Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

Just for fun trailer

Vevice
post Sep 21 2016, 06:53 PM

71 posts

Thank god i surpass the minimum requirement. Available space 50gig???????
TSEverdying
post Sep 21 2016, 09:45 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,731 posts

ya, that 50gb is quite a joke.
plus the min specs is like the recommended specs for BF4...dunno what dice is smoking.

MjMax15
post Sep 25 2016, 09:24 AM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

last beta can play well with my phenom 2
hope retail one same
and 50gb????
wtffff
shadowzephyr
post Sep 25 2016, 07:44 PM

133 posts

Haha the storage req is quite common nowadays. biggrin.gif

Example: (from my machine)
Doom: 63GB
Shadow of Mordor: 54GB
Wolfenstein The New Order: 43GB

Battlefield 4: 65GB (with all expansion)
Titanfall: 62GB (with all expansion)

xen0
post Sep 25 2016, 08:12 PM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

where to buy cheap?? G2A??
Jaguh90
post Sep 26 2016, 10:17 PM

When I built my rig last year with 16GB RAM I thought it would last at least 3-4 year before upgrade then BF1 came lol
Pretty sure when I built it, most blog said "oh most modern game only use about 4-6GB so 8gb is enough for gaming" XD

QUOTE(xen0 @ Sep 25 2016, 08:12 PM)
where to buy cheap?? G2A??
I wouldn't recommend buying pre-orders from G2A/Kinguin as they deal with grey market area. try read this:
http://forums.tripwireinteractive.com/foru...or-kinguin-ever

You can get it at Rm199~SGD66 at here:
http://www.impulse.com.my/pc/preorders/pre...21-10-2016.html
but I ask them about pre-order bonus they are not sure so it safe to say you won't get it.

I buy it here to get preorder bonus at Rm249~SGD82 but with discount coupon only pay RM182~SGD60.This is my 1st buy from them gonna keep praying that it works. At least they have legit store in Malaysia.
http://www.11street.my/productdetail/pre-o...eorder-20621342

If you still want cheapest from G2A/kinguin, try after release to make sure the keys there are legit or it will be hell to get refund from those site.
defaultname365
post Sep 28 2016, 03:35 AM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,098 posts

If these are actual in-game engine footage... then wow...

TSEverdying
post Sep 29 2016, 09:49 AM

30,731 posts

http://www.egmnow.com/articles/news/battle...-size-revealed/

Battlefield 1 will take up over 42 GB of space on your hard drive, according to an image posted by NeoGAF user “Theorry.”

must be the damn single player taking up most of the space tongue.gif

Jaguh90
post Sep 29 2016, 10:55 PM

QUOTE(defaultname365 @ Sep 28 2016, 03:35 AM)
If these are actual in-game engine footage... then wow...

In-game engine footage? Sure, it is the cinematic movies so of course it would look good but the gameplay is only the last bit of the video (fps pov, tanks) and will only look like that if your Pc can push Ultra settings. Especially upgrade your ram higher than 8Gb. Lots of people with lower ram complain getting lag (maybe the game is not fully optimise yet or it really take that much ram we have to wait until launch).

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 29 2016, 09:49 AM)
http://www.egmnow.com/articles/news/battle...-size-revealed/
must be the damn single player taking up most of the space tongue.gif
I know Battlefield series are not known for their campaign but from what I gather from youtube, the real events in SP would be pretty interesting to play.
Most probably will finish SP first as I read 1st day launch of the game (21 oct), DDoS attack will happen again like what happened during beta launch. ranting.gif
MjMax15
post Oct 3 2016, 01:59 PM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

i love on campaign, respawn with different person if dies
Albertloo25
post Oct 4 2016, 12:18 PM

31 posts

how many ppl getting it? are able to get our own clan? lol squad?
TSEverdying
post Oct 4 2016, 05:58 PM

30,731 posts

i already in clan.
dunno whether to get, cos i dont think im going to enjoy it as much as previous BF series.
wongtk
post Oct 6 2016, 04:34 PM

76 posts

I just pre order a copy of Battlefield 1...any suggestion of which clan to join?
TSEverdying
post Oct 6 2016, 08:10 PM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(wongtk @ Oct 6 2016, 04:34 PM)
I just pre order a copy of Battlefield 1...any suggestion of which clan to join?
LYN tongue.gif
Jaguh90
post Oct 7 2016, 06:14 PM

Actually how exactly to join a clan? In Origin or some other gaming forum like here?
Sorry MP noob, I'm usually just play SP RPG games. BF1 is interesting enough for me to buy it for it's MP.
cyclone9
post Oct 11 2016, 10:03 AM

War Kills Love , Love Save War
2,949 posts

QUOTE(wongtk @ Oct 6 2016, 04:34 PM)
how much? premium?
TSEverdying
post Oct 11 2016, 10:07 AM

30,731 posts

does anyone know which shops around PJ that will have physical copies?
iZuDeeN
post Oct 11 2016, 04:56 PM

3,466 posts

i played the beta but not enjoying it.... u guys pre order it?
Jaguh90
post Oct 12 2016, 10:31 PM

SP campaign gameplay in the spoiler tag.

I gotta say posting youtube video here is not very intuitive sweat.gif
Need to watch youtube guide how to post it correctly lol

This post has been edited by Jaguh90: Oct 12 2016, 11:25 PM
uchiha_sauffie
post Oct 12 2016, 11:24 PM

316 posts

BF1 Trial for 10 hours can be download RIGHT NOW!

Oh ya, only for those who subscribe Origin Access tongue.gif

add me @ origin : uchiha_sauffie blush.gif

cyclone9
post Oct 13 2016, 01:52 PM

2,949 posts

where can get cheap premium pass ?
figure8
post Oct 13 2016, 04:47 PM

...dear future, come get me
3,174 posts

anyone here preordered?. single player look nice.
kintsuchi
post Oct 13 2016, 09:40 PM

cumel kan
916 posts

damm 40GB sad.gif slowmyx cant handle
kianweic
post Oct 14 2016, 07:00 AM

Work hard, play hard.
3,809 posts

AeonixG
post Oct 14 2016, 07:29 AM

125 posts

Playing the 10hour trial too. Just done playing thru the 1st chapter of the campaign. Apparently you have to buy the full game still in order to play the rest of all the campaign and till the day it release (unless you pre-order digital deluxe or ultimate edition). Played some of the multiplayer matches and i am so hyped with it thus far thumbup.gif biggrin.gif *BF1942 nostalgic*

Add me up: AeonixG

P.S. I was able to Max Ultra the Graphic Setting in 1080p with my spec. Not as graphic heavy as I thought it will be hmm.gif

This post has been edited by AeonixG: Oct 14 2016, 07:35 AM
sai86
post Oct 14 2016, 10:57 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(AeonixG @ Oct 14 2016, 07:29 AM)
Playing the 10hour trial too. Just done playing thru the 1st chapter of the campaign. Apparently you have to buy the full game still in order to play the rest of all the campaign and till the day it release (unless you pre-order digital deluxe or ultimate edition). Played some of the multiplayer matches and i am so hyped with it thus far  thumbup.gif biggrin.gif *BF1942 nostalgic*

P.S. I was able to Max Ultra the Graphic Setting in 1080p with my spec. Not as graphic heavy as I thought it will be  hmm.gif
Frostbite, one of the best optimized engine - superb graphic yet run easily at max settings on non-godlike tier gpu biggrin.gif
figure8
post Oct 14 2016, 11:48 AM

3,174 posts

based on raw data, single player campaign has 6 episode. i wonder how long it take to complete it.
AeonixG
post Oct 14 2016, 03:18 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 14 2016, 10:57 AM)
Frostbite, one of the best optimized engine - superb graphic yet run easily at max settings on non-godlike tier gpu  biggrin.gif
Impressive indeed thumbup.gif

QUOTE(figure8 @ Oct 14 2016, 11:48 AM)
based on raw data, single player campaign has 6 episode. i wonder how long it take to complete it.
I hope the other campaign episode has more varieties, the way i see it, the story still seems forgetful in a way imho. Some heroic moments here and there but u get the point hmm.gif

Multiplayer is nostalgic and fun for now brows.gif
cyclone9
post Oct 14 2016, 08:37 PM

2,949 posts

anyone getting premium pass?

https://www.origin.com/sgp/en-us/store/batt...tandard-edition
https://www.origin.com/sgp/en-us/store/batt...-1-premium-pass

This post has been edited by cyclone9: Oct 14 2016, 09:12 PM
dlct87
post Oct 14 2016, 11:37 PM

474 posts

damn my jaw is on the floor the whole time i watch the playthrough video, how's the word on this game so far?
AeonixG
post Oct 15 2016, 10:59 AM

125 posts

After hours of playing the trial access, i'm very convince on the game, the hype is real indeed. Might be getting the standard edition first and wait till the premium discount.
Jaguh90
post Oct 15 2016, 12:10 PM

Playing the 10hour trial too. Just done playing thru the 1st chapter of the campaign. Apparently you have to buy the full game still in order to play the rest of all the campaign and till the day it release (unless you pre-order digital deluxe or ultimate edition). Played some of the multiplayer matches and i am so hyped with it thus far  thumbup.gif biggrin.gif *BF1942 nostalgic*

P.S. I was able to Max Ultra the Graphic Setting in 1080p with my spec. Not as graphic heavy as I thought it will be  hmm.gif
Well with gtx 970 and 16gb ram I'm not surprise you can get max ultra with ease tongue.gif
I have similar spec and got no problem also but during beta many people with less 8gb ram complain that it lags.
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4043682
Dunno if they fixed it since then but the min spec needs 8gb ram so a lot people probably need to just upgrade wink.gif
Can someone confirm ram usage for the 10 hour trials?

BTW which one are you?

AeonixG
post Oct 15 2016, 12:42 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(Jaguh90 @ Oct 15 2016, 12:10 PM)
Well with gtx 970 and 16gb ram I'm not surprise you can get max ultra with ease  tongue.gif
I have similar spec and got no problem also but during beta many people with less 8gb ram complain that it lags.
https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/4043682
Dunno if they fixed it since then but the min spec needs 8gb ram so a lot people probably need to just upgrade  wink.gif
Can someone confirm ram usage for the 10 hour trials?

BTW which one are you?
The first one on the left "AeonixG" only

I'll confirm tonight again on how much ram usage for the trials version.
To be honest in some situation, i see a drop of FPS performance when there's like too much going on, but it's quite rare occassion. Other than that, 60fps wouldnt be an issue thus far
TSEverdying
post Oct 15 2016, 04:15 PM

30,731 posts

of cos dont forget thats at ultra.
if ppl reduce quality to medium, 8gb ram should definitely be sufficient.
AeonixG
post Oct 17 2016, 11:45 PM

125 posts

Aww Man, because i didnt want to spend that additional money for the Deluxe Edition just for those minor stuff yet i wanna play early just like those early enlist now... hmm.gif
so....I ended up getting the premium pass...just to get in battle on 18th doh.gif

This post has been edited by AeonixG: Oct 17 2016, 11:45 PM
HongKi
post Oct 18 2016, 10:35 AM

147 posts

smooth? minimum i5 6600k , how come hmm.gif
ahpoo
post Oct 18 2016, 12:03 PM

78 posts

how the SEA community for DLC? still got many MY and SG people play once DLC is out?
apisfires
post Oct 18 2016, 12:28 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(ahpoo @ Oct 18 2016, 12:03 PM)
how the SEA community for DLC? still got many MY and SG people play once DLC is out?
Im sure we will have people host it
AeonixG
post Oct 18 2016, 12:54 PM

125 posts

Not sure about SG and MY server, i was in Japan and NA server all this while during trial version. Just found out that I won't be in the Early Enlist even if i got the Premium Pass.. Kena Scam by the confusing information provided in their page.

I'll be around for the future DLC since..well..i've got the Premium Pass anyway
NEbulaSurfer
post Oct 18 2016, 02:20 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(figure8 @ Oct 14 2016, 11:48 AM)
I finished the first and second chapter of the single player campaign last night. Took me roughly 1 hour in each chapter on normal difficulty and I havnt found all the intel yet.

I'm running BF1 on high setting at 1080p on my MSI-GT62 2QD (gtx970m with 3gb vram and 8gb of ram) and it runs smoothly in single player.. Have not tried MP yet and from my experience with BF4, I might have to tone down the settings to get 60 fps.

btw, any ideas on how to enable the fps counter in BF1?

Neb
cyclone9
post Oct 18 2016, 02:34 PM

2,949 posts

QUOTE(AeonixG @ Oct 18 2016, 12:54 PM)
Not sure about SG and MY server, i was in Japan and NA server all this while during trial version. Just found out that I won't be in the Early Enlist even if i got the Premium Pass.. Kena Scam by the confusing information provided in their page.

I'll be around for the future DLC since..well..i've got the Premium Pass anyway
how much premium pass?
TSEverdying
post Oct 18 2016, 03:21 PM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(NEbulaSurfer @ Oct 18 2016, 02:20 PM)
I finished the first and second chapter of the single player campaign last night. Took me roughly 1 hour in each chapter on normal difficulty and I havnt found all the intel yet.

I'm running BF1 on high setting at 1080p on my MSI-GT62 2QD (gtx970m with 3gb vram and 8gb of ram) and it runs smoothly in single player.. Have not tried MP yet and from my experience with BF4, I might have to tone down the settings to get 60 fps.

btw, any ideas on how to enable the fps counter in BF1?

Neb
BF normally u either input the command into the console, or create a file called user.cfg in origins folder for game to read the console commands.
its been that way since the start of BF, i dont think it'll be any different for now.
AeonixG
post Oct 18 2016, 07:13 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(cyclone9 @ Oct 18 2016, 02:34 PM)
how much premium pass?
S$56.90, I got a 10% off due to EA Access member so im getting it around S$51 +-
AmericanPig
post Oct 18 2016, 08:24 PM

85 posts

anyone played the beta with maxis fiber ? Getting 100ms ping and above which is not ideal for a fps game...Back then bf3 bf4 bf hardline easily get 15-50ms ping.
kintsuchi
post Oct 18 2016, 09:40 PM

cumel kan
916 posts

where are the battlepack

buy ultimate edition but no battlepack WTF
Sulyea
post Oct 18 2016, 09:56 PM

Hi anyone got play Operations ? i got 6days quest for it but i never find server with auto search. I guess have to wait for 21th maybe more people will play it then smile.gif
JP servers there are like 2-4 that are always full 64/64 (2) que 96ping not bad can hit running enemies with scout.

Was flying planes for 10hours yesterday dam those upgrades are good like for bomber the fire upgrade and the fighter plane bomber upgrade. Not sure how good is the fighter plane bomber killer upgrade i haven't got any kills with the rockets but i guess if you hit it does alot damage.

Anyone got try upgrading heavy tanks or other vehicles how well they have performed for u? Lol with heavy tanks u can mostly destroy any building i kept laughing when enemy squad inside second floor i just ram the ground floor and they all fall down XD
AeonixG
post Oct 18 2016, 10:30 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(kintsuchi @ Oct 18 2016, 09:40 PM)
where are the battlepack

buy ultimate edition but no battlepack WTF
Battlepack should be release during the official date (20th Oct), so no need to worry too much about that thumbup.gif

QUOTE(Sulyea @ Oct 18 2016, 09:56 PM)
Hi anyone got play Operations ? i got 6days quest for it but i never find server with auto search. I guess have to wait for 21th maybe more people will play it then smile.gif
JP servers there are like 2-4 that are always full 64/64 (2) que 96ping not bad can hit running enemies with scout.

Was flying planes for 10hours yesterday dam those upgrades are good like for bomber the fire upgrade and the fighter plane bomber upgrade. Not sure how good is the fighter plane bomber killer upgrade i haven't got any kills with the rockets but i guess if you hit it does alot damage.

Anyone got try upgrading heavy tanks or other vehicles how well they have performed for u?  Lol with heavy tanks u can mostly destroy any building i kept laughing when enemy squad inside second floor i just ram the ground floor and they all fall down XD
yeah, they have been complaining about no server browser included for the Operations, Im too am facing empty server all the time, maybe it might get better with more player base during it's official date. But i still hope they implement the server for that in the future.

I kinda prefer Calvary, it's versatile and easy to get kills on the run icon_idea.gif
Sulyea
post Oct 18 2016, 10:59 PM

QUOTE(AeonixG @ Oct 18 2016, 10:30 PM)
I kinda prefer Calvary, it's versatile and easy to get kills on the run  icon_idea.gif
Haha that is so fun also so good to hunt enemy snipers icon_rolleyes.gif i cant stop laughing when u duel a horse player u have to jump like monkey to dodge him haha.. i think if u prone maybe it wont hit you? one time some horse pass me while i was on ground i hear swing and i was alive lol. flex.gif

Btw im doing domination quest now i find it fast for people to farm battlepacks the round is really short maybe 5-10minute smile.gif
AeonixG
post Oct 18 2016, 11:25 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(Sulyea @ Oct 18 2016, 10:59 PM)
Haha that is so fun also so good to hunt enemy snipers  icon_rolleyes.gif  i cant stop laughing when u duel a horse player u have to jump like monkey to dodge him haha.. i think if u prone maybe it wont hit you? one time some horse pass me while i was on ground i hear swing and i was alive lol. flex.gif

Btw im doing domination quest now i find it fast for people to farm battlepacks the round is really short maybe 5-10minute smile.gif
just stay indoor and everythings safe, lol

i havent try the domination quest, still awaiting 20th as i was count as standard edition even if i had purchased Premium Pass sad.gif
KevieneL
post Oct 19 2016, 12:25 AM

174 posts

Finding physical store to pre order around pj@kl
Any recommend shop? Thanks

Edit:nvmind just pre ordered on gamers hideout😂

This post has been edited by KevieneL: Oct 19 2016, 12:41 AM
cyclone9
post Oct 19 2016, 09:24 AM

2,949 posts

QUOTE(KevieneL @ Oct 19 2016, 12:25 AM)
Finding physical store to pre order around pj@kl
Any recommend shop? Thanks
Edit:nvmind just pre ordered on gamers hideout😂
how much from gamers hideout?
KevieneL
post Oct 19 2016, 12:04 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(cyclone9 @ Oct 19 2016, 08:24 AM)
how much from gamers hideout?
239, normal price.
apisfires
post Oct 19 2016, 12:08 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

add me plox, apifires
last nite i just play single player mode..
multiplayer will try today but i see mostly hosted in aussie server, pig 182 normal?
if i play BF4 pig under 50 becuase use singapore
sai86
post Oct 19 2016, 12:16 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

eh, xda SG server meh? since BC2, all the while i play at SG server hmm.gif
i thought beta don't have SG server since its beta at that time.

btw, is there any Origin code for discount atm?

