PIKOM Pc Fair 2007 (1), 13th-15th April in KLCC

Redundant
post Apr 13 2007, 10:38 AM

Gundam Freak
1,713 posts

QUOTE(hpares @ Apr 13 2007, 01:32 AM)
Pc fair soon. But i only can go at saturday. IF someone going to survey LCD please post the price of 932b and  940bf samsung. Thx.
buy 940BF la... or else get dell... 19inch ultrasharp = rm749!!!
5ms isnt too bad compared to 2ms smile.gif
Redundant
post Apr 14 2007, 01:52 AM

Gundam Freak
1,713 posts

Sandisk 1.0GB M2 memory stick selling for only RM125 at Sandisk booth!
Redundant
post Apr 14 2007, 10:32 AM

Gundam Freak
1,713 posts

QUOTE(tohkimwah @ Apr 14 2007, 10:15 AM)
the sandisk booth reali selling the 1gb m2 on RM125?confirm?if yes..then i wanna go get it
the stated price at SanDisk booth is RM139... but when i asked the promoter he say RM125 straight away... but when i buy thumbdrive he dun wan giv discount at all... RM79 for 2GB cruzer micro U3
oh yes, they do sell MS PRO DUO... but i forgot the price... sry!
Redundant
post Apr 14 2007, 12:59 PM

Gundam Freak
1,713 posts

QUOTE(shumaky @ Apr 14 2007, 11:03 AM)
I bought the 4GB version for RM149, FOC TGV movie ticket.
Anywayz.. Its a good buy.. its Im pairing it with Vista n its ReadyBoost function really speeds up the operations.

Kingston also have a thumb drive with ReadyBoost, but its only 2GB n its bout RM70+.. althou the goodies there are better.. but 4GB rawks n U3 is Sandisk capless design is nice. If you guys have the extra cash.. go for the Titanium series.. is more solid, 4GB is going for RM218 iinm.

Cheers
i bought 2 of the 2GB cruzer micro U3... which means 2 free movie tickets... 4GB can get 2 tickets too rite?
i like the titanium too... the normal one seems too plasticky... like wanan patah like tat... but no $$$ sad.gif

0.0144sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:45 AM