QUOTE(kev da man @ Apr 3 2007, 11:18 AM)
har closed down jor.... omg....pity
This post has been edited by MrOne: Apr 3 2007, 01:09 PM
PIKOM Pc Fair 2007 (1), 13th-15th April in KLCC
Apr 3 2007, 01:08 PM
276 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Apr 11 2007, 11:03 AM
QUOTE(vex @ Apr 11 2007, 08:15 AM) PC.Com freebies is very attracting !!! maybe gotany limit for the DECT phone ??? or every subscriber also can get the SKYPE DECT PHONE ? pc.com last time cheat me before....say got a lot pioneer dvd burner but give me imation HWM is good got a lot ready stock....nice |
Apr 14 2007, 11:23 AM
QUOTE(shumaky @ Apr 14 2007, 06:22 AM) Dude, I apperciate that very much indeed. But if those con artist still deny their wrong doings, they are only make things worse, the they have just opened a BIG can of worms. so any furthur news/..............http://www.aztech.com/retail_malaysia/promo_offer.html As we can clearly see the L115 is retailing at RM199 n this PC fair u can get em from Aztech for RM169. As it is, it really does not make sense that its retailing for RM299. how can a cordless phone that only have the sms feature + color screen be sold for RM299. C'mon la.. nak tipu pun pandai2 la.. summore what pissed me more is all the denial n coverups.. a$$wipe company. They have cheated 1 too many people oredi.. I just might bring this n highlight to Aztech, to tell them what kinda company they are dealing with n bring it over to the mass media. Screw you PC.CON I hope u guys file for chapter 11 soon. |
Apr 14 2007, 11:55 AM
Apr 14 2007, 12:00 PM
Apr 14 2007, 12:06 PM
omg miss out jor..................
Apr 14 2007, 12:38 PM
QUOTE(Jack_Jo_Jo @ Apr 14 2007, 12:29 PM) Dear all, Jack_Jo_Jo Today, 12:29 PM Post #420 I subscribed to PC.com today and was pretty glad that PC.com gave what they promised! I read the promotion leaflet and bunting, it stated clearly the phone is a COLOUR DISPLAY DECT CORDLESS PHONE and not a SKYPE PHONE! I purposely approached AZTECH counter to find out the selling price and they said it was RM 299 before promotion! I was lucky enough to be the 1st 15 subscribers to get a FREE Nokia bluetooth headset. Thank you PC.com! Cheers! Group: Junior Member Posts: 0 Joined: Today, 12:12 PM |
Apr 15 2007, 03:05 AM
i saw pentex K100d sell at RM2199 with kit lens
isit a good buy ? |
Apr 15 2007, 11:08 PM