This post has been edited by sai86: Oct 19 2016, 12:33 PM
apisfires
post Oct 19 2016, 12:43 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 19 2016, 12:16 PM)
eh, xda SG server meh? since BC2, all the while i play at SG server  hmm.gif
i thought beta don't have SG server since its beta at that time.

btw, is there any Origin code for discount atm?
last nite multi player i just see it not play
all host by aussie
maybe SG host not yet started, maybe on friday nite
about voucher i try google it yesterday unsuccessful, two hour try one by one
so i buy ultimate jor no discount shit
leceh wanna buy easy access, yeah i know that trick 10 percent discount but still too much hassle
sai86
post Oct 19 2016, 01:00 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Oct 19 2016, 12:43 PM)
last nite multi player i just see it not play
all host by aussie
maybe SG host not yet started, maybe on friday nite
about voucher i try google it yesterday unsuccessful, two hour try one by one
so i buy ultimate jor no discount shit
leceh wanna buy easy access, yeah i know that trick 10 percent discount but still too much hassle
apa trick? share2 see worth the hassle anot. else, i'll juz get the standard edition sweat.gif
apisfires
post Oct 19 2016, 01:47 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 19 2016, 01:00 PM)
apa trick? share2 see worth the hassle anot. else, i'll juz get the standard edition  sweat.gif
you know right origin access? you can buy any game for 10% discount, you need subscript it SGD 6 something per moth but you cut it after that
BF1 ultimate edition is SGD166.80
so discount 10% is SGD16.68 minus subcription for one month SGD6
so total you paid exactly is SGD156.80 somthing
if you wanna buy normal BF1 no need buy this way, waste money...
so for ultimate edition you save RM30 aka SGD10
AeonixG
post Oct 19 2016, 01:54 PM

125 posts

Yeah, it's a great time to get in EA Access, was able to enjoy games like Need For Speed & Garden Warfare 2 Deluxe Edition Somemore. Manage to get BF1 Standard Edition + Premium Pass 10% off as well as Death Star DLC for Battlefront.

I was able to play 10hour trial a week early for BF1 somemore.
I say it's a win win so far.
sai86
post Oct 19 2016, 03:46 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Oct 19 2016, 01:47 PM)
you know right origin access? you can buy any game for 10% discount, you need subscript it SGD 6 something per moth but you cut it after that
BF1 ultimate edition is SGD166.80
so discount 10% is SGD16.68 minus subcription for one month SGD6
so total you paid exactly is SGD156.80 somthing
if you wanna buy normal BF1 no need buy this way, waste money...
so for ultimate edition you save RM30  aka SGD10
ah, the legal way. i thought subs 1 mth before it charge (10days trial mcm tu), then get the 10% discount. laugh.gif
yea, for standard not worth the hassle.
Jaguh90
post Oct 19 2016, 04:16 PM

QUOTE(HongKi @ Oct 18 2016, 10:35 AM)
smooth? minimum i5 6600k , how come  hmm.gif
I'm late but here:

i5-4690k almost same spec as i5-6600k
http://ark.intel.com/products/80811/Intel-...-up-to-3_90-GHz
http://ark.intel.com/products/88191/Intel-...-up-to-3_90-GHz

With OC, i5-4690k will still relevant for a few more years icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Jaguh90: Oct 19 2016, 04:17 PM
HongKi
post Oct 19 2016, 04:21 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Jaguh90 @ Oct 19 2016, 04:16 PM)
I'm late but here:

i5-4690k almost same spec as i5-6600k
http://ark.intel.com/products/80811/Intel-...-up-to-3_90-GHz
http://ark.intel.com/products/88191/Intel-...-up-to-3_90-GHz

With OC, i5-4690k will still relevant for a few more years  icon_rolleyes.gif
No wonder lel, using i5 6400 .
Almost every game fps low.
Inwonder is it my green wd hdd hmm.gif
apisfires
post Oct 19 2016, 04:31 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 19 2016, 03:46 PM)
ah, the legal way. i thought subs 1 mth before it charge (10days trial mcm tu), then get the 10% discount.  laugh.gif
yea, for standard not worth the hassle.
Yes that one. Better you proceed buy it now through origin.. This Friday already open to all to play... Nad you need download 40GB also..

QUOTE(HongKi @ Oct 19 2016, 04:21 PM)
You sure?
I used 4460+zotac 1070 AMP + 8GB RAM
Smooth ultra

HongKi
post Oct 19 2016, 04:34 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Oct 19 2016, 04:31 PM)
Yes that one.  Better you proceed buy it now through origin.. This Friday already open to all to play... Nad you need download 40GB also..
You sure?
Smooth ultra
Haven try bf 1 yet.
Im still playing bf 3 , graphic think normal or low.
If not few explosions fps drop.
Jaguh90
post Oct 19 2016, 07:03 PM

QUOTE(HongKi @ Oct 19 2016, 04:21 PM)
QUOTE(apisfires @ Oct 19 2016, 04:31 PM)
Yes that one.  Better you proceed buy it now through origin.. This Friday already open to all to play... Nad you need download 40GB also..
You sure?
Smooth ultra
i5-6400 is 2.7Ghz:
http://ark.intel.com/products/88185/Intel-...-up-to-3_30-GHz

i5-4460 is 3.2Ghz:
http://ark.intel.com/products/80817/Intel-...-up-to-3_40-GHz

@Apisfires, your cpu is more powerful. Older =/= less Ghz.
And you use gtx 1070, of course run smooth.

@Hongki what GPU you use?
HongKi
post Oct 19 2016, 08:07 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(Jaguh90 @ Oct 19 2016, 07:03 PM)
i5-6400 is 2.7Ghz:
http://ark.intel.com/products/88185/Intel-...-up-to-3_30-GHz

i5-4460 is 3.2Ghz:
http://ark.intel.com/products/80817/Intel-...-up-to-3_40-GHz

@Apisfires, your cpu is more powerful. Older =/= less Ghz.
And you use gtx 1070, of course run smooth.

@Hongki what GPU you use?
Hd 7870 xt.

sai86
post Oct 19 2016, 09:45 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

in the end, done purchased standard edition. gotta clear my SSD to make way for 60gb for this BF1 rclxub.gif
dl complete in 30min. lulz. origin speed is slower than steam? origin 20mb/sec vs steam more than 50mb/sec hmm.gif
AeonixG
post Oct 20 2016, 08:02 AM

125 posts

15hours countdown.. See you all in the battlefield tonight rclxm9.gif
Jaguh90
post Oct 20 2016, 10:59 AM

QUOTE(HongKi @ Oct 19 2016, 08:07 PM)
Hd 7870 xt.
Considering that BF1 min requirement is i5-6600k (3.5Ghz) and your i5-6400 (2.7GHz), its obvious the lag come from your CPU. BF game eat your CPU hard with their levolution physics. I think your GPU make the min cut.
Try turning off some setting especially AA.
Keeping your PC clean of dust can also fork out some 5-10 fps.

AeonixG
post Oct 20 2016, 11:26 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(Jaguh90 @ Oct 20 2016, 10:59 AM)
Considering that BF1 min requirement is i5-6600k (3.5Ghz) and your i5-6400 (2.7GHz), its obvious the lag come from your CPU. BF game eat your CPU hard with their levolution physics. I think your GPU make the min cut.
+1 to that
I recently just cleaned and apply new thermal paste, really do help on some performance
HongKi
post Oct 20 2016, 11:59 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(Jaguh90 @ Oct 20 2016, 10:59 AM)
I thought of buying gc instead of cpu.
Din know my cpu was so bad.
apisfires
post Oct 20 2016, 12:23 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(AeonixG @ Oct 20 2016, 11:26 AM)
+1 to that
I recently just cleaned and apply new thermal paste, really do help on some performance
usually you will service pc every year chenge thermal paste?
i never do so in 3 years lol
just simple cleaning every 6 month
RazerSTFU
post Oct 20 2016, 12:48 PM

161 posts

Guys, add me up ign RazerSTFU. Let's have fun together.
Par@noid
post Oct 20 2016, 02:14 PM

QUOTE(RazerSTFU @ Oct 20 2016, 12:48 PM)
Hi guys , just wana ask. Where did you guys get your copies of BF1 ?
AeonixG
post Oct 20 2016, 02:19 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Oct 20 2016, 12:23 PM)
usually you will service pc every year chenge thermal paste?
i never do so in 3 years lol
just simple cleaning every 6 month
Got one morning when i was cleaning my pc, my heat sink suddenly loose up so i had no choice but to reapply new thermal paste. In a way was force to reapply thermal past. tongue.gif

QUOTE(RazerSTFU @ Oct 20 2016, 12:48 PM)
Will add you up tonight. Will be playing tonight 11pm when it's official thumbup.gif
sai86
post Oct 20 2016, 04:20 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(HongKi @ Oct 20 2016, 11:59 AM)
I thought of buying gc instead of cpu.
Din know my cpu was so bad.
balance is the best. a high end cpu can last you for yearssss..... biggrin.gif
i plan to use my 4770k until 7nm proc laugh.gif
HongKi
post Oct 20 2016, 05:18 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 20 2016, 04:20 PM)
balance is the best. a high end cpu can last you for yearssss.....  biggrin.gif
i plan to use my 4770k until 7nm proc  laugh.gif
CHange cpu or gpu better hmm.gif
I5 6400x7870 hmm.gif

sai86
post Oct 20 2016, 06:42 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(HongKi @ Oct 20 2016, 05:18 PM)
CHange cpu or gpu better hmm.gif
I5 6400x7870 hmm.gif
slap a CM TX-3 on the 6400 and OC to 3.5ghz.
change gpu. i used 7870xt previously to play Grid 2, so i know kinda how weak it is sweat.gif
HongKi
post Oct 20 2016, 06:47 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 20 2016, 06:42 PM)
slap a CM TX-3 on the 6400 and OC to 3.5ghz.
change gpu. i used 7870xt previously to play Grid 2, so i know kinda how weak it is  sweat.gif
So true on the 7870. Weak .
I dn know oc, dn really wanna take risk tho .

llk
post Oct 20 2016, 07:45 PM

4,158 posts

Anybody facing Origin sign in problem? It keep saying could not connect to the server, i got the pre-order Battlefield 1 code, now want to download the game keep popup this error
sai86
post Oct 20 2016, 08:25 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(HongKi @ Oct 20 2016, 06:47 PM)
So true on the 7870. Weak .
I dn know oc, dn really wanna take risk tho .
OC is a really easy as 1,2,3 things once you know it.
1. Increase the BCLK mhz to obtain 3.5ghz (turbo) (Additional 200mhz should be obtain easily since the stock is 2.7/3.3ghz)
2. Get a 3rd party cooler - Tx-3 is really a good performer for its price. (stock cooler should not be used for OC) - suit your budget
3. if unable to boot into window or shutdown upon entering bios, turn off the power plug, take out CMOS battery for 5 min and it shall reset your bios settings back to default.
4. install hardware monitor/temp. monitor. stress your OC with gaming - should be stable as again, its just 200mhz increase unless you get lemon proc biggrin.gif

well, you only mess with the core mhz and leave other default, 200mhz is a peanut oc. once you get more confident/knowledge, try to get the max OC you able to squeeze from your proc smile.gif

here a guide to OC 6400 smile.gif - don't try to increase BCLK as the guide tho - later fried tongue.gif
http://overclocking.guide/overclocking-non...formance-tests/

This post has been edited by sai86: Oct 20 2016, 08:27 PM
Albertloo25
post Oct 20 2016, 09:34 PM

31 posts

many people getting this game? if yes whats the best value or saving method to buy this lol

This post has been edited by Albertloo25: Oct 20 2016, 09:36 PM
sai86
post Oct 20 2016, 09:46 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Albertloo25 @ Oct 20 2016, 09:34 PM)
many people getting this game? if yes whats the best value or  saving method to buy this lol
yeah, most player here is previous bf player/fps player.
no best method, i googled, every way has just few $$ savings.
unless you get the Ultimate Edition, getting origin access 1st and use its 10% will net you the best savings. laugh.gif
sai86
post Oct 20 2016, 11:07 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

SPARTA!!!!! ITS PLAYABLE NOW!!!!
llk
post Oct 20 2016, 11:14 PM

4,158 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 20 2016, 11:07 PM)
SPARTA!!!!! ITS PLAYABLE NOW!!!!
Too bad, still has 1 & half hour to finish download sad.gif
Albertloo25
post Oct 20 2016, 11:29 PM

31 posts

what about titanfall 2.. omg why they release two together :/
sai86
post Oct 20 2016, 11:29 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(llk @ Oct 20 2016, 11:14 PM)
Too bad, still has 1 & half hour to finish download  sad.gif
chill, juz take your time. decided to play tomorrow instead with full volume blast, kinda no UMPH when the volume is low yawn.gif
Albertloo25
post Oct 20 2016, 11:37 PM

31 posts

you got a group to play with? i got some..gathering more so can voice chat in squad

(tired forgot to reply or quote you back Mr cat avatar)

This post has been edited by Albertloo25: Oct 20 2016, 11:38 PM
matt_rix
post Oct 21 2016, 09:44 AM

1,680 posts

if anyone want to buy key can pm me hehe
RazerSTFU
post Oct 21 2016, 10:46 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(Par@noid @ Oct 20 2016, 02:14 PM)
Hi guys , just wana ask. Where did you guys get your copies of BF1 ?
Pbb seller or Gamers Hideout store.
RazerSTFU
post Oct 21 2016, 10:47 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(AeonixG @ Oct 20 2016, 02:19 PM)
Got one morning when i was cleaning my pc, my heat sink suddenly loose up so i had no choice but to reapply new thermal paste. In a way was force to reapply thermal past.  tongue.gif
Will add you up tonight. Will be playing tonight 11pm when it's official  thumbup.gif
Waiting dealer to deliver to my place sad.gif
AeonixG
post Oct 21 2016, 11:07 AM

125 posts

Last Night Was Epic, Havent had that much fun since Battlefield 1942..Nostalgic to the max x3
apisfires
post Oct 21 2016, 11:13 AM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(AeonixG @ Oct 21 2016, 11:07 AM)
Last Night Was Epic, Havent had that much fun since Battlefield 1942..Nostalgic to the max x3
this game so far very good
no bug and other shit happen during BF4 launch day
hahahahah
Albertloo25
post Oct 21 2016, 11:18 AM

31 posts

lets add each other up! fill up ur Battle id

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/182-...dit?usp=sharing
figure8
post Oct 21 2016, 12:31 PM

3,174 posts

this weekend. stay at home playing bf1 rclxms.gif
TSEverdying
post Oct 21 2016, 03:09 PM

30,731 posts

still no confirmation of local servers right?
closest EA one is still japan?
apisfires
post Oct 21 2016, 03:17 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 21 2016, 03:09 PM)
still no confirmation of local servers right?
closest EA one is still japan?
Aussie.. ping unifi 20, 26
TSEverdying
post Oct 21 2016, 03:22 PM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Oct 21 2016, 03:17 PM)
Aussie.. ping unifi 20, 26
later play ping feel like 150...gg.
i think i wait to buy...once confirm got sg servers...
apisfires
post Oct 21 2016, 03:24 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 21 2016, 03:22 PM)
later play ping feel like 150...gg.
i think i wait to buy...once confirm got sg servers...
i play 64 player Aussie server.. no problem so far till now
yeah DICE server
HongKi
post Oct 21 2016, 03:33 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 20 2016, 08:25 PM)
OC is a really easy as 1,2,3 things once you know it.
1. Increase the BCLK mhz to obtain 3.5ghz (turbo) (Additional 200mhz should be obtain easily since the stock is 2.7/3.3ghz)
2. Get a 3rd party cooler - Tx-3 is really a good performer for its price. (stock cooler should not be used for OC) - suit your budget
3. if unable to boot into window or shutdown upon entering bios, turn off the power plug, take out CMOS battery for 5 min and it shall reset your bios settings back to default.
4. install hardware monitor/temp. monitor. stress your OC with gaming - should be stable as again, its just 200mhz increase unless you get lemon proc  biggrin.gif

well, you only mess with the core mhz and leave other default, 200mhz is a peanut oc. once you get more confident/knowledge, try to get the max OC you able to squeeze from your proc smile.gif

here a guide to OC 6400 smile.gif - don't try to increase BCLK as the guide tho - later fried  tongue.gif
http://overclocking.guide/overclocking-non...formance-tests/
If fried my wallet also fried. No la dont wan take risk ahaha.
But thanks man

Albertloo25
post Oct 21 2016, 05:12 PM

31 posts

tonight will play! pm n add each other up lol
TSEverdying
post Oct 21 2016, 06:53 PM

