58 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Bottom

RESIDENSI WANGSAMAS (RUMAWIP), Wangsa Maju Affordable homes

tcch
post Oct 28 2016, 07:50 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Oct 28 2016, 07:39 PM)
Banyak khabar angin,

bila ballot kena bayar 15k jugak, u 100% loan pun nanti reimburse balik 15k tu tapi kena bayar dulu...
do you know about the 100% loan?how to apply for it and whats the t&c?
heavensea
post Oct 28 2016, 07:54 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(tcch @ Oct 28 2016, 07:50 PM)
do you know about the 100% loan?how to apply for it and whats the t&c?
Hi sir, if you are employee (self employ cannot) and ccris is cantik 0 0 0 0 0 0 belaka then you can try for skim rumah pertamaku.

T&c lain,
Gaji kasar under rm5000,
First house,
Property value under 500k

nearly all banks in Malaysia participating in this program since 2011? Please Google keywords "skim rumah pertamaku".

This post has been edited by heavensea: Oct 28 2016, 07:58 PM
heavensea
post Oct 28 2016, 07:56 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(tcch @ Oct 28 2016, 07:49 PM)
KL people banyak high class so build more premium shopping mall lo.I still in doubt of the demand even we can see a significant drop of sales in shopping malls now and with the upcoming numbers of malls  :confused:   products selling are all the same. sweat.gif
many new malls already kosong for months, let's see how bukit jalil city turn out... please la build some meaningful landmarks, not mall again and again. Zzz

Lol Malaysian excited with new malls, and bbb property nearby those malls. What a theory. Shopping malls = MAJU!

This post has been edited by heavensea: Oct 28 2016, 07:56 PM
AskarPerang
post Oct 28 2016, 11:11 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

actually those paying RM15k as booking fees rugi. Money held up for few months. I rather confirm get a unit, then only pay the downpayment straight.
heavensea
post Oct 28 2016, 11:15 PM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Oct 28 2016, 11:11 PM)
actually those paying RM15k as booking fees rugi. Money held up for few months. I rather confirm get a unit, then only pay the downpayment straight.
yup, rugi opportunity cost but no choice nia. Booking fast mah.
Sudah submitted, so sudah. Lupakan~~~

tcch
post Oct 28 2016, 11:21 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Oct 28 2016, 07:54 PM)
Hi sir, if you are employee (self employ cannot) and ccris is cantik 0 0 0 0 0 0  belaka then you can try for skim rumah pertamaku.

T&c lain,
Gaji kasar under rm5000,
First house,
Property value under 500k

nearly all banks in Malaysia participating in this program since 2011? Please Google keywords "skim rumah pertamaku".
Then I think I am eligible tho.haha.my ccris still virgin except for ptptn loan.even rumawip also applicable?
tcch
post Oct 28 2016, 11:25 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Oct 28 2016, 07:56 PM)
many new malls already kosong for months, let's see how bukit jalil city turn out... please la build some meaningful landmarks, not mall again and again. Zzz

Lol Malaysian excited with new malls, and bbb property nearby those malls. What a theory. Shopping malls = MAJU!
In fact those serviced apartment with malls underneath would face high risk if the mall is not workable.nowadays many branded developer like to use mall as selling strategy and sell it at a much premium price.however,all those standalone project infact perform better tho.
heavensea
post Oct 29 2016, 02:42 AM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(tcch @ Oct 28 2016, 11:25 PM)
In fact those serviced apartment with malls underneath would face high risk if the mall is not workable.nowadays many branded developer like to use mall as selling strategy and sell it at a much premium price.however,all those standalone project infact perform better tho.
Indeed, and I think soho with shoplot is safer than mall.

I am afraid of those new malls would have been ghost town.. we can see that there are few new malls under good developers are not doing well as before.

people don't have so much of disposable income to spend like last time..
heavensea
post Oct 29 2016, 02:44 AM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(tcch @ Oct 28 2016, 11:21 PM)
Then I think I am eligible tho.haha.my ccris still virgin except for  ptptn loan.even rumawip also applicable?
as long as you don't have ptptn loan outstanding, yes I do think rumawip is applicable but I aint totally confirmed.
tcch
post Oct 29 2016, 03:11 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Oct 29 2016, 02:42 AM)
Indeed, and I think soho with shoplot is safer than mall.

