do u mean by bagman's bag?
alvinkhong
Apr 14 2007, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(HMMaster @ Apr 14 2007, 08:11 AM) got sell Pro Duo? RM125 is pretty cheap for a M2 card... yes, they hav 4gb too
~Rogue~
Apr 14 2007, 02:18 PM
how much is 2gb MSPD there??
any cheap DVD-burner there?
juDas_x
Apr 14 2007, 02:53 PM

any booth selling LG L204WT ?
shumaky
Apr 14 2007, 03:06 PM
QUOTE(Redundant @ Apr 14 2007, 12:59 PM) i bought 2 of the 2GB cruzer micro U3... which means 2 free movie tickets... 4GB can get 2 tickets too rite? i like the titanium too... the normal one seems too plasticky... like wanan patah like tat... but no $$$  Only 1 movie ticket..
radioactive
Apr 14 2007, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Apr 14 2007, 01:04 PM) its like that...the first month, either u continue or not, u'll receive the bill.have to go to maxis centre, fill in a form stating that u've sent back the modem. my fren got a bill amounting RM1200 because he juz use the modem for 2 days.the maxis data server unable to identify cos the test period is too short..  no u dun hafta go back to maxis centres(the staff tht did my termination actually told me its unnecessary to come back) u only nid to call their maxis wbb line. request for a waiver because its still under trial period. i receive my bill stating rm1022.23. call them and they approve the waiver immediately. They even waived the homeline charges. This post has been edited by radioactive: Apr 14 2007, 03:18 PM
accs_centre
Apr 14 2007, 03:24 PM
Any promotion on Ori PC GAmes in the fair?
wongzai
Apr 14 2007, 03:30 PM
QUOTE(ageell2004 @ Apr 13 2007, 03:01 PM) any brand. the cheapest for 1gb ddr2 667 sodimm. sodimm duno, but for normal pc.....yupe, 1gb of kingston 667 ddr2 onli rm163
kanethesun
Apr 14 2007, 03:39 PM
just came back from there, and manage to get Panasonic DVD-Burner from HWM. ^^
dokidoki
Apr 14 2007, 04:23 PM
guys..need to chk with u all ab the sandisk micro sd pricng at pc fair..pls...i need the price for 1gb or 2 gb..micro sd oso call tf card..tq tq!!
cikgutuition
Apr 14 2007, 04:58 PM
QUOTE(lykids @ Apr 14 2007, 01:04 PM) any 1 can let me knw de price on O2 Stealth PDA phone? Lykids, I only have the pricing for this models @ Fresh Gear at Booth 505,Hall 5 O2 XDA Atom RM1799 O2 XDA Zinc RM3288 O2 XDA Atom Life RM3388