30,731 posts

looks like US physical copies is just a box with code in it...no DVD at all.
wonder if the ones here will be the same.
sai86
post Oct 21 2016, 07:23 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Albertloo25 @ Oct 21 2016, 05:12 PM)
tonight will play! pm n add each other up lol
my origin ID : sai861212
add me up, but i'll focus on SP first before delve into MP. else the SP gonna be left in dust for 3-4 years sweat.gif
Albertloo25
post Oct 21 2016, 08:08 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 21 2016, 07:23 PM)
my origin ID : sai861212
add me up, but i'll focus on SP first before delve into MP. else the SP gonna be left in dust for 3-4 years  sweat.gif
added. My ID :DaAccountant
littlepotato
post Oct 21 2016, 09:31 PM

28 posts

weird. my bf1 download completed at 15gb size. whats happening..
jon89
post Oct 22 2016, 11:08 AM

**Banned**
1,474 posts

My physical copy just arrived. Installing right now, there are 5 discs. Can't wait to play it. rclxm9.gif
TSEverdying
post Oct 22 2016, 11:44 AM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(jon89 @ Oct 22 2016, 11:08 AM)
My physical copy just arrived. Installing right now, there are 5 discs. Can't wait to play it. rclxm9.gif
where did u buy? 5 discs is good news tongue.gif
jon89
post Oct 22 2016, 11:55 AM

**Banned**
1,474 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 22 2016, 11:44 AM)
where did u buy? 5 discs is good news tongue.gif
Definitely, better than downloading 38gb. It's from Impulse Gaming, the descriptions on the box are all in german tho.
TSEverdying
post Oct 22 2016, 12:07 PM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(jon89 @ Oct 22 2016, 11:55 AM)
Definitely, better than downloading 38gb. It's from Impulse Gaming, the descriptions on the box are all in german tho.
ah k, looks like i'll try drop by this week if they still got stock.
german i dont mind, cos i know german tongue.gif
DuDe5593
post Oct 22 2016, 12:34 PM

336 posts

no SEA server?
Albertloo25
post Oct 22 2016, 03:13 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(DuDe5593 @ Oct 22 2016, 12:34 PM)
no SEA server?
no but my ping was ok.. Jst finished SP! tonight can play MP. you guys got mic? biggrin.gif
oec88
post Oct 22 2016, 03:13 PM

385 posts

Looks like there is no SEA server available, the only playable servers are from Japan. I am getting 120ms-140ms using Streamyx 1Mbps package.
kintsuchi
post Oct 22 2016, 04:20 PM

cumel kan
916 posts

i still fckin hat origin so damm slow and bug..
kintsuchi
post Oct 22 2016, 04:21 PM

cumel kan
916 posts

QUOTE(oec88 @ Oct 22 2016, 03:13 PM)
Looks like there is no SEA server available, the only playable servers are from Japan. I am getting 120ms-140ms using Streamyx 1Mbps package.
1mb is enuf.. last time i can get 60-100ms in BF4 mybe sg server or chaina
littlepotato
post Oct 22 2016, 07:23 PM

28 posts

add my origin ign. lets play together tonight. all arms up!
kintsuchi
post Oct 22 2016, 07:56 PM

cumel kan
916 posts

any 1 always get directX error?
kelvinrules
post Oct 22 2016, 08:33 PM

35 posts

hows ping to japan? thinking of buying but no sg server. afraid ping jump too high
jonathan_k
post Oct 22 2016, 09:02 PM

224 posts

CPU limited. always 100%

CPU i5 4670
GTX1070

Just got my copy today

This post has been edited by jonathan_k: Oct 22 2016, 09:44 PM
kintsuchi
post Oct 22 2016, 09:07 PM

cumel kan
916 posts

ultimate still no battepack yet wtf origin
oec88
post Oct 23 2016, 11:37 AM

385 posts

QUOTE(kintsuchi @ Oct 22 2016, 04:21 PM)
1mb is enuf.. last time i can get 60-100ms in BF4 mybe sg server or chaina
Depends on the IP range and back end routing. My IP range able to connect to SG around 35ms to 60ms. Luckily Japan I am getting 108ms to 125ms constantly without package loss.

I do hope EA could host some servers in SG, also hope there might be custom servers up soon.

QUOTE(kintsuchi @ Oct 22 2016, 07:56 PM)
I am running Windows 7, maximum up to DirectX 11. No issue, consistently 160fps and above with Ultra settings on 1080p gaming. My system specification as in my signature. tongue.gif
oec88
post Oct 23 2016, 12:05 PM

385 posts

Any one has Premium Pass in the account now? Mind to share how many multiplayer maps do you have, and any special ability at the moment before expansion DLC packs launch?
weevm
post Oct 23 2016, 01:10 PM

14 posts

guys ive posted some gameplay with my PC spec on youtube

check it out

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAxCgc0mqZHeEmnpUC8E1wA

matt_rix
post Oct 23 2016, 01:43 PM

1,680 posts

Battlefield series is always complicated for me. Used to cs small map haha
matt_rix
post Oct 23 2016, 01:45 PM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(kintsuchi @ Oct 22 2016, 07:56 PM)
Resolved? Tried disabling in game origin
patienceGNR
post Oct 23 2016, 03:37 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

Anyone still have the RAM issue? Whereby the game eats up to 8Gb RAM
apisfires
post Oct 23 2016, 07:23 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Oct 23 2016, 03:37 PM)
Anyone still have the RAM issue? Whereby the game eats up to 8Gb RAM
What RAM issue?
patienceGNR
post Oct 23 2016, 07:43 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Oct 23 2016, 07:23 PM)
What RAM issue?
During open beta, after a long while playing I would notice out of my 8Gb of ram, BF1 takes up 95% of it.
SUSsniperz
post Oct 23 2016, 08:31 PM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Oct 23 2016, 07:43 PM)
During open beta, after a long while playing I would notice out of my 8Gb of ram, BF1 takes up 95% of it.
Time for some of us to go for minimal upgrade.
apisfires
post Oct 23 2016, 08:51 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Oct 23 2016, 07:43 PM)
QUOTE(sniperz @ Oct 23 2016, 08:31 PM)
yeah man icon_question.gif
sai86
post Oct 23 2016, 10:22 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

Fuu...finally complete the SP - Chapter 4 - the Australian has the most feel for me. (2nd is Chapter 2 - Dogfight!!!)
The beginning - descend from the Ship brings back memories of old COD, boom boom boom. so much feel~~~

i must said best BF Campaign for me - focus on soldier life instead of general/one-man hero. thumbup.gif
ChocChristy
post Oct 23 2016, 10:53 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 23 2016, 10:22 PM)
Fuu...finally complete the SP - Chapter 4 - the Australian has the most feel for me. (2nd is Chapter 2 - Dogfight!!!)
The beginning - descend from the Ship brings back memories of old COD, boom boom boom. so much feel~~~

i must said best BF Campaign for me - focus on soldier life instead of general/one-man hero.  thumbup.gif
Feels rather short though. Wish they were longer to flesh out the stories. Luca's story before i knew it dah habis.
sai86
post Oct 23 2016, 11:11 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Oct 23 2016, 10:53 PM)
Feels rather short though. Wish they were longer to flesh out the stories. Luca's story before i knew it dah habis.
hahaha. yeah, its very short, each chapter = 1 mission in whole.
at least they try new direction which i like it alot. they can add in more SP story if they wan, but i guess BF after all is about MP.
patienceGNR
post Oct 24 2016, 12:21 AM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Oct 23 2016, 08:31 PM)
Which is why I want to know if this recurs. If it does, then I can allocate budget for an additional 8 or 16 gigs of RAM... before I buy the game. blush.gif
SUSsniperz
post Oct 24 2016, 08:28 AM

2,464 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Oct 24 2016, 12:21 AM)
Which is why I want to know if this recurs. If it does, then I can allocate budget for an additional 8 or 16 gigs of RAM... before I buy the game.  blush.gif
16GB RAM , new graphic card and maybe reformat. innocent.gif
MjMax15
post Oct 24 2016, 08:54 AM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

hehehe
as usual bf series
bug cannot join squad
bug while loading takes forever
end game menu blank and hang there

overall feels like bf1942 again with new engine
and this time music theme really emotional especially for campaign
nice

This post has been edited by MjMax15: Oct 24 2016, 08:55 AM
littlepotato
post Oct 24 2016, 09:08 AM

28 posts

Movement/running speed feels a lost faster than the beta build. Not sure its a good or a bad thing. But makes it harder to make strategy plan when capturing flag.
patienceGNR
post Oct 24 2016, 09:35 AM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ Oct 24 2016, 08:28 AM)
16GB RAM , new graphic card and maybe reformat.  innocent.gif
Pc is fine. GPU is good enough to run BF1 at medium high. But not the ram. Fuarkkkkk
Albertloo25
post Oct 24 2016, 11:31 AM

31 posts

QUOTE(MjMax15 @ Oct 24 2016, 08:54 AM)
hehehe
as usual bf series
bug cannot join squad
bug while loading takes forever
end game menu blank and hang there

overall feels like bf1942 again with new engine
and this time music theme really emotional especially for campaign
nice
no wonder i cant invite fren join in. its hard
MjMax15
post Oct 24 2016, 12:14 PM

Uncle Scrooge is back!
1,372 posts

QUOTE(littlepotato @ Oct 24 2016, 09:08 AM)
Movement/running speed feels a lost faster than the beta build. Not sure its a good or a bad thing. But makes it harder to make strategy plan when capturing flag.
looks same for me
depend on class also
sentry kit = gg massacre
hahaha
TSEverdying
post Oct 24 2016, 12:32 PM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Oct 24 2016, 12:21 AM)
Which is why I want to know if this recurs. If it does, then I can allocate budget for an additional 8 or 16 gigs of RAM... before I buy the game.  blush.gif
varies alot.
i seen some ppl say theirs use 5gb...another 7gb...another 13gb.
my clanmate says 8gb...

the ram doesnt help much with ur FPS anyway...more for loading times.
but if u only have 8gb and its eating into ur page files etc...then obviously u need more ram...or try to optimize ur PC first.
apisfires
post Oct 24 2016, 12:40 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 24 2016, 12:32 PM)
varies alot.
my clanmate says 8gb...

but if u only have 8gb and its eating into ur page files etc...then obviously u need more ram...or try to optimize ur PC first.
i will need wait for sale then.. gemfive got good voucher but not have suitable RAM for me
sigh, lazada kedekut already
TSEverdying
post Oct 24 2016, 12:42 PM

30,731 posts

k la, i checked with more clanmates.
1 said 6gb...another said between 5-7gb.
looks like my 8gb ram is doable.
jonathan_k
post Oct 24 2016, 01:31 PM

224 posts

Anyone is cpu limited? My cpu is always 100% while gpu is Arnd 60%
I5 4670. Gtx1070
apisfires
post Oct 24 2016, 01:37 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(jonathan_k @ Oct 24 2016, 01:31 PM)
I5 4670.  Gtx1070
you have same setup like me, how much RAM you use? sometimes will stutter i got too many bomb here and there..

jonathan_k
post Oct 24 2016, 01:43 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Oct 24 2016, 01:37 PM)
you have same setup like me, how much RAM you use? sometimes will stutter i got too many bomb here and there..
Normally around 6gb? Roughly there. Fps is just random. Sometimes 9x then drop to 4x.
apisfires
post Oct 24 2016, 01:47 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(jonathan_k @ Oct 24 2016, 01:43 PM)
Normally around 6gb? Roughly there. Fps is just random. Sometimes 9x then drop to 4x.
My RAM nearly 8GB, i need upgrade it later
yeah, sometimes FPS will drop dramatically..
Albertloo25
post Oct 24 2016, 02:01 PM

31 posts

how you guys play n voice? i trying to get a squad here. with mic. i use discord

patienceGNR
post Oct 24 2016, 02:09 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 24 2016, 12:32 PM)
varies alot.
my clanmate says 8gb...

Hmm. How? On fresh startup ram is only up to about 20-30%. Battlefield 4 also don't take up as much ram.

And with regards to FPS, it does affect. When it has gone up to max, it tends to spike. From 80 to 0 and sometimes freezes especially during spawn.
TSEverdying
post Oct 24 2016, 03:26 PM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Oct 24 2016, 02:09 PM)
Hmm. How? On fresh startup ram is only up to about 20-30%. Battlefield 4 also don't take up as much ram.

And with regards to FPS, it does affect. When it has gone up to max, it tends to spike. From 80 to 0 and sometimes freezes especially during spawn.
i never had spikes from lack of ram before.
just extremely slow loading.

if ur getting spikes, its probably a proc bottleneck.
sazznyx
post Oct 24 2016, 06:06 PM

45 posts

I5 4670.  Gtx1070
google say you need to cap your FPS to 60 using console to solve this problem. You can try this method.
drunkonpiss
post Oct 24 2016, 08:27 PM

216 posts

Hi guys, how much is the game if we are going to purchase it from Origins?
cyclone9
post Oct 25 2016, 09:52 AM

2,949 posts

when will there be SG server ?
TSEverdying
post Oct 25 2016, 10:31 AM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(cyclone9 @ Oct 25 2016, 09:52 AM)
when will there be SG server ?
when someone rich enough decides to rent from EA.
prices increased like 25% from BF4.
and i dont think u get full admin control unlike before.

AeonixG
post Oct 25 2016, 11:15 AM

125 posts

Had no issue with my spec so far, 16GB ram is needed imo, i know having SSHD and 16GB ram boost my performance and loading quite satisfy thus far
AeonixG
post Oct 25 2016, 11:23 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Oct 23 2016, 10:53 PM)
QUOTE(sai86 @ Oct 23 2016, 11:11 PM)
hahaha. yeah, its very short, each chapter = 1 mission in whole.
at least they try new direction which i like it alot. they can add in more SP story if they wan, but i guess BF after all is about MP.
Yeah, the campaign sure is short, but they deliver quite an experience rather than a long dull missions (
). I doubt they'll add any more SP story mission in the DLC which i hope they'll do seeing the France and Russian army is in those DLC
Zoros3112
post Oct 25 2016, 04:33 PM

I5 4670.  Gtx1070
Ur cpu is bottlenecking....get an i7
duabijitelur
post Oct 26 2016, 10:46 AM

iPhone 6 :D
1,951 posts

so i got a few question to ask before purchasing the game

1. hows the ping in game? currently using unifi 10mb
2. as mention by patiencegnr, in beta version i always crash due to the RAM consumption , currently using 8gb , is there any performance improvement after the beta or still the same?

My Spec : i5-6400, GTX960
angel-girl
post Oct 26 2016, 11:43 AM

3,403 posts

QUOTE(duabijitelur @ Oct 26 2016, 10:46 AM)
so i got a few question to ask before purchasing the game

1. hows the ping in game? currently using unifi 10mb
2. as mention by patiencegnr, in beta version i always crash due to the RAM consumption , currently using 8gb , is there any performance improvement after the beta or still the same?

My Spec : i5-6400, GTX960
my ping always less than 100.(90-105)btw im using unifi 50mbps
sazznyx
post Oct 26 2016, 01:42 PM

45 posts

I'm waiting for sg server, if they are not planning on putting it, I ain't buying.
apisfires
post Oct 26 2016, 01:56 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(sazznyx @ Oct 26 2016, 01:42 PM)
I'm waiting for sg server, if they are not planning on putting it, I ain't buying.
why? i never seen any laggy by internet network, all ping under 50
darkkaze
post Oct 26 2016, 02:04 PM

36 posts

How's the ping? First time planning to get battlefield.

Not laggy right? I got TM streamyx 10mbps and time 300 mbps.
sazznyx
post Oct 26 2016, 02:16 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Oct 26 2016, 01:56 PM)
why? i never seen any laggy by internet network, all ping under 50
are you sure? because they have only japan server for asia right now. The ping to japan is 100 -150.
apisfires
post Oct 26 2016, 03:36 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(darkkaze @ Oct 26 2016, 02:04 PM)
How's the ping? First time planning to get battlefield.

Not laggy right?  I got TM streamyx 10mbps and time 300 mbps.
so far no problem i use vip20

QUOTE(sazznyx @ Oct 26 2016, 02:16 PM)
are you sure? because they have only japan server for asia right now. The ping to japan is 100 -150.
im sure.. i use japan and aussie server no problem
lowest is japan 27 only
ChocChristy
post Oct 26 2016, 07:25 PM

307 posts

Aussie servers ping between 100-200 for me,

Jap servers around 50-90 ping.

Acceptable for me so far especially Jap severs.

On a side note, I'm addicted to the theme song.

Battlefield 1 Official Theme

I listen to it every morning on my drive to work. The ending brass line is just so epic. Bf 1942 and 1943 themes are equally good, but the ending brass line for bf1 really seals it for me.

This post has been edited by ChocChristy: Oct 26 2016, 07:28 PM
oec88
post Oct 26 2016, 07:27 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Oct 26 2016, 03:36 PM)
so far no problem i use vip20
im sure.. i use japan and aussie server no problem
lowest is japan 27 only
At first I thought I got "20ms", but if you look carefully again in the scoreboard.

If you are getting "120ms", the "1" actually hidden in the signal bar. So people could misunderstand it as "20ms".
apisfires
post Oct 26 2016, 08:30 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(oec88 @ Oct 26 2016, 07:27 PM)
At first I thought I got "20ms", but if you look carefully again in the scoreboard.