I am afraid of those new malls would have been ghost town.. we can see that there are few new malls under good developers are not doing well as before.

people don't have so much of disposable income to spend like last time..
The supply of new coming malls is too much and at a worrying stage.the selling price of those apartment above shopping mall is commanding at ridiculous price.shoplot can have different use like hotel,office,restaurant etc while shopping mall is quite limited.EC Damansara Perdana is a good example due to poor market response.
heavensea
post Oct 29 2016, 03:20 AM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(tcch @ Oct 29 2016, 03:11 AM)
The supply of new coming malls is too much and at a worrying stage.the selling price of those apartment above shopping mall is commanding at ridiculous price.shoplot can have different use like hotel,office,restaurant etc while shopping mall is quite limited.EC Damansara Perdana is a good example due to poor market response.
Ya bero,
High risk, high return is old skool dikward quote dah.

Everything is about macroeconomic, market recession, sme business not good, large organization retrenchment, employees class reduced bonuses, cut cost everywhere and etc. This's common sense but people choose to believe what they wanted to believe. Very well then.

Set up this city and that bandar with many fancy malls wouldn't change a thing that people has no spending power. No more up up up, so marehsian please wake up..

This post has been edited by heavensea: Oct 29 2016, 03:21 AM
tcch
post Oct 29 2016, 03:32 AM

148 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Oct 29 2016, 03:20 AM)
Ya bero,
High risk, high return is old skool dikward quote dah.

Everything is about macroeconomic, market recession, sme business not good, large organization retrenchment, employees class reduced bonuses, cut cost everywhere and etc. This's common sense but people choose to believe what they wanted to believe. Very well then.

Set up this city and that bandar with many fancy malls wouldn't change a thing that people has no spending power. No more up up up, so marehsian please wake up..
Yea,I agreed with that.the business wont last if the people dont have the spending power even with the small portion of rich people in Malaysia who can shop at these premium mall,with the rising cost of living,disposable income is getting lesser by years.
MonGJiHyo
post Oct 29 2016, 09:11 AM

2,699 posts

QUOTE(heavensea @ Oct 28 2016, 07:56 PM)

msian generally like malls.. that's why developers keep on building malls with a thought that people would naturally visit the newly-build malls.. but in fact, all those malls are carrying almost similar brands that you can find it almost anywhere.... yawn.gif

with the oversupply of malls with almost similar brands, that why there are quite a number of dying malls.. coupled with bad economy.. blablabla.. even if people like to visit malls on weekends, how many of them are actually spending their $$$ other than enjoying free AC ? rolleyes.gif

and yeah.. pleaseeee build something other than malls.. dry.gif
mafa2801
post Nov 10 2016, 08:54 AM

765 posts

passby here last week...the tree all gone already.. shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
so fasttt
heavensea
post Nov 10 2016, 09:25 AM

9,616 posts

QUOTE(mafa2801 @ Nov 10 2016, 08:54 AM)
passby here last week...the tree all gone already.. shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
so fasttt
good. biggrin.gif
Got gambar?
AskarPerang
post Nov 10 2016, 09:35 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

any update on the results from dbkl?
how to know layak and lulus?
marvellHero
post Nov 11 2016, 08:14 AM

503 posts

Any update from DBKL with some details about the screening criteria and process?

kentmeng
post Nov 11 2016, 03:25 PM

339 posts

yaya. everyone is waiting for the ballot result...
AskarPerang
post Nov 11 2016, 04:19 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(kentmeng @ Nov 11 2016, 03:25 PM)
yaya. everyone is waiting for the ballot result...
not results. invitation to attend the balloting event.
when you are invited = you are selected to obtain 1 unit there.
mafa2801
post Nov 11 2016, 04:21 PM

765 posts

how do they invite?

58 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0296sec    1.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:24 AM