If you are getting "120ms", the "1" actually hidden in the signal bar. So people could misunderstand it as "20ms".
oh i see lol doh.gif
HongKi
post Oct 27 2016, 12:02 AM

147 posts

The story mode airplane really awesome tho.
Multiplayer start with shitty sniper again.
duabijitelur
post Oct 27 2016, 02:11 PM

1,951 posts

so hows the performance of the game what gpu u guys using?
Jaguh90
post Oct 27 2016, 02:42 PM

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Oct 26 2016, 07:25 PM)

I listen to it every morning on my drive to work. The ending brass line is just so epic. Bf 1942 and 1943 themes are equally good, but the ending brass line for bf1 really seals it for me.
Fix it for you.
Fyi, only copy after the youtu.be/ and not all link address.
AeonixG
post Oct 27 2016, 03:00 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Oct 26 2016, 07:25 PM)

Thank Jaguh for the relink of the video, that song brings back that nostalgic moment back in the days when i play BF1942 (thought back then it was only with AI as internet was not that accessible back then)

QUOTE(oec88 @ Oct 26 2016, 07:27 PM)

Thanks for the info thumbup.gif
xen0
post Oct 27 2016, 05:15 PM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

anyone one bought physical retail copy?? really got dvds or...just product key??
apisfires
post Oct 27 2016, 05:33 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(xen0 @ Oct 27 2016, 05:15 PM)
anyone one bought physical retail copy?? really got dvds or...just product key??
some of them is dvd
need ask seller
jonathan_k
post Oct 27 2016, 08:40 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(xen0 @ Oct 27 2016, 05:15 PM)
5DVDs and key. From Impulse gaming
xen0
post Oct 27 2016, 09:25 PM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Oct 27 2016, 05:33 PM)
some of them is dvd
need ask seller
QUOTE(jonathan_k @ Oct 27 2016, 08:40 PM)
5DVDs and key. From Impulse gaming
Thanks rclxms.gif
sai86
post Oct 27 2016, 10:51 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(AeonixG @ Oct 27 2016, 03:00 PM)
Thank Jaguh for the relink of the video, that song brings back that nostalgic moment back in the days when i play BF1942 (thought back then it was only with AI as internet was not that accessible back then)
Thanks for the info  thumbup.gif
yeah, the opening theme music damn rocks and bring up the battle mood thumbup.gif
wongtk
post Oct 27 2016, 11:06 PM

76 posts

one of the purchase that I don't regret to buy especially pre-order. don't disappoint of the complete package of this latest battlefield.
liwei92
post Oct 28 2016, 10:15 AM

405 posts

New to battlefield series , sometimes its so hard to spot enemy.. any ideas to improve?
Jaguh90
post Oct 28 2016, 11:43 AM

QUOTE(liwei92 @ Oct 28 2016, 10:15 AM)
New to battlefield series , sometimes its so hard to spot enemy..  any ideas to improve?
Normal spotting, press 'Q' button on your keyboard when you see enemy to make them appear on the map.

What class are you playing?

If play as scout/sniper, they have flare/flash gun; shot in the air near enemy and they will appear on the map. Flash gun will spot AND blind all people in the area. Remember that the ammo is limited to only 2 so use it wisely or have support drop ammo near you.
When leveled up, scout can have binocular to spot from super long distance but you still need to press 'Q' button to spot them/make them appear on the map.

Other class can only use normal spot.
ChocChristy
post Oct 28 2016, 09:08 PM

307 posts

Watched Jackfrags' video on sweet spot and suddenly I'm raking in 20+ kills quite often now. Really need to know which rifle is suited for which kind of encounter you are facing. bruce.gif

So satisfying to pull off all those kills
wongtk
post Oct 28 2016, 09:34 PM

76 posts

nice reference...been killed by freaking sniper all the time...this must be the trick
AeonixG
post Oct 29 2016, 12:27 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Oct 28 2016, 09:08 PM)
Watched Jackfrags' video on sweet spot and suddenly I'm raking in 20+ kills quite often now. Really need to know which rifle is suited for which kind of encounter you are facing.  bruce.gif

So satisfying to pull off all those kills
Ho Ho, thanks for the tips, imma try those other scout rifles, been using the default one all the time
ChocChristy
post Oct 29 2016, 09:13 AM

307 posts

QUOTE(wongtk @ Oct 28 2016, 09:34 PM)
nice reference...been killed by freaking sniper all the time...this must be the trick
QUOTE(AeonixG @ Oct 29 2016, 12:27 AM)
Ho Ho, thanks for the tips, imma try those other scout rifles, been using the default one all the time
rclxms.gif Hope you will rake in more kills.

Also one thing that Jackfrags didn't mention is adjusting your distance with V. I can't remember what is the term for it already, but you can adjust for 75 m, 150m, 300m.

That function + Jackfrag's tip on using capture points as reference for the enemy's distance from you helps a ton in making sure your shots hit the target, and you do not need to compensate too much for bullet drop.

Had a satisfying sniping session in Fao Fortress last night. Had quite a few multikills and even managed to snipe someone through the hole in their sniper shield. drool.gif

So hard to get 5 kills in a life as the support. I want that medalll vmad.gif

This post has been edited by ChocChristy: Oct 29 2016, 09:32 AM
TSEverdying
post Oct 29 2016, 09:22 AM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(abangmanis @ Oct 29 2016, 04:58 AM)
wait..so there's no 3rd party dedicated server like previous BF?  blink.gif
damn i had to cancel my plan to buy this game if they do not support 3rd party dedicated server  doh.gif
ya none.
this is also part of EA fighting back against those who have always done their own servers with their own rules...like no explosives, pistols only etc etc...all of which technically are not allowed in ranked mode.

but i guess have to wait til nov start when the rental launches...then can only see what is really available etc.

AeonixG
post Oct 29 2016, 10:23 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Oct 29 2016, 09:13 AM)
rclxms.gif Hope you will rake in more kills.

Also one thing that Jackfrags didn't mention is adjusting your distance with V. I can't remember what is the term for it already, but you can adjust for 75 m, 150m, 300m.

That function + Jackfrag's tip on using capture points as reference for the enemy's distance from you helps a ton in making sure your shots hit the target, and you do not need to compensate too much for bullet drop.
Had a satisfying sniping session in Fao Fortress last night. Had quite a few multikills and even managed to snipe someone through the hole in their sniper shield.  drool.gif

So hard to get 5 kills in a life as the support. I want that medalll vmad.gif
yeah, have been using V for distance and it did help, I've been using the default SMLE MKIII too much thus cant quite use to other scout rifle when i try them but Gewehr 98 bullet speed is very good. Still leveling up scout in hope to try out that Martini-Henry Infantry rifle.

use the mortar, easy to get that medal, drop the ammo bag then start shelling those mortar brows.gif
AeonixG
post Oct 29 2016, 10:26 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 29 2016, 09:22 AM)
ya none.
this is also part of EA fighting back against those who have always done their own servers with their own rules...like no explosives, pistols only etc etc...all of which technically are not allowed in ranked mode.

but i guess have to wait til nov start when the rental launches...then can only see what is really available etc.
have a feeling there will be a lot of rented China Server. Even if there is a rented SG server im pretty it will be full all the time with 10-20 queue of premium players. Let's just hope the best

Still waiting for the custom game mode like Hardcore
SUSWanie404
post Oct 29 2016, 03:38 PM

79 posts

i like sniping using iron sight than scope with lawrence of arabia, feels like a real ww1 soldier, waiting for that martini with 30 meter sweetspot, takes forever to level 10
patienceGNR
post Oct 29 2016, 05:32 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 29 2016, 09:22 AM)
ya none.

I'm looking into renting but would be great if someone else wants to chip in. Of course those who do will get admin access
TSEverdying
post Oct 29 2016, 06:14 PM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Oct 29 2016, 05:32 PM)
I'm looking into renting but would be great if someone else wants to chip in. Of course those who do will get admin access
dunno whats available yet.
so far all i gather is there will be no rcon access.
there could still be full admin access, but web based...still remains to be seen.

and its better for someone to just rent, then start selling 'vip' slots...
later have 30 admins really gg...
patienceGNR
post Oct 29 2016, 11:18 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 29 2016, 06:14 PM)
dunno whats available yet.
so far all i gather is there will be no rcon access.
there could still be full admin access, but web based...still remains to be seen.

and its better for someone to just rent, then start selling 'vip' slots...
later have 30 admins really gg...
I wouldn't say sell until 30 admins. But least have a few VIP or donators. Kinda like keep server alive kind of thing.
Chuckcuhchuckcuhc
post Oct 29 2016, 11:38 PM

37 posts

how much does the mp eats data?

been using my digi 4g and it eats 300mb for gaming around 3 hours..is that normal?
ChocChristy
post Oct 30 2016, 08:43 AM

307 posts

Finally got the frigging medal for Support class. 5 kills in a life is such a pain, got to 4 kills few times and died, and somehow the matches i played either no medics or they wont revive me, so have to respawn andstart again.
AeonixG
post Oct 30 2016, 09:44 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Oct 30 2016, 08:43 AM)
Finally got the frigging medal for Support class. 5 kills in a life is such a pain, got to 4 kills few times and died, and somehow the matches i played either no medics or they wont revive me, so have to respawn andstart again.
*Medic For Hire Signboard* thumbsup.gif
cyclone9
post Oct 30 2016, 11:38 AM

2,949 posts

server down?
SupremeSS
post Oct 30 2016, 11:46 AM

461 posts

QUOTE(cyclone9 @ Oct 30 2016, 11:38 AM)
server down?
YES
TSEverdying
post Oct 30 2016, 12:07 PM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(Chuckcuhchuckcuhc @ Oct 29 2016, 11:38 PM)
how much does the mp eats data?

been using my digi 4g and it eats 300mb for gaming around 3 hours..is that normal?
sounds about right.
oec88
post Oct 30 2016, 12:44 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(liwei92 @ Oct 28 2016, 10:15 AM)
New to battlefield series , sometimes its so hard to spot enemy..  any ideas to improve?
I will spot enemy without scoping through weapon, meaning I stand on top of the hill and just focus on my screen. Any minor movement and I will automatically scope in that area to search for enemy.

I would suggest you go to your in game video option and change Field Of View to 90 if you are playing on 1920x1080 resolution. That will widen your screen view, good for close combat and balance for far shooting.
Chuckcuhchuckcuhc
post Oct 30 2016, 02:25 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Oct 30 2016, 12:07 PM)
sounds about right.
wow didnt expect it to be so much confused.gif
Denyas
post Oct 30 2016, 04:35 PM

60 posts

feels like getting the game, but not sure if worth it. how much will the expansion cost when released.
AeonixG
post Oct 30 2016, 09:53 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(Denyas @ Oct 30 2016, 04:35 PM)
feels like getting the game, but not sure if worth it. how much will the expansion cost when released.
for now there's season pass costing S$59.90, not much detail on how many DLC it will be as of now
Denyas
post Oct 30 2016, 10:14 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(AeonixG @ Oct 30 2016, 09:53 PM)
for now there's season pass costing S$59.90, not much detail on how many DLC it will be as of now
money leecher bangwall.gif bangwall.gif
Soulsareworthless
post Oct 31 2016, 11:49 AM

Madridista
3,413 posts

QUOTE(Zoros3112 @ Oct 25 2016, 04:33 PM)
Ur cpu is bottlenecking....get an i7
Same, I'm using an older i5, CPU bottlenecking with a GTX1070, will an i7 help?
lampard53
post Oct 31 2016, 02:56 PM

40 posts

Add me on origin LampardFn. we can party together
Chuckcuhchuckcuhc
post Oct 31 2016, 08:30 PM

37 posts

guys, how is ur ping? mine is around 120ms ++ using 1mb streamyx..at times network not that stable... T_T..
fish_fryzzz
post Nov 1 2016, 10:56 AM

43 posts

my ping at 120ms around there. using streamyx 4mb. Kuching.
SUSCha3m
post Nov 1 2016, 10:58 AM

88 posts

QUOTE(Chuckcuhchuckcuhc @ Oct 31 2016, 08:30 PM)
guys, how is ur ping? mine is around 120ms ++ using 1mb streamyx..at times network not that stable... T_T..
Played yesterday for few minutes using DIGI postpaid plan (Tethering) and get 45ms ping. Weird, because I saw people teleporting here and there for sometimes.
fish_fryzzz
post Nov 1 2016, 11:25 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(Cha3m @ Nov 1 2016, 10:58 AM)
Played yesterday for few minutes using DIGI postpaid plan (Tethering) and get 45ms ping. Weird, because I saw people teleporting here and there for sometimes.
Yup. But mine pretty high. Usually u press "Tab"....the number extra 1 infront of ping might be covered by the signal bar. I can see mine hidding at the signal bar.

Mb i should try use mobile data.

add me: Tuutzzz

BF1. Assault mostly.
Chuckcuhchuckcuhc
post Nov 1 2016, 01:24 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(Cha3m @ Nov 1 2016, 10:58 AM)
might be packet loss..there's icon on ur right screen indicating packet loss.. hmm.gif

QUOTE(fish_fryzzz @ Nov 1 2016, 11:25 AM)
Yup. But mine pretty high. Usually u press "Tab"....the number extra 1 infront of ping might be covered by the signal bar. I can see mine hidding at the signal bar.

BF1. Assault mostly.
not much of a difference to be honest..was using digi and maxis 4g awhile back in Kch..ping around 113ms..

This post has been edited by Chuckcuhchuckcuhc: Nov 1 2016, 01:30 PM
jawoliso
post Nov 1 2016, 01:37 PM

102 posts

Ping is bad for my area. Normally 100 & above using Unifi. All Japan server only.
ZuloPhobia
post Nov 1 2016, 06:15 PM

70 posts

Unifi50 also 100+ ping because ALL!!! of the server are based on Japan since EA disallow 3rd party server hosting. But overall i had great experience with it

lets squad up and add me on Origin : Zulophobia
paklee
post Nov 3 2016, 04:58 PM

201 posts

guys, my wife bought me a Battlefield 1 hardcopy as a post surgery treat but im not sure my pc can support the game or not. Previously run Battlefield 4 smoothly. My PC spec as per below:

CPU Xeon E3-1230v3
Ram 8GB
GPU Sapphire R9 270
256GB SSD

If cannot play i might sell it back and buy something else. Thank you.
wongtk
post Nov 3 2016, 06:28 PM

76 posts

so many cheaters in battlefield...I keep seeing ban messages on people during in game playing
sai86
post Nov 3 2016, 06:54 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(wongtk @ Nov 3 2016, 06:28 PM)
so many cheaters in battlefield...I keep seeing ban messages on people during in game playing
Good thing is - it keep banning ppl biggrin.gif.
hope down the road - its a more serious ban. - server ban or origin id ban thumbup.gif
wongtk
post Nov 3 2016, 06:56 PM

76 posts

yup, so unfair to newbie tying to get the ranking up with all these cheaters around
ahpoo
post Nov 3 2016, 07:53 PM

78 posts

is the going to be any sea server?
SUSCha3m
post Nov 3 2016, 09:11 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(fish_fryzzz @ Nov 1 2016, 11:25 AM)

BF1. Assault mostly.
Yeah my bad, It was actually 100++ms

Need to change my CPU, bottleneck so hard. Using A8-5600K AMD CPU now sad.gif

This post has been edited by Cha3m: Nov 3 2016, 09:11 PM
sai86
post Nov 3 2016, 10:16 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(wongtk @ Nov 3 2016, 06:56 PM)
yup, so unfair to newbie tying to get the ranking up with all these cheaters around
how to get more points? juz keep cap the point biggrin.gif
the best if you can be the SL and keep putting Atk/Def order to get extra point.
if killing is not your game, being a support or medic can rack up point easily as well.
darkbat123
post Nov 4 2016, 03:34 PM

36 posts

can anyone help me out? feel like getting this game, nvr played previous battlefield games before so im not sure which edition to buy.. and also r the servers populated or isit just a few servers ? if asia region not many full servers/players then i dont think im going to buy..
Chuckcuhchuckcuhc
post Nov 4 2016, 04:06 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(darkbat123 @ Nov 4 2016, 03:34 PM)
can anyone help me out? feel like getting this game, nvr played previous battlefield games before so im not sure which edition to buy.. and also r the servers populated or isit just a few servers ? if asia region not many full servers/players then i dont think im going to buy..
hello,

finding servers shouldnt be a problem..kinda have to wait maybe 5-10 mins to join waiting for ur turn..hehe..currently server is only in Japan so dont expect good ping..
sp6068
post Nov 5 2016, 01:51 AM

Lights Out and Away We Go!
1,699 posts

Any 10mbps UniFi users here? Hows the ping in-game? I just bought the game waiting for it to arrive wonder overall gameplay is it laggy or not to Japan servers.
sani154ta
post Nov 5 2016, 12:22 PM

17 posts

im using 30mbps unifi playable at 90ms ~ 110ms but really hope got sg servers below 50ms sure good
liwei92
post Nov 6 2016, 08:32 PM

405 posts

dont really have time to play the game. Anyone want to take over the game? selling it at a cheap price.
blackblackk
post Nov 7 2016, 07:32 AM

219 posts

I realise AAA games also hard to purchase these days as there are no servers for SEA. I wonder if ps4 is in the same condition.. if ps4 does have sea server then i should jump ship then..
sai86
post Nov 7 2016, 11:06 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(blackblackk @ Nov 7 2016, 07:32 AM)
I realise AAA games also hard to purchase these days as there are no servers for SEA. I wonder if ps4 is in the same condition.. if ps4 does have sea server then i should jump ship then..
for bf1, this is because EA wanted to take control of it. atm, we hope they will release update on rental server, then we will see the SG server make appearance again.
TSEverdying
post Nov 7 2016, 11:11 AM

30,731 posts

for SG server to make appearance, they first need to partner with a gaming ISP.
like way back in BF2 when EA partnered with fragnetics to do EASG servers.

angel-girl
post Nov 7 2016, 11:23 AM

3,403 posts

cheaters/hacks all around...hope ea/dice can do something about it.
J-Shen
post Nov 7 2016, 02:58 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(liwei92 @ Nov 6 2016, 08:32 PM)
dont really have time to play the game. Anyone want to take over the game? selling it at a cheap price.
how much?
sai86
post Nov 7 2016, 03:33 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(angel-girl @ Nov 7 2016, 11:23 AM)
cheaters/hacks all around...hope ea/dice can do something about it.
yeah. i wonder why there are so many ppl being ban by fairfight in every game and where does these hacker came from.
China? bcoz there's alot of CN player in every game i played.

not sure why, but i feel there are alot of NEW player that use support/medic that won't do their role. you can see medic run past your body and never revive you bangwall.gif
angel-girl
post Nov 7 2016, 04:09 PM

3,403 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Nov 7 2016, 03:33 PM)
yeah. i wonder why there are so many ppl being ban by fairfight in every game and where does these hacker came from.
China? bcoz there's alot of CN player in every game i played.

not sure why, but i feel there are alot of NEW player that use support/medic that won't do their role. you can see medic run past your body and never revive you  bangwall.gif
second that! i would be surprised if they revived me LOL normally i wont wait and straight away respawn.
liwei92
post Nov 7 2016, 05:22 PM

405 posts

QUOTE(J-Shen @ Nov 7 2016, 02:58 PM)
how much?
sp6068
post Nov 7 2016, 06:43 PM

1,699 posts

I got it for 160 from Gemfive, physical copy tongue.gif
pspslim007
post Nov 8 2016, 04:40 AM

701 posts

QUOTE(liwei92 @ Nov 7 2016, 05:22 PM)
QUOTE(sp6068 @ Nov 7 2016, 06:43 PM)
I got it for 160 from Gemfive, physical copy tongue.gif
damn man, how u guys get such a deal, i bought mine for Rm220. BTW the campaign is great story, so far really tells the story of how it should Battlefield, not like dem Battlefield 3 and 4. Its too complicated for an old folks like me.
sp6068
post Nov 8 2016, 06:22 AM

1,699 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Nov 8 2016, 04:40 AM)
damn man, how u guys get such a deal, i bought mine for Rm220. BTW the campaign is great story, so far really tells the story of how it should Battlefield, not like dem Battlefield 3 and 4. Its too complicated for an old folks like me.
Tbh you don't spend that much money just for the campaign tongue.gif

Thinking of getting Titanfall 2 as well since I missed the first one.
joscmh90
post Nov 8 2016, 08:11 AM

449 posts

THe ping is really bad, keep getting packet losses. Unifi 10 here...

requad
post Nov 8 2016, 02:54 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(paklee @ Nov 3 2016, 04:58 PM)
guys, my wife bought me a Battlefield 1 hardcopy as a post surgery treat but im not sure my pc can support the game or not. Previously run Battlefield 4 smoothly. My PC spec as per below:

CPU Xeon E3-1230v3
Ram 8GB
GPU Sapphire R9 270
256GB SSD

If cannot play i might sell it back and buy something else. Thank you.
i had the same exact card in my previous system, don't expect to run everything on ultra.
Medium - Low with 50 - 60 avg fps is possible
reconvision
post Nov 8 2016, 05:11 PM

40 posts

Anyone having rubberbanding? Ping is consistently at 90 ping.
joscmh90
post Nov 8 2016, 05:17 PM

449 posts

QUOTE(reconvision @ Nov 8 2016, 05:11 PM)
Anyone having rubberbanding? Ping is consistently at 90 ping.
Me, ping around 120ish. Very frequent..spoiling the game.
reconvision
post Nov 8 2016, 05:19 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(joscmh90 @ Nov 8 2016, 05:17 PM)
Me, ping around 120ish. Very frequent..spoiling the game.
Can i know if u are on wifi or direct cable? I'm using wifi dunno if is the cause of interference.
joscmh90
post Nov 8 2016, 05:21 PM

449 posts

Using cable directly, unifi 10mbps. your ping's better though. maybe u shud try using cable first

This post has been edited by joscmh90: Nov 8 2016, 05:21 PM
reconvision
post Nov 8 2016, 05:29 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(joscmh90 @ Nov 8 2016, 05:21 PM)
Using cable directly, unifi 10mbps. your ping's better though. maybe u shud try using cable first
Will try later. Thx. At least i know the problem might not be my side. Either is EA servers or tmnet problems.
sp6068
post Nov 9 2016, 07:40 PM

1,699 posts

For those who wanna know...

Physical Disc installation size is 44GB (38.52GB for transfer from dvds) on your hdd. This is excluding whatever updates that have been given out already. Installing can take up to 1hr or less if you are using discs to install (5 dvd's) That also subject to how fast your optical drive is.

Update is 2.1GB as of 9/11.

This post has been edited by sp6068: Nov 9 2016, 08:29 PM
xhakox
post Nov 9 2016, 08:32 PM

744 posts

Still haven't got my hands on the full release Battlefield 1, too mahal cry.gif
sp6068
post Nov 9 2016, 08:37 PM

1,699 posts

Some infographics

sp6068
post Nov 9 2016, 10:27 PM

1,699 posts

Ping Unifi 10mbps

sai86
post Nov 9 2016, 11:07 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

honestly, the JP server is really crawling with alot of China hackers using wall hack. every match you will came across 1 CN player with KD ratio of almost 10.
100 kill with 10 death in a fking Argon forest map. mad.gif bangwall.gif

hope you guys can tweet @battlefield on their twitter page.
sp6068
post Nov 9 2016, 11:27 PM

1,699 posts

I'm staying away from MP for the meantime until unifi starts to be stable. Every night got frequent dc and packet loss damn sickening.
duabijitelur
post Nov 10 2016, 08:46 AM

1,951 posts

wanted to get this game but the ping like high only ==
Albertloo25
post Nov 10 2016, 10:00 AM

31 posts

I recorded a video of hacker. he is godmode, invisible, surely headshot with LMG gun long away like its a sniper
sai86
post Nov 10 2016, 04:11 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(Albertloo25 @ Nov 10 2016, 10:00 AM)
I recorded a video of hacker. he is godmode, invisible, surely headshot with LMG gun long away like its a sniper
i really hope 3rd party server will come out soon and ban CN IP. not being discriminate, but i remember BF4 does not have this problem at a major level which can affect the outcome of the game.

really a nuisance when you fought so hard and yet your whole team kena dissect by one fking hacker. bangwall.gif
duabijitelur
post Nov 10 2016, 08:29 PM

1,951 posts

100 ping no lag?
kla2552
post Nov 11 2016, 08:06 AM

Waiting for SEA HK servers.
Else, BF1 is GG.
Albertloo25
post Nov 11 2016, 04:56 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(duabijitelur @ Nov 10 2016, 08:29 PM)
100 ping no lag?
worst is u nvr get chance for 100 or less. i wish private server renting out eh. lately is like 150-255 for me fck. i play operations though. not server browser

This post has been edited by Albertloo25: Nov 11 2016, 04:56 PM
AeonixG
post Nov 11 2016, 06:11 PM

125 posts

i'm still having a great time in BF1 even though my ping is around 100-200 in most server browser game. as long as i can shoot and kill then it's all good
muix
post Nov 12 2016, 06:06 AM

13 posts

Hi guys...can i play mp using streamyx?
joscmh90
post Nov 12 2016, 08:51 PM

449 posts

QUOTE(muix @ Nov 12 2016, 06:06 AM)
Hi guys...can i play mp using streamyx?
Shouldn't be a problem, online games uses minimal speed.
SpringBiscuit
post Nov 13 2016, 06:12 PM

706 posts

anyone still experiencing lag? 30mb unifi here, bloody hell it is rubberbanding eventhou i have about 100 ping
ChocChristy
post Nov 13 2016, 06:57 PM

307 posts

Finally rank 10 on Scout. Now time to grind Assault for Helriegel. I have a feeling I won't be using Martini-Henry as much if I ever switch to Scout class. Still liking the SLME carbine, and now the Gweher M.95 carbine (no sweet spot, but rof is higher).

QUOTE(SpringBiscuit @ Nov 13 2016, 06:12 PM)
anyone still experiencing lag? 30mb unifi here, bloody hell it is rubberbanding eventhou i have about 100 ping
30mb unifi user here and been noticing it these few days, at night mostly. Weekend play during the day no rubberbanding. Actually just finished a session, no rubberbanding. But past week I couldn't play at night during weekdays. NO idea what's up

AeonixG
post Nov 13 2016, 11:41 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Nov 13 2016, 06:57 PM)
Finally rank 10 on Scout. Now time to grind Assault for Helriegel. I have a feeling I won't be using Martini-Henry as much if I ever switch to Scout class. Still liking the SLME carbine, and now the Gweher M.95 carbine (no sweet spot, but rof is higher).
30mb unifi user here and been noticing it these few days, at night mostly. Weekend play during the day no rubberbanding. Actually just finished a session, no rubberbanding. But past week I couldn't play at night during weekdays. NO idea what's up
I've been using Martini Henry eversince I've unlocked it, that sweet spot between 30-80m is brows.gif
grinding my way to Helriegel too
pspslim007
post Nov 14 2016, 05:44 AM

701 posts

they should make more operations and campaign, the multiplayer is good for another half a year, then they should add some realism mode or some shit that simulates ww 1, now thats a Battlefield 1 Game developer of the year right there DICE
reconvision
post Nov 14 2016, 02:53 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(SpringBiscuit @ Nov 13 2016, 06:12 PM)
Few days ago i have severe rubberbanding issue but after i change my router it seems to hv completely elimanate all the rubberbanding issue. but the in-game network graph still warn that i hv serious packet loss. Only tested yesterday for like 5 hr straight. Btw im using wifi on the asus ac68u.
munak991
post Nov 15 2016, 02:10 PM

ZONIC!
2,746 posts

I kept getting sever session has been lost
sp6068
post Nov 15 2016, 05:55 PM

1,699 posts

Update sudah mari.

https://forums.battlefield.com/en-us/discus...update-11152016

The Battlefield 1 Fall Update will be automatically deployed to your platform starting on Tuesday, November 15th across all platforms in all regions with the following downtimes:

• PC: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 08.00 UTC / 12.00 AM PT.
• PS4: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 10.00 UTC / 2.00 AM PT.
• Xbox One: Multiplayer will be offline for 1h starting 12.00 UTC / 4.00 AM PT.

This post has been edited by sp6068: Nov 15 2016, 06:02 PM
ChocChristy
post Nov 15 2016, 09:34 PM

307 posts

The M-10 A slug is so satisfying to use. I "counter sniped" a few snipers at mid range with that shotgun. People hardly expect you to be a threat and you get to have the jump on them. It's great at range and when you're able to surprise them. But gosh, 1v1 or face to face close range and I will be the one dying first since it's so easy to miss with the slug in those kind of situations.
sp6068
post Nov 15 2016, 10:16 PM

1,699 posts

bugger damn a lot of fixes oo

https://forums.battlefield.com/en-us/discus...-notes-11152016
SUSWanie404
post Nov 16 2016, 02:20 AM

79 posts

got SG server after the new patch???
ChocChristy
post Nov 16 2016, 05:35 PM

307 posts

Have to say that the campaign is rather weak. Even CoD IW's campaign was something. The Harlem Hellfighters' mission was solid, and the one with the tank felt about right, enough length to convey what it wants to convey. But each subsequent stories gets shorter and less meaningful. Like why the heck do I want to care about a young Australian who didnt fight at my side? Why did he suddenly have command of other soldiers even though he's so green? So much not fleshed out enough.
sp6068
post Nov 16 2016, 06:07 PM

1,699 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Nov 16 2016, 05:35 PM)
Have to say that the campaign is rather weak. Even CoD IW's campaign was something. The Harlem Hellfighters' mission was solid, and the one with the tank felt about right, enough length to convey what it wants to convey. But each subsequent stories gets shorter and less meaningful. Like why the heck do I want to care about a young Australian who didnt fight at my side? Why did he suddenly have command of other soldiers even though he's so green? So much not fleshed out enough.
IMO battlefield had never been good on the campaigns. Ever since bf3 you can see already they don't focus much on the sp. The last BF series that had a solid campaign was bad company 2.
pspslim007
post Nov 17 2016, 05:58 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(ChocChristy @ Nov 16 2016, 05:35 PM)
QUOTE(sp6068 @ Nov 16 2016, 06:07 PM)
IMO battlefield had never been good on the campaigns. Ever since bf3 you can see already they don't focus much on the sp. The last BF series that had a solid campaign was bad company 2.
though the story are short, but the runner hit me pretty hard, what i think they trying to tell to us is that, the people u know during the war wont stay very long with you, but i have to agree with you guys though, the SP is too short, i bet with a dedicated staff, they will able to extend the story longer, but yeah overall so far i would give a solid 6.5/10 for SP and a 7.5/10 for the MP. After i played the runner, i tried to play a safe a possible in MP, though it was boring at first, but surviving itself in 64 player map can be very quite hard, i found myself few times behind enemy lines with few bullets to spare, and believe me, the feel of hopelessness is sooo scary and rewarding once you fall back to your line, i wonder thats how they feel during WW I. doh.gif
sp6068
post Nov 17 2016, 08:04 PM

1,699 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Nov 17 2016, 05:58 PM)
though the story are short, but the runner hit me pretty hard, what i think they trying to tell to us is that, the people u know during the war wont stay very long with you, but i have to agree with you guys though, the SP is too short, i  bet with a dedicated staff, they will able to extend the story longer, but yeah overall so far i would give a solid 6.5/10 for SP and a 7.5/10 for the MP. After i played the runner, i tried to play a safe a possible in MP, though it was boring at first, but surviving itself in 64 player map can be very quite hard, i found myself few times behind enemy lines with few bullets to spare, and believe me, the feel of hopelessness is sooo scary and rewarding once you fall back to your line, i wonder thats how they feel during WW I. doh.gif
This is where at times I go back to BF3 mp and play tongue.gif

Still got strong community in BF3....and best still, SG SERVERS! thumbup.gif
pspslim007
post Nov 17 2016, 11:37 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(sp6068 @ Nov 17 2016, 08:04 PM)
This is where at times I go back to BF3 mp and play tongue.gif

Still got strong community in BF3....and best still, SG SERVERS!  thumbup.gif
i have bf 4 and 3 and both are premium, yes there are alot of things to customize, but at end of the day, i always see only few guns are used in the game, so i think limiting the guns in BF 1 i really a wise choice, and also those technology is too op, sometimes i dont even know how they can do such a thing in bf 3 and bf4, and don make me start about their jet and heli players, some are so hard to catch that they dominate the war. It makes the game sooo boring.
sp6068
post Nov 18 2016, 12:06 AM

1,699 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Nov 17 2016, 11:37 PM)
i have bf 4 and 3 and both are premium, yes there are alot of things to customize, but at end of the day, i always see only few guns are used in the game, so i think limiting the guns in BF 1 i really a wise choice, and also those technology is too op, sometimes i dont even know how they can do such a thing in bf 3 and bf4, and don make me start about their jet and heli players, some are so hard to catch that they dominate the war. It makes the game sooo boring.
The guns are limited in BF1 because those are the only guns available during the first world war lol.
imranzero
post Nov 19 2016, 12:45 PM

238 posts

i am so pissed off today, cant launch origin, tried several method from youtube, still not working. it was working fine yesterday..
finecut
post Nov 21 2016, 09:15 AM

497 posts

Gotten 15 service stars on my martini. Damn gun so satisfying when you get into a perfect spot and starts gunning people down 1 by 1.
pcwei
post Nov 21 2016, 03:22 PM

19 posts

Hi there, may I know what is your guy ping while playing BF1 online? After the new patch, my ping from 100 went to 260+. Btw I am using maxis fiber. I wonder is that maxis problem or bf1.
-Viper-
post Nov 21 2016, 04:38 PM

103 posts

Lag for playing?
-Viper-
post Nov 21 2016, 04:47 PM

103 posts

How much for the game?how many people in game for muti player?no limit?
HongKi
post Nov 22 2016, 11:30 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(finecut @ Nov 21 2016, 09:15 AM)
Gotten 15 service stars on my martini. Damn gun so satisfying when you get into a perfect spot and starts gunning people down 1 by 1.
And the sound. Especially in a room, ohhh sweet jesus cannon.
HongKi
post Nov 22 2016, 11:33 AM

147 posts

After update, felt slight lag on my pc.
Not sure but fps 40-50.
Dam not smooth at all
HongKi
post Nov 22 2016, 11:35 AM

147 posts

QUOTE(-Viper- @ Nov 21 2016, 04:47 PM)
How much for the game?how many people in game for muti player?no limit?
Rm2xx, i think max 64 players 32vs32. Real fun.
Go check YouTube bruh.
finecut
post Nov 22 2016, 01:42 PM

497 posts

QUOTE(HongKi @ Nov 22 2016, 11:30 AM)
And the sound. Especially in a room, ohhh sweet jesus cannon.
Sounded like a high pitch cannon when sniping inside the building in ballroom blitz. damn hnnnng
HongKi
post Nov 22 2016, 01:44 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(finecut @ Nov 22 2016, 01:42 PM)
Sounded like a high pitch cannon when sniping inside the building in ballroom blitz. damn hnnnng
Ikr, train so hard jst to get .
But near only 90 damage, if 1 shot kill OP
zeff
post Nov 22 2016, 06:34 PM

285 posts

i'm looking to play with others together. add me on origin - zeffree. photo of a rikimaru in a pocket
AmericanPig
post Nov 22 2016, 08:13 PM

85 posts

Damn hacker so much
saffron
post Nov 23 2016, 05:26 PM

83 posts

Origin is offering discount for Battlefield 1 right now, just purchased it for 41.94 SGD ~ approx RM 13x
pspslim007
post Nov 24 2016, 07:07 AM

701 posts

QUOTE(saffron @ Nov 23 2016, 05:26 PM)
Origin is offering discount for Battlefield 1 right now, just purchased it for 41.94 SGD ~ approx RM 13x
Shit !, i bought mine for 69.90SGD, should had waited for few weeks to get such a discount, what a steal !!
patienceGNR
post Nov 25 2016, 08:59 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

How are you sure it's in SGD? hmm.gif

edit: OK, it is SGD, I remember someone said the same thing too last time but couldn't confirm. Oh yes gonna buy Std Edition

This post has been edited by patienceGNR: Nov 25 2016, 09:03 PM
Cynox
post Nov 25 2016, 09:34 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

-deleted-

This post has been edited by Cynox: Nov 25 2016, 09:34 PM
sp6068
post Nov 30 2016, 01:06 AM

1,699 posts

Edited.

This post has been edited by sp6068: Nov 30 2016, 03:37 AM
fe3doe
post Nov 30 2016, 09:51 AM

114 posts

Hi guys.. New here in BF1 thread. Been playing bf1 for a while.. however i often get a rubber-bending after 2-3 round playing the game.. kinda stress me out when partying with my friend. I've checked my internet connection and ping test.. everything is working fine for the internet connection (I used wired connection). In game i get around 100-120msec which is fine i presume. Apart from reinstall the game, anyone had the same issue and resolve the rubber-bending issue without doing fresh installation? Thanks in advance.
nebula87
post Nov 30 2016, 10:04 AM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

Hi all.

Add me aMoKio_The_One in Origin.

Played this few days. I don't know who is shooting me.

And no nearest server for us, all ping more than 99.
TSEverdying
post Nov 30 2016, 11:56 AM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(fe3doe @ Nov 30 2016, 09:51 AM)
Hi guys.. New here in BF1 thread. Been playing bf1 for a while.. however i often get a rubber-bending after 2-3 round playing the game.. kinda stress me out when partying with my friend. I've checked my internet connection and ping test.. everything is working fine for the internet connection (I used wired connection). In game i get around 100-120msec which is fine i presume. Apart from reinstall the game, anyone had the same issue and resolve the rubber-bending issue without doing fresh installation? Thanks in advance.
very likely server side issue.
happens all the time tongue.gif
climacool
post Nov 30 2016, 02:55 PM

Never End
1,415 posts

Wow, that is cheap..are u purchase via Origin is Digital version ?

saffron
post Nov 30 2016, 04:38 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(climacool @ Nov 30 2016, 02:55 PM)
Wow, that is cheap..are u purchase via Origin is Digital version ?
Yes I purchased via Origin and it was downloaded directly through Origin as well
fe3doe
post Dec 1 2016, 09:39 AM

114 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 30 2016, 11:56 AM)
very likely server side issue.
happens all the time tongue.gif
But my friend played on the same server (Asia) and they are not experiencing the same thing.. 😭😭
TSEverdying
post Dec 1 2016, 11:28 AM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(fe3doe @ Dec 1 2016, 09:39 AM)
But my friend played on the same server (Asia) and they are not experiencing the same thing.. 😭😭
maybe ur friend not sensitive enough... tongue.gif

but what is ur fps? if ur fps not high enough, drop video quality...
anyway rubber banding is usually packet loss...are u playing using wifi?
pspslim007
post Dec 1 2016, 02:28 PM

701 posts

Just got my hands on the Martini Henry, using the glow in the dark iron sight, x2 magni, but from my experience, its not as accurate, i tryied lining up my sight with the enemy and yet 40-60% of the time miss, i dont know why. Maybe i suck with iron sight. doh.gif
DuDe5593
post Dec 1 2016, 05:01 PM

336 posts

Bought battlefield 1, no SEA server so i returned it.
Bought battlefield 1 again during the discount, still no SEA server and i returned it again.

The lag is serious, is not often but some times I felt like I fired the shots first still i get killed. Same experience like what i had with BlackOps back then in Aussie servers.
climacool
post Dec 3 2016, 12:29 PM

Never End
1,415 posts

Origin having promo now.. $46.60
May i knw what currency of they using ?
pspslim007
post Dec 3 2016, 01:27 PM

701 posts

its SGD, not USD, if USD , you gonna have a bad time.
climacool
post Dec 3 2016, 02:32 PM

Never End
1,415 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Dec 3 2016, 01:27 PM)
its SGD, not USD, if USD , you gonna have a bad time.
True biggrin.gif
Thanks mate
fe3doe
post Dec 5 2016, 08:06 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Dec 1 2016, 11:28 AM)
maybe ur friend not sensitive enough... tongue.gif

but what is ur fps? if ur fps not high enough, drop video quality...
anyway rubber banding is usually packet loss...are u playing using wifi?
Lol.. fps? Around 90-120 when playing.. i'm playing using via cable connection.. no trust to wifi for online gaming.. 😂😂
reconvision
post Dec 7 2016, 12:39 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(fe3doe @ Dec 1 2016, 09:39 AM)
Which router are u using? Do your router have Qos?

I fix my rubberbanding issue recently by replacing my normal router to asus perfomance router and completely solve the packet loss issue by setting up Qos gaming packets highest priority.

This post has been edited by reconvision: Dec 7 2016, 12:45 PM
fe3doe
post Dec 7 2016, 01:40 PM

114 posts

QUOTE(reconvision @ Dec 7 2016, 12:39 PM)
Which router are u using? Do your router have Qos?

I fix my rubberbanding issue recently by replacing my normal router to asus perfomance router and completely solve the packet loss issue by setting up Qos gaming packets highest priority.
Standard router from unifi.. i guess need to change the router to a good one then.. 💸💸💸💸
reconvision
post Dec 7 2016, 04:07 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(fe3doe @ Dec 7 2016, 01:40 PM)
Standard router from unifi.. i guess need to change the router to a good one then.. 💸💸💸💸
You can get something equivalent to asus ac66u if asus is out of your budget. But asus router have better Qos setting which i think is far superior to other brands. what i have found out is packet loss usually occur from packet priority. Bf1 require consistent packets between client and server side. So if they are delay in packets it will show as packet loss in bf1 network graph. Hope it resolve your issue and allow you to enjoy the game to the fullest.
sleyer
post Dec 10 2016, 04:09 PM

829 posts

bf1 free to play om 20dec ?
patienceGNR
post Dec 10 2016, 08:19 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

Use code GIFTOFPLAY to get 30% discount storewide (on Origin)
Maxrevv
post Dec 11 2016, 04:41 PM

39 posts

Just started playing couple of weeks ago, bought it during 30% sale (RM130+) Added some of you from Origin, already level 19 I think. Game's great so far. Graphics on Ultra is damn cantik.

pspslim007
post Dec 12 2016, 08:26 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(Maxrevv @ Dec 11 2016, 04:41 PM)
Just started playing couple of weeks ago, bought it during 30% sale (RM130+) Added some of you from Origin, already level 19 I think. Game's great so far. Graphics on Ultra is damn cantik.
welcome private, sadly die hard COD fan wont be able to enjoy battlefield as they are too loyal on COD. doh.gif
climacool
post Dec 13 2016, 02:58 PM

Never End
1,415 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Dec 12 2016, 08:26 PM)
welcome private, sadly die hard COD fan wont be able to enjoy battlefield as they are too loyal on COD.  doh.gif
I came from COD since MW 1. Hehehe...actually the old series of COD is nice. However, BO 2 series onwards their game play too futuristic jump here n there. I felt bored and wanna try bf 1 smile.gif eventually i feel bf 1 is way better game play better than cod.

Morever, their multiplayer game searching sometimes took a decade..i dont understand why dont have a browse server system like bf 1, we can choose which server to join.

This post has been edited by climacool: Dec 13 2016, 11:41 PM
catalan90_V
post Dec 14 2016, 10:01 PM

227 posts

anyone having high ping after joining a server?
pspslim007
post Dec 15 2016, 11:58 PM

701 posts

roc = Intel i5-4690 3.5~3.9ghz
Mobo = Gigabyte H97N wifi
GPU = Asus 780ti GPU Boost : 1100mhz, Memory clock :7350mhz
PSU = Corsair CS650Watt
Ram = 2x 8gb kingston 1600mhz ddr3

Why am i only able to play this game at medium settings 30~50fps only, i saw some people from youtube using same GPU but able to play on ultra 60fpz 1080p no problem. mind telling what am i doing wrong ?
climacool
post Dec 16 2016, 01:11 AM

Never End
1,415 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Dec 15 2016, 11:58 PM)
roc = Intel i5-4690 3.5~3.9ghz
Mobo = Gigabyte H97N wifi
GPU = Asus 780ti GPU Boost : 1100mhz, Memory clock :7350mhz
PSU = Corsair CS650Watt
Ram = 2x 8gb kingston 1600mhz ddr3

Why am i only able to play this game at medium settings 30~50fps only, i saw some people from youtube using same GPU but able to play on ultra 60fpz 1080p no problem. mind telling what am i doing wrong ?
I'm about same spec with you i5 4400 @ 3.1 ghz, gpu - sapphire R9 270 dual X, 8gb ram
I set max for video setting and it running smooth smile.gif
pspslim007
post Dec 16 2016, 03:22 AM

701 posts

QUOTE(climacool @ Dec 16 2016, 01:11 AM)
I'm about same spec with you i5 4400 @ 3.1 ghz, gpu - sapphire R9 270 dual X, 8gb ram
I set max for video setting and it running smooth smile.gif
why am i getting shitty frame rate ? i am having issues here, need fixing fast.
pspslim007
post Dec 16 2016, 03:36 AM

701 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Dec 16 2016, 03:22 AM)
why am i getting shitty frame rate ? i am having issues here, need fixing fast.
i found the problem, finally its the CPU limiter setting in the video, mine was set to 144, now i change it to monitor default and BOOM, high settings 60 fps no prob
trowapeter
post Dec 18 2016, 10:11 AM

238 posts

Will there be discount on Christmas? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif I was planning to get the origin access membership and try out the game.
commanderz
post Dec 19 2016, 11:06 AM

676 posts

Game too hard and messy ...level 21 only ...feel abit boring rdy .....many hacker sniper shoot from super far and fucking 1 hit KO.....

This post has been edited by commanderz: Dec 19 2016, 11:10 AM
apisfires
post Dec 19 2016, 03:12 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(commanderz @ Dec 19 2016, 11:06 AM)
Game too hard and messy ...level 21 only ...feel abit boring rdy .....many hacker sniper shoot from super far and fucking 1 hit KO.....
one KO usually target head lor...
you can win with sniper, just dun go to openspace, wanna take flag base, just do in closed space or tank
never go to sniper nest running because they have trap kit. if i sniper this one i will setup first
if you are lucky can backstab later if you able to suround they nest
this BF1 you cant play rushing on conquest or play rambo
play as team
climacool
post Dec 20 2016, 12:07 AM

Never End
1,415 posts

Anyone know how to fi DirectX PC Driver Error Causing Problems..
I keep encounter this issue while syok-syok killing sad.gif
f1br3opt1c
post Dec 22 2016, 08:23 PM

654 posts

Is there a Discord server for BF1 Malaysia players already? If there isn't then you can join mine at https://discord.gg/MYnWrkA biggrin.gif
oldKyoo
post Dec 22 2016, 10:38 PM

Flashing at a street near you.
961 posts

Guys im selling my bf1 which was purchased on a new acc for testing waters.

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=4155548

if u want it cheap.
trowapeter
post Dec 23 2016, 04:12 AM

238 posts

Origin is having Xmas sale , BF1 standard edition is 50% off.

https://www.origin.com/sgp/en-us/store/batt...ltimate-edition
matt_rix
post Dec 23 2016, 07:31 AM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(trowapeter @ Dec 23 2016, 04:12 AM)

Lower than black friday sale
xen0
post Dec 23 2016, 10:46 AM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

usd 34.95 now...approx myr160...

good time to buy???
climacool
post Dec 23 2016, 10:47 AM

Never End
1,415 posts

QUOTE(xen0 @ Dec 23 2016, 10:46 AM)
usd 34.95 now...approx myr160...

good time to buy???
Its SGD ...very good deal man !

xen0
post Dec 23 2016, 10:50 AM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

QUOTE(climacool @ Dec 23 2016, 10:47 AM)
Its SGD ...very good deal man !
err...how to know it is SGD?? i am at office...just using browser, not origin client

This post has been edited by xen0: Dec 23 2016, 10:50 AM
lepo
post Dec 23 2016, 03:19 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(trowapeter @ Dec 23 2016, 04:12 AM)

Hi guys,

Can 10% less thru Origin Access still be apply for this purchase?
trowapeter
post Dec 23 2016, 04:14 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(lepo @ Dec 23 2016, 03:19 PM)
Hi guys,

Should can . Even without it , the deal is still good
nebula87
post Dec 23 2016, 04:16 PM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

can someone help me? i always get ping around 100-110.
xen0
post Dec 23 2016, 06:23 PM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

QUOTE(lepo @ Dec 23 2016, 03:19 PM)
Hi guys,

how to apply that 10% confused.gif hmm.gif
trowapeter
post Dec 24 2016, 07:19 AM

238 posts

QUOTE(xen0 @ Dec 23 2016, 06:23 PM)
how to apply that 10% confused.gif  hmm.gif
The 10% only available to Origin Access member a.k.a monthly subscription (something like PSN plus) .
xen0
post Dec 24 2016, 05:50 PM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

bought BF1 SE...the last BF series i played was BF2...lol

will start installing when I got my TIME bb got installed...f u TM!!
patienceGNR
post Dec 24 2016, 06:50 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(xen0 @ Dec 23 2016, 10:50 AM)
err...how to know it is SGD??  i am at office...just using browser, not origin client
Origin for Malaysia region is in SGD. and if you look at the link, it says "origin.com/SGP/blablablabla"
Bombgen
post Dec 25 2016, 09:39 AM

967 posts

Origin is so stupid, i cant even sent my friend request to my friend..
Xteoh
post Dec 26 2016, 06:14 PM

123 posts

Anyone experience keep lost connection from server ?
catalan90_V
post Dec 26 2016, 08:00 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(nebula87 @ Dec 23 2016, 04:16 PM)
can someone help me? i always get ping around 100-110.
its normal because the nearest server is Japan. I usually get around 95-100 ping

QUOTE(Xteoh @ Dec 26 2016, 06:14 PM)
Anyone experience keep lost connection from server ?
happen to me too.
nebula87
post Dec 27 2016, 12:30 PM

Fg = mg
1,420 posts

QUOTE(catalan90_V @ Dec 26 2016, 08:00 PM)
its normal because the nearest server is Japan. I usually get around 95-100 ping
happen to me too.
Ahh..thats why so many Japs having 0-10 pings..

So unfair la. mad.gif
ForCe
post Dec 29 2016, 10:53 AM

260 posts

damn i think there is still ppl cheating using auto aim bot
pspslim007
post Dec 29 2016, 01:19 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(ForCe @ Dec 29 2016, 10:53 AM)
damn i think there is still ppl cheating using auto aim bot
Git gud son
ForCe
post Dec 29 2016, 01:42 PM

260 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Dec 29 2016, 01:19 PM)
Git gud son
Huh ?
ealt
post Dec 29 2016, 08:20 PM

246 posts

Hi, just bought a BF1 game.. hope can play with you guys. My origin, e-ealt
lepo
post Dec 30 2016, 11:21 AM

382 posts

Man,

Could you advise me how to buy from origin using CC.

Origin keep repeating reject my CC...

Damn
TSEverdying
post Dec 30 2016, 11:29 AM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(lepo @ Dec 30 2016, 11:21 AM)
Man,

Damn
call ur bank.
Eldrith
post Jan 3 2017, 07:22 PM

71 posts

bluetiger163 add me up biggrin.gif

Eldrith
post Jan 3 2017, 07:22 PM

71 posts

double post -

This post has been edited by Eldrith: Jan 3 2017, 07:23 PM
CPURanger
post Jan 10 2017, 06:38 PM

889 posts

Guys need your advise, which one to go for Standard or Deluxe edition ?

climacool
post Jan 12 2017, 10:40 PM

Never End
1,415 posts

Guys, something wrong with origin ? unable to online..anyone got the same issue ?

matt_rix
post Jan 12 2017, 11:06 PM

1,680 posts

QUOTE(lepo @ Dec 30 2016, 11:21 AM)
Man,

Damn
well known problem for origin.
Zicron
post Jan 24 2017, 03:34 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

Hi guys, wonder if anyone experience the same issue when playing MP that the game would crash?

Spec:
AMD 960T
8GB ddr3
r9 390
Haw92
post Jan 26 2017, 07:42 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(Zicron @ Jan 24 2017, 03:34 PM)
Hi guys, wonder if anyone experience the same issue when playing MP that the game would crash?

Spec:
AMD 960T
8GB ddr3
r9 390
No issue whatsoever during MP whole week.
pspslim007
post Jan 27 2017, 03:32 AM

701 posts

hi guys, my ssd is full, and my operation system is in the ssd, how do i update origin using my 2nd hard disk ? if not i cant play bf1 no more sad.gif
Zicron
post Jan 27 2017, 08:49 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

QUOTE(Haw92 @ Jan 26 2017, 07:42 PM)
No issue whatsoever during MP whole week.
This issue only happen when using full screen doh.gif

If change to windowed then every is ok sweat.gif
TSEverdying
post Feb 2 2017, 11:30 AM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Jan 27 2017, 03:32 AM)
hi guys, my ssd is full, and my operation system is in the ssd, how do i update origin using my 2nd hard disk ? if not i cant play bf1 no more sad.gif
u have to move the whole game to 2nd hard disk, go google for info la.

pspslim007
post Feb 3 2017, 12:42 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Feb 2 2017, 11:30 AM)
u have to move the whole game to 2nd hard disk, go google for info la.
it seems now its working fine, i dont know why it says my storage is full, when i already assign my battlefield in my 1tb hard disk, because my ios is running in a 60gb ssd which left only few hundred mb only, but yeah thanks anyway biggrin.gif
TSEverdying
post Feb 3 2017, 01:11 PM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Feb 3 2017, 12:42 PM)
it seems now its working fine, i dont know why it says my storage is full, when i already assign my battlefield in my 1tb hard disk, because my ios is running in a 60gb ssd which left only few hundred mb only, but yeah thanks anyway biggrin.gif
ios? u playing bf1 on a mac? wow.
but 60gb isnt enough for any BF... especially BF1... later with expansion packs... gg.
pspslim007
post Feb 3 2017, 07:22 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Feb 3 2017, 01:11 PM)
ios? u playing bf1 on a mac? wow.
but 60gb isnt enough for any BF... especially BF1... later with expansion packs... gg.
sorry my OS, not ios, and yeah i knew ir when i played bf4, it was a huge mistake for my part buying the 60gb ssd, so in the ned my ssd is just to power up my OS and my 1tb is to store up all my games.
TSEverdying
post Feb 4 2017, 10:06 AM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Feb 3 2017, 07:22 PM)
sorry my OS, not ios, and yeah i knew ir when i played bf4, it was a huge mistake for my part buying the 60gb ssd, so in the ned my ssd is just to power up my OS and my 1tb is to store up all my games.
u should just go buy a 256g ssd, then reinstall windows...and then copy BF1 over to it just to get the benefits of ssd for gaming.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Feb 4 2017, 10:07 AM
pspslim007
post Feb 5 2017, 12:45 AM

701 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Feb 4 2017, 10:06 AM)
u should just go buy a 256g ssd, then reinstall windows...and then copy BF1 over to it just to get the benefits of ssd for gaming.
yeah working on it, but i am lazy to reinstall windows as later all my programs i need to redownload which is a huge hassle for me.
rahafiz
post Feb 12 2017, 10:03 PM

Hi guys, lets discuss about this teabagging. Anyone pernah kena dan dikena smile.gif

http://konsol.my/apakah-itu-tea-bagging/
hafizz08
post Feb 12 2017, 10:17 PM

QUOTE(rahafiz @ Feb 12 2017, 10:03 PM)
Hi guys, lets discuss about this teabagging. Anyone pernah kena dan dikena smile.gif

http://konsol.my/apakah-itu-tea-bagging/
Lol article about tea bagging also have. Tea bagging nice to do sometimes but some people will get angry. So it depends la.
apisfires
post Feb 14 2017, 07:13 AM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

jangan ko marah pulak kalau kene balik lol
mick98
post Feb 14 2017, 10:05 AM

hello,
I'm new here. I'd like to ask is it possible for a player in Malaysia get a ping lower than 100 in US West server with vpn?
I met a malaysian player in NA West server and he was highly suspected for cheating but he claimed he is in Malaysia and has a good ping. His ping was around 80ms. Is that even possible?
TSEverdying
post Feb 14 2017, 04:54 PM

30,731 posts

QUOTE(mick98 @ Feb 14 2017, 10:05 AM)
hello,
I'm new here. I'd like to ask is it possible for a player in Malaysia get a ping lower than 100 in US West server with vpn?
I met a malaysian player in NA West server and he was highly suspected for cheating but he claimed he is in Malaysia and has a good ping.  His ping was around 80ms. Is that even possible?
i havent used VPN for a long time.
but yea it can show a lower ping on the server, but your actual ping feel will still be whatever it is without VPN.
last time only used it to get onto european servers without getting high ping kick...but still quite unplayable.
mick98
post Feb 14 2017, 10:48 PM

QUOTE(Everdying @ Feb 14 2017, 04:54 PM)
i havent used VPN for a long time.
but yea it can show a lower ping on the server, but your actual ping feel will still be whatever it is without VPN.
last time only used it to get onto european servers without getting high ping kick...but still quite unplayable.
Yes, vpn lowers the ping, I am using a vpn as well and I am at 190-200ms on US server. Afaik, asian players will have over 100ms connecting to US West/East servers. The lowest I've seen was 100-110 from japan. However, this guy I was talking about, IN malaysia with a constant 70-80ms on US servers. Does a vpn that can lower that much ping exist I am really curious. I would want one if it does.

pspslim007
post Feb 15 2017, 12:12 AM

701 posts

hey guys, any ways to counter the frequent dc from the server ?
sp6068
post Feb 15 2017, 09:58 PM

1,699 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Feb 15 2017, 12:12 AM)
hey guys, any ways to counter the frequent dc from the server ?
Rant at EA for not having Sg/HK server whistling.gif
aldtan
post Feb 16 2017, 01:36 PM

35 posts

lookin for bf1 origin players ..add me up.. bolloxid
damhamaza
post Feb 24 2017, 07:32 PM

70 posts

just bought the bf1. now downloading. a ps4 player previously..

add me up: damhamaza
pspslim007
post Feb 25 2017, 12:13 AM

701 posts

QUOTE(damhamaza @ Feb 24 2017, 07:32 PM)
just bought the bf1. now downloading. a ps4 player previously..

add me up: damhamaza
took you long enough console maggot
damhamaza
post Feb 25 2017, 12:00 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Feb 25 2017, 12:13 AM)
took you long enough console maggot
still have my ps4 tho
pspslim007
post Feb 25 2017, 02:20 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(damhamaza @ Feb 25 2017, 12:00 PM)
still have my ps4 tho
well i have my ps 1, ps2, ps 3, heck i even still holding up my sega dreamcast 2 in my store room, did you see me talking about them, hell no, u are a pc gamer now, act like one
damhamaza
post Feb 25 2017, 02:26 PM

70 posts

wow
ZzZzz...
post Feb 28 2017, 08:20 PM

Art of Sleeping
1,785 posts

any sales now? feel to buy a pc version..seems fun when i see utube gameply
damhamaza
post Mar 3 2017, 11:15 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(ZzZzz... @ Feb 28 2017, 08:20 PM)
any sales now? feel to buy a pc version..seems fun when i see utube gameply
i bought it from 11street. cheaper.. but EA/Origin is on sales now,
SUSsniperz
post Mar 4 2017, 01:14 AM

2,464 posts

How do you guys fix the stuttering? I have i5-3570 + 1050 Ti suppose to play smoothly though and I went to various forums in search of answers but it is temporary solution only.

patienceGNR
post Mar 4 2017, 01:13 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

BF1 on sales 50% discount.

SG$35
ThE-1cY
post Mar 13 2017, 07:13 PM

334 posts

Should I buy BF1 Ultimate Edition or just the vanilla? Is it worth it in your opinion?
apisfires
post Mar 14 2017, 08:32 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(ThE-1cY @ Mar 13 2017, 07:13 PM)
Should I buy BF1 Ultimate Edition or just the vanilla? Is it worth it in your opinion?
go to ultimate better for long term
climacool
post Mar 14 2017, 09:52 PM

Never End
1,415 posts

They Shall Not Pass...tonight biggrin.gif

See you all inside the battlefield
Zicron
post Mar 14 2017, 11:00 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

After new update, hong kong server get around 40 ~ 60 ping
Sexiness
post Mar 15 2017, 12:04 AM

Looking for someone to team up with. I play on the ps4, add me up if interested. PSN: Indefatigation
ThE-1cY
post Mar 15 2017, 12:29 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Mar 14 2017, 08:32 PM)
go to ultimate better for long term
How is the player count on premium maps on PC? Is it easy to find crowded servers on premium map?
Zicron
post Mar 15 2017, 09:08 AM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

QUOTE(ThE-1cY @ Mar 15 2017, 12:29 AM)
How is the player count on premium maps on PC? Is it easy to find crowded servers on premium map?
No premium maps, only maps from DLC. Player count is depend on time and region u play
aldtan
post Mar 15 2017, 10:45 AM

35 posts

Thinking of going premium, but kinda expensive at almost the cost of the game itself. Worth the money? Also will They shall not pass DLC be free in 2 weeks or do we have to purchase it?, have heard mixed comments. bangwall.gif
Harold2009
post Mar 15 2017, 10:56 AM

531 posts

QUOTE(Jaguh90 @ Sep 29 2016, 10:55 PM)
In-game engine footage? Sure, it is the cinematic movies so of course it would look good but the gameplay is only the last bit of the video (fps pov, tanks) and will only look like that if your Pc can push Ultra settings. Especially upgrade your ram higher than 8Gb. Lots of people with lower ram complain getting lag (maybe the game is not fully optimise yet or it really take that much ram we have to wait until launch).
I know Battlefield series are not known for their campaign but from what I gather from youtube, the real events in SP would be pretty interesting to play.
Most probably will finish SP first as I read 1st day launch of the game (21 oct), DDoS attack will happen again like what happened during beta launch. ranting.gif
Yeah, I got no lag issue in my system, Intel 8 threads CPU, 16 GB of RAM, just fine with GTX1060 6 GB, yeah this game is love stress your PC components, VRAM eats up 5 GB, system log at 7 -10GB usage, and CPU usage 70-90% constant usage. BTW setting ultra @ 1080p. BTW if wanna first to get in game & capture point in multiplayer, need install whole game in SSD way boost up game LOAD speed. brows.gif rclxs0.gif rclxs0.gif

This post has been edited by Harold2009: Mar 15 2017, 11:00 AM
Harold2009
post Mar 15 2017, 11:10 AM

531 posts

QUOTE(jonathan_k @ Oct 22 2016, 09:02 PM)
CPU limited. always 100%

CPU i5 4670
GTX1070

Just got my copy today
Must be in multiplayer right? that's why recommended is i7 spec. devil.gif BTW I5 3570K is an expensive junk that I brought in my life for gaming. mad.gif
Harold2009
post Mar 15 2017, 11:18 AM

531 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Nov 9 2016, 11:07 PM)
honestly, the JP server is really crawling with alot of China hackers using wall hack. every match you will came across 1 CN player with KD ratio of almost 10.
100 kill with 10 death in a fking Argon forest map. mad.gif  bangwall.gif

hope you guys can tweet @battlefield on their twitter page.
Haikkk! still got this nasty cheater behaviour in this latest game since BF3,4. Plan wanna buy ultimate edition, this was frustrated. no mod already wanna play. mad.gif cry.gif
Zicron
post Mar 15 2017, 02:40 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

QUOTE(aldtan @ Mar 15 2017, 10:45 AM)
Thinking of going premium, but kinda expensive at almost the cost of the game itself. Worth the money? Also will They shall not pass DLC be free in 2 weeks or do we have to purchase it?, have heard mixed comments. bangwall.gif
$15 for the DLC, i think
aldtan
post Mar 15 2017, 04:46 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Zicron @ Mar 15 2017, 02:40 PM)
$15 for the DLC, i think
Cheers. Premium is about USD56 right?
Zicron
post Mar 15 2017, 07:52 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

QUOTE(aldtan @ Mar 15 2017, 04:46 PM)
Cheers. Premium is about USD56 right?
Yup, premium got offer, get deluxe upgrade. Offer end today.

Btw, Hong kong server back to normal, ping all 200+ sweat.gif
aldtan
post Mar 15 2017, 08:27 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(Zicron @ Mar 15 2017, 07:52 PM)
Yup, premium got offer, get deluxe upgrade. Offer end today.
Btw, Hong kong server back to normal, ping all 200+ sweat.gif
Cool..damn i was playing at 50 ping yest on hk
climacool
post Mar 17 2017, 11:06 PM

Never End
1,415 posts

I bought combo Deluxe + premium = SGD56.xx
Worth it
Zicron
post Mar 19 2017, 09:04 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

QUOTE(climacool @ Mar 17 2017, 11:06 PM)
I bought combo Deluxe + premium = SGD56.xx
Worth it
Nice price! Enjoy the game. Btw, where did u get for such price?
climacool
post Mar 21 2017, 12:33 AM

Never End
1,415 posts

QUOTE(Zicron @ Mar 19 2017, 09:04 PM)
Nice price! Enjoy the game. Btw, where did u get for such price?
Origin website... rclxms.gif
aldtan
post Mar 21 2017, 11:52 PM

35 posts

HK and Jap servers all on high pings >160 over the past 2 days for me. Looking like its going to be permanent. This is fked up considering i just threw 56USD at EA few days ago
adio
post Mar 22 2017, 12:10 AM

30 posts

I thought I was the only one, ping is like crazy since yesterday
aldtan
post Mar 22 2017, 12:17 AM

35 posts

Yeah im not playing till they fix it, im on chat with them now on FB. Lets see how good their support is
Zicron
post Mar 22 2017, 09:39 AM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

Same here, jp server all high ping for the past 2 days
sakuraboo
post Mar 23 2017, 06:30 PM

thereisnospoon
1,644 posts

Ok I thought I'm the only one
xen0
post Mar 23 2017, 11:58 PM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

add me origin ID : xen0303

already bought bf1 last jan, but rarely play..keen to play with more malaysian players..

server still got hacker/cheater??

sani154ta
post Mar 24 2017, 10:18 AM

17 posts

of coz still have, mostly with from China nicknames & avatar. as for anticheat fairfight is just a server side anticheat after all.
ykgen
post Mar 31 2017, 04:53 PM

324 posts

till last night still crazy high ping on HK/JPN servers >150 ping.. sigh when is this going to end? previously it was only 50 ping on HK servers..
catalan90_V
post Mar 31 2017, 08:37 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(ykgen @ Mar 31 2017, 04:53 PM)
till last night still crazy high ping on HK/JPN servers >150 ping.. sigh when is this going to end? previously it was only 50 ping on HK servers..
same here, sometimes okay sometimes not, mostly suck haha
aldtan
post Apr 1 2017, 04:28 PM

35 posts

Think all Malaysian players are having this prob, also packet loss and latency
Zicron
post Apr 21 2017, 12:33 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

New way to destroy tank

Blackops981
post May 23 2017, 12:57 PM

82 posts

wow dice full-on sjw mode

>first black germans
>now androgynous tranny russian

pspslim007
post May 25 2017, 12:09 AM

701 posts

Too bad origin access has no premium pass to this, i guess this will be the end of battlefield franchise. sad.gif
lilsparda
post Jun 4 2017, 08:52 PM

159 posts

hi guys, anyone wanna play together?
frozenkid
post Jun 14 2017, 08:48 AM

270 posts

Hi Guys, Origin is having a sale. Should I get the standard package, deluxe or premium?
apisfires
post Jun 14 2017, 12:40 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(frozenkid @ Jun 14 2017, 08:48 AM)
Hi Guys, Origin is having a sale. Should I get the standard package, deluxe or premium?
ultimate
frozenkid
post Jun 14 2017, 01:37 PM

270 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Jun 14 2017, 12:40 PM)
ultimate
Is it a big difference compared to the standard? You just get all the DLC right and premium passes to future DLC.
apisfires
post Jun 14 2017, 02:32 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(frozenkid @ Jun 14 2017, 01:37 PM)
Is it a big difference compared to the standard? You just get all the DLC right and premium passes to future DLC.
1. all dlc
2. queue in map as VIP (most important for me) because i play with other player using discord

Zicron
post Jun 30 2017, 12:11 PM

Come to the Dark Side
899 posts

the new battlepack progression is shit
yuusuke-kun
post Jul 6 2017, 03:03 PM

37 posts

SUSGibeDeMuny
post Jul 8 2017, 03:47 AM

92 posts

is it dead yet

how's the server
sai86
post Jul 8 2017, 03:35 PM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(GibeDeMuny @ Jul 8 2017, 03:47 AM)
is it dead yet

how's the server
the only FPS MP dead is COD laugh.gif
server still populated as always.

side note : BF1 and TF2 is going to be include in Origin Access.
SUSGibeDeMuny
post Jul 8 2017, 03:44 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Jul 8 2017, 03:35 PM)
the only FPS MP dead is COD  laugh.gif
server still populated as always.

side note : BF1 and TF2 is going to be include in Origin Access.
how's the latency for SEA players?

is there as many or even more servers than the old BF4?
WhiteFlag
post Jul 21 2017, 02:50 PM

540 posts

i keep getting error when updating bf1..anyone got problem updating?
apisfires
post Jul 21 2017, 07:38 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(WhiteFlag @ Jul 21 2017, 02:50 PM)
what error?
mcline_007
post Jul 24 2017, 02:32 PM

394 posts

Hi guys pls add me... mcline_nantha. i also want to play 🙏
ChocChristy
post Aug 17 2017, 08:35 AM

307 posts

RM110 for BF1 premium pass on Origin Sale now.
xeqush007
post Aug 17 2017, 11:01 AM

Too bad.my maybank debit card cannot use to purchase.got alternative?
pyre
post Aug 22 2017, 06:36 AM

28 posts

pspslim007
post Aug 28 2017, 02:17 AM

701 posts

is it me? or the servers are having 200ping ++ ? I am using 50mbps unifi over here
gbwedward
post Aug 28 2017, 09:46 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Aug 28 2017, 02:17 AM)
is it me? or the servers are having 200ping ++ ? I am using 50mbps unifi over here
All servers have high ping since Sunday morning. Only affected japan, china, hk servers. Aussie servers still have the usual 150-190 ping. Hit reg is pretty bad. I've seen people with 40+ to 80+ ping in the servers, so probably only on our side and not server issues.
bigguy
post Sep 4 2017, 10:39 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(lilsparda @ Jun 4 2017, 09:52 PM)
hi guys, anyone wanna play together?
lets play
bigguy
post Sep 4 2017, 10:40 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(WhiteFlag @ Jul 21 2017, 03:50 PM)
no error, after update, restart the game. works fine
pspslim007
post Sep 4 2017, 12:11 PM

701 posts

guys 200 ping how to play ?

pspslim007
post Sep 6 2017, 04:05 AM

701 posts

cant update the latest 7gb update. Anyone facing the same problem ?
Ronzph
post Sep 7 2017, 09:22 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Sep 6 2017, 04:05 AM)
cant update the latest 7gb update. Anyone facing the same problem ?
Fix Start Origin in R&D mode • Link 1:Exit Origin

2:Create a new empty document on your desktop

3:Enter the following in the file:

[connection]
EnvironmentName=production

[Feature] CdnOverride=akamai

Save the file as EACore.ini Now start Origin. Upon start you will be asked if you want to import the file you just created on your desktop. Press Yes. This will overwrite your old config-file.

Information The EACore.ini file is deleted from your desktop as soon as you import it.

If you ever want to leave R&D mode you need to go to the location where Origin is installed and delete the EACore.ini file found there.

Information It has been reported that having Origin in R&D-mode will increase your download speed.

Sos

Ronzph
post Sep 7 2017, 09:24 PM

120 posts

200+ Ping no need ply
pspslim007
post Sep 7 2017, 10:13 PM

701 posts

manage to download the patch already and yeah i think only aus server is having 200 ping for me @.@
+3kk!
post Sep 8 2017, 11:51 AM

8,275 posts

> buys season pass
> 200+ ping

urghh
small-jeff
post Sep 23 2017, 01:31 AM

1,646 posts

Bought BF1.. 200ms ping... wtf....
screwedpeep
post Sep 24 2017, 11:21 AM

908 posts

Play during daytime got better ping. At least got fee with 80ms. After 8pm most servers ping lousy one.
cyclone9
post Sep 24 2017, 02:23 PM

2,949 posts

what cheapest BF1 premium pass so far? I got BF1 vanilla only
+3kk!
post Sep 26 2017, 01:15 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(screwedpeep @ Sep 24 2017, 11:21 AM)
Play during daytime got better ping. At least got fee with 80ms. After 8pm most servers ping lousy one.
i use mudfish now, can get 60 ping

it seems too be the same problem with OW at one point in time
KahLooN
post Sep 27 2017, 03:15 PM

~(^^)~
704 posts

Been testing WTFast trial account since yesterday. It do reduce the ping from ±200ms to ±100ms.

But it still feel delay, probably going to try Mudfish after the trial expired.

BTW, any of you guys still active in Battlefield 1? hmm.gif
yongkt
post Sep 27 2017, 09:38 PM

109 posts

QUOTE(KahLooN @ Sep 27 2017, 03:15 PM)
Been testing WTFast trial account since yesterday. It do reduce the ping from ±200ms to ±100ms.

Still playing here, but the ping really cannot la. Sigh....

I get better pings in Ocenia servers compared to Asia ones. Which is 150+ sad.gif
+3kk!
post Sep 29 2017, 01:27 PM

8,275 posts

QUOTE(KahLooN @ Sep 27 2017, 03:15 PM)

Yea still play it
cyclone9
post Sep 29 2017, 07:23 PM

2,949 posts

any news link to unifi slow for battlefield/gaming? Is it due to EA issue or our network?
pspslim007
post Sep 29 2017, 11:39 PM

701 posts

QUOTE(cyclone9 @ Sep 29 2017, 07:23 PM)
any news link to unifi slow for battlefield/gaming? Is it due to EA issue or our network?
i`ve been monitoring the ping for almost a month now, still no change, Damn what a letdown bf1 sad.gif
cyclone9
post Oct 2 2017, 09:55 AM

2,949 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Sep 29 2017, 11:39 PM)
i`ve been monitoring the ping for almost a month now, still no change, Damn what a letdown bf1 sad.gif
low ping is back?! I saw from FB MY BF1
KahLooN
post Oct 3 2017, 07:15 PM

~(^^)~
704 posts

QUOTE(cyclone9 @ Oct 2 2017, 09:55 AM)
low ping is back?! I saw from FB MY BF1
Yeah, just play for 1hr. The pings seems lower.
rclxm9.gif
cyclone9
post Oct 3 2017, 09:06 PM

2,949 posts

premium friends only work on events?
specky94
post Oct 5 2017, 12:24 AM

126 posts

yo gamers, want to ask, where do you buy Battlefield 1?
xeqush007
post Oct 6 2017, 04:34 PM

QUOTE(specky94 @ Oct 5 2017, 12:24 AM)
yo gamers, want to ask, where do you buy Battlefield 1?
Origin or http://www.impulse.com.my
specky94
post Oct 6 2017, 07:34 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(xeqush007 @ Oct 6 2017, 04:34 PM)
tapi origin bukan pakai usd kaa? aduuu takde paling dekat ke yang jual dekat KL ?
xeqush007
post Oct 7 2017, 12:30 AM

QUOTE(specky94 @ Oct 6 2017, 07:34 PM)
tapi origin bukan pakai usd kaa? aduuu takde paling dekat ke yang jual dekat KL ?
kad debit pun boleh.sg dollar currency.2 minggu lepas saya beli bf1 revolution
specky94
post Oct 7 2017, 12:27 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(xeqush007 @ Oct 7 2017, 12:30 AM)
kad debit pun boleh.sg dollar currency.2 minggu lepas  saya beli bf1 revolution
macam mana tu? beli online? then download? hmm.gif
KahLooN
post Oct 7 2017, 03:02 PM

~(^^)~
704 posts

QUOTE(specky94 @ Oct 6 2017, 07:34 PM)
QUOTE(specky94 @ Oct 7 2017, 12:27 PM)
macam mana tu? beli online? then download?  hmm.gif
Origin use Singapore dollar (SGD). Some people prefer to have everything in digital, less hassle.

Yeap, lepas beli boleh download from Origin. smile.gif

This post has been edited by KahLooN: Oct 7 2017, 03:03 PM
specky94
post Oct 7 2017, 05:22 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(KahLooN @ Oct 7 2017, 03:02 PM)
Origin use Singapore dollar (SGD). Some people prefer to have everything in digital, less hassle.

Yeap, lepas beli boleh download from Origin. smile.gif
aduu pakai debit eh. bukan paypal kan? debit ohh debit.
xeqush007
post Oct 7 2017, 07:19 PM

QUOTE(specky94 @ Oct 7 2017, 05:22 PM)
aduu pakai debit eh. bukan paypal kan? debit ohh debit.
Pakai maybank debit card pun boleh.
specky94
post Oct 7 2017, 08:22 PM

126 posts

QUOTE(xeqush007 @ Oct 7 2017, 07:19 PM)
Pakai maybank debit card pun boleh.
ohh i see. dekat origin kan? nanti I try la. Berapa hengget ehh? Sebab selalu beli dekat steam je.
xeqush007
post Oct 8 2017, 09:06 AM

QUOTE(specky94 @ Oct 7 2017, 08:22 PM)
ohh i see. dekat origin kan? nanti I try la. Berapa hengget ehh? Sebab selalu beli dekat steam je.
bf1 revolution 69.9 sgd -> rm217.05
bf1 standard edition 49.9 sgd -> rm154.95

http://www.impulse.com.my/pc/games/pc-batt...gital-code.html

haa.pilihan di tangan anda devil.gif whistling.gif
specky94
post Oct 8 2017, 11:38 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(xeqush007 @ Oct 8 2017, 09:06 AM)
bf1 revolution          69.9 sgd -> rm217.05
bf1 standard edition  49.9 sgd -> rm154.95

http://www.impulse.com.my/pc/games/pc-batt...gital-code.html

haa.pilihan di tangan anda  devil.gif  whistling.gif
Ahhh I see. Eh bro. Kan dah beli dalam bentuk SGD tu, tapikan bila dah beli dia automatik tolak dalam Meleis punya wang la ni?
xeqush007
post Oct 8 2017, 01:53 PM

QUOTE(specky94 @ Oct 8 2017, 11:38 AM)
Ahhh I see. Eh bro. Kan dah beli dalam bentuk SGD tu, tapikan bila dah beli dia automatik tolak dalam Meleis punya wang la ni?
Yup
dragonblayde
post Nov 23 2017, 12:19 AM

62 posts

harloo~ kinda interested to get this game now since it's on sales. Quick question, good pings in MP? Used to enjoy BF4 coz there's alot of nice servers with nice pings hehe
pspslim007
post Nov 23 2017, 01:48 AM

701 posts

based from my experience, it depends, sometimes the ping is good, other times it will spike up to 200 ping, this is 1 thing i dont understand, i am using 50mbps yet i cant never get my ping below 100
SUSLumiaaa
post Nov 23 2017, 03:59 AM

172 posts

Get origin access

For around RM 100 a year you get battlefield 4 premium, battlefield 1, battlefield 3 and many more including titanfall
Martin1082
post Nov 30 2017, 02:52 PM

Hello, I'm anticipated to buy the game, but I had seen alot of posts complaining about the ping/latency despite the game has been released for more than a year.

May I ask is it worth it to buy and play the game with 150+ ping?
pspslim007
post Dec 1 2017, 02:03 AM

701 posts

QUOTE(Martin1082 @ Nov 30 2017, 02:52 PM)
Hello, I'm anticipated to buy the game, but I had seen alot of posts complaining about the ping/latency despite the game has been released for more than a year.

May I ask is it worth it to buy and play the game with 150+ ping?
if you want your kd less than 1 sure why not, to play fps game, ideal ping would be single digit, but this is malaysia so always put your expectation to have somewhere between 20-80 ping, that is what i call acceptable, 150 ping is like telling us you want to be a target practice for the others.
iverice
post May 24 2018, 04:09 PM

43 posts

anyone played the previous BF games - BF4, BF1 on PS4?
Thinking to buy this BF5 at launch but scek waste money cuz no server to play orlaggy server.
apisfires
post May 25 2018, 07:13 AM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(iverice @ May 24 2018, 04:09 PM)
anyone played the previous BF games - BF4, BF1 on PS4?
Thinking to buy this BF5 at launch but scek waste money cuz no server to play orlaggy server.
I will buy because no need pay season pass to buy map DLC anymore..
iverice
post May 25 2018, 08:42 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ May 25 2018, 07:13 AM)
I will buy because no need pay season pass to buy map DLC anymore..
do u played bf1 on ps4?
if yes, hows the server or general multiplayer experience?
server laggy or smooth?
apisfires
post May 25 2018, 04:35 PM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(iverice @ May 25 2018, 08:42 AM)
do u played bf1 on ps4?
if yes, hows the server or general multiplayer experience?
server laggy or smooth?
im pc player
server in HK and Japan, ping 100
so hard to play everyday because sometimes ping will shoot up 200 plus
iverice
post May 25 2018, 05:03 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ May 25 2018, 04:35 PM)
im pc player
server in HK and Japan, ping 100
so hard to play everyday because sometimes ping will shoot up 200 plus
so high ping, then how to play. rclxub.gif
apisfires
post May 26 2018, 06:56 AM

PengUlar
3,129 posts

just pray
patienceGNR
post Jun 9 2018, 07:13 PM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

BF1 got sales now. $17 (Singapore dollar) including premium passes and what nots.

doraemonkiller
post Aug 6 2018, 01:09 AM

1,128 posts

Hi. I want to form a squad for PC BF1. Anyone interested?
zuhaidizain
post Aug 19 2018, 12:52 PM

81 posts

guys, hows the list of asia servers and player count nowadays? since its cheap now, i'm of buying the game (finally)
karthyhu
post Aug 23 2018, 11:29 AM

1,165 posts

QUOTE(zuhaidizain @ Aug 19 2018, 12:52 PM)
guys, hows the list of asia servers and player count nowadays? since its cheap now, i'm of buying the game (finally)
if u mean buying BF1 then i would suggest dont because BF5 releasing in 2months time. most ppl would be going there to play
zuhaidizain
post Aug 23 2018, 05:31 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(karthyhu @ Aug 23 2018, 11:29 AM)
if u mean buying BF1 then i would suggest dont because BF5 releasing in 2months time. most ppl would be going there to play
*thinking of

alright then, AYUH BF5 biggrin.gif
Rhetoric
post Aug 25 2018, 08:51 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Jun 9 2018, 07:13 PM)
BF1 got sales now. $17 (Singapore dollar) including premium passes and what nots.
just bought it for RM20, the normal one since i guess the premium wouldnt mean much and the DLC gonna be free soon. all those extra packs are not worth it since the game is declining in players and probably dead soon after BF5 launch.

patienceGNR
post Aug 26 2018, 12:09 AM

♥ Ride All Day ♥
2,058 posts

QUOTE(Rhetoric @ Aug 25 2018, 08:51 PM)
just bought it for RM20, the normal one since i guess the premium wouldnt mean much and the DLC gonna be free soon. all those extra packs are not worth it since the game is declining in players and probably dead soon after BF5 launch.
Already 2 years old so... don't expect more than 50k players on average after BFV. Now it's averaging 70k
Rhetoric
post Aug 26 2018, 01:30 AM

553 posts

QUOTE(patienceGNR @ Aug 26 2018, 12:09 AM)
Already 2 years old so... don't expect more than 50k players on average after BFV. Now it's averaging 70k
i hope with this sale maybe the number increase a bit. the patient gamers like myself is waiting for this big price cut. biggrin.gif
ZzZzz...
post Sep 11 2018, 05:16 PM

Art of Sleeping
1,785 posts

any cheap deal?
dark_heart07
post Sep 19 2018, 08:05 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(ZzZzz... @ Sep 11 2018, 05:16 PM)
any cheap deal?
still got promo on origin for SGD6. grab it while still on sale
ZzZzz...
post Sep 19 2018, 09:40 AM

Art of Sleeping
1,785 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Sep 19 2018, 08:05 AM)
still got promo on origin for SGD6. grab it while still on sale
sifu,which to go?
standard or premium?
dark_heart07
post Sep 19 2018, 09:58 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(ZzZzz... @ Sep 19 2018, 09:40 AM)
sifu,which to go?
standard or premium?
go for standard only. the premium pass still free last i check this morning. claim the pass first

ZzZzz...
post Sep 19 2018, 10:28 AM

Art of Sleeping
1,785 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Sep 19 2018, 09:58 AM)
go for standard only. the premium pass still free last i check this morning. claim the pass first
thanks yo, finally bought...hope the community wont die so fast as bf5 just release tongue.gif
dark_heart07
post Sep 19 2018, 11:15 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(ZzZzz... @ Sep 19 2018, 10:28 AM)
thanks yo, finally bought...hope the community wont die so fast as bf5 just release tongue.gif
do add me on origin. same as my LYN ID tongue.gif
ZzZzz...
post Sep 19 2018, 01:32 PM

Art of Sleeping
1,785 posts

QUOTE(dark_heart07 @ Sep 19 2018, 11:15 AM)
do add me on origin. same as my LYN ID tongue.gif
sure thumbup.gif
blackmarket
post Sep 25 2018, 09:02 AM

892 posts

Hi guys . I’m new to PS4 battle field. Today saw PS4 online store selling battlefield 1 for sale for rm17. Is this game good? Need ps plus ? Or should I top up for the revolution version? Those Dlc is for multilayer or single player?

This post has been edited by blackmarket: Sep 26 2018, 07:34 AM
whoisckchua
post Sep 26 2018, 11:17 PM

Anyone getting Battlefield 5? It looks really bad tho
tshin810
post Oct 2 2018, 05:43 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(blackmarket @ Sep 25 2018, 09:02 AM)
Hi guys . I’m new to PS4 battle field. Today saw PS4 online store selling battlefield 1  for sale for rm17. Is this game good? Need ps plus ? Or should I top up for the revolution version? Those Dlc is for multilayer or single player?
probably too late to reply you. DLCs are extra maps, if you wanna play multiplayer, better get a premium pack. Battlefield 1 is good especially when discount.

QUOTE(whoisckchua @ Sep 26 2018, 11:17 PM)
Anyone getting Battlefield 5? It looks really bad tho
Tried Bf5 beta, doesn't feel good to me. It feels empty even in 64 players map.
MarHazK
post Oct 29 2018, 04:16 PM

75 posts

Im using GTX 1050ti + i7-3770 + 2x8GB DDR3 HyperX CL10, but the FPS randomly dropped.

Is it because of the server or the specs ?

Care to add me for in-game Party: MarHazK
KahLooN
post Sep 12 2019, 11:42 AM

~(^^)~
704 posts

Wondering is there anymore active players for BF1?

Just started to play back after 6 months and saw the Asia servers mostly empty. confused.gif

DesRed
post Mar 15 2020, 08:14 PM

Delta Echo Sierra Eight Five
2,867 posts

Just purchased it a week ago along with Titanfall 2. Didn't see any 6% 'digital' tax charged to it, but the disclaimer did mention that the purchase price is inclusive of the taxes. hmm.gif

Gone past 3 chapters dy and I have to agree with another poster elsewhere that the story is cinematic, but not memorable so far.
Smart007
post May 8 2020, 10:43 PM

200 posts

do you guys still play BF1?
phuong2020 P
post Jul 1 2020, 08:52 AM

Probation

last beta can play well with my phenom 2
hope retail one same
and 50gb .Thanks